Politics › Re: What Next For Atiku Abubakar After His Chicago Outing? by EmperorCaesar(m): 12:53pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Jet to Dubai |
Literature › Re: 12 Novels Considered The “Greatest Books Ever Written” by EmperorCaesar(m): 12:34pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
udede: leave tribalism aside, you have not read things fall apart by Achebe Do u even know my tribe or am I a citizen of England? I never talked down on Achebe's works, I only stated what i saw on Quora and what other literary institutions think about Williams works Not even the Greek could boast of such a great writer that can rival Williams despite their advance years of civilization over England. I would be cool with Achebe ranking by williams side but not above him 61 Likes 4 Shares |
Politics › Re: Have Obidients Removed Their Eyes From Judiciary Now? by EmperorCaesar(m): 12:06pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
shevchenko: Oponu
1500 to 1 naira
U get shame? Omo, e be like say na una dey feel this thing pass but i think say una be billionaires o The thing shake u no be small |
Culture › Re: The Biggest City Of The Ancient World Is Buried In Ijebu. We Must Excavate It by EmperorCaesar(m): 11:51am On Oct 27, 2023 |
Mvnster: De want use lappy move benin moat enter ijebu  This same man once wrote about the great Benin wall, so i wonder why he would have to claim that that great wall is now in Ijebu Grow up bro, he dropped a link below, read up on it and understand the world doesnt end at benin |
Literature › Re: 12 Novels Considered The “Greatest Books Ever Written” by EmperorCaesar(m): 11:48am On Oct 27, 2023 |
Authoreety: Achebe really did a lot in putting Nigeria 🇳🇬 in the limelight Something shakespeare couldnt do for England If u believe an Achebe books will ever be rated above that of Williams, omo, u must believe dragons once existed  141 Likes 13 Shares |
Literature › Re: 12 Novels Considered The “Greatest Books Ever Written” by EmperorCaesar(m): 11:46am On Oct 27, 2023 |
108 Likes 7 Shares |
Celebrities › Re: How Mohbad Wife Was Sleeping With Mohbad Manager Who Is A Lesbian by EmperorCaesar(m): 11:56am On Oct 26, 2023 |
otipoju: Na wa. I check the manager and she is obviously a butch. They did this guy dirty for real. You dey manage the husband and you dey nark him wife. Wife sef dey nark him husband manager. Niggar was surrounded by snakes.
The world has lost its innocence. Gone are the days that you will see two females together and not assume that they are sleeping with each other. Its more common than you think. The day I discovered that two young prophetesses were sleeping with each other, I was traumatized. One of them is now married and i know that those girls still dey nark themselves. If i see the husband, i go dey pity am.
After narking most nowadays girls, ask her to bring a friend who will be wiling to join for 3-some or 4-some...if she trusts you enough she will say okay and bring one or two of her partners.
Adjusting to the modern world is a must. Bro, I have never commented on Mohbad's case till now but at this point, I understand why he died...He couldnt have lived longer with all these set of people around him. Its like he wasnt lucky to have good people around him His girlfriend, the parents, the friends, the manager all were just hunting him How could he have lived longer? Well maybe if he had known all these then take a strong decision to ghost everyone while relocating abroad but then, for how long too and could he? |
Politics › Re: Aerial Video: Is Akure One Of The Most Greenest And Neatest City In Nigeria? by EmperorCaesar(m): 11:36am On Oct 26, 2023 |
DrAkpamudehe: What is special about the glorified village? Lagos is the only city geographically located in South West that yellowbars and cone heads can shamelessly brag about. No more, no less And which mega city do u have in the SE cause I'm around Paul University, very close to Ukwu-orji junction in Awka now So tell me what have in the East |
Politics › Re: Edwin Clark Asks Tinubu To Remove Abia, Imo, Ondo From NDDC by EmperorCaesar(m): 2:03pm On Oct 25, 2023 |
hammerFC: DID I NOT MENTION ILLAJE?
OR U THINK IT IS ALL ILLAJE LAND THAT HAVE OIL, WE KNOW PRECISELY WHERE THE OIL IS LOCATED.
SO, WE KNOW WHAT WE ARE TALKING ABOUT HERE. Oh, so u agree the oil is located in Ondo state...its fine |
Politics › Re: Edwin Clark Asks Tinubu To Remove Abia, Imo, Ondo From NDDC by EmperorCaesar(m): 2:02pm On Oct 25, 2023 |
Babathanks: I'm from Ondo state and my local government have oil and bitumen in Ondo state. Ondo state is the highest deposit of bitumen in west Africa. Ilaje that have most of the oil in Ondo state are Yoruba and they we stay on water. Please do more research next time U still dey follow indigene argue...omo, these ones prefer delusion to truth hammerFC: SW NO GET OIL. |
Politics › Re: Edwin Clark Asks Tinubu To Remove Abia, Imo, Ondo From NDDC by EmperorCaesar(m): 2:00pm On Oct 25, 2023 |
Babathanks: I'm from Ondo state and my local government have oil and bitumen in Ondo state. Ondo state is the highest deposit of bitumen in west Africa. Ilaje that have most of the oil in Ondo state are Yoruba and they we stay on water. Please do more research next time Argue with this guy hammerFC: THEY ARE YORUBOID AND IJAWOID GROUPS.
JUST LIKE IKWERE, MAYBE THEY SHOULD NOT BE IN SW BUT RATHER SS. |
Politics › Re: Edwin Clark Asks Tinubu To Remove Abia, Imo, Ondo From NDDC by EmperorCaesar(m): 1:58pm On Oct 25, 2023 |
hammerFC: THEY ARE YORUBOID AND IJWOID GROUPS.
JUST LIKE IKWERE, MAYBE THEY SHOULD NOT BE IN SW BUT RATHER SS. Thats not my point What state are they? All these description doesnt exist in my state Again what state do they belong cause u mentioned something like edo and delta |
Politics › Re: Edwin Clark Asks Tinubu To Remove Abia, Imo, Ondo From NDDC by EmperorCaesar(m): 1:49pm On Oct 25, 2023 |
hammerFC: THEY DO HAVE SOME OIL IN THE FAR EAST SOUTHERN PARTS CLOSE TO DELTA STATE.
IT IS ARGUEABLE, WHETHER THAT PART IS ONDO, EDO OR DELTA.
IT IS ALONG EDO AND DELTA BORDER AREA.
U HAVE SOME IJAWS THERE AND ILLAJE, ,ITSEKIRI. ETC Those Ilaje and the so-called eastern part are in what state? They mentioned ondo state, u went ahead to carve out some indivisible "Eastern" part U guys should rest..speak the truth and let the devil be ashamed |
Politics › Re: Edwin Clark Asks Tinubu To Remove Abia, Imo, Ondo From NDDC by EmperorCaesar(m): 1:46pm On Oct 25, 2023 |
Afonja007: where is the oil they found in lagos?the oil in ondo is even in ijaw area ,some parts of SW are in northern Nigeria so some parts of SE is in South south so when nigeria disintegrate SW have something thing in common with northerners eg religion SS and SE have something in common too,Edwin Clark should be complaining about oil companies that are drilling oil in SS meanwhile their offices is in lagos state paying tax to lagos government for land use act, what part of SW is northern Nigeria...I want to know please Some of u just troll unintelligently |
Politics › Re: Edwin Clark Asks Tinubu To Remove Abia, Imo, Ondo From NDDC by EmperorCaesar(m): 1:45pm On Oct 25, 2023 |
BoldBrainz: I thought we all agreed that we've gotten to the point where everyone minds his business and region? Why are you now salivating everywhere in a desperate effort to be an appendage? Omo...Your hate for Yoruba runs deep in your veins I read all the comments and all the Igbos here keep attacking edwin clarke straight up for his comments, some even went ahead to attack his beloved Ijaw tribe but u ignored all to respond to a guy who only replied to a dumb post ahead of him You arent as neutral as u claim...Hypocrisy lies down in your belly  |
Health › Re: Does Penis Enlargement Really Works? by EmperorCaesar(m): 1:01pm On Oct 25, 2023 |
georgen2u: minioxidil can help you regrow hair in less than 3 months topical application But then i want to use it to regrow my hair, hope there wont be any heart complications for someone that doesnt have heart issue. I dey fear o Plus i have seen diff brands of it, how do i know the original |
Health › Re: Does Penis Enlargement Really Works? by EmperorCaesar(m): 12:59pm On Oct 25, 2023 |
Maliqcious: minoxidil cream though the tablets works perfectly only that it treats heart problems I just checked and its true it works for High blood pressure{anti-hypertensive) But then i want to use it to regrow my hair, hope there wont be any heart complications for someone that doesnt have heart issue. I dey fear o |
Politics › Re: Nne, 7 Days Non Stop Electricity. Nwanne, Emilokan Is Working by EmperorCaesar(m): 3:40pm On Oct 24, 2023 |
OfoIgbo: In my part of Ikeja, we only get an average of 3-4 hours of electricity everyday for the past month So na even southwest u dey stay and u go dey follow me wey be Ndi Anambra dey talk say SE better pass SW So u actually live among those who u claim hate u Shame on u,bro |
Politics › Re: Three Best Governors In Nigeria Since 1999. by EmperorCaesar(m): 2:42pm On Oct 24, 2023 |
Politics › Re: 2022 IGR: South-East Nigeria Vs South-West Nigeria by EmperorCaesar(m): 2:16pm On Oct 24, 2023 |
Ingocof: And this Omo...this one off me  Mrvitalis, Mreverest, spatialking, specialadviser, 1nice and PrinceofLagos... come and see this |
Politics › Re: 36 States, FCT Recorded N1.93trn IGR In 2022, Lagos Accounted For 34% - NBS by EmperorCaesar(m): 1:27pm On Oct 24, 2023 |
lawani: I think you have gotten it wrong. Your leader in Anambra said publicly that Yoruba in Anambra are over 500k which I accept to be true because he is an authority and a respectable person. He also was not seeking any political post for the people he leads. He was just innocently making a point. Civil servants, clergy men, artisans, Yoruba married to Igbo, bank workers, telecomms workers, traders, agbo sellers, transporters who are Yoruba in Anambra might be up to that number. Anambra is only one state. 5 states in all should contain at least 1.5 million Yoruba people because they have basically the same needs of artisans,federal civil servants, telecomms workers, bank workers, clergy and oil workers where Yoruba predominate. So I believe that the Chief based in Anambra and not Yourself a nairaland account is correct. If only one million Yoruba are in the SE then it will be sensible to accept that close to two million Igbos can be in the west because the population of the west is more than double the east and there is a huge probability that Yoruba has a higher percentage in the old East as a whole because of PH than Igbos have in the west. What hypothetical figure are u throwing around? I'm telling u the situation of things in Awka, the state capital about how i hardly had the chance to meet up to 2 Yoruba studentd in a school of over 1000 students and you're proposing some cencus model that would capture up to 1m imaginary Yorubas living in the state Bro, where do u reside, lets start from there cause I stay in Anambra U cant stay in Lagos and expect me to disregard what i know for what u think Again, where do u reside? |
Politics › Re: 36 States, FCT Recorded N1.93trn IGR In 2022, Lagos Accounted For 34% - NBS by EmperorCaesar(m): 12:33pm On Oct 24, 2023 |
SonOfDSoil01: you can tell that to the birds or you think I am one of those you keep advising to travel? Because y’all all think some of us have not been to that cursed region? My friend I served in owerri and did my camp in Abia state Umuna bende. So find some else to tell that lie, during my stay in owerri most of the Yoruba I came across were artisans who came to work on contract and going back after the work or corpers like me. Very few are residents there even Hausas are more in number than the yoruba. Oh i just went through this after dropping my own comment God bless u...The guy think say we no know wetin we dey talk Imagine trying to tell me that Yorubas immigrate to the SE far more than Igbos move to SW...Dumb statement this month |
Politics › Re: 36 States, FCT Recorded N1.93trn IGR In 2022, Lagos Accounted For 34% - NBS by EmperorCaesar(m): 12:30pm On Oct 24, 2023 |
lawani: Stop deceiving yourself that Igbos come to Yoruba land more than Yorubas go to East. I think Yoruba rate is slightly higher. Yoruba completely dominate some sectors in the East as well. So stop deceiving yourself What sector, I want to know I'm in Anambra, during my NYSC in 2021, i taught Agric Sci from Jssi to ss3, and I swear to God almighty that there arent any Yoruba student i the school, iN fact, there were just 4 Hausa students altogether...Students of SS origin in the whole school isnt up to 50 and this is a school that has classes A-E for junior sec schs...The rest are Igbos Now, during my growing up in Ondo state, I have never been in a class without at least 10 igbo students being my class mate despite changing schools three times and that too was inside an interior village in Ondo state My point is, I still live in Anambra and i can tell u that Yorubas make less than 1% of their entire population in the cities while Igbos make up to 5% of the population in every Yoruba interior villages let alone the cities Abeg, make una suffery dey lie...Igbos moving to SW is far more than Yorubas travelling down here |
Politics › Re: Tonto Dikeh Joins APC, Dumps ADC by EmperorCaesar(m): 11:28am On Oct 24, 2023 |
Shikini: Like Reno Omokri, watch how Tonto would suddenly become the darling of most Yoruba agbado supporters . You just find a way to tribalise everything...na wa for u o The smart Ibo man doesn not exist  |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Lady Welcomes Nonuplets (9 Babies) After 25 Years Of Waiting (Video) by EmperorCaesar(m): 4:57pm On Oct 23, 2023 |
Life just wan whine this woman Something wey she suppose dey drop every three years, life con make her skip all these years con allow her drop everything once Life dey crase  |
Romance › Re: Can You Marry A Lady Who Is Much Richer Than You? by EmperorCaesar(m): 4:54pm On Oct 23, 2023 |
Samantha124: If I was a man, I wouldn't want to get married to a lady richer than me... I like the idea of being in charge and dominant as a man... I was gonna feel emasculated by the rich woman.
You guys are enjoying. And as a woman, do u still like the idea of being dominant and in charge? Op, all the Ladies I've dated have always been more financially buoyant than me and its kinda hellish dealing with them They arent arrogant or boastful but i tend to see all objections/disagreement from them as being deeply rooted in their financial advantage over me...In fact, Insecurity wan kill me The bad news for me tho is the fact that i get turned on by "Richer Ladies", so i would prolly continue in this circle till i completely conquer my insecurity |
Christianity Etc › Re: Going To Church Prolongs Your Life By 14 Years - Experts by EmperorCaesar(m): 9:57am On Oct 23, 2023 |
1Sharon: What is there to tackle? How does this apply to Nigeria?
Get real abeg. Real in what other sense.. 'Practically speaking these are things that are trending in Nigeria now, especially the use of drugs and if u live here,you'd agree with me that lifestyle choices are one of the leading cause of premature death in Nigeria These guys just state how a simple practise such as socializing more by going to church can help maintain ones health and u still claim it doesnt apply here Check NMA recent stats before coming to dispute this |
Christianity Etc › Re: Going To Church Prolongs Your Life By 14 Years - Experts by EmperorCaesar(m): 9:18am On Oct 23, 2023 |
1Sharon: Explain why Nigeria has one of the lowest life expectancies despite being the 2nd most prayerful country on earth. Was expecting to see you here...U dont believe in God yet somehow keep grudges against him Those points they listed about how socializing helps to reduce BP, adjust cholesterol level and how it helps to instill moral practices in people thereby limiting their substance abuse,smoking and all. U didnt tackle those Na wa for u |
Politics › Re: We Won’t Accept A Non-indigene As Mayor Of Aba, Natives Tell Gov Otti by EmperorCaesar(m): 11:28am On Oct 21, 2023 |
aybabz101: becos someone is born in ilesha now makes him an indigene of the state?.....
We are telling you that Aregbe is from Kogi, built his political platform in Lagos state and became a two term governor in Osun...
We have no problems with you guys but you wanting a cuisine from other region when you cannot even dish out a cup of rice is what we are against...you guys are always hypocritical when it comes to this issue with all evidence saying otherwise....
You guys did this to Bianca, Akeredolu's wife who is destroying Ondo state at the moment, and a host of others...even chief justice of a state in your region must belong to indigenes and of recent, your job postings clearly read indigenes...but you want others to be opening doors for you because their children must be breed in poverty?
Hypocrites! Sir, are u following up on the Odigbo LCDA chairmanship case I hope Betty hasnt appointed that Eucharia Nwamara as their new chairperson |
Politics › Re: We Won’t Accept A Non-indigene As Mayor Of Aba, Natives Tell Gov Otti by EmperorCaesar(m): 11:25am On Oct 21, 2023 |
SoNature: Let's see how it goes. That's all I can say.
If we are being honest here, Anambra people would never accept this either. Is this all u can say about that? You guys are bloody hypocrites that suddenly get confused when its time to separate the wheats from chaffs when its brought to your domain U arent even tolerant to yourself |
Politics › Re: How Obasanjo Lost Chance To Become UN Secretary-general – Gambari by EmperorCaesar(m): 3:27pm On Oct 20, 2023 |
So they wanted a puppet, plus who are those "Big Powers"?
Na everywhere superior power dey for this world
I actually long to be one of them but as a Nigerian, na juju dem go use puf person comot at young age
OBJ wanted to be everything
He's still an accomplished man tho...He con enjoy long life join |
Politics › Re: LP Lawmakers Shun Abure, Set To Collect Suvs by EmperorCaesar(m): 3:23pm On Oct 20, 2023 |
 Shey na those wey wan change Nigeria be this Bunch of Clowns |