Stats: 3,330,938 members, 8,447,811 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 04:13 AM

Eposho's Posts

Nairaland ForumEposho's ProfileEposho's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 28 pages)

CultureRe: Shocking Video: Secret Study Of African Black Tribal Homosexuality & Sacrifices by eposho: 6:35pm On Mar 22, 2016
Gay fuking. Blogger. Mofo
CrimeRe: Girls/ladies/women Please Be Warned. very Important. by eposho: 4:05pm On Mar 22, 2016
petkoffdrake2:
Non of my biz. Am a Guy cool
Your azz could be in danger from awon omo wobe u know.
PoliticsRe: $200billion Loot In Dubai:EFCC Trails 7 Ex-Governors,6 Ex-Ministers,5 PDP Chiefs by eposho: 7:58am On Mar 22, 2016
diasporaman:
In this administration the only people that are corrupt are PDP members while the APC are God fearing people.
Wonder ohhh efcc no dey trace APC loot.
PoliticsRe: I Have No Presidential Ambition, Says Daniel by eposho: 8:27am On Mar 21, 2016
Tunami:
if buhari can become president after all he did to nigerians then he has hope.
Stop smoking shit, he has no chance even at state level.
CultureRe: Thisday: How Ifa Oracle Picked Ooni Of Ife’s Second Wife, Wuraola by eposho: 11:29pm On Mar 20, 2016
Drabrah:
Hmmmm
Even oracles don step up.
Frm picking a billionaire as king to sighting fyn international "opeke" as d bride.
Wu say rich no go die Well!
There is a saying that if u don't have evidence of your existence you have to create one, it's call provenance.
They now use ifa to create the evidence but they should realise one thing ohhh IFA OKIN PURO BENI IFA OKIN SHE EKE. IFA NEVER LIES.
CrimeRe: What The Hell Is Happening In Queens College, Yaba? by eposho: 8:06pm On Mar 19, 2016
kaorama:
It could be all lies. The matter should be properly investigated. Teenagers are proving smarter than their shadows these days
Shut the fuk up , shut up, if u were near me I will squeeze the light out of you. slowpoke.
You never bothered to fully read the report, there is no fire without smoke. If u had any feelings at all you will realise the anguish of the mother.
This Mr .rapist science teacher should be sacked not tomorrow but like yesterday.
@ op, how can we the public help pls.
CultureRe: Secrets African Women Take To Their Graves by eposho: 5:04pm On Mar 18, 2016
Obj is like who killed Bola ige # can't tell a soul
Ibb is like who killed dele giwa# can't tell a soul
Abdusalm like who killed abacha/ abiola # I take that secret to my grave.
PoliticsRe: Afolabi Akanni In Rubber Bathroom Slippers by eposho: 12:22pm On Mar 18, 2016
Boyewu:
Here is the offence
More facts have emerged on why some Ekiti State executive
council members and lawmakers were arrested by the
Department of State Services (DSS).
They are being investigated for various allegations, including
alleged murder, destruction of government property, tax
evasion, fraudulent procurement of judgment, attacks on
courts and judges, fraudulent diversion of reimbursement on
federal roads, subversion of electoral process, violence,
among others.
The suspects are Commissioner for Finance Toyin Ojo; former
Special Adviser on Revenue Matters Ropo Ogunjobi and four
lawmakers-Afolabi Akanni (Efon), Musa Arogundade (Ado 1),
Badejo Anifowose (Moba 2) and Sina Animasaun (Ekiti West
2).
The suspects and others yet to be arrested are also being
investigated for their roles as “strikers” during the June 21
2014 governorship election.
They are accused of carrying out attacks and pointing at
opposition figures who were arrested to pave way for rigging at
various units.
A source told our reporter on Tuesday that Ojo was being
questioned about the alleged receipt of N5.8 billion
reimbursement from the Federal Government on the
rehabilitation of federal roads, including the Ado-Ifaki Road.
The reimbursement on the project executed by the Kayode
Fayemi administration was paid to the Ayo Fayose
administration.
But it was not reflected in the 2015 budget speech presented
by Fayose to seven Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)
lawmakers of the Fourth Assembly.
Ojo is also being grilled on the N2.4 billion Ecological fund
received from the Federal Government but allegedly
mismanaged, with records tendered at DSS showing that only
N400 million was spent on ecological projects.
Our source also revealed that a lawmaker was being grilled for
alleged murder during a political crisis in his home town,
assault on Justice John Ademola Adeyeye, presentation of a
forged House of Representatives Peoples Democratic Party
(PDP) primary election result for Ekiti North 2, which produced
Thaddeus Aina as the winner.
One of the aspirants, Cyril Fasuyi, presented evidence in court
that a forged result was presented when no election was held
with the lawmaker at the centre of the alleged fraud.
The lawmaker is also being investigated for blocking the
highway during the violence that trailed an attempt by the APC
lawmakers in the Fourth Assembly to impeach Fayose for
alleged gross misconduct.
He is also under investigation for alleged complicity in the
murder of Kareem Modupe (a.k.a. Eleyele) during a political
crisis in Efon last year.
Kareem’s body is still in the mortuary.
DSS is also investigating him over a petition that he did not
possess a valid senior school certificate, which is the
minimum requirement to contest for a House of Assembly
seat.
He was said to have stopped school in Form Three.
The source said: “When he was asked in DSS custody about
where he had his secondary education, he said he attended a
secondary school in Lagos but he cannot remember the date.
“The lawmaker is being questioned for assaulting Justice
Adeyeye alongside another aide of Fayose, who was rewarded
with the position of Special Assistant.
“The day of the incident coincided with the first day of sitting
of the Election Petition Tribunal when Fayose came to the
court with a large number of his supporters but he missed his
way and a case was being heard at Justice Adeyeye’s court.
“Adeyeye advised him (Fayose) to control his supporters but
they assaulted him (Adeyeye) in the presence of witnesses. All
these he will tell the DSS in the course of their investigation.”
The source also added that three lawyers in the Fayose
administration are being investigated for allegedly
masterminding an attack on Justice Isaac Olusegun Ogunyemi,
who was hearing a suit filed by a group.
“Ogunyemi was to deliver a ruling to stay action on Fayose’s
swearing-in but these lawyers masterminded the sacking of
the court by inviting hoodlums who carried out the attack. The
DSS is looking into these cases hitherto buried,” the source
said.
Another lawmaker is at the centre of a fraudulently procured
judgment from the Federal High Court, Abuja in which a
lawyer was hired for the candidate who won the Ado 1
primary, Odunayo Talabi (aka Arinka), without the latter’s
knowledge.
The lawmaker sued PDP, Independent National Electoral
Commission (INEC) and Talabi and secured an order to accept
his nomination and reject Talabi’s candidacy.
Talabi’s name had appeared on the INEC list of candidates
and he had been given nomination form by the electoral
agency.
Talabi petitioned INEC and other agencies, claiming he was
not put on notice and did not hire any lawyer to represent him.
A key Assembly man is also under investigation for allegedly
destroying seven ballot boxes during the House of Assembly
election in Moba 1 after the results on the field showed that
the Labour Party (LP) candidate, Babatunde Yinka, had won.
One of the officials is being grilled about N1.9 billion missing
within one year.
The source said: “Huge sums of money are transferred into
accounts he opened with two new generation banks in Ado-
Ekiti.
“He is building a petrol station and has built a mansion in his
hometown.
“He is expected to shed light on alleged fraudulent deals with
a vey senior government official and he has been
cooperating.”
If this is true, they should hold him for one year. Mofo.
CultureRe: .. by eposho: 10:32pm On Mar 17, 2016
PEACE PEACE PEACE PLS, haba. huh huh huh huh
CultureRe: Do You Believe In African Bullet Proof? by eposho: 6:54pm On Mar 17, 2016
Mortipher:
As at 3 years ago;
So what happened? Did the bulletproof work?
My grandfather of blessesd memory ,who was the olisa of our town,was presented with one ayeta , at an old age he doesn't see the need for one then,I was the only male staying with him then. He asked me, the elderly fella that presented the charm , nd him,to go test the potency @ Our 1acre garden but on our dog .
The dog was tied, the dane gun was loaded and shot severally . surprisingly the dog only barked and barked.
I was terified. @ that age.
Because I was a witness my grandfather returned the charm as a precaution, he was over 80 then.
He lived up to 109.
CrimeRe: My Dad Wrongly Detained: Please........ I Need Your Humble Advice About My Dad by eposho: 6:22pm On Mar 17, 2016
The to write the SA to the governor?
HealthRe: Tooth Extraction by eposho: 11:58am On Mar 17, 2016
DAMN, going thru this thread revealed the truth health problem in this country, lack of finance had made everyone to self medicate.
take this, take that. life has no duplicate ohh, 7 yrs of medical knowledge no be chin chin oh.
make una take am sofly with this self medication oh.
PoliticsRe: Top Achievements Of Gov. Ayodele Fayose In Ekiti by eposho: 11:42am On Mar 17, 2016
up NATIONAL
UP IFAYOSE
CHIEF CLOWN
CrimeRe: Photo Of Suspected 1m Boys Arrested Yesterday In Badagry. by eposho: 10:27am On Mar 15, 2016
johnsonpolice:
where is my ak47 i will kill dem one after the other useless boys.
u must be soooo scared of this guys unamehnn grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: El-rufai To License Pastors And Muslim Clerics by eposho: 4:27pm On Mar 14, 2016
Reference:
The Christianity I know cannot be regulated. He can regulate the religion but he cannot regulate the faith. Who can regulate the Spirit of the Living God. Which form does God fill. His Son Jesus was hung on the cross. It didn't end Christianity. It started it. El-Rufai is about to start a whole new revival, a new movement in Kaduna State. Watch how it unfolds. Christianity thrives in opposition.
o yeah ,try Saudi/yemen for a start.
PoliticsRe: El-rufai To License Pastors And Muslim Clerics by eposho: 4:04pm On Mar 14, 2016
greatbrian:
Sorry can't comprehend way u are saying buh if it's way I fnk. Am sorry am not ur type (atheist) am a true believer am sorry peace
not for you to comprehend anyway.
el rufai go on.
PoliticsRe: El-rufai To License Pastors And Muslim Clerics by eposho: 1:46pm On Mar 14, 2016
greatbrian:
And God z silent about dz man making things hard for his people........God of Elijah.......show urself
WHERE do u want me ? where
isn't it funny GODS WORD ALWAYS SPOKEN BY HUMAN
PoliticsRe: El-rufai To License Pastors And Muslim Clerics by eposho: 12:25pm On Mar 14, 2016
RevDesm0ndJuju:
Whenever morality and religion is regulated then you have a totalarian state.

This will never pan out well.

And why are you concentrating on churches?

Is the bill not meant to regulate muslims as well?

Why are you not commenting on the radical mosques and madrasses that spew hate and promote radical Islam?

This is proof that this bill is welcomed by you muslims because it is targeted at Christians
don't go there, I am not a muslim. I embrace all religion. in as much as your loudspeaker is not directed at my village in REMO.
PoliticsRe: El-rufai To License Pastors And Muslim Clerics by eposho: 12:22pm On Mar 14, 2016
Onyocha:
What's the possibility of prejudice in giving out this license? What's the guaranty that minority Muslims (e.g. Shia) and Christians perceived to be siding with opposition parties won't be denied right to preach and this law used against them? In other words, this law can be used for religious/sectarian persecution and the abuse of freedom of religion/worship.

Let's also see how many Sunni Wahhabi clerics would be denied license. Will Gumi be denied?
I definitely agree with you, don't let knock it until we test it and know definitely what its what.
like most government instruments, this law could have an undertone, but on the face value I will give a try.
our govt. is corrupt , we could deduce that corruption in issuing this cert might prevail.
let see.
PoliticsRe: Revoke Your Anti-preaching Bill Or Die- Pastor Suleiman Tells El Rufai by eposho: 12:12pm On Mar 14, 2016
boujaye:
El Rufai, your days are numbered? But I want Nigerians to know that it is Buhari's secret agenda of Islamization of the country. Remember, initially, they wanted to use a moslem-moslem candidate for APC presidential election, but feared that it will be too obvious and they will fail in the election and they handpicked a man that has no say, that can easily be bullied, as a vice president. What they are doing is testing how it will go and El Rufai has taken the bold step to start the test-run, and later, other states will join them. But the God that answereth by fire, is still alive.
bla bl;a bla bla bla bla,
you don't determine life, GOD that answereth by fire was no where when Christians were killed in the north defenceless against marauding
boko haram? abi.
PoliticsRe: El-rufai To License Pastors And Muslim Clerics by eposho: 12:07pm On Mar 14, 2016
RevDesm0ndJuju:
Where Boko Haram lunatics radicalised in churches or mosques?

Your useless opinion is your right and if you like use this opportunity to curse GOD

Nah your head go carry am.

As I said before the end of today, you will be humbled by GOD
who is cursing GOD here? this not an issue about GOD but how GOD message is being disseminated, ok?
religion is an avenue to reach ONE GOD.
ELF rufai is second guessing in order for peace to be in kaduna.
if want to preach go get a licence, whats the problem with that.
after all, doctors, engineer's, etc have licence issued and are revoked at any time.
PoliticsRe: El-rufai To License Pastors And Muslim Clerics by eposho: 11:58am On Mar 14, 2016
RevDesm0ndJuju:
Why are you so foolish?

Is this how you test the living GOD?
you must be mad, I express an opinion on a forum freely without any restriction, must you result to abuse me to defend your GOD.
IN ANYCASE where were you recently when thousands were being murdered all in the name of religion in the north.?
this guy is no thinking fwd to prevent any more religion clashes in kaduna by this bill and you are hyperventilating here.
stop and think for a minute not everyone hates you Christian. she o tigbo.
PoliticsRe: Revoke Your Anti-preaching Bill Or Die- Pastor Suleiman Tells El Rufai by eposho: 11:49am On Mar 14, 2016
this pastor/cleric SULEIMAN is a joke. religion that don't pay tax to run skul/roads/hospital etc trying to legislate for those that pay.
place your yeye course and lets see, hell rufai don't SEND, shogbo.
PoliticsRe: El-rufai To License Pastors And Muslim Clerics by eposho: 11:44am On Mar 14, 2016
what is the matter with this pastors and so called men of GOD, place your course and lets see it work mumu.
PoliticsRe: New Photos Of Musa, Son Of Former Head Of State, Yakubu Gowon by eposho: 3:38pm On Mar 12, 2016
Destined2win:
In the US, they have jobs and craft works for inmates who want to work
Jobs like dry cleaning craft like plumbing etc, so u expect this guy that just come to some funds ala his dad to this stuff.
Don't ft forget he was done for drug trafficking hence he must love the dollar.
PoliticsRe: New Photos Of Musa, Son Of Former Head Of State, Yakubu Gowon by eposho: 3:31pm On Mar 12, 2016
Destined2win:
It's like while he was in prison, his only job was to go to the gym, come back, eat, sleep, wake up and go back to the gym
What else can he do? Run for local government office?
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Helps Stranded Public Servants In Abuja.. See Photos by eposho: 10:22pm On Mar 11, 2016
That must be the transporting minister .
TravelRe: Two Survive Lagos-Ibadan Expressway Tanker Fire (Graphic Pic) by eposho: 10:03pm On Mar 10, 2016
Danfuster:
WTF is wrong with people taking pic of every gruesome scene, they sure have lost there senses. I bet they'd take a pic of the man bleeping their wives (or vice versa) before reacting. # spits #mofos
I tire for my ppl ohhh. Disgusting attitude.
PoliticsRe: FG Employs Ocholi's Son, Gives Others Scholarship by eposho: 11:06pm On Mar 08, 2016
This is the mentality of the cave man.does my dad need go be dead before I gain employment? Ridiculous.
PoliticsRe: Troops Repelled Attack In Pulka And Bitta(photos) by eposho: 10:38pm On Mar 08, 2016
Achorise:
You Need to check your history, boko haram was created to destabilise and destroy Jonathan's government, which was headed and supported by your northern political elite, So you are cleaning what you brought.

Who said the killing of boko haram is the killing of the northern people. .....what is he doing now?

How many times was operation of the military sabotaged by some northern soldiers.

tip offs sabotage.
Shut the 4£ k up bro. Boko boys are dead meat. Chikenna.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 28 pages)