Stats: 3,327,062 members, 8,429,200 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 02:54 PM

FarahAideed's Posts

Nairaland ForumFarahAideed's ProfileFarahAideed's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 (of 645 pages)

TravelRe: Kori Bustard Collides With Airlink Aircraft In South Africa (Photos) by FarahAideed: 2:51pm On Jan 09, 2022
Wow lucky escape for who ever sat in that seat or was supposed to seat there
PoliticsRe: How Plastic Surgery Destroyed Mrs Obiano’s Looks: See Before And After Pictures by FarahAideed: 2:40pm On Jan 09, 2022
No plastic surgery there abeg
PoliticsRe: I Don't Regret Voting For Buhari Twice. by FarahAideed: 1:49pm On Jan 09, 2022
Keep fooling yourself fake pastor
PoliticsRe: One among these people will be your next President by FarahAideed: 1:14pm On Jan 09, 2022
Ameachi is bUharis choice
PoliticsRe: Army General Kamar Yusuf Steals Lucrative Land, Deploys Thugs Against Owners by FarahAideed: 11:53am On Jan 09, 2022
How can a serving General be chairman of a hotel ..it's clear Nigerian Military service code are dust
HealthRe: Please Help Having Difficult In Speaking by FarahAideed: 10:36am On Jan 09, 2022
benjamin1997:
please buy ANTENASPA
Difficulty with speech can be the
result of problems with the brain or nerves that control the facial muscles, larynx, and vocal cords necessary for speech. Likewise, muscular diseases and conditions
that affect the jaws, teeth, and
mouth can impair speech.

Buy ANTENASPA and thank me later(its a herbal drug)
And you ended scamming the OP despite his condition.... you are wicked
HealthRe: Scorpion Venom For Sale ! by FarahAideed: 10:17am On Jan 09, 2022
nairavsdollars:
Don't sell it now. Scorpion venom can go as high as $20million in the US during summer
What quantity goes for 20m
HealthRe: Scorpion Venom For Sale ! by FarahAideed: 10:17am On Jan 09, 2022
How many scorpions did you catch to milk this ?
PoliticsRe: SSS Invites Bishop Kukah For Saying Buhari Is Soft On Terrorism, Banditry by FarahAideed: 11:56pm On Jan 08, 2022
Buhari will be remembered for going after those that complained of insecurity instead of going after those that actually cause the insecurity
PoliticsRe: Zainab, Buba Marwa's Wife Is Dead by FarahAideed: 11:52pm On Jan 08, 2022
ArewaNorth:
Zainab Marwa-Abubakar was born in Bauchi State and raised in a multi tribal and multi lingual family, with a father from Adamawa state and a mother from Imo.

Just like the Husband who live most of his life in Enugu, Ogun, Lagos and many other states!
Thank you for this
PoliticsRe: Shouldn't Tinubu Be Punished In 2023? by FarahAideed: 11:43pm On Jan 08, 2022
oyin44:
Udele listen..you are my friend in this forum.. l know you but you don't know me

It doesn't logically follows that because tinubu was the one that brought buhari to power he wouldn't do better than him if he gets to that federal seat... grin

What he did by bringing buhari to power was just politics... grin
Even based on Tinubus 20 reign as Lagos governor he clearly has nothing to offer as president at this point
PoliticsRe: Shouldn't Tinubu Be Punished In 2023? by FarahAideed: 11:42pm On Jan 08, 2022
Bourdillon Mongrels barking their guts out at the mention of Tinubu not being fit to be president
CelebritiesRe: . by FarahAideed: 11:31pm On Jan 08, 2022
Testimony1988:
He's a man and not a woman, anybody referring to him as she, he or she is partaking in his sin.
A dirty smelly man at that
PoliticsRe: How 5 DSS Helped Me Kidnapped My Customer - Suspect by FarahAideed: 11:29pm On Jan 08, 2022
Danjikanbauchi:
don't be unfortunate young man.
Abeg park well
PoliticsRe: How 5 DSS Helped Me Kidnapped My Customer - Suspect by FarahAideed: 11:16pm On Jan 08, 2022
Danjikanbauchi:
I can supply Kara if you want any caliber and sizes.
Is this how to do DSS work ? cheesy
CrimeRe: Bandits: Katsina Man Removes House Roof To Pay Son’s Ransom (Photos) by FarahAideed: 10:47pm On Jan 08, 2022
Hisbah21:
poor man sorry,but am sure he even took his underage children to vote for Buhari..Thats what he get in return..so sad though
You can't cheat Karma
Christianity EtcRe: If You Are A Christian And Spread Mama G.O Meme, You Are A Fool(picture) by FarahAideed: 10:36pm On Jan 08, 2022
Northernblood5:
We know we're you are coming and also were you are going.

This thread is not for head slammers. You can take your leave
I am no headslammer but a practicing christian
Christianity EtcRe: If You Are A Christian And Spread Mama G.O Meme, You Are A Fool(picture) by FarahAideed: 10:31pm On Jan 08, 2022
Where did she say she was Christian? Mummy GO is not a Christian but a skit maker
SportsRe: AFCON: CAF Issues New Update On Players' Substitution Amid COVID Outbreak by FarahAideed: 10:15pm On Jan 08, 2022
Let's keep decieving ourselves
Christianity EtcRe: Mummy G.O Fabrics Now On Sale by FarahAideed: 10:13pm On Jan 08, 2022
wevy:
These mummy G.O memes are becoming annoying.
Even supposed Christians are making a joke of Christianity. It's quite sad
Did MGO tell you she is representing Christianity?
PoliticsRe: “good Works” Of Gmb Are Swallowed Up In Mafia Corruption by FarahAideed: 10:08pm On Jan 08, 2022
Dr David Name one good work that was swallowed by Mafia
CrimeRe: Bandits: Katsina Man Removes House Roof To Pay Son’s Ransom (Photos) by FarahAideed: 10:05pm On Jan 08, 2022
Didn't he vote for Buhari?
CrimeRe: Nasarawa Man Yakubu Beats Wife To Death by FarahAideed: 9:40pm On Jan 08, 2022
Nassarawa Again?
HealthRe: Prison Officer Commits Suicide Over Inability To Pay House Rent by FarahAideed: 9:19pm On Jan 08, 2022
Anigreat:

Good one, so lovely

Your problem is not bigger than death. If your problems seems so unbearable to you , kill yourself let me see how the problem will have power over you again.

This prison officer just escaped a whole lot of things now. He's now resting peacefully with nothing to worry about.
That's the beautiful thing about Suicide, the power in your hand to call life's bluff ...oya let them ask him for rent again
BusinessRe: Tony Elumelu Hits The Gym To Burn Out Christmas Calories (Photos) by FarahAideed: 9:16pm On Jan 08, 2022
My boss
PoliticsRe: Zainab, Buba Marwa's Wife Is Dead by FarahAideed: 8:25pm On Jan 08, 2022
Na wa ..E be like she wasn't a Northerner oo
PoliticsRe: Buhari Repeats False Claim On Nigeria’s Oil Revenue In Past Years by FarahAideed: 6:50pm On Jan 08, 2022
That man is a devil and a liar
CrimeRe: CCTV Shows Rahmon Adedoyin, Others, Entered Timothy Oludare Room, Took His Body by FarahAideed: 6:44pm On Jan 08, 2022
vibre:
They never knew the case will blow to this extenct. I believe this is not the first murder they've been carrying out in that hotel and it has always been covered up so there was no urgency on their part to wipe the cctv immediately. Unfortunately for them, social media made this case to get out of their control.
It's not the first the , I heard someone say her and her husband slept in that hotel and woke up with black powder all over their body and they were both on the floor without explaination ...only God knows why Adedoyin decided to spare them that day
CrimeRe: CCTV Shows Rahmon Adedoyin, Others, Entered Timothy Oludare Room, Took His Body by FarahAideed: 6:42pm On Jan 08, 2022
Nonpartisan1:
Unfortunately, this narration doesn't show how they killed him. They may have illegally disposed off the corpse but only the autopsy can determine what killed the young man.

May his soul rest in peace!
Your fellow brothers killed him ..so he checked in by 8pm and they went to dispose his body by 12 beacuse of what ? Omo they went to kill him
PoliticsRe: HURIWA: Buhari Should Return Cooking Gas Price To How He Met It In 2015 by FarahAideed: 6:12pm On Jan 08, 2022
The DEVIL met 12.5kg at 1900 Naira and it's now 8200 and the bastard says he reduced the price ..I am simply saying that anybody that enabled Buhari must be tried for crimes against humanity, Tinubu must be tried , Atiku must be tried , Ameachi must be tried , Pantami must be tried , El Rufai must be tried , even that Benue Governor must be tried because he also enabled Buhari in the Early days
PoliticsRe: Three White Men Sentenced To Life In Prison For Ahmaud Arbery’s Murder by FarahAideed: 5:30pm On Jan 08, 2022
Na wa oo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 (of 645 pages)