Stats: 3,325,065 members, 8,420,131 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:54 AM

Exstar's Posts

Nairaland ForumExstar's ProfileExstar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)

RomanceRe: My Ex Won't Reply To My Farewell Email by Exstar(f): 12:17pm On Jan 09, 2009
Abeg, help me ask am!!! grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Job Vacancies by Exstar(f): 11:25am On Jan 09, 2009
Thanks. cheesy
RomanceRe: My Ex Won't Reply To My Farewell Email by Exstar(f): 10:47am On Jan 09, 2009
@ Topup, You're a Darling kiss! I'm so much in love with your responses
to this thread! Are you a love Doctor or A Chancellor?

@ Michelin, you don't need to harsh about this, if you don't have any
useful info that wld help the Post you can just move over to another
thread, Period!

@ Suga, I feel you baby, really i do. Don't worry just know this; the water
that you wld drink wld never pass you by!!! Ciao. kiss
RomanceRe: My Ex Won't Reply To My Farewell Email by Exstar(f): 4:07pm On Jan 08, 2009
You're most Welcome, Suga. But note this: next time,
do not send any farewell e-mail/ sms or whatever, there isn't
need for that really! When you're fed up, just say bye and move
on with your life. Period!
[color=#990000][/color][font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]
Forum GamesRe: Answer The Question Above U And Ask Yours by Exstar(f): 9:46am On Jan 07, 2009
*wait a minute, let me think*

*still thinking*

Which do you prefer? Surgery is a No-No!!!
Forum GamesRe: Answer The Question Above U And Ask Yours by Exstar(f): 9:35am On Jan 07, 2009
Before and after!

Where are you? in the toilet or in the bath? grin
Forum GamesRe: Answer The Question Above U And Ask Yours by Exstar(f): 5:04pm On Jan 06, 2009
Corn flakes! and i had Garri with veggie soup!

how about dinner together tonight, what do you say?
Forum GamesRe: Answer The Question Above U And Ask Yours by Exstar(f): 3:54pm On Jan 06, 2009
Yeah! Men! I would have.

so, what did you had for breakfast?
Forum GamesRe: Answer The Question Above U And Ask Yours by Exstar(f): 12:14pm On Jan 06, 2009
I go pick race! grin

Have you had breakfast? You've been here all day!
RomanceRe: My Ex Won't Reply To My Farewell Email by Exstar(f): 11:59am On Jan 06, 2009
HUSH!!! Bron-dog shocked! What part of the planet are you from cry?
Whoever told you ''THAT'' wld heal a broken heart!!
RomanceRe: My Ex Won't Reply To My Farewell Email by Exstar(f): 11:55am On Jan 06, 2009
Uhmm, wow, this thing called LOVE sha!!! Eh! How i wish one wld
just live live without men, they always have a way of making one sad!

Abeg! Just find better thing do to yourself and stop crying over spilled milk.
The guy is just trying to be a man wherever he is now, it's not really simple to
say goodbye you know!

But, Hey! It seems he doesn't dim it necessary to respond the mail, so just find
your level! Get busy, you go girl, rock your world! QED!
FamilyRe: What Makes U A Woman? by Exstar(f): 8:09am On Jan 06, 2009
;d ;d ;d ;d ;d!!!
FamilyRe: What Made U Feel Good Today! by Exstar(f): 5:02pm On Jan 05, 2009
Oops! What-a-gwan?
FamilyRe: What Made U Feel Good Today! by Exstar(f): 4:39pm On Jan 05, 2009
Oh! Yeah! You can say that again!!! wink
FamilyRe: New Year Resolution! by Exstar(f): 4:37pm On Jan 05, 2009
Abi o? Every year, resolution! resolution!!
How many of such do you keephuh cry
FamilyRe: What Makes U A Woman? by Exstar(f): 4:16pm On Jan 05, 2009
I so much love me as a woman!!!

Ben20001:
I've got B00Bz
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
FamilyRe: What Makes U A Woman? by Exstar(f): 12:43pm On Jan 05, 2009
All the Strenght of a woman!!! kiss
FamilyRe: New Year Resolution! by Exstar(f): 12:34pm On Jan 05, 2009
AMEN!!! I Pray you remenber to review them evry month!!!
FamilyRe: "Sweetheart, I Don't Love You Anymore!" by Exstar(f): 12:28pm On Jan 05, 2009
Y'all are damn too wonderful! Wow! @ MILITIA,
YOU'RE ONE SMOKY HOT DAMSEL.

@ Post, for me, no shaking! I'll simply denounce him too, Period!
FamilyRe: What Made U Feel Good Today! by Exstar(f): 10:53am On Jan 05, 2009
Waking up to see yet another lovely day in 2009!!! kiss
EventsRe: Ladies Only: Planning A Wedding by Exstar(f): 10:19am On Jan 05, 2009
@ Post, CONGRATULATION! wink I'm really happy for you,
It's the Lord's doing 'cos these days guys ain't just ready
to take up responsibilities! lipsrsealed

Yeah! It's really normal to feel a little ''cheesy and quisy'' plus anxious,
You just have to take it cool and try asking those married pple what
the procedure are if you do not want to spend more cash employing
a wedding planner. cool
FamilyRe: Live In Your Father-in-law’s House? by Exstar(f): 10:01am On Jan 05, 2009
Live with them? huh As in still firther notice huh?
NO! NO!! NO!!!!!!!!!!! I CAN NOT DO THAT
FOR ANY THING WHATSOEVER!!!
RomanceRe: How Do You Feel In Your Best Friend's Wedding? by Exstar(f): 9:39am On Jan 05, 2009
Wow! cheesy Isn't that lovely? Pls, make sure
you invite me when you're ready! kiss
RomanceRe: Why Men Living Abroad Go Back Home And Get Mary To Ladies Living In Nigeria by Exstar(f): 10:06am On Dec 31, 2008
You want to know why they always come back to
Nigeria for us? Simple, ! We're well cultured!!! kiss
RomanceRe: Why Men Living Abroad Go Back Home And Get Mary To Ladies Living In Nigeria by Exstar(f): 10:04am On Dec 31, 2008
huh huh huh
Jokes EtcRe: DROP BY AND LAUGH AGAIN. by Exstar(f): 1:53pm On Dec 30, 2008
Who be this one? Where have you been? Lomade?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Merry Christmas Nairaland 2008! by Exstar(f): 1:25pm On Dec 30, 2008
Happy New year in Advance y'all!!! kiss
Jokes EtcRe: DROP BY AND LAUGH AGAIN. by Exstar(f): 1:08pm On Dec 30, 2008
Uhmm! Na wa o!!! You try no be small!
Let's have some more, plssssssssss grin grin grin
RomanceRe: what do u suggest? by Exstar(f): 12:57pm On Dec 30, 2008
Uhmm! what a wonderful topic this is, i must say a very big ''Kudos''
to my fellow NLanders for such a applaudable responses.

My Take is this: @ Post, i think the guy is too young for you,
f you were just a year or two older it would have been a different
story altogether. Just think very well about it though and follow your
heart but use your head as well.

Good Luck!!!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Job Vacancies by Exstar(f): 10:31am On Dec 30, 2008
Thanks y'all, Compliment of the Season kiss
RomanceRe: How Do You Feel In Your Best Friend's Wedding? by Exstar(f): 1:06pm On Dec 29, 2008
You can go keep her company grin grin grin
RomanceRe: I Have A Fiancee But I Impregnated Another Girl by Exstar(f): 8:50am On Dec 29, 2008
No be lie o!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)