Stats: 3,153,579 members, 7,820,090 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:33 AM

Erenax's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Erenax's Profile / Erenax's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 22 pages)

Properties / Re: How To Buy Bulk Lands Cheap For Gains When Everyone Is Doubting by erenax: 7:13pm On Jan 29, 2022
derwin:
Before you read, this content is for individuals who would love to make a move to know more about land sponsorship Deals and invest.. if this is you, hop in for a ride...
It was last year in the months of October and November. I introduced to the public, the “Smart Method” by which you could buy bulk properties at cheaper prices in Lagos state, keep them for some years and sell for profit when he demand is high.

This method, when I did my research was actually “Popular”, but only a few individuals took advantage of it why? Many individuals called it a scam because they felt it was too good to be true due to the perceived misconception (I won’t blame them, if I didn’t know better, I would too) and due to this, top Realtors decided to keep this secret to themselves, they only shared this secret with trusted fellows within their network who had clients that were willing to take action.

What is this smart method by which you could buy lands in bulk here in Lagos state and sell for profit in the coming years? The smart method is called “Land Sponsorship”. So what does land sponsorship mean?

Let me make it very easy for you to understand;
When a company wants to go public, they sell shares/stocks and invite the general public to own some percentage stake through the amount of shares/stocks being bought. You are promised a yearly or quarterly dividend depending on your value of shares/stocks.

The process is the same in land sponsorship, the slight difference here is; the surveyor sites a profitable location which would yield massive returns on investment, he then discusses with the community for a certain amount, when the community accepts his proposal, because he alone cannot foot the entire bill, he invites individuals to help in raising money.

Unlike shares/stocks where you wait for dividends which is decided by the company, the surveyor compensates you with bulk properties, they become yours legally and you sell according to what you feel it’s worth and not what the surveyor decides.

What happens with the funds gotten from the land sponsorship period? Part of the funds goes to;
 clearing of the bushes
 Grading of the ground with a bulldozer to make it accessible
 Proper survey and registering of the land
 A proper layout which would aid proper allocation.

After the sponsorship period is over, the surveyor would decide to hand it over to a real estate marketing company who would in turn sell for profit.

Last year, I told some of my friends about this opportunity, the 1st client my big brother got an Acre for 1.250M (an acre is 6plots) in the month of November it increased to 1.4M per acre, still in this period, others doubted.
In the month of December, the Lagos state Governor mandated all lands which have been excised to a community to be granted an Excision Title to stop the age long evil of land grabbing.

This news was responsible for the increase in price from 1.4M per acre to 2M. As at the time of writing this post, we have just 2 acres left!
Location plays a major role in property investment, and this is a wonderful location.

Football Village Estate, Shatti is located 35 minutes off Elerangbe which is 5 minutes after the Pan African university, Elerangbe Lagos. But we discovered a sweet and faster way that would take us just 5 minutes when we go through Omu resort Bogije (through this route, we cut off the remainder distance to Elerangbe inspect faster and return faster)

What this is not
 A too good to be true property purchase
These deals exist! People who know about this have seized this opportunity to acquire massive properties most especially those outside the country, and remember, I sold to my family and friends, so what do you think would go wrong?

 A scheme with a no legal backing
Not at all, the surveyor (a registered and practicing surveyor issues you a deed of assignment which is paid for, this deed conveys ownership from the company to your name.
 A committed land
Not at all, no practicing and registered surveyor will involves himself in sales of a committed land, his license will be revoked and he would be penalized rather, due to their wide knowledge about Lagos state properties, they act on valuable information and work with a reliable network.
………………………………………………….
There are only 2 Acres left out of 30 acres. People have been buying so why shouldn’t you??
An acre now sells for 2M. You pay 10% of the land fee for your deed of assignment,
Allocation is done free of charge.

But…

If you pay on or before the 5th of February 2022, you get to pay 1.850 M and 5% instead of the 10% for your deed of assignment.
Sounds crazy right??
But you know deals like this are based on Gut Convictions and action! And for only 2 acres left, it shouldn’t be hard to get of the market.

Just before I leave ……….
A plot of land in shatti sells for 800k-1.5M a plot not an acre!! You can do the math’s right? I trust you.

According to my mentor, Dr. Stephen Akintayo he says…. “Buy bush now and become a Billionaire in the future! Do not let this offer slip from your hands!
Call or WhatsApp : 2347062907130 for enquiries and purchase.
How can you sell a plot of land in elerangbe for 800k. No be juju be that
Crime / Re: 11-Year-Old Rape Victim Gives Birth To Baby Boy In Benue State by erenax: 5:55pm On Jan 25, 2022
TheABOMINATION:
Poor baby, no breast for am to suck.

Travel / Re: IELTS: UK Money-Spinning Venture Rips Off Nigerian Visa Applicants by erenax: 5:41pm On Jan 16, 2022
Jman06:
Yeah

Are you making use of your degree?
Politics / Re: Between Peter Obi And A Nigerian Who Asked Him To Contest Presidency In 2023 by erenax: 12:05pm On Jan 16, 2022
SmartPolician:

You can only say that if you don't live in Lagos or you are a paid agent. Tinubu removed Ambode because the governor refused to dance to his tunes. The day Sanwo-Olu stops taking instructions from Tinubu, he will lose his gubernatorial position. Sanwo-Olu is a man with a good heart but only a puppet who takes instructions from Tinubu.

Tinubu understands his people so well. The Yorubas tend to respect elders or their benefactors even when the elder is wrong (servitude). This is worrisome. That's what works for Tinubu in the region and he has grown to become powerful in Lagos - even though he's no longer the governor. This, no doubt, cannot work in South East and most states in South South; thanks to cultural differences.

How did he remove ambode? Na him be the person wey elect am abi na him be inec chairman?
Travel / Re: IELTS: UK Money-Spinning Venture Rips Off Nigerian Visa Applicants by erenax: 11:34am On Jan 16, 2022
Jman06:
If you are applying for a PG program, get your university to write a testament that you were taught in English during your undergrad study, apply to a university that doesn't require IELTS and damn the bleeping test! Simple
Are you a pharmacist?
Politics / Re: Khadijah Okunnu-Lamidi Declares Interest In Presidential Race by erenax: 11:21pm On Jan 14, 2022
I go knack this president oo
Investment / Re: Land For Sale @ Lekki by erenax: 3:23pm On Jan 14, 2022
olaogunt:
One & half plot of land at elerangbe ibeju lekki
Very close to express way.
Documents are family receipt, red copy survey, deed of agreement.
Contact-Twinstar property management & consultant on +2348050219925
Only interested person (s) should call.
how many square meters is the land
Politics / Re: Who Would Be The Next President Of Nigeria Between Atiku And Tinubu? by erenax: 2:20pm On Jan 14, 2022
tjcare4u2005:
Tinubu all the way. I swear I can kill because of tinubu, I love that my with passion
hahahahahaha
Politics / Re: Who Would Be The Next President Of Nigeria Between Atiku And Tinubu? by erenax: 2:19pm On Jan 14, 2022
tjcare4u2005:
Tinubu all the way. I swear I can kill because of tinubu, I love that my with passion
hahahahaha
Phones / Re: TECNO Introduces The World's First Telescopic Macro Lens For Smartphones by erenax: 4:02pm On Jan 11, 2022
selfdefence:
You've got to love this brand, dem no dey want carry last for anything. Welcome to the future of macro cameras.
Can it view micro orgànisms?
Phones / Re: Its Official: That Blackberry Phone Is NOW Obsolete! by erenax: 3:54pm On Jan 06, 2022
ecomalchemist:
Still got mines with the pack and receipt intact.

Bought from slot in 2010, the bold 4 was my real OG back in the days.

Check back In the next 15 years, its still gonna be intact.
How much did you buy it
Programming / Re: Can You Please Recommend A Digital Skill For Me? by erenax: 5:50pm On Sep 16, 2021
Crypto trading

Politics / Re: 2023: Atiku, Tambuwal, Saraki, Others In Race For PDP’s Presidential Ticket by erenax: 9:57am On Aug 31, 2021
Kam2021:
I will vote ATIKU
Fool

Investment / Re: Free Affiliate Marketing Mastermind Class-join Fast by erenax: 7:31pm On Feb 25, 2021
Career / Re: Which Course Is More Lucrative To Study In Nigeria? by erenax: 3:46pm On Jan 20, 2021
Pharmacy
Politics / Re: FG Lifts Ban On Interstate Travels by erenax: 6:57pm On Jun 29, 2020
Thank God
Education / Re: FG Submits School Reopening Proposal To National Assembly by erenax: 9:12am On Jun 24, 2020
I pray dey open school soon
Health / Re: WHO Welcomes The Use Of Dexamethasone In Treating Critically COVID-19 Patients by erenax: 2:10pm On Jun 19, 2020
Hope this works
Career / Re: Pharmacists, Pharmacy Students And Interns. At Home Or Abroad, Let's Meet Here. by erenax: 3:39pm On May 15, 2020
Please is there a WhatsApp group chat for pharmacy?
Health / Re: COVID-19: Nigeria Imports Shipment Of Madagascar's Drugs For Testing by erenax: 9:33am On May 11, 2020
Finally
Health / Re: Cure For The Corona Virus Pandemic Found By Madagascar - Would WHO Approve It? by erenax: 9:45pm On Apr 27, 2020
Nigeria should start ordering
Health / Re: Coronavirus: First Patients Injected In UK Vaccine Trial by erenax: 5:45pm On Apr 24, 2020
Has the vaccine worked?
Politics / Re: Boko Haram Kills 70 Soldiers In Borno Ambush by erenax: 4:10pm On Mar 24, 2020
Tinubu for 2023
Politics / Re: "Does Buhari Have A Covenant With Death?" - Femi Fani-Kayode Asks by erenax: 10:08am On Mar 21, 2020
Ffk is a fool....tinubu for 2023

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 22 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44