Eriokanmi's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Eriokanmi's Profile › Eriokanmi's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 659 660 661 662 663 664 665 666 667 (of 729 pages)
meobizy:Hear yourself. Bad belle no go kee you ![]() Floyd owns such huge investments yet, you call him jobless. O ga oo. I can't wait to see him deal with Fury, furiously |
od501:Prophet of doom, nothing evil shall befall anyone. |
UnbanEbenezar:How? Biden is a devout Christian. The sunday following his win, he and his family went to church to give thanks to God for the election's victory. Trump is the satan, in my opinion. He called blacks all manners of names. He's racist and Jesus teachings negate that. Jesus Christ our savior did not come to save only the whites or blacks...he came to save all. Trump is an open racist and he wasn't even hiding it. Ordinary one word from the bible, he could not recite. I have never seen him go to church to worship, unlike biden. Many may have thought Trump was more Christian by declaring Jerusalem the Capital of Istrael....i laff in swahili voice. It's all about interest. Democratic tenets are crystal clear, live and let live. Muslims are also created by God. They have a right to also practice their religion but those in the the terrorist nations who have become radicalized need to be watched closely. Among good people, there are also bad ones. We have them too in Nigeria in the northern part. All those who have gunned down people in America since trump took office were not foreigners. They were citizens of America and mostly whites.. |
YoonSung75:He has no choice. He's a legitimate loser |
Congrats to Josefu omo Bideni . Now, all trump almanjiris can take a chill pill. ![]() |
Now am vindicated. I said only our borders are closed down south while northern borders are doing their normal business as usual and some ginormous beings took swipe at me. This is another proof. |
I thought the military had said they had killed shekau more than 4 times, even parading his head in the media...now he's crippled and cant walk properly abi? We are waiting for shekau's rebuttal in a video soon. I still wonder how Nigeria, a great nation suddenly became a laughing stock. How these people got to the corridor of power still baffles me and they are now talking of 2023 with the spate of insecurity and killings in the land. 2023 will set the record straight. We must join hands in sacking all of them from politics |
Moblux:Woow. Ekiti and talents...E be like say dem dey chop one kain food wey dey give them good brain. They are always outstanding everywhere...super intelligent |
pacespot:Exactly. He has woken up from his slumber. Most of his previous fights were KOs. He went into slumber with Ruiz. But the guy too don study AJ wella and that's why he defeated AJ the first time. Any opponent who allows Joshua to manage to get to round six will definitely have himself to blame because it's most likely to end up in KO in his favour, he's a long fighter and he gathers strength from from round 5 when most boxers would have almost been smelling fatigue. Fury isn't going to find it easy with AJ because he doesn't have his strength. |
Moblux:Is she from Otun Ekiti? |
Sad, na who com finish our country like this nah? Nigeria, a great nation...sad! |
bigcasava1:How old were you when Eze Ego of Lagos reigned? Just asking. Crime, drug peddling, ritual killing or blood money and other forms of vices is not peculiar to a particular tribe or ethnicity. |
Naturopathic:So you believe these people ![]() |
Fake news |
Congrats boy. Everyone can't sleep and put heads in same direction. You've proven to be different. |
With the current situation in the country? These people no get shame. They care less about the masses. 2023 will shock many of them |
Okay ooh. Naxo hushpuppy wey olamide badoo dey hail like a semi god take start. I comment my reserve. Wetin I sabi |
hipswrites:this too shall pass for a other one to come? We don taya. Now Chibok girls abduction dey do press up, with the recent katsina school abduction. Lord Lugard's spirit needs to he summon for his motive behind the amalgamation of 1914. Nigeria's insecurity is becoming uncontrollable. Who knows what would happen again in the next hour? |
EKONGKING:Hmmm, its just a matter if time...its a question of when and NOT of...W O R D! |
Bkayyy:This isn't right. They're also Nigerians. Don't blame these people. Its their leaders who aren't tolerant and hostile...those who would cover up the truth in spite of same staring them in the face. |
menesheh:I laaf when reading this your foolish talk, ...that there's no place called heaven and its utopia. The book of 1 Corinthtians 1:18 has said it all, about your type. But it's not your fault. I blame ignorance living in you. In 1996, my friend Kunle Ajibola was about crossing the oworo express in Lagos. He had leg challenges so this affected his swift crossing of the ever-busy road to the other side. Oworo is a bus stop before getting to 3rd mainland bridge which connects the mainland to the island on the lagos lagoon. He was hit by an incoming vehicle and all of a sudden, his breath left him. Passers-by had pity on him, managed to carry him to the other side. In short, my friend found himself in a beautiful garden. The beauty couldn't be compared with things of this world. He said he saw people coming from left, right and centre, going in different directions and he too followed them. He got to a junction where he wasn't sure of which direction to go. Suddenly, he said he saw this man in a white apparel, looking very tall. He couldn't see his face. This man asked him young man, where exactly are you headed and he said, he too didn't know but all he could say was, people were going in different directions, not talking to one another, both young and old and he too decided to go this way. The man told him his time wasn't yet up to get to that place and he wouldn't be able to go beyond that point. The man asked him to look back and kunle suddenly found himself being surrounded by a mammoth crowd shouting, he's back, he's breathing again, he's back and they took him to the hospital. Since that day my friend had been more closer to God. This isn't a biblical story or hearsay. It's a close friend from my primary school days ,from same town who had this encounter. It amazes me when someone like you just types anything all in the name of ignorance. I pray you have an encounter with God someday, so you'd understand who He truly is and what heaven and hell are all about and until then, you're really missing out of great opportunities. Shalom! |
That confused man? I'm sure he'd give SERAP a shocking response as he's always in shock |
Kondomatic:so, tell me where you want to go. I could learn something new from you. ![]() |
IFSHR:it appears you've not watched any of his fights ahead of Ruiz in the past. Most of his previous fights always ended in a KO. The guy is too good with tactics. His jabs are thunderous yet, looks light. Na Vladimir clitscho receive punishment pass. Watch the match plsss. His loss to Ruiz was a shocking one, Ruiz sef no believe am but then, he studied AJ well ahead of the first match. Don't allow AJ to get up to 6 rounds as his opponent. He'd do his best to push the fight to 6 or 7 rounds and that lies his strength. If you allow him do so, it must end in KO and you blame yourself for not being tactical enough. |
oyatz:I know I should have stuck to one issue at a time but it's already becoming one lie, too many. Our government aren't sincere at all and that's why International community aren't supporting us as they should in the fight against boko haram terrorist. I also remember the wadume's issue and the lies told Nigerians by the service chiefs under this administration about the killing of the gallant police officers who arrested wadume. We'd have believed them hook ,line and sinker, had the officer who survived the gunshot wounds not managed to escape to abuja to make a statement which countered the military's earlier claim. They thought they had killed all the officers who arrested wadume so they manipulated the story. Now tell me, how do you think an international media form like CNN would want to take our government seriously on the invitation? The committee was even set up by same sanwoolu who contributed to the killing but denied culpability. We never knew je was the one who invited the military. Unfortunately, the military didn't cover him. The only condition CNN would want to show face and tender proofs is to sue them but I doubt if our govt would dare cos they know Whatsapp already. |
oyatz:Did CNN say otherwise? Was it not the video evidence which revealed those killed? Why are you guys behaving like this? Didn't you hear the parents of the victims grant press interviews? Google is your friend. Was it not CNN who unravelled all the lies told by the govt, from...ooh, I didn't send military to lekki, as claimed by liar sanwoolu to, we didn't go to lekki as claimed by the military, to we didn't shoot them we only shot in the air, we didn't go with live ammunition, we only went with 15% of live ammunition and the rest was rubber bullets, to it was hoodlums in military uniform who invaded lekki as mentioned by malami the Attorney-General despite the military's revelation, etc. They've started their lies again. They said those killed in zabamari were boko haram informants and not farmers. The killing along kaduna abuja expressway in which scores were killed by bandits last week had been called a hoax already. The same liar govt said it was caused by burst tyres and not by bandits. Yesterday, I read in the newspapers that the over 400 students abducted in katsina was a lie, as alleged by the police. No wonder Nigeria isn't moving forward God isn't happy. Our govt are liars, playing with human lives. Judgement awaits all of them. |
Beno3:Na wah for you oo. Who else can face him? He said he'd fight fury wanted wilder too. Google is your friend |
BeardGangJnr1:dem don start again. Ongar oo ![]() |
hakeemhakeem:yes, that's where his strength lies. If he manages to draw his opponent to round 6, forget, he's won that fight. He could be falling down at early rounds. Any opponent who takes him seriously does so at his own risk. Andy Ruiz studied him well in the first match but AJ quickly adjusted ahead of the 2nd match |
robosky02:Dem don start again, na dem ![]() |
Does our govt who said it was hoodlums in military uniform who invaded lekki, despite the claim by the military being in Lekki have any decorum to invite CNN? Yeye people. Sanwoolu the liar doesn't even have any effrontery to say pim |
A friend needs used planks to buy or hire for his houe decking, if you deal in such, please let me know |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 659 660 661 662 663 664 665 666 667 (of 729 pages)