Stats: 3,325,118 members, 8,420,454 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:09 PM

FaceLAGOS's Posts

Nairaland ForumFaceLAGOS's ProfileFaceLAGOS's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 54 pages)

RomanceRe: A Guy Slept With Former Girlfriend When She Came To Drop Wedding Invitation Card by faceLAGOS: 4:37pm On Jan 25, 2023
No hymen, no...

CelebritiesRe: Cynthia Morgan Wishes To Change Her State Of Origin by faceLAGOS: 3:52pm On Jan 25, 2023
Shakushaku
EducationRe: Police Invade Hostel, Brutalise UNIZIK Female Student While Naked by faceLAGOS: 2:33pm On Jan 25, 2023
It’s hard to be an ibo, now.

Harder to reside in ibo land.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by faceLAGOS: 2:30pm On Jan 25, 2023
Fellow investors, please avoid Indonesia league.

They fix their matches.
CelebritiesRe: Rosy Meurer Pounds Yam For Churchill, Says She Will Learn Anything To Please Him by faceLAGOS: 1:30pm On Jan 25, 2023
Rubbish!

Clout chaser.

Mr. husband better use your head before dem use you.

Are the not rich enough to afford a Yam pounder?

I just keep having reasons to hate this half human being, half animal of a gender.

*hisses*
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by faceLAGOS: 1:11pm On Jan 25, 2023
Olaoluwa122:
Rest man....
Fu(k!

The guy is annoying.

What’s wrong with some people.

Especially religious people & people who appear “simple”.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by faceLAGOS: 12:46pm On Jan 25, 2023
oyewale0001:
I want to join the next set.
@Gentlepeace
@Miracond2

This is the betslip
B941RCETCWPPAW-3370903

And if you check my 1.5odd it was an unfortunate game that spoiled it. They usually collect Red. Both inter Milan and PSV. DC is not a bad market. I wish to try this once again.
Bro,

Be kind & considerate.

And don’t be toodesperate.

The organizer lost more than you.

You can as well run your rollover on your own since you are very good.

😡
SportsRe: Revamped List Of Teams Cutting Peoples Tickets by faceLAGOS: 6:59am On Jan 24, 2023
Consistent winning is not really sure.

You win some, draw some & lose some.

Football is not al that easy.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by faceLAGOS: 5:48am On Jan 24, 2023
recieve:
52 odds
14AD564
Please convert to b9ja.

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by faceLAGOS: 10:03pm On Jan 23, 2023
Affiliateseun05:
bro thanks hope say e go boom I wan use am recover expecting
He’s not the one to play the game.

He’s just speculating.

It’s now left for you to take the red or blue pill.

Go hard or go home.

But I’ll advise you stake what you can afford to lose.
FoodRe: Which Of These Is Your Least preferred? by faceLAGOS: 9:35pm On Jan 23, 2023
mariahAngel:
You can call herring anything but tasteless.

I remember when 3 big ones were sold for just N100. 😢
Now 3 for 1k or so.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by faceLAGOS: 9:15pm On Jan 23, 2023
Abba114:
how much did u win
Thousands of naira.

Why did you ask?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by faceLAGOS: 9:03pm On Jan 23, 2023
Zee0007:
You click on your account.

Click cashier

Click withdraw if you have inserted your account details before.
It’s saying verification in progress.

That I should upload my statement of account & passport.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by faceLAGOS: 8:56pm On Jan 23, 2023
Zee0007:
You click on your account.

Click cashier

Click withdraw if you have inserted your account details before.
Opay or PalmPay is not on the lists of banks.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by faceLAGOS: 8:48pm On Jan 23, 2023
Please how do you withdraw from bet9ja?

It’s asking for bank statements & passport.

Sporty didn’t put me through this stress.
RomanceRe: What’s The Name Of This Woman , Sorry Snake by faceLAGOS: 8:33pm On Jan 23, 2023
You’ve killed one of naija girls.
CelebritiesRe: Iyabo Ojo Unfollows Comedian Princess After Leaking Their Chat On Halima Abubaka by faceLAGOS: 8:31pm On Jan 23, 2023
Damaged gender.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by faceLAGOS: 8:21pm On Jan 23, 2023
Thanks eseka12.

You the boss.

🥂
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by faceLAGOS: 8:12pm On Jan 23, 2023
Referee should blow the final fu(king whistle for the match.
HealthRe: I Woke Up This Morning To See This On My Skin:photo Attached by faceLAGOS: 8:07pm On Jan 23, 2023
I know it’s either wall gecko, cockroach or your long fingernails.

But I heard it can mean a spiritual attack.

Let’s been on guard & clean.
EducationRe: LASU Lists 15 Unwanted Dressing Styles Among Students On Campus by faceLAGOS: 7:24pm On Jan 23, 2023
marlow1962:
Chia, bro add graphics add graphics angry
I was a little bit traumatized after seeing the meme.
FoodRe: Which Of These Is Your Least preferred? by faceLAGOS: 7:14pm On Jan 23, 2023
mariahAngel:
Which of these fishes would you delete?
Which one is your most preferred?

Picture source: Instagram
My most preferred is catfish.

In fact I’ve been craving it for some days & I’m going to eat one tomorrow with one bottle of chilled beer

I will delete tilapia or herring.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by faceLAGOS: 6:53pm On Jan 23, 2023
Tk4all:
Na me talk am.

This guys promising 1.5milla ontop a million can not be trusted
Na you true true.

Hope GentlePEACE & his PA will consider this suggestion.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by faceLAGOS: 6:46pm On Jan 23, 2023
betshopagent:
As una dey vote, make una no go vote pesin wey go carry money run if dem win.Story of alexistaiwo comes to mind grin. Vote proven ppl o.
I believe when we get to that bridge, we’ll cross it.

Someone once suggested the money they promised should be deducted from source & the remaining handed over to them.

So no way the winner will have all the money to himself for trust & accountability sake.
RomanceRe: Every Young Woman Out There Should Learn From Halima Abubakar by faceLAGOS: 6:18pm On Jan 23, 2023
VeeVeeMyLuv:
Are you sure about this?
Do u mean all these moneybags, aristos, so called "big gods", high chiefs, politicians, billionaires like Ataga that Can buy gwagon for them after just one night of romantic Congress because of their genitals you claim is infested and smelly Are SIMPS

Are u saying these leading personalities that are dominating their various endeavours are SIMPS? shocked

Bro I am not understanding o 🤷
Of course.

Ataga died because of pucci.

Was he the only one fu(king her?

Did he meet her a virgin?

Was he planning to wife her?

What was she bringing to the table that he couldn’t have gotten from any other street girl?

Rather than spend that much on some dirty, smelly & disease ridden, toxic pucci that is capable of causing untimely & sudden death,

I’d rather donate my money to charity or just use it to play bet9ja for the fun & thrill of it.
RomanceRe: Every Young Woman Out There Should Learn From Halima Abubakar by faceLAGOS: 5:53pm On Jan 23, 2023
VeeVeeMyLuv:
but why do they keep on splashing Money upon money on it?
Only simps do that.
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Behead Chris Ohizu, Imo LG Boss After Collecting ₦‎6M Ransom by faceLAGOS: 2:41pm On Jan 23, 2023
delzbaba:
I saw the video, very amateurish killers, the way they were just slicing his neck, he definitely died in pains, very sad.
Please, do you have the link to the video?

I’d like to analyze it.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by faceLAGOS: 2:17pm On Jan 23, 2023
[quote author=Yemike post=120311070][/quote]Vote my guy NOTORIOUS100
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by faceLAGOS: 2:17pm On Jan 23, 2023
Please don’t add honculas.

He seems like a fraud.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by faceLAGOS: 1:33pm On Jan 23, 2023
Honlucas:
2 more persons to go
Quote me with ur number

Don't forget to nominate me
Bro, I already quoted you.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by faceLAGOS: 1:29pm On Jan 23, 2023
Honlucas:
I'm waiting bro
I sent the number already.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by faceLAGOS: 1:20pm On Jan 23, 2023
Honlucas:
Ur account biko make I send you
0,,,91,,,,278,,,55,,,246 Opay

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 54 pages)