Stats: 3,328,824 members, 8,437,553 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 05:55 AM

Enshy's Posts

Nairaland ForumEnshy's ProfileEnshy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 29 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Regardless Of Ur Troubles, Suicide Isnt An Option by enshy(op): 7:43pm On Mar 08, 2017
Be reminded the God we serve neither sleeps nor slumbers.
You have Hope! You deserve to live and not die!!
Whatever it is you are going through always believe as I always do and pray in my spirit 'there has to be a way out'
Christianity EtcRe: All Xtians Come In: Questions No Atheist Will Answer by enshy(op): 7:39pm On Mar 08, 2017
adepeter26:
shocked didn't you get the drift.? Anyways, after all, a colleague of yours who's NL religious section medical doctor has said it that the brain do go to sleep daily.

Am not surprised by ya response wink cry
What drift?
Its clear enough...He admitted God created Adam.
He only needs to be brushed up on the process of creation!
Christianity EtcRe: . by enshy: 7:30pm On Mar 08, 2017
CatfishBilly:
Enshy has just been running his mouth here, branding everyone his student.
Reminds me of Felixomor and how he was running his mouth everywhere, till he started claiming that he's a medic and made a blunder of which he never recovered from, he's been quiet ever since.
We are waiting for your own blunder enshy, trust me, the evisceration will be merciless.
He that diggeth a pit shall fall therein!
The wicked shall be caught in his own devices!!
There is no enchantment against Jacob neither divination against Israel saith the Lord of Host!!!

cc: adepeter26
Christianity EtcRe: . by enshy: 7:27pm On Mar 08, 2017
rawgurl:
always finding a way to talk over the question.
Knowledge is a choice! If you wish, you walk away!!
Christianity EtcRe: . by enshy: 6:54pm On Mar 08, 2017
rawgurl:
is that ur own way of dodging my Question ? cheesycheesy
The student doesnt dictate to the Teacher!
If you dont know, say it and then I walk through Wisdom path for 'he that walketh with the wise shall be wise'
Pocket your pride and admit you dont know...If you wont be humble enough to learn, you are not fit to be a student!
Christianity EtcRe: . by enshy: 6:40pm On Mar 08, 2017
rawgurl:
cheesy cheesy cheesy since u don't know how the world came into existence u chose to believe the story book ?

Please who wrote the Bible ?
I shall answer all your questions if you would answer mine..
Tell me creation concept and death concept.
Atheism seems not have answers to anything than criticisms! Anything that profers no solution is a problem!!
Face it.
Christianity EtcRe: . by enshy: 6:17pm On Mar 08, 2017
rawgurl:
Thank u for saying logic and reasoning.

And what do u use to defend ur non-existing fairy ? The fictional story book (bible) ? Ur doctrine ?

My friend think and question ur self.
We dont defend the Bible...The Bible defends itself!
What we do is to show you the folly, malady and hypocrisy of atheism!!
You say there is no God but dont know the beginning of creation neither the end of it..One of your Masters here even said 'sincerely I dont know'...How logical then is your conclusion that there is no God?
Woman, atheism has no hope for you and you need to redirect your steps before its late. There is God and you know it!
Face it and you will see its real!!
Atheism is inches away from perdition...He that hath an ear, let him hear!
Christianity EtcRe: All Xtians Come In: Questions No Atheist Will Answer by enshy(op): 6:06pm On Mar 08, 2017
obinna58:
This one got me laughing
God molded Adam of the dust Thatz d process
Another atheist just confessed God created Adam! You need to repent and accept Jesus!!
Christianity EtcRe: The Marriage Contract: Sex & Marriage Rites by enshy(op): 6:03pm On Mar 08, 2017
Lilyqueeny:
lovely write up
Thanks dear!
Christianity EtcRe: . by enshy: 6:01pm On Mar 08, 2017
rawgurl:
sometimes i don't know whether to laugh or cry when i see how religious doctrine has made intelligent people look like a fool.

The rate at which u are brainwashed is really high that u can't defend ur stance without cursing.
Thank God intelligence looks foolish to you, you might as well be the problem then!
No one as cursed anybody, its just that we believe 'only a fool will say there is no God' and with the rate people defend rubbish with logic and reasoning, I fear the folly is on a GP!
Christianity EtcRe: . by enshy: 3:02pm On Mar 08, 2017
SirWere:
So wait a minute, let me get this.

You agree that atheists are logical and reasonable yet you call that folly.

Hence one might say that you consider christians as those without logic and reason. Those that are gullible.

Congratulations; you just called the whole of Christendom stupid
Did you go to primary school at all?
Have you heard of possessive pronouns - 'their logic and reasoning'?
Your reasoning is a folly on GP!
I just cut off your jubilation and excitement, you need Jesus also lest you perish without trace!
Christianity EtcRe: Isaac Newton On Atheism by enshy: 12:40pm On Mar 08, 2017
hopefulLandlord:
Hehehehehehehehe

I'm starting to doubt your maturity and comprehension, even the people you called their names here would be taken aback

read genesis 1 and 2 and do the walking, you've got a bible with you, No?
Bro, Im ready to help only if ure willing to learn.
The student doesnt give assignment to the teacher.
You have doubts, share them and by Grace I shall clear them if you are sincere!
Christianity EtcRe: Regardless Of Ur Troubles, Suicide Isnt An Option by enshy(op): 10:19am On Mar 08, 2017
GodsMopol:
Did you see a vision about someone during through suicide, articles like this one are very helpful, cause you never can tell who is nurturing that thought, and just feel he should view some sites before taking his final dose of life
Bible Message to edification, exhortation and comfort is always timely!
Thanks my Bro..God bless!!
Christianity EtcRe: Should A Christian Use A Credit Card? by enshy: 10:01am On Mar 08, 2017
OLAADEGBU:
Should a Christian use a credit card? Is using credit cards a sin since the Bible teaches not to go into debt?
Goodday Brother In Christ, the Bible doesnt teach not going into debt as a SIN but as a PRINCIPLE to financial breakthrough...
A debtor isnt a sinner but a slave to his lender, he is in bondage to the lender! Thats not Gods perfect plan for us so we advice avoid borrowing: live within your means!
You can be dirty and make heaven yet the bible teaches cleanliness, you can be lazy and make heaven yet the bible teaches diligence. These are all principles to enjoying the best of God on earth.
If anyone would amount to much on earth for God, he needs to diligently search out scriptures for principles to live by and promises to cleave to in prayer!
Christianity EtcRe: Isaac Newton On Atheism by enshy: 9:43am On Mar 08, 2017
hopefulLandlord:
I know I have folly, I ain't arguing that

tell me which of the two contradictory creation stories in Genesis 1 and 2 is true

tell us why one is true and the other false

then conclude by telling us why we should believe a book who can't even get the first things right

and maybe start admitting there might be contradictions after all grin
GodsMopol, skeendyke, felixomor, MZLady39.
The atheist just admitted folly and wont even argue it.
The Bible said it in Psalm 14:1 'the fool has said in his heart that there is no God, they are corrupt, they have done abominable works and none doeth good'
Isnt this evidence of Bible's infallible Truth?
Tell me what Gen 1 and Gen 2 says, Ild walk you through the path of understanding for we have the auction of the Holy Ghost and he teacheth us all things!
Christianity EtcRe: The Marriage Contract: Sex & Marriage Rites by enshy(op): 9:33am On Mar 08, 2017
GodsMopol:
pls, kindly lead this guy to the Lord, I believe he's your sheep, @ posthttp://www.nairaland.com/3669771/isaac-newton-atheism#54377545
GodsMopol! GodsMopol!!
Who is he?
Christianity EtcRe: Isaac Newton On Atheism by enshy: 9:28am On Mar 08, 2017
hopefulLandlord:
you can start by telling us which order your Yahweh created the world amongst the two contradictory ones in Genesis Chapter 1 and 2

you can visit http://www.leighb.com/genesis.htm for more info

CC godsmopol
Ild tell you mine if you tell me yours!
Tell me your creation story, birth concept and what death means...
If you cant, then the atheists folly is on a GP!
Christianity EtcRe: Isaac Newton On Atheism by enshy: 9:20am On Mar 08, 2017
GodsMopol:
Sir, I have ran into some of your dialogue between Enshy n Akintom which I randomly run into sometimes. But there are questions about creation that has been left unanswered. Well, I look forward to the day when science as you believe in would provide a better definition for creation and the essense of creation.

Anyone who.creates anything would certainly have two things in mind, a connection to the one he created and a purpose for the created. The creator of nairaland was presumptuously Seun and lalastical or so.

I really don't know, and they know their personal purpose, either financial or whatever, at least, to.my best knowledge, I think networking like we are doing now, and he has a connection or a channel by which he can interact and supervise what's going on, that's why, there are always 21 rules up there telling us, this is our guide, anyone who does not conform with such standard which is monitored by the owner of this blog, we would assume that's a form of connection or a interaction which many times might not be seen on this side, there are codes running underground as we chat of which we can't see. We can't delve from creation. The best way to understand now, is to.understand creation
So on point my brother!
We know what we have in Jesus, we are not deterred!
We continue till His return!!
Christianity EtcRe: Isaac Newton On Atheism by enshy: 9:16am On Mar 08, 2017
onyenze123:
militant for Christ. grin

you can't called them fools since you have no evidence. Before you start quoting the bible, remember it is full of contradictions and confusion.
Its my Bible I read not yours.
My Bible isnt filled with contradictions and confusions, maybe yours is.
What other evidence than asking an atheist what the concept of death, birth and life is and he says honestly I dont know, science is working on it but it cant be God for he doesnt exist?
What other malady on planet earth exists?
Please if you wouldnt repent, then you can as well allow our preachers reach out to their audience!
Thank you!
Christianity EtcRe: Isaac Newton On Atheism by enshy: 7:55am On Mar 08, 2017
DoctorAlien:
COULD GOD HAVE BEEN CAUSED?

It is a known fact that no effect can be greater that its cause. The cause has all it takes to produce the effect, and without the cause, the effect would not exist.

GOD caused the universe; therefore GOD is greater than the universe. Now, to suggest that GOD is an effect is to suggest a cause greater than GOD, which suggests a cause greater than the cause of GOD, which suggests a cause greater than the cause greater than the cause of GOD, etc.

This will lead to an endless regress of causes, which is not conceivable. Therefore GOD must necessarily be the first, eternal, uncaused Cause.
Bro Welldone!
Like I used to say only a fool would not understand this!
These are tools in the hands of the devil to deceive the simple. They will surely be doomed of they dont repent! If this angers them, then, its cos perdition is imminent.
They cant stop us! We are on mission!! See their criticisms as that of a drunkard whose consciousness is but dead and needs awakening.
May God reward your labour in Christ!
Christianity EtcRe: Collection Of Thought Patterns That Created God(s) Idea by enshy: 12:37am On Mar 08, 2017
otemanuduno:
This gets me laughing out loud. Eusebius has giving you folks work to do. You'll expect Christ forever cheesy cheesy
You seem to have downed alot of Church History.
You are few inches from getting saved yourself!
Halleluyah!!
Christianity EtcRe: Regardless Of Ur Troubles, Suicide Isnt An Option by enshy(op): 12:24am On Mar 08, 2017
SAY NO TO SUICIDE! IT SHOULDNT BE YOUR LAST OPTION!!
Christianity EtcRe: The Marriage Contract: Sex & Marriage Rites by enshy(op): 12:18am On Mar 08, 2017
MZLady39:
Thanks for the compliment....by God's grace.
I am still a work in progress....I haven't been like this all my life.The Lord has been & continues to be extremely long-suffering with me...which we need to be towards others who don't believe.
However, He's been so good to me....and when I tell you I'm one blessed woman....Oh boy.
Hey.. my name means "God's blessing"....
I owe my life to Him....
We all are products of Longsuffering and Grace!
Christianity EtcRe: The Marriage Contract: Sex & Marriage Rites by enshy(op): 12:15am On Mar 08, 2017
adepeter26:
But yes to adultery ABI? undecided
Thank you my Bible Friend. No to Adultery! God hates it!!
Christianity EtcRe: Collection Of Thought Patterns That Created God(s) Idea by enshy: 12:13am On Mar 08, 2017
MZLady39:
There's still hope for them....the Holy Spirit doesn't give up on them unless they permanently reject Him.
I'm of the mind that some of them (if only 1 or 2) will return.
Yes no giving up till Christs return - Rapture!
I only fear rebellion - its as the sin of witchcraft so the Bible says.
My heart is burdened for them but I fear for their state..I have never ceased praying night and day.
May Gods Grace seek them and prevail! Amen!!
Christianity EtcRe: The Marriage Contract: Sex & Marriage Rites by enshy(op): 12:04am On Mar 08, 2017
MZLady39:
Yes sir...I do.
Trust you are good.
Your scriptural insight for a lady is commendable and may God reveal more to you.
I am sure your labour in Christ wont be in vain and your heart desires shall be granted by the Lord.
Amen!!
Christianity EtcRe: The Marriage Contract: Sex & Marriage Rites by enshy(op): 11:54pm On Mar 07, 2017
MZLady39:
How are you doing Bro. Enshy? Are you ignoring me cause we have a difference of opinion on something?
Never! Sister In Christ, I just mentioned you on a post. You see how God works?
Christianity EtcRe: Collection Of Thought Patterns That Created God(s) Idea by enshy: 11:49pm On Mar 07, 2017
akintom:
[]
Thats the Truth MZLady39!
The atheists in seeking for an easy way out to express/satisfy his selfish and carnal desires gave himself up a tool in the devils hands!
Their state is that of a demon possessed man.
They are devoid of truth and in extension devoid of hope!
Christianity EtcRe: . by enshy: 11:36pm On Mar 07, 2017
rawgurl:
U know, i was asking the question because my mother-inlaw is complaining bitterly that me and my hubby are leading the kids astray, that we don't go to church so on and forth,

but i know and believe there is no fairy daddy with white long beard above the skies that oversees everything happening in the world,

and i think the world will be a better place if those religious bigot will stop religious indoctrination and allow the kids think freely, ask questions without fearing that the bearded fairy man will throw them in the lake of fire.
No the world will rather be a better place if the atheists will keep their reason & logic to themselves and stop spreading folly to sweep off the feeble minded!
It will be a much better place if they repent and run to Jesus!
Christianity EtcRe: Speaking In Tongue by enshy: 11:30pm On Mar 07, 2017
My Friend, speaking in tongues is scriptural in the following contexts:
1. as initial evidence of baptism in the Holy Ghost
2. in praying to God
3. with interpretation, it blesses the believers
4. as a sign to the unbelievers
I shew you a more excellent way: dont seek to speak in tongues but to be baptized in the Holy Ghost!
Some have become so desperate that they learn the tongues and recite one word in prayer.
Tongue speaking isnt recitation or one word, its a flow of words, sentences, statements backed with power to deliver and immediately dispatch requests.
Today: they speak in tongues but are shy to preach, no signs/wonders, no fruits of the spirit, no umderstanding of scriptures, no compassion for lost souls, no gifts of the spirit, no sanctification of the heart, no answered prayers, no spirit direction...
You speak in tongues but no immersion in the Holy Ghost, you seem to be one that was baptised by sprinkling, you seem to be simon the magician who has cornered his way out, you will only make a fool of your spiritual state!
The baptism in the Holy Ghost empowers you for Gods assignment!
Seek Holy Ghost baptism, speaking in tongues is just a fraction in the entire package!
God bless your heart!
Christianity EtcRegardless Of Ur Troubles, Suicide Isnt An Option by enshy(op): 11:10pm On Mar 07, 2017
My dear Friend, dont despair of life, dont contemplate suicide, there is hope!
Whatever you are going through 'there is hope of a tree when it is cut down, it will rise again and through the saints of water it will bud'
Dont you know 'a righteous man falleth seven times and riseth again'
Be sure 'our sufficiency is of God' and 'all things work together for good to them that love God and are called according to purpose' for Christ in me is the hope of glory.
Before you take your life, you may want to make Jesus your last resort, He doesnt mind at all! He so much loves and cares that if He has to be your last option, He grabs it!
You deserve to live and not die!
We all have our challenges but they are meant to make us better and not worse..Wear the right perspective and come out of your predicament on top!
Rem 'tough times dont last but tough people do'
Christianity EtcRe: The Marriage Contract: Sex & Marriage Rites by enshy(op): 10:44pm On Mar 07, 2017
Rock01:
They no go come here talk buh if na to calumnize preachers you go see turn up.
Thanks bro.
The world is not hungry for the Truth...It wants the Truth i.e the Church silenced.
We wont let that happen! We will shouting from the rooftops the True Gospel!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 29 pages)