Stats: 3,162,467 members, 7,850,622 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 06:08 AM

Fentanyl's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fentanyl's Profile / Fentanyl's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (of 21 pages)

Car Talk / Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Fentanyl: 5:02pm On Oct 19, 2019
benz = boyfriend material
Toyota/Lexus = husband material
now sing for your supper!

Car Talk / Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Fentanyl: 5:00pm On Oct 19, 2019
the funniest part is that a lot of Benz owners would get a reliable japanese brand, usually Toyota or Lexus, because they know it's almost a certainty that their beloved outdated pile of disappointment would crush their soft hearts

lololol

Car Talk / Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Fentanyl: 4:58pm On Oct 19, 2019
HeavenlyBang:

No offense, but are you an idiot? There's no single thing you said here that makes any sense?
I've always wondered
how come you would never see real Benz owners chest thumping and bragging here
it's only the ones that own german heartbreak boxes that keep mouthing off
ancient of days and retired c and e class
why do you think that is?

Car Talk / Re: Benz AMG V. Toyota Corolla Speed. by Fentanyl: 4:14pm On Oct 19, 2019
MiztaYouneek:

See low level thinker. And you think you are making any sense to me lol. Next time before you come to public to form smart and end up becoming the dull person, learn how to check certain post to see if it was copied from somewhere. I already know you are an olodo so what's the point. You are the one making stupid comments so best for you to hide your shameful ignorant sense of reasoning. No be me cause your frustration hahahahaa

honestly you are the one that is stupid here

Car Talk / Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Fentanyl: 8:37pm On Oct 18, 2019
this guy above throwing down challenges upandan
when I first saw that I immediately thought about a 2007 infiniti g35 rwd
give you a proper British face reddening
meanwhile stop racing people that aren't racing you

Autos / Re: Hyundai Elantra 2017 Fulloption Toks...5.6m by Fentanyl: 1:41pm On Oct 18, 2019
jaxxy:

Yes it is. Thx
happy sales jare
who go buy go buy
Autos / Re: Hyundai Elantra 2017 Fulloption Toks...5.6m by Fentanyl: 1:39pm On Oct 18, 2019
jarkbauer:

Saying thank you means he's irrelevant. Also arguing with him renders your thread useless. There is no way you can link a picture of a car in Nigeria to an auction done abroad. There are thousand of such cars on the road. Most of his reveals are fake meant to damage dealers reputations.

hehehe

but the dealer just confirmed the vin number

go and sleep bros

if na beef go and eat chicken

Autos / Re: Hyundai Elantra 2017 Fulloption Toks...5.6m by Fentanyl: 1:28pm On Oct 18, 2019
jaxxy:

Thank you.
is that the vin number of your car?
Autos / Re: Hyundai Elantra 2017 Fulloption Toks...5.6m by Fentanyl: 1:27pm On Oct 18, 2019
jarkbauer:
Cosplay is gradually becoming irrelevant with his fake auctions pictures.

you be confirm learner

I was just commenting on you other post that cosplay exposed

even the op has said thank you

abi you are confused as to how it's possible, if so then join the club ni

he always put the vin number so any dealer that says it is fake can challenge him

Autos / Re: SOLD!! SOLD!! SOLD!! Toks 2016 Mercedes Benz GLE350 Available 16m Negotiable by Fentanyl: 1:24pm On Oct 18, 2019
jarkbauer:
Someone should confirm with the VIN. Cosplay could just pull random lot pictures.

see this one, you be learner ni

and op sharply posted sold and disappeared

Autos / Re: SOLD!! SOLD!! SOLD!! Toks 2016 Mercedes Benz GLE350 Available 16m Negotiable by Fentanyl: 1:23pm On Oct 18, 2019
loooooool
sold to whom and how?
story story

Autos / Re: Gazzuzz Christmas Bonanza. by Fentanyl: 8:44pm On Oct 17, 2019
Travel / Re: NNPC Tanker Crashes Into Ambulance Conveying Corpse For Burial In Benue by Fentanyl: 1:34pm On Oct 17, 2019
Car Talk / Re: Mercedes-benz Is Once Again The World's Most Valuable Luxury Car Brand by Fentanyl: 12:59pm On Oct 17, 2019
Smartchoiice:
Hmm...japwarriors are going to have fits today

you must feel so clever and righteous

sorry to break your over engineered and unreliable german heart,

Mercedes Benz is 8th on the list

but just guess which brand is 7th?

the japs stay #winning

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Fentanyl: 9:26am On Oct 14, 2019
mexxy1:

Not entirely correct. Have you ever owned one?

I drove a Mazda 626 1999 model from 2003-2014 before switching vehicles. No major problems whatsoever despite using it DAILY and even for traveling.

That same Mazda was sold last year after it had been parked from 2014 till 2018, and the buyer still uses it though, he uses it for commercial purposes and isn't maintaining it (body is now rough with broken rear lights) but, I see him almost every week and, it is still working and serving him daily.

senseless

you want to compare a 1999 mazda with no complex engineering with a 2005 mazda

carry your anecdotes away

Crime / Re: Engineer Defrauds Fiancee Of 11 Million Naira In Lagos by Fentanyl: 11:05am On Oct 12, 2019
ednut1:
Desperation for marriage makes women do silly things

silly guy making silly comments

22 Likes

Autos / Re: What Is Happening In Auto Section by Fentanyl: 1:36pm On Oct 11, 2019
it is a bot attack

new monikers opened in seconds and flooding the place with fake adverts

all with jiji pictures

Car Talk / Re: Help! Brain Box Was Stolen And No Other Brain Box Seems To Work With The Car. by Fentanyl: 7:43pm On Oct 10, 2019

gigtrainee:

2006 Toyota Corolla CE / LE / S

Sedan 4D (1.8L I4 EFI)

VIN: 1NXBR32E16Z748200
Class: Small Car - Economy
Country of Assembly: United States
Vehicle Age: 13 year(s)
This vehicle is not eligible for Buyback Protection

Buyback
Due to the vehicle's history showing major state title brand(s) and/or not meeting other Buyback Protection terms and conditions.

YOUR VEHICLE AT A GLANCE
AutoCheck Score

This vehicle's AutoCheck Score: 27

Other comparable 2006 vehicles in the Small Car - Economy typically score between 30-53.

The AutoCheck Score is based on a vehicle's history such as vehicle class and age, number of owners, accident and damage history, title brands, odometer readings etc. This score is used to compare vehicle's favorability against the entire market of vehicles with the same scoring system.

Learn more about the AutoCheck Score

Report sections
Click a section to learn more
State Title Brand Reported
No Accident Reported
No Air Bag Deployed
Other Damage Reported
Other Title Brand or Specific Event Reported
No Odometer Problem(s) Reported
Last Odometer Reading:250,238
No Open Recall(s) Reported
Number of Owners
many ownersCalculated Owners: 1
Owner History

Card image cap
Current Owner
Purchased: 2006
Where: MO
Owned from: 08/17/2006 - 08/30/2018

12 year(s)
Vehicle Usage

Vehicle Use: There is indication of the below usage(s) for this vehicle
Personal | Fleet | Rental | Lease | Taxi | Livery | Police | Government | Drivers Ed | Commercial

Major State Title Brand Check

Major State Title Brand Reported: One or more state title brands have been reported by the state Division of Motor Vehicles (DMV). Your vehicle is NOT qualified for the AutoCheck Buyback Protection program.

1 Problem(s) Reported Major State Title Areas Checked
No fire brand
No hail brand
No flood brand
No junk or scrapped brand
No manufacturer buyback
No lemon brand
Salvage brand
No rebuilt or rebuildable brand
No odometer brand (EML or NAM)
Your vehicle at a glance

Accident Check

Your Vehicle Checks Out: AutoCheck has not received any accident records from government sources and independent agencies on this vehicle. Not all accidents are reported to AutoCheck.

Your vehicle at a glance

Damage Check

Damage Reported: One or more damage-related events from an auction or independent source have been reported for this vehicle. It is recommended to have pre-owned vehicles inspected by a third party prior to purchase. Please also check the report to see if there were subsequent repairs made.

1 Problem(s) Reported Other Problem Areas Checked
No non-title fire damaged record
No non-title hail damaged record
No non-title flood damaged record
No auction junk or scrapped record
No auction rebuilt or rebuildable record
No salvage auction record
Damaged or major damage incident record
No frame or structural damage record
No recycling facility record
No crash test record
Your vehicle at a glance

Other Title Brand And Specific Event Check

Problem Reported: One or more non-major state title brand(s) and/or additional significant event(s) has been reported to AutoCheck. It is recommended to have pre-owned vehicles inspected by a third party prior to purchase.

2 Event(s) Reported Vehicle Events Checked
Insurance Loss record
No Titled to an insurance company record
No Auction Lemon/Manufacturer Buyback record
No abandoned title record
No grey market title record
Loan/Lien record(s)
No repossessed record
No corrected title record
No duplicate title record
No theft record(s)
Your vehicle at a glance

Odometer Check

Your Vehicle Checks Out: No odometer brands, rollbacks, rollover or tampering has been reported to AutoCheck from state Division of Motor Vehicles (DMV) or auction sources. AutoCheck also examined the sequence of reported odometer readings to determine if there are any potential discrepancies.

State title odometer check

Auction odometer check

Odometer calculation check

0 Problem(s) Reported Mileage Date Reported
24 08/23/2006
250,238 04/18/2018
Your vehicle at a glance

Open Recall Check

Your Vehicle Checks Out: AutoCheck found no open recalls reported by the vehicle manufacturer. Not all open recalls are reported to AutoCheck.

Your vehicle at a glance
Detailed Vehicle History
Below are the historical events for this vehicle listed in chronological order. Any discrepancies will be in bold text.

Report Run Date: 10/10/2019 14:09:18 EDT

Vehicle: 2006 Toyota Corolla CE / LE / S (1NXBR32E16Z748200)

Event Date Location Odometer Reading Data Source Details
06/26/2006 MO Independent Source VEHICLE MANUFACTURED AND SHIPPED TO DEALER
08/17/2006 EUREKA, MO Motor Vehicle Dept. REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL
08/23/2006 EUREKA, MO 24 Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE(Title #:PN200101) (Lien Reported)
11/03/2007 EUREKA, MO Motor Vehicle Dept. REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL
10/26/2008 EUREKA, MO Motor Vehicle Dept. REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL
11/14/2010 EUREKA, MO Motor Vehicle Dept. REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL
10/24/2012 EUREKA, MO Motor Vehicle Dept. REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL
11/09/2014 EUREKA, MO Motor Vehicle Dept. REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL
10/04/2016 EUREKA, MO Motor Vehicle Dept. REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL
04/18/2018 250,238 Auto Insurance Source REPORTED AS INSURANCE LOSS - VEHICLE SOLD BY INSURER. CLAIM PAID TO INSURED
VEHICLE LOSS CAUSED BY COLLISION
08/30/2018 BRIDGETON, MO Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE(Title #:TAT40140) (Lien Reported)
SALVAGE
EXCLUDED/EXEMPT

stop spamming
Car Talk / Re: 2005 Mercedes C230 Kompressor Or 2005 Lexus ES330 by Fentanyl: 7:09am On Oct 09, 2019
Autos / Re: Repair Work On A Monday Morning Gazzuzzautos by Fentanyl: 7:03pm On Oct 07, 2019
SensualMan1:
Firstly... Correct ur English. It should be Have not has grin

I'll knack no 4 which is why deals are being closed daily on Canadian cars becos they have bn verified clean with no sti/std.
I'm I communicating?

your foolishness is legendary

learn something today:

insert "girl number..." before each example

Autos / Re: Repair Work On A Monday Morning Gazzuzzautos by Fentanyl: 3:54pm On Oct 07, 2019
mammanbawa:

I want to believe it's all sarcasm
Else, you're the exact opposite of what your moniker stands for

you are reading the moniker the wrong way

sensual man, a man devoted to sensuality

by extension, a man who spends all his time masturbating

how can you expect such a person to say sensible things when all his energy goes into masturbating and other sensual activities

15 Likes 1 Share

Autos / Re: SOLD SOLD Tokunbo 2008 Infinity G35 with thumb start for 2m Call 08038940607 by Fentanyl: 6:42am On Oct 07, 2019
psalmz:
its not an everyday car we see on the road,we are used to the regular Toyota,Honda,benz etc,it’s more of a luxurious car

even at that, the car is flooded

I'm sure whenever anyone wanting to buy the car checks the report and sees that they would change their mind about buying
Autos / Re: How Do I Win This Bid On Iaai? by Fentanyl: 6:39am On Oct 07, 2019
betterview:

Sir, My brother whose account i intend using lives in NY.

He just incorporated the company and registered with Iaai and copart.

He wants me to be handling the car stuff.

Thanks Sir.

Kindly help.

The site looks confusing and i intend to learn fast about the cars and site in particular.

help you do what? people have been dropping tips to help you but you dont seem to want any help

attention seeker

go and buy the car if you want, if you dont want dont buy

stop disturbing people
Autos / Re: SOLD SOLD Tokunbo 2008 Infinity G35 with thumb start for 2m Call 08038940607 by Fentanyl: 11:18pm On Oct 06, 2019
sKeetz:
It's sad to see that this beautiful car not been sold till now

op know why his car has still not been sold

https://www.nairaland.com/5347390/clean-tokunbo-2008-in
Autos / Re: Gazzuzz Haters, Oya Gather Here by Fentanyl: 12:01pm On Sep 30, 2019
genrationz:

Omg gazzuzz where do you get these your names from ?
Always super hilarious.

after licking his ass thoroughly,
don't forget to buy augmentin and flagyl
for your health and safety

Autos / Re: ***2019 Journey From USA To Nigeria****The 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited by Fentanyl: 9:13am On Sep 29, 2019
Travel / Re: Big Money, Big Trouble: The Story Of Nigeria’s Multi-billion Naira Transport Uni by Fentanyl: 7:26am On Sep 29, 2019
AsowebDesigns:

if you've ever sent a movie you downloaded Illegally to a friend to watch.... What you wished this dude will go back to you...

if you don't have enough sense to know the difference between sharing content for fun and making profit off people's sweat then you are not worth explaining or debating with

stay in your ignorance

please and thank you

Travel / Re: Big Money, Big Trouble: The Story Of Nigeria’s Multi-billion Naira Transport Uni by Fentanyl: 7:06am On Sep 29, 2019
Deomovies:
It is a dirty work but craving big money. Just for thuggery. Cool person can't take a bow to the work. Meanwhile, you can get Latest and Top Rated hundreds of Movies and Series in HD quality into your External drives and PCs at affordable prices. Lagosians and non Lagosians, please help a bro today by patronizing, that's a best gift for Movies Junkies.

i see you are still selling stolen and pirated illegally downloaded movies

i hope one day people steal your sweat and sell it for their own profit

53 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Nkechi Blessing Sunday Buys Car For Her Mother To Celebrate Her Birthday by Fentanyl: 2:57pm On Sep 28, 2019

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (of 21 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48