Politics › Re: Why It Must Be Wale Gomez And No One Else To Take Over Lagos! by FarahAideed: 12:38am On Jan 07, 2022 |
My problem is the big tummy ...Men with Big tummy |
Celebrities › Re: I Worked Hard, Paid My Dues To Become As Popular As I Am In US – Burna Boy by FarahAideed: 12:21am On Jan 07, 2022 |
Is it true you sucked Diddys dick? |
Crime › Re: Man Suspected To Be A Ritualist Burnt Alive In Ughelli (graphic Video) by FarahAideed: 10:53pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Lies |
Politics › Re: Brigadier’s Convoy Jumps Red Light, Hits Obafemi Hamzat’s Convoy by FarahAideed: 10:02pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Nothing surprises me under Buhari..the head is completely rotten so don't expect anything good from the body |
Culture › Re: 2021 Igede Carnival In Pictures by FarahAideed: 9:49pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Very Colorful ...is this not Omenka tribe ? |
Food › Re: Safety Measures For Cooking Delicious Snake Pepper Soup by FarahAideed: 8:32pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Damn most of you are still in your primal state |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Buys 2022 Lamborghini Urus Novitec Edition Worth ₦250 Million (Photos) by FarahAideed: 6:29pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Bobxin: Just like Mercedes, customized by Brabus Exactly Sir |
Celebrities › Re: Uniformed Policeman Spotted Washing Davido's Rolls Royce (Video) by FarahAideed: 6:22pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
I am sure the police man is happy to be useful to his principal...Davido shouldn't have captured him on video though |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Acquires New House On Banana Island, Lagos by FarahAideed: 5:06pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Aidejay: this kind house for banana island dem go say make you bring 1 billion naira Asin 2,432,606.00 dollars. LWKMD!!!
And person wey get the money go buy am easy.
my people wonders shall never ever end!!! .the Lagos property fraud |
Christianity Etc › Re: Members Beat Pastor James Mugo After He Asked Them To Pay ₦16,000 To Unlock 2022 by FarahAideed: 4:40pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Lol |
Sports › Re: Odion Ighalo Not Released By Al-shabab, set To Miss AFCON by FarahAideed: 4:25pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Terrorist club |
Politics › Re: Buhari To Seun Okinbaloye: I Don't Know How Correct Your Calculation Is by FarahAideed: 4:15pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
nrexzy: Bros no vex... Abeg our problem for nigeria start 2015 Abi u expect say person go come fix our problems in 8yrs
Election don reach naa una go still collect small money run go vote person wey no get una interest then come online dey rant.... Does this man look like he achieved even a single thing? |
Travel › Re: Dana Plane, Speeding Car In Near-Collision On Lagos Airport Taxiway by FarahAideed: 4:07pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
This is the second of such incident in the last 30 days , the Last time it was a local mechanic driving a Hilux and almost colliding with a Max air plane and now this |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Man Dies After Swallowing Drugs During Arrest In South Africa by FarahAideed: 4:02pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Omo two packs of meth?  . His entire digestive system will be instantly vaporised !! |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Buys 2022 Lamborghini Urus Novitec Edition Worth ₦250 Million (Photos) by FarahAideed: 3:44pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
googlepikins: and so fcking what.
Can any body in your generation afford it? I can mumu ..you think I am a generational low life like you think again |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Buys 2022 Lamborghini Urus Novitec Edition Worth ₦250 Million (Photos) by FarahAideed: 3:21pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
googlepikins: It's new year, why are you hating already Hating on who ? You Nigerians don't like learning...Novitec is an aftersale auto tuner and not a car model |
Crime › Re: Man Caught With Mutilated Human Body Parts In Osun by FarahAideed: 2:54pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Day 6 we are at 25 skulls already...the way SW is going no skull is safe ooo..I protect my skull and those of loved ones with the blood of Jesus |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Kill Two In Ogun, Label Them Boko Haram Terrorists ,As Many Injured. by FarahAideed: 2:05pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Notice how all the actors and victims are from Borno state and living in same community in Ogun state ? |
Politics › Re: 2 Men Caught Exhuming 16 Skulls At Cemetery In Oyo (Photo) by FarahAideed: 1:53pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Politics › Re: 2 Men Caught Exhuming 16 Skulls At Cemetery In Oyo (Photo) by FarahAideed: 1:52pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Na wa oooo, the children of the SW have started their 2022 IGR drive with all seriousness, today just day six we have already heard of over skulls mined and this is just for those caught oooo, imagine the thousands that succeeded in carrying out the skull rituals without being caught |
Politics › Re: New Year Skulls. Two Men Mined 16 Human Skulls In Oyo(Pix). by FarahAideed: 1:07pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Na wa oooo, the children of the SW have started their 2022 IGR drive with all seriousness, today just day six we have already heard of over skulls mined and this is just for those caught oooo, imagine the thousands that succeeded in carrying out the skull rituals without being caught |
Politics › Re: Buhari: Nigeria Took Chinese Loans Because They Want To Help With Infrastructure by FarahAideed: 10:16am On Jan 06, 2022 |
So where is the infrastructure? |
Politics › Re: Panic As FG Prepares To Downsize Federal Civil Service by FarahAideed: 9:55am On Jan 06, 2022 |
Truthisunique: Raising highest vat
Highest loan
Highest revenue
But can't afford to retain workers
Where buhari dey carry these money go He is using it to develop Niger republic |
Car Talk › Re: Top 5 Cars The Nigerian Police Are Usually Afraid To Stop At Checkpoints by FarahAideed: 9:51am On Jan 06, 2022 |
Lexus LX 570, Toyota Land Cruiser. |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Buys 2022 Lamborghini Urus Novitec Edition Worth ₦250 Million (Photos) by FarahAideed: 9:48am On Jan 06, 2022 |
gnhpowerhouse: . Does that reduces it from 250 Millions... Probably U left your Sense in 2021... Abeg take your typical low IQ away bushman |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Man Proposes To His Girlfriend Onboard A Lagos Bound Flight (Video) by FarahAideed: 8:41am On Jan 06, 2022 |
Shameless |
Politics › Re: Buhari To Seun Okinbaloye: I Don't Know How Correct Your Calculation Is by FarahAideed: 8:40am On Jan 06, 2022 |
He has never been sound ..the entire NIGERIAN economy is a reflection of the poor state of his mind |
Politics › Re: 2 Men Caught Exhuming 16 Skulls At Cemetery In Oyo (Photo) by FarahAideed: 8:19am On Jan 06, 2022 |
These people can never allow the dead rest |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Buys 2022 Lamborghini Urus Novitec Edition Worth ₦250 Million (Photos) by FarahAideed: 7:55am On Jan 06, 2022*. Modified: 1:04pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Lamborghini Urus customised by Novitec...there's nothing like Lamborghini Novitec...let's receive sense this year |