Eprynce's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Eprynce's Profile › Eprynce's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 12 pages)
tpiadotcom:Your friend needs to visit the link provided and then inquire further from there |
Welldone, Queeness! I dont have any content of my own, Pls how/where do I get stuff to upload? thanks |
lucrownt:As 'holy' as that man Jega may appear, he nd his commission needs to be probed to ascertain what they have been doing with their allocation these past 4years! |
Many thanks, op. IMO, there is this hitherto inherent belief among our people that there is corruption going on on a large scale every time, we believe that every public officer is corrupt, that jailing people is the only way to fight this vice. This is why when we hear or read about huge figures as stolen, whether true or false, we just believe them. I other words, we are expecting these things. We need to really try to rationalise the things we hear. Take for instance the N30tn mentioned by Prof. Soludo vis a viz what Mallam Ribadu said about same. Secondly, I implore folks to always completely read and comprehend posts before commenting. Let's stop being lazy at reading lengthy posts - especially the younger folks here. It may be your opportunity to really learn history of our nation Nigeria. |
And some folks will believe these trash. How much is our annual national budget? At least, they would have had 'steal', 'mis-manage', or 'lost' what was available at a specific time frame. Just do d math |
This op has based all his conclusions on what he has read in the mostly anti-Jonathan press from the comfort of his distant home away from home. So, your point holds no water. You cant claim to know more about how things go in Nigeria than Bishop Oyedepo and others like him. Winner's Chapel is a massive church and I bet you, it cant be run by mean men. Stop wishing for the mirage you call "change" from Buhari and his cohorts. They simply cant give it! Why? Because Buhari has not changed from the man we have known since 1984! Remember, you cannot give what you dont have! |
Has anyone noticed that OBJ in the whole book(s) was just casting stones and pointing fingers at everyone else except himself. This man, actually sees himself as the only 'good' president Nigeria ever had. Imagine, he claimed to have even advised the great chief Awolowo. And you know what? Most of us caused it - we ascribe all sorts of names, titles and reverence to this man. Some even hold him in great awe. He doesn't deserve it! He's too petty nd really great men are devoid of this trait. If he thinks he were lord, why didn't he accomplish so much? Why all that happened right under his watch? Fact is that 'na Obasanjo shit wetin dey smell for Nigeria today'! |
@OP.....you forgot to add that the "job briefer" often look like he needs the job/pay more than you do I twice had encounters with them and I lashed them to shame. To escape their snare, you must maintain your calm & poise. Do away with desperation in your hunt for a job and you will be able to see all the telltale signs. Good luck! |
Saying it's OK when clearly it isn't |
rattlesnake: Hmmm.......they taught u but u never learnt.... Life teaches those who reads in between the lines...like guys like me...who have three eyes...for exampleIf only I was told by a trusted person.... |
The overbearing nature of most Nigerians make them think the president must personally attend to all things. Leaders delegate, and Mr President has consistently done this. I mean that it's not like he hadn't lifted a finger since that unfortunate incidence. So,why criticise him for personally meeting the parents now? I tire for some of my countrymen o |
chiboy11: America does not produce Crude or Have Crude oil wat dey ve is Shale Oil which is only good to Power electricityn am sure no automobile in dis world uses such , so dis re all lies n propagada.Daft! |
Does she have an email address? Create a false account and mail her, detailing what you know about her. Demand that she desists or you would publicise it. No email? No problem. Just get a bulk SMS service and do as stated above. If she continues, then use same account to alert your friend. You do not want things to degenerate completely, so DO NOT tell your friend exactly what you know - just arouse his suspicion. He's a man, he will figure out the rest and take action. He may even seek your help once he confirms it. Then you will be in a position to advise/counsel both of them directly. Remember to be dispassionate if the last scenario plays out. Good luck! |
KeleBaby: and what has age got to do with this ?Everything, my dear! Because u obviously don't know urself yet. No offence intended, pls |
A big relief to Nigerian bank customers: You no longer need to reach your bank to deposit cash. You can now pay into any bank and the money will be credited into your account, just like you withdraw cash from any bank’s ATM.The new deal has been made possible by BeyondBranches, owner of the payment platform QuickTeller, a value added service platform developed by Interswitch, the largest integrated payment processing service provider in Nigeria.Now, BeyondBranches has developed the payment ecosystem further by enabling any customer to deposit cash into any bank account held at any bank in Nigeria at an agent. Using this approach, BeyondBranches has been able to bring the bank within easy reach of those who need to deposit cash quickly and securely. |
Publicity stunt! Nice one though |
Bantino: Sharap there Mourinho, you killed our boy by assigning him a defending midfield role instead of the attacking midfield role that made him second best behind MessiWhy still cry over this already spilled milk 8 years after? Move on dudes! |
If all these are true, why pray against them. Aren't all these what we have prayed to happen? A revolution that will sweep all the evil and corrupt out of government? Except of cos the flooding...SMH for una |
[img]Androk Screenshot.jpeg[/img]Androk Ventures is a business duly registered with the CAC and is in the business of procurement, distribution and supply of top quality electrical fittings, distribution boards and power control panels, lighting fittings and lamps, fans & extractor fans, cables and wiring accessories, trunking, earthing materials, conduit pipes, galvanized boxes, couplers, bushes etc. Some of the top product brands we deal in include but not limited to ABB, MK, Eaton-MEM, GE, Thorn, Ansell, Philips, Prysmian(formerly Pirelli), Doncaster, Xpelair, Legrand and Osram. Our products are imported directly from the UK and other European countries as we aim to serve the interest of clients who are keen to have only quality materials to execute projects. With three congnate years in the business, we are able to procure and supply tailored specifications as required by customers or offer professional recommendations and suggestions where a requirement is not immediately known, in any quantity and to any major town in Nigeria. Meeting customers' needs and satisfaction is what drives us. |
By his (OBJ) own admission ,the monsters bedeviling Nigeria today where actually a product of OBJ govt between 1999 & 2007. Now, why does OBJ want GEJ and his govt to make all the concessions? What is he and the others involved in the fight giving up? If indeed he wants peace and the national interest is overriding all other interests, then I think he and the others should simply give up their pursuit of 'no 2nd term for GEJ', if the man insists on contesting! They should simply let GEJ, then convince us other Nigerians that there is a better alternative. We will be wise enough to discern and decide who leads us come 2015. Moreover, if GEJ should continue till 2019, Nigeria does not have to burn. There is always a time for a change and it never fails to come, even 2019! As for GEJ, I can only hope for better times for him...but I ask, is it really that important for him to continue being the president of Nigeria beyond 2015? Even in the face of these powerful enemies? I belief he is spent and need to retire peacefully - he definitely cannot solve all of Nigeria's problems even in 20 years. |
highyo: I want you all to know that, you can deceive human but you cannot deceive God. The Lord never makes a mistake when warning us to be contended with whatsoever he has given to us. Then why can’t you leave your natural hair, you have being hearing different warning from different testimonies concerning the use of rubber thread, then why can’t you sit on your own and ask yourself these questions,I ask u these questions: 1) What did God make for Adam & Eve to cover their unclothedness? 2) Do you realize dat some of wat u wear is derived from rubber? 3) Finally, how many purely natural things do u use in ur daily life? And in case u don't know, rubber occurs naturally. Man, just found ways to use it to his benefit! Fools die before their time, my friend! |
FOR YOUR TOP QUALITY BRANDS UK/EU-MADE ELECTRICAL FITTINGS, ACCESSORIES, CABLES, LIGHTING FITTINGS, SWITCHES & SOCKETS, LAMPS ETC Brands include but not limited to EATON-MEM, MK, ABB, THORN, ANSELL, XPELAIR, GE, PHILIPS, OSRAM etc Contact: Prince - 08130953407 BB PIN - 27376AB9 Info@androkelectricals.com Our products are sourced directly from the UK/EU and our prices very competitive |
I learnt from a good man, married for more than 20yrs now that "no matter what you do for a woman, she will someday ask you ' what have you done for me since I knew you'". He advised me to have that at back of my mind so I don't lose heart when I hear it. Now you know what to do...Ignore them! |
To think that the same Nigerians complain of ancient slavery/colonialism...yet they bat no eyelid while enslaving others |
But why do we have ministries, agencies and parastatals if we they always have to set up committees or panels to address issues. Baraje and co should tell us something new! |
software man: Jonathan is a coward that does not have the stomach for a fight. Everybody knows a confused weakling when they see one.Don't be too sure, buddy! That man is probably steel inside...see all he's doing! |
I too have marveled at that scripture. I'm following with keen interest |
Can anyone please recommend a better shipping agent than Chrisvicmall? Those guys are really terrible with their extremely poor service. It took them more than two weeks to send the 1st batch of my package, and I"m now practically begging them to send the remaining for more than 1 week now. ![]() |
icebeatz: i dont really think this would be economically feasible for airlines!!Sorry o, just wait and see. The airlines sure know better. That's why they signing up! |
breezy047: There is no confusion anywhere. The body of CHRIST is ONE.Well, I don't quote pastors, I study the Word myself. But you will, do well to consider some of the questions I raised - not attack me, afterall we are trying to divide thee word of truth |