Career › Re: Cooking For My Married Boss: Right Or Wrong by EmptyGarden(m): 8:14pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
So you're saying your conscience didn't warn you? Remember to tell us when you open leg too o, 'cause by your admission, you can't say NO. |
Politics › Re: 2023: Give APC Another Chance, Lawan Begs Nigerians by EmptyGarden(m): 8:13pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Oga with all due respect... SHUT UP! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Boris Johnson Takes A Walk On The Street Of Kyiv After Defeats Of Russian Forces by EmptyGarden(m): 8:01pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
I Tip My Hat to You Boris, One Legend to Another. |
Health › Re: What Could Have Caused The Hatred For Men From Sapphire by EmptyGarden(m): 6:34pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Use-and-Dump. |
Sports › Re: Harry Maguire Calling For Handball Against His Own Team Mate by EmptyGarden(m): 4:11pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
My only solution to this Maguire's madness is to make him a stay-at-home player... Till his contract expires. |
Politics › Re: Bauchi APC Executive Members Visit Bola Tinubu by EmptyGarden(m): 3:47pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Nairaland General › Re: Why Is Life So Unfair Could It Be That Am Cursed by EmptyGarden(m): 3:41pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Romans 9:16 (NIV) It does not, therefore, depend on human desire or effort, but on God’s mercy. |
Politics › Re: Bauchi APC Executive Members Visit Bola Tinubu by EmptyGarden(m): 3:21pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Waste of visit. |
Politics › Re: A Rare Picture Of Asiwaju Jagaban In A Romantic Pose With A White Woman by EmptyGarden(m): 3:16pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
If you like, release his se.x tape... Tinubu has already peaked in life, it's downward spiral from here. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Breaking: Boris Johnson Visits Ukraine by EmptyGarden(m): 3:14pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
This is brave  ... Biden visit from far. |
Politics › Re: Frank Edwards Confirm Osinachi Nwachukwu Died Of Domestic Violence by EmptyGarden(m): 3:01pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
I honestly find stories like this difficult to believe. Did she get married to a mad man? Good thing she had people to confide in and tell stories of how mean her husband was to her, but did she manage to mention why? And give a better reason why she insisted on staying in an abusive marriage besides the excuse of "what people would say"?
I've been married long enough to know that women lie a lot, they tell stories to harvest pity from people and demonize their husbands yet remain in those so-called abusive marriages. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Please Listen To This If You Have Been Having A Hard Time Breaking through by EmptyGarden(m): 11:28am On Apr 09, 2022 |
Thank you. |
Travel › Re: Ugandan Man Fought And Killed A Lion Near His Home (Graphic Pictures) by EmptyGarden(m): 11:08am On Apr 09, 2022 |
Eat or be Eaten... There's no crime in that. |
Celebrities › Re: Falegan: Nkechi Blessing Dated Me For Money, Sex – Estranged Lover by EmptyGarden(m): 3:54am On Apr 09, 2022 |
They will always drag you to their level if you let them. |
Politics › Re: Simon Ekpa Condemns Soludo's Statement At Aguata. Calls It A Declaration Of War by EmptyGarden(m): 3:39am On Apr 09, 2022 |
Simon Ekpa should come to Nigeria and open his dirty mouth! Coward! |
Food › Re: Senegal Defeats Nigeria & Ghana To Win African Jollof Rice Challenge In Finland by EmptyGarden(m): 8:44pm On Apr 08, 2022 |
Abeg Who represent Nigeria? |
Celebrities › Re: My Husband Dick Is Small I Make Use Of Doll To Satisfy Myself Nkechi Blessing by EmptyGarden(m): 8:28pm On Apr 08, 2022 |
Brethren pray o! Women like this should be avoided at all cost. |
Celebrities › Re: If My Husband Messes Up I’ll Still Marry Another Person - Toyin Lawani by EmptyGarden(m): 8:20pm On Apr 08, 2022 |
Iyaebe: Marlot See dem! Colleagues |
Romance › Re: Trust No One Friends Can Get You Into Trouble If You Are Not Careful by EmptyGarden(m): 7:47pm On Apr 08, 2022 |
Dude should have written this piece in Yoruba quietly. |
Celebrities › Re: If My Husband Messes Up I’ll Still Marry Another Person - Toyin Lawani by EmptyGarden(m): 7:44pm On Apr 08, 2022 |
Harlot. |
Romance › Re: 9 Things A Lady Must Not Be To A Man by EmptyGarden(m): 7:02pm On Apr 08, 2022 |
Tales. |
Politics › Re: Governor Soludo Visits Chief Willie Obiano And Ebele Obiano (Photos) by EmptyGarden(m): 7:00pm On Apr 08, 2022 |
This woman face still bend from that slap o. Chai! |
Romance › Re: 8 Spirits That Cause Delay In Marriage For Ladies by EmptyGarden(m): 6:44pm On Apr 08, 2022 |
Some of the girls here have all 8 complete. |
Celebrities › Re: Video Of DHL Cargo Plane Splits In Two After Skidding Off The Runway .......... by EmptyGarden(m): 6:40pm On Apr 08, 2022 |
Na so plane soft? |
Crime › Re: Guys, Share Your Experience Of Sexual Abuse by EmptyGarden(m): 6:06pm On Apr 08, 2022 |
Iyaebe: I don't believe in men's sexual abuse,if it was an abuse why did he sustain erection? So it isn't rape if she's wet Abi? Makes sense. |
Family › Re: Married Women: The Skyrocketing Rise In Adultery In Nigeria. by EmptyGarden(m): 6:43am On Apr 08, 2022 |
They are now WOKE. As opposed to sticking to a fruit, women now prefer fruit salad. |
Politics › Re: Photo Of Kwankwaso Wearing Igbo Isi Agu Attire by EmptyGarden(m): 6:12am On Apr 08, 2022 |
Ok Na... E don set! |
Politics › Re: Buhari Writes Reps, Seeks Increase In Petrol Subsidy To ₦4 Trillion by EmptyGarden(m): 10:57pm On Apr 07, 2022 |
That definitely isn't Bubu's handwriting but Malami's. |
Jokes Etc › Re: (new Post) Show Your Reaction by EmptyGarden(m): 9:01pm On Apr 06, 2022 |
Jokes Etc › Re: (new Post) Show Your Reaction by EmptyGarden(m): 8:53pm On Apr 06, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Why Do These Females On Skirt Always Close Dia Legs Whneva Am Passing By? by EmptyGarden(m): 8:50pm On Apr 06, 2022 |
Because you get big eyes. |