Stats: 3,330,979 members, 8,448,068 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 05:08 PM

Favor99's Posts

Nairaland ForumFavor99's ProfileFavor99's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 48 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Wiyaala: Immature Boys See Me As Ugly by Favor99(m): 9:50pm On Feb 24, 2019
Why do you all have to insult the girl like this na?
If the girl is not your tease, kindly move on and don’t comment. Nigeria is supposed to be a country that’s very religious and. I thought we take our Christianity seriously in this country. When things don’t work out for us, some people on Nairaland will be blaming God.
CelebritiesRe: Wiyaala: Immature Boys See Me As Ugly by Favor99(m): 9:32pm On Feb 24, 2019
ebusnwaoma:
Wiyaala, said to be Ghana's Upper West region’s biggest music export, has stated that only immature boys see her as ugly. 

Wiyaala who sat for an interview on the the Delay Show, stated that she believes she is so beautiful which is why her husband fell flat when he saw her. The songstress who stated that men appreciate her beauty and therefore her confidence will never dwindle, added that growing up, most of the men that came into contact with her described her as been rigid but to her.

Wiyaala who state that those are boys and not men, further maintained that only immature boys see her as ugly. 

https://unclesuru.com/2019/02/24/only-immature-boys-see-me-as-ugly-wiyaala/
She’s beautiful. I like dark skin girls
RomanceRe: Naija babes Are stronger than guys even in their almighty beds . ..true or false by Favor99(m): 8:41pm On Feb 19, 2019
Westaslave2:
dats hw he behave wt his sidechick khiaa d b***h,
Oh ok grin
RomanceRe: Naija babes Are stronger than guys even in their almighty beds . ..true or false by Favor99(m): 11:11am On Feb 19, 2019
luminouz:
I hate tribalism in all its facets!!!
So I can joke about some stuffs but never to the extent of making fun of a whole ethnic group based on it...if I had said Italian prostitutes(as Edo seems know for) then I'm very fvcking guilty... Even Yoruba get witchcraft.... If it makes u feel better,I will use Yoruba then

*enters Oshogbo airways*
No need for your hostility and sarcasm. I said the crap was offensive. You didn’t need to go on getting even more disrespectful. But anyways you continue doing your low key/subtle jibes, it don’t pain me no how
RomanceRe: Naija babes Are stronger than guys even in their almighty beds . ..true or false by Favor99(m): 11:03am On Feb 19, 2019
luminouz:
It wasn't derogatory.... Didn't I just say I respect my culture!!!
Witches exist for real...I dont have to apologise for that fact!!!
Your not from that ethnic group. Your Yoruba, if someone called you a skull miner you wouldn’t find it funny
RomanceRe: Naija babes Are stronger than guys even in their almighty beds . ..true or false by Favor99(m): 10:56am On Feb 19, 2019
luminouz:
I'm an African man,with utmost respect for my culture... If you believe the white man religion is superior to ours,that's ur opinion..not mine...
You made a derogatory remark. It has nothing to do with religion.
RomanceRe: Naija babes Are stronger than guys even in their almighty beds . ..true or false by Favor99(m): 10:51am On Feb 19, 2019
luminouz:
Coming right up babe...
*takes Edo airways* wink
Wth? Your a tribalist? Definetly not cool bro
Christianity EtcRe: Why It Is Wrong To Tell Nigerians To Dump God Because Of The Prosperity In China by Favor99(m): 6:43am On Feb 19, 2019
Eyeti:
What most people dnt undastand is that following God and being religous are completely different things. Despite the largely xtian population in naija, aren't terrible tinz still happenin? A lot of evil being pepetrated in the average man's life involves supposed xtians. People hidin under the cloak of religion to do all sort of things yet they think going to church or believing in God automatically justifies them acting anyhow. The chinese'll continue to be prosperous cos they're very hardworking folks simple.
Because Nigerians although are Christians are still sinning. Our people are still committing to many sins. We are supposed to aim to be perfect like Jesus Christ. There’s punishment for sin. God disciplines the child he loves, who is his own.

Christianity EtcRe: Why It Is Wrong To Tell Nigerians To Dump God Because Of The Prosperity In China by Favor99(m):
1Sharon:
Hallelujah.

It may appear funny that Nigerians are very religious with poor development and suffering all around, but we will be rewarded In heaven.

Other nations that think they are smarter than god so turned their back on him will experience death in this life and the next
Nigerians May be God’s children, that’s why he punishes us more. That verse the OP stated is very correct. Oyinbo honestly are not children of God

The oyinbo do a lot of severely cruel things to us without any cause. They have such severe hatred for us even though we have not laid a hand on them. Imagine what kind of person wants to enslave and oppress someone that has done no wrong to them? It’s not natural to hate someone with so much passion that hasn’t done any evil to them. We Africans on the other hand can do a lot of foolish things, but not that wicked.

So yes the sufferings of us Africans/Nigerians means we’re his children and he holds us to a higher standard and expects more. We don’t do some of the wicked stuff oyinbo do. However we are not perfect and some of us are evil.

But no Nigerian or African can get into heaven if they are running around social media saying afonja, brown roof republic, skull miners, flat heads, Edo ashawo, baby factory, greedy ipob.
God is punishing you to change you. You are special to him and he won’t tolerate any of this

P.S I don’t hate oyinbo people, I still love them
RomanceRe: My Husband Finaly Divorced Me by Favor99(m): 11:09pm On Feb 16, 2019
BornagainThief:
They look lovely cool bro.
Thanks bro, they do look nice smiley
RomanceRe: Nigerian Girls Dont Wear Bikini In Beaches Like European Girls. WHY? by Favor99(m):
BetWinners:
American media via satellite television and now the social media, has spread the toxic black American culture (if one can call it that) far and wide.The damage it has caused in Nigeria cannot be understated/underestimated/ignored.Rap music,lackadasical attitudes amongst the youth, excessive worship of material possessions,widespread baby mamaism/papaism,excessive drug use amongst the youth,disrespectful women everywhere,good-for-nothing men,gang mentality/warfare taking over the society,self-loathing of one's race etc .Black Americans are a toxic breed.May I never come in direct contact with any of you people
Black Americans have had a very positive impact on this globe. They’ve made a lot of strides and progress and have excelled in so many fields like innovation, inventions, sports, entertainment, politics and so many spheres in society. Given what Black Americans have gone through, they’ve achieved a lot despite the odds

But they were stripped of their African culture and to no fault of their own they are in the process of forming a new culture and this has led to some of the negative aspects you see in their culture because their African culture that they’ve known for thousands of years was stripped from them

You don’t just completely form a new culture within a 100-200 years, it’s something that takes a much longer time. Hence you see all these negatives in their culture.

Unfortunately Nigerians and other Africans are copying and imitating the negatives from Black American culture and this has really had a very negative impact on Nigeria society. The “get rich quick things” and some of the stuff you mentioned. This kind of stuff is really having a negative impact on Nigeria. The Black American culture is global and is glamorized and our people are imitating it. Smh

But at the end of the day the origin of our problems and the people to point the fingers at are our politicians
RomanceRe: My Husband Finaly Divorced Me by Favor99(m): 4:41am On Feb 16, 2019
Angela777:
Wow! What a lovely couple! All happiness to them and to their families!
Thanks cool
RomanceRe: My Husband Finaly Divorced Me by Favor99(m): 4:40am On Feb 16, 2019
Angela777:
Life is life, some marry for looks, some for money or green card and some find sexy a woman with brain and funny, good supportive friend. The same about women, we marry for different reasons.

The most important is do NOT HURT the person who loves you, love back and more or leave and find your own love
Yea true. It’s not good to take advantage of someone or use them. I always treat others the way I would like to be treated
RomanceRe: My Husband Finaly Divorced Me by Favor99(m):
BornagainThief:
it's a lie shocked shocked oya post am make we see grin grin
Here’s one. Another example is my cousin in the UK is married to this one georgeous white girl. They got married like 2 years ago
RomanceRe: My Husband Finaly Divorced Me by Favor99(m): 7:18pm On Feb 15, 2019
busky007:
most foreign ladies, naija men marry for papers are always one kind(if u know, u know) . SO

I have nothing else to say oooo
I see a lot of Nigerian guys here in America with fine and good looking oyinbo babes. Some of the girls they’re with are fine some average.
I have and seen a lot of pics of weddings with Nigerian guys with nice looking Latina, Black American and some whites. Some how those pics don’t make it on blogging sites and on Nairaland

It’s the pics of Naija men marrying old women that always make front page. This one Nigerian guy married this very sexy Latina chick a year ago, that and many others like that never make blogging websites

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 48 pages)