Stats: 3,331,291 members, 8,449,588 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 04:51 AM

Eyop's Posts

Nairaland ForumEyop's ProfileEyop's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 86 pages)

PhonesRe: Blackberry Classic Q20 Release Date And Specifications by Eyop: 9:05am On Nov 15, 2014
Kachisbarbie:
haba___
This people should stop confusing me, I rather go for the BB-pasport joor undecided
__I like it though, but it looks a lot like my Q10...so person fit no notice say I suffer change phone grin if I buy am.
But the BB passport is too big na undecided more like a casio scientific calculator grin
Car TalkRe: Mercedes Benz Thread by Eyop: 8:59am On Nov 15, 2014
angels09:
Different more stability and better dash...more space...sweet leather interior.... Masculine steering.....but the C class was good as Smartchoice.
Ok great then. I guess it should also attract a higher cost in maintenance smiley
Car TalkRe: Mercedes Benz Thread by Eyop: 8:29am On Nov 15, 2014
angels09:
Eyop my bad.... Since my switch to an E class I now see everything in its light.
It happens. How are you enjoying the E class compared to the previous class you were using?
Car TalkRe: Mercedes Benz Thread by Eyop: 8:14am On Nov 15, 2014
angels09:
I suppose its called a CLK
Not a CLK. It is C class 230 but Coupe of it. Just like saying E class, SLK, M class, GLK, S class,etc
Nairaland GeneralRe: Which Pill Will You Take by Eyop: 7:49pm On Nov 14, 2014
sweettease:
Let's see, both my parents are alive, the sibling I lost was in the year 2000. Tell me why I shouldn't swallow the red without second thought tongue
cheesy grin you sef. It's painful to lose someone very close but so na red sure pass now undecided
Car TalkRe: Mercedes Benz Thread by Eyop: 3:42pm On Nov 14, 2014
LeylowDee:
Hello House of German Goos,

Am intending buying a mercedez benz C class 230 coupe, 2002 model.

Please, i need strong advise on this my bros and bosses.

Thanks a bunch as i hope 2 hear from you soon

Attached is a prototype
If all is well with the one you intend to buy,go ahead and buy. Same engine with the 4doors. You can go through the thread to get more information about the W203 C230 because it has been discussed extensively. Good luck
FoodRe: My First Fried Rice.. (pictures) by Eyop: 8:07am On Nov 14, 2014
Ishilove:
Eyop I sight you. I'm sure it is only indomie you can cook grin
Ishi dear. I am a good cook and no woman can do shakara for me in that area @ all. Indomie na food? na earth worm now grin
FamilyRe: Whose Church Is The Family Church?? by Eyop: 10:17pm On Nov 13, 2014
Kachisbarbie:
lmaoooo
Epic!
__ this is real love mehn...perfect understanding o
Sweet love... cheesy cheesy grin
FamilyRe: Whose Church Is The Family Church?? by Eyop: 9:57pm On Nov 13, 2014
Kachisbarbie:
hahha...I can imagine that kind testimony.
The church applauded her ba? Anyway, I don't have a problem with her, since she told her husband and he accepted.
Lol...you can say that again. Even myself was shocked and couldn't believe that a woman will drag a pastor out of R.C.C.G. The man was carrying the baby while the wife doing the talking.
FamilyRe: Whose Church Is The Family Church?? by Eyop: 9:23pm On Nov 13, 2014
Wisegeek01:
But come to think of it . ..

if one "cele" geh* come go fall in love with one "Jehova witness" guy* na which church dem go gey go* grin
This man you funny cheesy... very hard before a Celestial member will leave his own church for another and same with a Jehovah witness member. Combination of the 2 na serious war. So they cannot collaborate at all except in very rare cases which is like 2%. That's why they most times marry from their own church.
FamilyRe: Whose Church Is The Family Church?? by Eyop: 8:51pm On Nov 13, 2014
Kachisbarbie:
I always hear this saying that, a woman doesn't have a church till she is married.

I think it's all about understanding and ability to compromise. I wouldn't allow this be a problem - that's why there are some denominations I would definitely not associate with their 'males' intimately -let alone talking about marriage.
@ the bolded is very true but some ladies can be very difficult not to follow the husband to his own church. I remember last year while at winners chapel,a member was testifying to the goodness of God in her life and said that the husband was a pastor in R.C.C.G and before the wedding,she told him that she won't be leaving her own church to Redeem and if he's not ready to proceed with the marital rites,then he should forget about her and the marriage. The husband accepted and they got married.

Sometimes people cause all these problems for themselves because i see no reason why issues like this shouldn't be addressed while in a relationship. But some people will just jump in foolishly and at the end start complaining. As a man,i cannot leave the Catholic faith to another church all in the name of marriage. If she's not ready to join me in my own church and remain there permanently,then no point discussing marriage.
FamilyRe: Whose Church Is The Family Church?? by Eyop: 7:42pm On Nov 13, 2014
sexymoma:
pls o nor be same God we dey serve
So you can join your to be husband to Olumba Olumba Obu(O.O.O) huh
Christianity EtcRe: To All Atheist, Agnostic, Skeptics E.t.c Do People Know You As An Atheist? by Eyop: 6:53am On Nov 13, 2014
Ishilove:
grin cheesy grin you are a real character ishilove. The guy should keep fucxking off and to where if i may ask?
TravelRe: Ibeno Beach, Akwa-ibom: Longest Sand Beach In West Africa! (pix inside) by Eyop: 9:37pm On Nov 10, 2014
Aitee1:
Nketem edesi isip eyop... tongue
angry angry
Car TalkRe: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by Eyop: 12:01pm On Nov 10, 2014
Malfunction is an understatement. If such happens,Engine must knock so it's not advisable @ all.
FamilyRe: Bearded Ladies, How Do You Cope? by Eyop: 9:32pm On Nov 08, 2014
AlfaSeltzer:
Yes but much darker. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Then my name is GOODBYE grin grin
FamilyRe: Bearded Ladies, How Do You Cope? by Eyop: 9:30pm On Nov 08, 2014
Ishilove:
You learn to cope with it noni. I was 18 when the hair began sprouting on my chin with vigour and panache. The irony is I was among the wicked students that was laughing at a female classmate whose face was marked with biabia just two years previously, in SS3. Two years later, my own start to grow with a vengeance. grin

So how do I cope? I started by using my fingers to pluck them. When the biabia became too many, I moved to depilatories. The first one was named 'Anti-depil' hair remover. Then I moved to another one ''All Clear" hair remover. That one is very nice. Even has a free moisturiser in it grin

However, I noticed that the more I used it, the thicker the biabia became. What I mean is this: the shaft of a strand of beard is thick, even thicker than the hair on my head. Infact, I had to shave with the depilatory every four days.

It got to a point that I became vexed with it and let it grow out in all it's hirsute glory. angry
Is this the real Ishilove cheesy grin

TravelRe: Most Annoying Things People Do On Planes by Eyop(op): 11:20pm On Nov 07, 2014

TravelMost Annoying Things People Do On Planes by Eyop(op): 11:19pm On Nov 07, 2014
THERE should be a set of rules outlining social etiquette on planes considering you’re stuck in a cabin with hundreds of strangers 39,000 feet up in the air with nowhere to escape.

Some of us seem to have no concept of what’s right and wrong in a public space and it’s particularly noticeable up in the sky. Here are the most annoying things people do on planes (in no particular order).

(1) Clap when the plane lands
We’re not at the theatre.

(2) Laugh out loud in movies
Just because you have your headphones on doesn’t mean you shut out everyone around you, too. We can still hear you.

(3) Get up before the seatbelt sign is turned off after landing
The doors are still closed people, you’re not going anywhere fast. We’re all getting off at the same time.

(4) Think the floor of the plane is a bin
It’s not a dumping ground for your used cups and plastic wrappers, you wouldn’t do this at home.

(5) Come on to the plane sick
Some argue there should be a law about this. Planes are a breeding ground for germs.

(6) People who spend too much time in the toilet
There’s two cubicles for about 200 passengers, come on people speed it up.

(7) Bare feet
Seriously bare feet are wrong. This is just plain unhygienic.

(cool Strike up conversation
Small chat on planes should be banned.

(9) Overload the overhead luggage
Now there’s no room for the rest of your row to stow their bags which means they’re either going to have to be checked in or inconveniently moved to the back of the plane.

(10) Have the volume up on their headphones REALLY high
If we wanted to share your music we’d let you know.

(11) Drunk people
We’re looking at the bucks, hens and footy trips. Cheers to annoying every passenger on the plane.

(12) Loud chewing
It’s bad enough we have to eat our meal elbow to elbow so make sure you keep your mouth shut too.

(13) Wearing sunglasses
You’re not Bono, and the sun is definitely not shining in the cabin. There’s no need for smooth operators in the sky.

(14) People working on laptops with paper work everywhere
We call these people the space invaders.

(15) People who keep their seat reclined at meal time
Seriously, we don’t like eating with the back of your head in our face.

(16) Freaking out over turbulence
A bump every now and then is completely normal. You think that was bad, wait until you hit real turbulence.

(17) People who push to get off the plane
We’re just as sick as you are of being stuck on the plane but pushing into my back is not going to get you off any faster.

Source: http://www.news.com.au/travel/travel-advice/most-annoying-things-people-do-on-planes/story-e6frfqfr-1227115925603

FamilyRe: Comical Reasons Why Kids Cry(pics) by Eyop: 1:44pm On Nov 07, 2014
Ishilove:
Lol. Na your type dey spoil pikin pass smiley
Don't mind her jare cheesy grin
Car TalkRe: Why I'll Never Buy A Tokunbo Car Again by Eyop: 1:20pm On Nov 07, 2014
Ishilove:
Hurrrrraaaay!!! Ishi is back to service cheesy but we are discussing automobile here and what do you have to say about buying Tokunbo cars grin grin
Car TalkRe: Why I'll Never Buy A Tokunbo Car Again by Eyop: 1:10pm On Nov 07, 2014
MissTeaseMe:
Lol.
My boo is reading this with me now o, grin
And i know ishilove still dey do shakara, chelseabmw is the one distracting her, her heart is with you cheesy even the blind can see it cheesy
Leave boo matter jare,i don't mind being an assistant boo for a start and hopefully an official anointed boo in future cheesy grin. Like i said,no time wink. let me stop for now so i don't derail this thread but matter never finish sha grin
Car TalkRe: How Can I Get A New Car Through Finance?? Lagos by Eyop: 12:54pm On Nov 07, 2014
tayuta01:
I want to get a car and i will like to know if there are any car loan or finance companies available in Lagos??
FCMB has such arrangement. You can contact them but the brand of car was either a Kia or Hyundai but it's a recent advertisment. Good luck
Car TalkRe: Why I'll Never Buy A Tokunbo Car Again by Eyop: 12:42pm On Nov 07, 2014
MissTeaseMe:
I am cool. Been a while indeed.
Hope you are doing well too and taking care of ishilove wink abi she never gree? lol
Good to know all is well. I'm doing very well,thank you. Ishilove shocked huh well,she's temporarily out of service and her conditions are not yet met. Infact,the thing don dey tire me sef but might be considering MissTeaseMe this Ember period cheesy grin grin no time cheesy
Car TalkRe: Why I'll Never Buy A Tokunbo Car Again by Eyop: 12:10pm On Nov 07, 2014
MissTeaseMe:
Me too
smileyBabe long time,hope you are good?
Car TalkRe: Why I'll Never Buy A Tokunbo Car Again by Eyop: 11:46am On Nov 07, 2014
miqos02:
@op, i have used a nigerian used car for two years without problems, its all about luck
It has nothing to do with luck. The OP is inexperienced and knows little or nothing about cars and that's why he got into the mess. I will buy a used car over a brand new one depending on the brand.
FamilyRe: What Happens When A Woman Wants More Sex Than Her Husband? Or Vice Versa! by Eyop: 10:42am On Nov 07, 2014
Ishilove:
Go to the gym and strengthen that waist, my friend!! cheesy

tongue
Waist is currently glued and any attempt will dislocate it completely so that matter is suspended indefinitely tongue
FamilyRe: What Happens When A Woman Wants More Sex Than Her Husband? Or Vice Versa! by Eyop: 10:35am On Nov 07, 2014
Ishilove:
Lemme introduce you to...burantanshi. Or you baby uku. Or manpower. Or Gingko biloba. Or Spanish fly. Or ibile adiye.

Take your pick tongue
None on the list. Waist is so fragile and can sense potential danger coming from Ishi the jabulani master cheesy
FamilyRe: What Happens When A Woman Wants More Sex Than Her Husband? Or Vice Versa! by Eyop: 10:31am On Nov 07, 2014
Ishilove:
Lol. Abeg o, I'm celibate grin
My power no reach. My waist is so fragile and cannot cope with all the jabulani nonsense grin grin
FamilyRe: What Happens When A Woman Wants More Sex Than Her Husband? Or Vice Versa! by Eyop: 9:59am On Nov 07, 2014
Ishilove:
The thing is this: you cannot know a konji afflicted woman until you roll in the sheets with her. By the time she forces you to pull an all-nighter to cure that agro, you will know that zipping up is the best. You will use hot water to massage your jabulani, then repent and run to the monastery. grin
Chaiii!!! Ishi.....na wa oooooh. Abeg make i start now dey run cheesy
RomanceRe: Married Men, How Easy Is It To Avoid Extramarital Affairs? by Eyop: 6:57am On Nov 06, 2014
Olutola88:
lol! This bros don press P
My bro it's the truth now. Remember any new thing has Warranty which most times is 1 year grin. Let the warranty be over before testifying. I know of so many people that said even more than him but after warranty period,oya fill in the gap------- cheesy wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 86 pages)