Stats: 3,325,277 members, 8,421,134 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:19 PM

Ezemust's Posts

Nairaland ForumEzemust's ProfileEzemust's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 (of 46 pages)

IslamRe: Wamakko, Yuguda, Rochas, Give Money To Muslim Converts by Ezemust: 11:03pm On Nov 16, 2013
Orikinla: ISLAM FOR SALE IN NIGERIA. grin
guý u gat me boko haraming.lamo
IslamRe: Wamakko, Yuguda, Rochas, Give Money To Muslim Converts by Ezemust: 10:22pm On Nov 16, 2013
haka_nai: LOL!!!! See how journalist can mislead people.Here they say money was thrown at converts.I was in the Mosque and observed the event. The money went to the Justice Mamman Nasir Islamic Centre for Peace and Research (missionary work). So to suggest that it was meant for the converts is rather silly and intent on making the converts look materialistic.The donations was meant for the NGO to continue its preaching activities.Other worshipers were also advice to try and preach the message.Some said they converted because of the way Muslims behave.The Imam also use this to highlight why we should be exemplary in our day to day dealings and actions.
They had there different reasons and views as to why they choose to convert. Non mentioned material or worldly pursuit.We have to give them the benefit of doubt and they were not all Igbos. Some were from the ND and SW.Contrary to the report it was the National Mosque chief Imam who received them.
NAIJA Journalist !!!! na today i know say they can so lie or change facts.
sharap mý friend.mý biz partner change his name 2 ibrahim eze and nw he is a big man in kano.na free?
FoodRe: What Is Velvet Tamarind Called In Your Native Language? by Ezemust: 12:47pm On Nov 14, 2013
SugaryBelle: Abancheleku or ukogoro
dat ur signature na ebe ano.hard and wetin tinz on point
PoliticsRe: When Will Gen. Buhari Change His Ways----by Wole Olaniyi by Ezemust: 8:59pm On Nov 12, 2013
CyberG: Stop being stupi.d! I am not here to defend Buhari but it is utter stupi.dity to say that Buhari will have the powers to go outside the law to do whatever he personally wants! Yes, he is not a perfect person and no one is, neither is the retardeen but yhou cannot suggest he has no positive leadership attribute! A Buhari cannot singularly and unilaterally run Nigeria like a military dictatorship because he will clearly have opposition at the national assembly and the clear separation of power even at the different levels of Federal, State and LG ensures that it is impossible for him to just wake-up and order anything he wants at a level he has no constitutional authority. To do that will mean he will not be make any impact because he will spend a long time fighting court cases, guilty in the court of public opinion, risk impeachment or lose re-election for a next term.

Even if Buhari is really silly (which I am sure he is not), he might be the elected president but he knows for sure that he is in a party where he does not unilaterally wield all the influence on all members. He will have to convince the top leadership of the party and his lieutenants that he has what it takes from a performance point of view or risk being abandoned and losing the support of the party, creating the kind of situation with the PDP and NPDP (G7) etc, which the party knows is a recipe for losses at future elections. This is what democracy is all about and there's no one of his lieutenants that will let him ruin their joint-achievement with a unilateral weight of hand! Be smart, use your brains and think! APC is in a strong position mostly because they've done better than PDP in the states in which they've been in charge - we know and see that! It will be suicidal to think they could go the way of PDP without destroying their own party, the progress made and handing over the initiative to the PDP or any new party that might emerge!
u ar talking lubish.hw can appraice buhari yet call jonathan retardeen?in wat way can u lift buhari above gej?i cnt undastnd hw u guys analyse tins
PoliticsRe: Africans Are The Only Slaves In The World Besotted To Their Masters’ Gods by Ezemust: 8:42pm On Nov 12, 2013
U ar thinking like d west.of wat gain shall it b to gain d whole world and lose ur soul?
Science/TechnologyRe: Clash Of Giants: Angry Elephant Throws Mother Hippo Up (photos) by Ezemust: 8:14pm On Nov 12, 2013
berem: I love this! A good illustration of how APC will kick out PDP in presidential elections come 2015. Who says we ain't progressives? cheesy cheesy

Jonathan don fall for ground o!

Match am,match am!! grin grin
echem na ibú onye igbo?
PoliticsRe: Why Fela Refused To Help Nelson Mandela by Ezemust: 7:58pm On Nov 12, 2013
slim fit :
Let be honest how many of them were heard in the western world ? Non. Not even the black Americans had any of those songs. The only person that would have shake the world then was Michael Jackson.

Because you heard it in a lagos does mean the whole world hear it. I mean the activist songs.
u dnt knw wat u ar talking about.felas work was celebrated world wide.
PoliticsRe: Would You Vote For Goodluck Jonathan In 2015? by Ezemust: 6:37pm On Nov 12, 2013
Nashville: A vote for GEJ is a vote for mediocrity. I would rather not vote than vote for him. But i will surely vote against him.
dat na ur own
AdvertsRe: Finally How To Get Loan Without Collateral by Ezemust: 12:19pm On Nov 08, 2013
I will call u rite away.every bdy needs moneý
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Is The Hardest Question You've Ever Been Asked? by Ezemust: 7:21pm On Nov 06, 2013
dabrake: "Let A = God
B = Love
C = Blind.
If A = B (God is Love) and B = C (Love is blind), then by the rule of transitivity, B = C (God is Blind)

What is your take on this?"

Oboy, I chew lips that day.
dat na nonsense
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Is The Hardest Question You've Ever Been Asked? by Ezemust: 7:12pm On Nov 06, 2013
;DWen i was an apprentice(boy boy tinz).i live a live of hard nock.my oga is the grand master of questoining.4 exampie if u sit wit him and u ar quiet he wil ask u wat is it u ar tinking?if u tel him u ar nt tinking anytin he tel u 2 shut up and tel him wat u ar tinking.dat na masala
PropertiesRe: Uncle Sold My Dead Father's Land by Ezemust: 7:19pm On Nov 05, 2013
#me@:
This can only happen in a particular region of Nigeria!
May God deliver us from them.

One of them told us that they pushed him and his family out of the village and sold all their properties since his father was dead.

U can imagine, what people do for the love of money.

[color=crimson]All people concerned with making money frm me dubiously bfre this year runs out, die by fire!!!!!!!! Amen!!!!
[/color]
which section are u talking about?i pray 4 u
PoliticsRe: Dear President Goodluck Jonathan, I Am Not Going To Flatter You by Ezemust: 6:58pm On Nov 02, 2013
Wetin diz 1 de talk?
PoliticsRe: "It Will Take Ten Policemen To Handle One Nigerian" - Indian Police by Ezemust: 6:42pm On Nov 02, 2013
payless: They will be on the next flight to Akanu Biam International Airport by end of the month for their chest beating.
shebi dat airport and d pple involved don de dry ur blood?takam jeje guy
TravelRe: What Shocked You. When You Entered A Foreign Country by Ezemust: 12:05pm On Nov 02, 2013
llbhuds: The day i realised im always on d same train with uk prime minister everyday.
Cant imagine dat happening in naija
pls 4get dos oyibo wit dia show biko
PoliticsRe: Generator Suppliers Forced Nnaji To Resign by Ezemust: 11:09am On Nov 02, 2013
egift: So Generator sellers told President Jonathan to sack a performing minister and he did? He is weaker than I first thought.

El Rufia and Ribadu had OBJ's backing despite the bad name the got him, because they were doing was right.

Jonathan only support election rigging, subsidy scam, pension thieves, BMWgate, etc.
ur name na sorry.na thunder sopos 2 arrange u wella.idiota.
PhonesRe: Annoying Messages Sent By Telecom Service Providers by Ezemust: 11:16pm On Oct 31, 2013
JECBOSS: I got a text from MTN to recharge #200 and win an aeroplane. I quickly dashed out and recharged my account. I called their customer care unit to book appointment for my aeroplane. To my greatest surprise, the female voice only responded, "Thank you for choosing MTN". Till this moment, I'm yet to get my well deserved Aeroplane. I'll consider taking a legal action against them.
u na badt guy
FashionRe: Ladies, Would You Rock This Hairstyle? by Ezemust: 10:51pm On Oct 31, 2013
olasha1: if i be okija dudu.i wnt mine to rock her as their wil be less money to spend on advert .

Condoms don't guarantee safe sex
anymore! A neighbor of mine was wearing
one when he was | shot dead by the
woman's husband!!! Last nite.
.last nit na ur own add quo?
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Being Prayed For By Ministers In Israel by Ezemust: 7:23pm On Oct 26, 2013
slim fit :
Thank God you said it not me holy spirit I didn't say it oh as you can see. Thanks that man is making me sin all the time I don't know why.
.i c u
PoliticsRe: Why So Much Hate For GEJ by Ezemust: 11:54pm On Oct 17, 2013
I dnt knw y yorubas ar quite disgustin?esspcialy d moslims.
SportsRe: Nosa Igiebor Injured After Attack On Eagles In Ethiopia. Eagles Set New Record. by Ezemust: 12:25pm On Oct 15, 2013
I dey beg nigerians.make una no go fight dem wen de enter calabar.instead of hurling stones make una take short gun and matchet.at least dat 1 beta pass.
SportsRe: Super Eagles Arrive In Ethiopia (Pictures) by Ezemust: 3:33pm On Oct 12, 2013
Up milkel
SportsRe: Super Eagles Arrive In Ethiopia (Pictures) by Ezemust: 2:28pm On Oct 12, 2013
Dats my guys.go guys n beat em up.i cnt believe i have made a coment on nairaland.akachukwu diya

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 (of 46 pages)