Stats: 3,325,248 members, 8,420,956 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:09 PM

Eneye1's Posts

Nairaland ForumEneye1's ProfileEneye1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ohanaeze Condemns The Appointment Of Usman Alkali Baba As Acting IGP by eneye1(m): 2:24pm On Apr 07, 2021
Why we southerners have been shouting. The Northerners have been planning and acting. They have planned for today for the past 40years, they are even doing more. The southerners should call ours brothers to help too with employment. These northern people fight for their people while we southerners fight our people. There is nothing to be down now; remove one northerner, the next is another northerner.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Meets With Abdulsalami Abubakar, Buba Marwa (Photos) by eneye1(m): 2:46pm On Mar 26, 2021
I love this Buhari ehn.. Long live Buhari
RomanceRe: What Do You Miss The Most About Your Ex? by eneye1(m): 4:54am On Mar 25, 2021
Her lies,
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Osinbajo, Others To Attend Governor Uzodinma's One Year Anniversary by eneye1(m): 12:01pm On Mar 14, 2021
OgundeleTeju:
This is a great one wooowww,uzodinma has really tried for Imo state and am using this opportunity to welcome Mr p and his vice to the state
Are you in IMO?
FamilyRe: She Discovered Her Husband Is A Gay, Now This Is Happening by eneye1(m): 1:40pm On Mar 13, 2021
Adonis86:
Ask any cute guy that's active on social media, they can relate well with the experience. It's a commonplace.
If you're very cute, both guys and girls will be on your neck.
Me ,I am not even fine and many men asking asking for my dick , some even promised to take care of me.
These are young and innocent men in the society
FamilyRe: How Do Wives Whose Husbands Live Abroad Or Faraway Cope Without Sex? by eneye1(m): 3:46pm On Mar 07, 2021
The ones I have seen end up sleeping around. Some are smart enough to code it. Some do it with Someone very close to the very so that no one will know. Above all, try as much as possible to find away to bring her over.
PoliticsRe: Ortom: If Anything Happens To Me, Hold Gov Bala Mohammed Responsible by eneye1(m): 7:53am On Feb 23, 2021
This Ortom is the only known official coward I know..I don't know how was able to come back to government
PoliticsRe: Bodejo: Fulani Owns All Land In Nigeria - Miyetti Allah Leader by eneye1(m): 7:25pm On Jan 23, 2021
We know he speaks anyhow. They use to be cool and easy to trade with before now.
When have they turn to this .
RomanceRe: I’ve Been Unable To Move On After Breaking Up With My Ex For Cheating On Me by eneye1(m): 4:41pm On Jan 18, 2021
See, four years is a lot to spend with someone. It can't be easy to forget like in just few months. Even after 10 years, there is still tendency that two of you could still have sex.
Now, if you want to move on, move .
If you don't want to move on, keep comparing ex with new.
One way I have dealt with separation and it has helped me is. Deleting anything that has to with the person.
Social Media, Friends, family members' contacts for a while
Foreign AffairsRe: Capital Police Draw Firearms Against Invading Trump Supporters by eneye1(m): 9:55pm On Jan 06, 2021
See, small thing you have called America to help you. Shame on all of you disgracing Nigeria on social Media.
You see your your America.
You see your hero.
God bless Nigeria.
Cowards.
Stay and fight.
PoliticsRe: US Wants WTO DG Race Reopened — Suggests Okonjo-iweala Lacks Experience by eneye1(m): 7:05pm On Dec 18, 2020
And Nigerians living in Nigeria are supporting this Trump. This man hates us. Did the same to AFRICA DEVELOPMENT BANK
PoliticsRe: Senators, Reps Query NCC Over Secret Recruitment Of 300 Staff by eneye1(m): 10:15pm On Dec 14, 2020
Lol, NCC is meant for their children. We are use to it. No more recruitment on competence.
PoliticsRe: WTO: FG Moves To Counter US Position On Okonjo-iweala by eneye1(m): 3:09pm On Oct 29, 2020
Trump has businesses in South Korea and he loves the country more than anything.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari's Address On EndSARS Protests (Full Text) by eneye1(m): 7:50pm On Oct 22, 2020
Bihari, I love you. You know Nigerians well that you don't give a damn about us. I love your style of leadership
CrimeRe: Lagos Theatre In Oregun Burnt Down By Hoodlums by eneye1(m): 6:22pm On Oct 21, 2020
They are burning things now and no one is talking. When they continue to kill them now you will say peaceful protesters
CrimeRe: Lagos Theatre In Oregun Burnt Down By Hoodlums by eneye1(m): 6:20pm On Oct 21, 2020
Princeps:
Because you enjoy the way the Nigerian police steal, victimize and murder innocent Nigerians abi? You are the most foolish person I have encountered today.
they have ended SARS since and you still continue with #ENDSARS
PoliticsRe: Bishop Oyedepo: "When The Wicked Rule The People Mourn" by eneye1(m): 11:28am On Oct 21, 2020
Nigeria has always been mourning since independence. Nigeria has never know peace. We have always been tired of each government before new one.
Nigeria has always been seen as Jagaga
PoliticsRe: Umar Marafa Dies: FCTA Acting Secretary Is Dead by eneye1(m): 9:37am On Sep 29, 2020
This is painful.. Great lose to us at FCT , Education secretariat
TravelRe: What Is The Cost Of Living In Abuja?? by eneye1(m): 10:02pm On Sep 04, 2020
You are welcome .You can start small and manage till you move to the next place.
I move in here 4 years ago and I never found it easy but I am getting settled and living better. If you are progressive, Abuja is okay for me.
We have areas for everyone is Abuja, Getto of the getto even .
But Lugbe is good.
PoliticsRe: Akinwumi Adesina Sworn In For Second Term As AfDB President by eneye1(m): 4:09pm On Sep 01, 2020
Kriss216:
Congratulations sir.

Someone like Adesina is from SW yet the Yorubas want to present crook Tinubu for us as president. Una never dey serious.
see, politics is different. Someone like Kingsley Moghalu was there and South east went for Atiku. Ibos are shouting marginalization but Ojuku has been coming out for president.
Yes sir, politics is different. Clear difference from selection and election.
RomanceRe: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by eneye1(m): 4:54am On Aug 19, 2020
Hmmmmm... May evil people not give a report about us..I am experiencing almost the same scenario.
My fiancée's family went to find out about me in a wrong place and they told them I promised a lady marriage, I promised to train her is school. That she is in a relationship but if I am serious, she said she will leave her current guy for me. That, that is how I move from one girl to the other.
I laughed the first day I was told because I knew it was a lie from an evil source.
I called the girl they alleged I promised to marry, she said " when did you and me sit to discuss relationship". I have played the call recorded conversation between me and the alleged lady to them they still refused to believe me
They so much believe it that they said I should be coming to prove or beg them everyday..
The person they ask does not even know my religion, because I answer Islamic name but I have been a Christian for 23 years, I have worked actively with many pastors..
All I know my sister, the judgment of God will come upon them. I have left their daughter for them to marry.
So, make your decision , if he believes his Ex than he believes you. There might not always be evidences
RomanceRe: Please Guys I Need Your Help,nobody Wants To Date Me!! by eneye1(m): 6:40am On Aug 17, 2020
Maybe they feel you are not a serious Person
HealthRe: Pharmacy Sells Hydroxychloroquine Sulfate For ₦50,000 In Port Harcourt, Rivers by eneye1(m): 11:43am On Aug 03, 2020
EVILFOREST:
The COUNTRY is not too BIG, rather the DEMONS are too many.
It appears every nation casted their demons towards Nigeria
Hahahaha. Seriously, it is painful
HealthRe: Pharmacy Sells Hydroxychloroquine Sulfate For ₦50,000 In Port Harcourt, Rivers by eneye1(m): 10:54am On Aug 03, 2020
Is Nigeria too big to be governed,
PoliticsRe: Bala Mohammed: Dogara Is Too Small For Me To Fight by eneye1(m): 10:27am On Jul 29, 2020
ShenTeh:
Considering the huge amount of money stashed away from being Abacha's financial laundryman, the man can boast of even Nigeria being too small.
Destroyed FCT, I am not sure
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo: ₦81 Billion Theft At NDDC Is Mere Pickpocketing by eneye1(m): 7:27am On Jul 27, 2020
Well, not his fault. This is a type of a country in the world where 81 billion dollars is called pocket picking.
He should remember that the money stolen is absolutely for Niger Delta.
Well, why can I blame him where he is benefitting from the poor Situations in Niger Delta. All he kept doing is shouting like a dog. They collect money from federal government and pocket it.
One useless activist came out to that nothing must do their son Pondei
PhonesRe: Here's Why You Can't Call Your Number From Your Phone by eneye1(m): 4:21pm On Jul 24, 2020
theoneJabulani:
Nice

Contact me for US and UK used laptops. Free delivery available in Lagos, payment on delivery available nationwide.
hello, laptop
FamilyRe: How Guys Use Marriage To Plunge Themselves Into Perpetual Poverty. by eneye1(m): 12:15pm On Jul 21, 2020
I think 3 things are available for people
1. Sleep
Expectedly, without sickness, every human being( rich or poor) can sleep
2. Sex
Sex is always available for both the rich and poor. No matter how poor are you, will will always find a lady to sleep with. Now, the question of what type of lady is another thing.
3.Food
No matter how poor you are can always fine food. It could depend on the quality of food you can afford...
No matter how poor, you can get job as security officer, bricklayer, farming.
Now my point.
Poor people see sex and marriage as a way to be Happy.
I don't like that mentality though
SportsRe: Okocha: Missing Out On CAF POTY Award My Biggest Regret by eneye1(m): 7:44pm On Jul 18, 2020
Glaswegian:
You read it from equally ignorant people.
Mr no all. U swear you are the biggest ignorant personality.
You don't know how politics play in selecting best player all over the world.
SportsRe: Okocha: Missing Out On CAF POTY Award My Biggest Regret by eneye1(m): 4:09pm On Jul 18, 2020
Glaswegian:
Excuse! Excuse!

Same people chose Kanu over French speaking footballers twice.

Same people chose Arab Salah over French speaking players.

Let’s stop deceiving ourselves. Francophone African countries have always produced bigger footballers. Which Anglophone African footballer currently comes close to Sadio Mane, Kalidou Koulibaly, Aubameyang, Mahrez, Ziyech, Benacer, even Pepe.

If they now win APOTY, you will say it is French conspiracy when we all watch same football and see the difference.

Before them we had Drogba, Eto’o, Yaya Toure, etc all from French Africa. Is it the language they speak that got them to the level they attained or their footballing ability. We all watch them on TV.
it is what I have read about several times.. Not matter of excuse. Those times KANU won it, where were the closest rivals
SportsRe: Okocha: Missing Out On CAF POTY Award My Biggest Regret by eneye1(m): 12:11pm On Jul 17, 2020
That is another politics in football .
French speaking countries against English speaking countries.
RomanceRe: When Asking Her Out, Let Her Go If She Asks You This Question by eneye1(m): 2:22pm On Jul 16, 2020
Lucrativress:
If she says yes but only after we're married,but don't worry I'm not interested in your money,I'm doing fine for myself.I just want to be sure you're responsibly capable without having to waste my time
I will reply her, I just want know if she is responsible and Caring too

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)