EnterpriseMan's Posts
Nairaland Forum › EnterpriseMan's Profile › EnterpriseMan's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 43 pages)
Lol make them dey play. It would be easier to start world War 4 than get binance to release details of their customers to a failed country. ![]() |
Lol it hurts them that they can't tax or seize peoples bitcoin Bitcoin all the way.Those that want to remain in suffering should have at it. They're trying to make sure they control ever penny we have |
Story! The more you look the less you see. We always hear the audio part but never see it I'm action |
You should Deworm him asap, and he might just have a very active metabolism. I was very skinny too when I was young and when my growth sprout stopped, I started to put on some muscle and look totally buffed now. Might be nothing to worry about, just do some test and make sure he's ok |
If she voted for Tinubu then nothing I have to say. If she did not then a sad development |
They will all die in their usual ditch suffering |
What the hell has the economy done to us. ![]() Oga catch rat say na bush meat ![]() |
Those that voted for him have all gone into hiding or dead under a bridge somewhere in Lagos from starvation . They don't even have money to buy pure water and they were shouting balubalu up and down during election ![]() Mofo! |
Those of you still hoping the country will get better, keep hoping The country is dead and gone beyond revival and anyone with brain should start thinking of how to raise money and abandon ship and find somewhere else to call home. |
Because they don't have money simple as that. Broke man no get were e wan japa go |
Bababulalabala supporters have all started stealing after all the it will favor me and my family, first it was bread now its people's foodstuff. ![]() Let's see how many of them will remain by the time Tinubu starts his second term. |
Nigeria has one problem, once things go up they never come down even if the economy gets better. |
Lol she looks like one of the Odets family member from the "Wrong Turn" franchise |
Glo still exists? |
Only promise I have ever heard is baby I will never leave you, the rest na just oh ha ha ha oh baby! Don't stop baby! Cum in me baby. If you ever hear the last one, run because she's trying to trap you |
He's supporting Arsenal and you're still dating him Trouble dey sleep yanga go wake am! Carry your leg and run madam. Don't date Arsenal fans ![]() |
Arsenal are finishing 3rd or 4th. If they were dreaming of the league then they're obviously jokers. This is just the early introduction to the losing streak, from January the main dish would be served. ![]() |
EA FC 24 mobile and Dead by Daylight on mobile. On ps5 currently playing GoW Ragnarok and last of us 2 |
Lmao you almost had us with your funny joke ![]() |
What is the similarity between Chelsea and United They're both useless We're still 12inchs better than them sha ![]() |
They still dey wait cash transfer? ![]() |
Ade1177:They are, I watch their matches. I'm just saying they're too unpredictable to mount a title challenge. At the end of the day it might end up coming back to city |
webincomeplus:That they go on a 5 match losing streak which usually ends their title hope |
Ade1177:Na, once January come arsenal would follow their usual pattern. Villa too unpredictable to call them inform |
Angelfrost:This Liverpool team? I stopped watching the match at half time to go play EA FC 24 because of how boring it was. |
No inform team in the EPL this season |
jceesquare:Bro I have been scammed and I have been robbed at gun point. I will pick the scam over ever getting robbed at gun point ever again. Getting scammed made me smarter because I will never fall for it again. Getting kidnapped or robbed at gun point messes with your head. If you haven't experienced both then don't compare them pls. And 80% of the time (for those doing international) when their accounts are hacked and money taken from it, the government/bank usually replaces it fully or part of it. I have a friend in the US who lost $30k from his account to hackers, he told me the bank replaced it within 2weeks, and I know for a fact he intentionally gave his account to the hacker so the can share the proceeds. My point is scamming is bad but getting shot in the head or being paranoid that if you say tge wrong thing you will be shot in the head are on two different levels. Pls never compare them together. Check the fp and see an article of someone getting killed after they collect 5m ransom from him. He lost his life and his family lost 5m and you say they're the same thing. Well they say lesson is the best experience, just pray you never fall into the hands of robbers or kidnappers. |
jceesquare:Lol very huge difference. Have you ever been at gun point? As long as the yahoo Boys are not using people for rituals then it's 500x better. Not saying it's good but compared armed robbery where your life is in danger |
Depends. If it's the aluminum step tiles roofing then budget 4m, that is plus the framing, wood (wood is very expensive right now, workmanship etc. If it's the other Insulated step tiles roofing (the type in the picture below. Then budget maybe close to 6m or a little over, you might not spend that much tho, but they're easily damaged and requires to be fully Insulated after installing. They dampen sound and heat so it's the beat. If you're going to go for the fanciful under boards, then budget an extra 1m depending on the size of your home. These all includes transportation
ShinjaWWest:You don't need fat to build muscle, what are you talking about |
Atlanta it's not 3 |
As bad as we are, we're 3 points below City. Man U for the League ![]() |