Stats: 3,193,903 members, 7,952,644 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 08:08 PM

Fidecoo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fidecoo's Profile / Fidecoo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 25 pages)

Foreign Affairs / Re: Iran’s Revolutionary Guard Seizes Israeli-Linked Ship Near Strait Of Hormus(pix) by Fidecoo(m): 4:13pm On Apr 14
SS777:

Illiterate uneducated no wonder people like you continue suffering for lack of common wisdom.

Everyone is Muslim.

So what do you expect with this your write up/reply now?
That I should start exchanging/trading words with you??

Hell no my mr 72virgin expecting nigga.
I am too big for that.
Romance / Re: Who Is Tracy? Pregnant Woman Quizzes Her Husband Who Insists He Is Not Cheating by Fidecoo(m): 9:43pm On Apr 13
Jennyclay:
Biko, close your mouth and let us hear word undecided.

It will definitely look like a skit to you because it’s a man that is being accused here, but if it were to be a woman you would have believed it. undecided

By now this thread would have been on page 99 full of derogatory words about women undecided

All men are serial cheat!! Men can never be faithful!!

Bunch of nonsense randy men!! Shior!

How you take know??
Abi, you dey follow people husbands and fiancee??
Foreign Affairs / Re: Iran’s Revolutionary Guard Seizes Israeli-Linked Ship Near Strait Of Hormus(pix) by Fidecoo(m): 9:27pm On Apr 13
SS777:

America era has gone, isrealhell should start going back to Europe they came from and leave my lovely, Jerusalem Palestine Jews as they meet them.

Isrealhell are terrorist

Hey my nigga.

I see you getting ready and preparing to go and meet your 77virgins
Romance / Re: For Men, Can You Marry A Lady With This Ideology? by Fidecoo(m): 6:28pm On Apr 10
tollyboy5:
This lady made this statement on a thread. I would love to know if that's how ladies think so I can also update Elon musk chip in my head with the latest IA grin

No worry
We will wait till she marries first, b4 we conclude

Oloshi oni ranu

17 Likes 4 Shares

Travel / Re: Foreign Carriers Engage In Price War To Frustrate Air Peace Out Of London by Fidecoo(m): 7:32pm On Apr 07
helinues:

So price of flight ticket crashing no be good thing abi you no read my comments well?

Maybe na me no read your comments well oo,
Because I thought what i saw/understand from your comments was, you were insisting that Air peace should have follow steps of those foreign airlines than them bringing/ using their own mkt strategy of pricing.
Travel / Re: Foreign Carriers Engage In Price War To Frustrate Air Peace Out Of London by Fidecoo(m): 6:34pm On Apr 07
helinues:

Yes, that should have been the right move. Air peace met some airlines operating from Nigeria to UK, it's insensitive of Air peace to slash the pice without no proper consultation with other airlines.

If Air peace ticket to London is $700, na to just drop theirs to $650.

Everyone is allowed to play the game

But wait ooo, oga.
Why you dey always like to dey against positive tides na??

If no be bad nigerian government and economy ,you think say those foreigners sabi business pass us??
Especially ibo man for that matter sef.

Romance / Re: 12-year-old Girl Married Off To A High Priest, 63, In Ghana by Fidecoo(m): 12:31pm On Apr 05
withSajweb:
A picture from the wedding

Crazy
Romance / Re: Please, What Should I Do? by Fidecoo(m): 10:38pm On Mar 19
labake1:
I got a job after 3 years of searching and the salary is higher than my husband's salary in fact it comes with an official car. Although my husband doesn't have a car yet. After telling him about the offer, he told me that I should reject the job because he won't allow his wife to get richer than him.

What should I do?

Abeg catch cruise dey go jare.
It's a free world.

Iya linus

Investment / Re: I Just Built A Warehouse, What Manufacturing Business Can I Go Into? by Fidecoo(m): 10:01am On Mar 07
Moneyboyz:
Early last year I was motivated to start a beer distribution business, I did my research bought the land and constructed the building.

Unfortunately for me, I didn't know someone is selling just few blocks to where I acquired the land. Although the competitor was a small scale but I do not want to compete because there is also a coke/pepsi depot right next to it.

I've decided to go into manufacturing but I'm not sure what I could do. I need ideas and possible the required capital that would start it.

Please no pure water factory suggestions.

Thank you.

If you have the capacity go for naked soap production ,tissue.
Politics / Re: "We No Dey Give Shi Shi In The Mud" - Dipo Awojide Mocks Obidients by Fidecoo(m): 10:37pm On Mar 06
verybadmouth:

Nobody is enjoying. We're all trying out best individually to make things work in our respective domains. Stop bad wishing the leaders. That's alll I say

So, I should be praising and encouraging leaders that are totally, wicked, selfish, self centered and very corrupt.

Listen oga I have wished enough,
Hope enough,
Prayed enough for our darling and dear nigeria.

But, I recently discovered that its just a waste of time and energy.
Because we have evil leaders and some evil leaders supporters who will always want to paint the wrong doings of our politicians right,
because of tribe or religion.

So, I don't need to expect the cooking of stones will make the stones softer.
Politics / Re: "We No Dey Give Shi Shi In The Mud" - Dipo Awojide Mocks Obidients by Fidecoo(m): 7:36am On Mar 06
verybadmouth:
I don't know why DSS never carry this Obi sef. Make dem silence the werrey and his Obidunces coz they don't wish this country well at all.

You that is wishing this country well, hope you are really enjoying the country now?
Food / Re: How Much Is This Noodle In Your Area? by Fidecoo(m): 2:09pm On Mar 02
Ebinpiawazuu:
This is nine hundred here

The price has been reduced today
Romance / Re: Before You Call Me Name Like Scamer Etc FOr Begging For Help This Is The Reason by Fidecoo(m): 8:46am On Feb 22
Dcass:
nàka

Naka Town?
Romance / Re: Before You Call Me Name Like Scamer Etc FOr Begging For Help This Is The Reason by Fidecoo(m): 8:01am On Feb 22
Dcass:
My name is dorcas David ucheku am from Benue state 2019 I lost my husband while I was pregnant for him, that fateful day he went to the farm to harvest and out of luck a snake bite him and after weeks in the hospital he died.

Everything changed for me since his death I have to take care of my kid all alone.

I have been suffering all kinds of situations just to survive, but this time around without any help I won't be able to make it any longer, I no longer have money for rent and I have no food nothing I managed to learn tailoring but it became usless because I couldn't afford to buy sewing machine so I try every work I see to be able to train my kid in school and to be able to feed that is why I beg too much see am suffering too much and I struggle work and beg for 3 reasons
1 to be able to feed my kid
2 to be able to buy sewing machine to work or to be able to buy items needed to start frying akara pap and yam from there I will be able to put my kid back to school
3 rent issues
4 debts.
So before you judge me imagine yourself in my shoes.

Please stop calling me fruad or scam I have never scammed anyone or hurt anyone am just trying to get a small amount of support and start doing something on my own.

I nearly died of starvation along with my kid but God used someone to intervene I do not have any work but I work towards that everyday To change it.
I go to farm before but now it's not safe anymore so just see what early death of my late husband put me into.

I pleed with all those calling me names to stop for the sake of God you are hurting me and you're making potential helpers to go away.

God bless you all.

Ask me any questions instead of concluding am a scam.

Where are you in benue?
Car Talk / Re: See What A Mechanic Did To A Customer's Lexus SUV (pics/video) by Fidecoo(m): 9:29pm On Feb 18
Jennyclay:
God knows if a man bash my car like this I won’t let go until he fix every single thing. Especially if the man is a poor man undecided

I will drag the poor man to court and I will make sure he pays with his last blood or else he will serve jail term undecided.

I will make sure he’s left with absolutely nothing after fixing my car undecided

They know how to destroy but they can’t build. Nonsense poor men!!!

Hmmmmm
Rich woman.
Wait let it happen first,b4 blowing hot na.

God help us ooo
Romance / Re: How My Valentine Went by Fidecoo(m): 7:06am On Feb 16
ogashman:
So what is the moral of the story?

Abeg, help me ask am!!.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Visits Tungan Madaki, Donates N2m For Healthcare - Aisha Yesufu by Fidecoo(m): 9:19pm On Feb 15
alanto:
Tribalism kills, tribalism is a very bad something. Obi donated 20m in Ihiala and gave 2m in Madaki... It's very bad. A leader shouldn't be like that.

Atleast him give them something.
Wetin shettima, and bobo Chicago abi na Paris club man sef, give them
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Visits Tungan Madaki, Donates N2m For Healthcare - Aisha Yesufu by Fidecoo(m): 9:16pm On Feb 15
Catapault:
After somebody loots 100 billion naira, he will go around and donate 5 billion from that amount so you can love him and trust him and vote him in again to loot 500 billion.

Obi is a business man, and this is all investment to him.

If he had no presidential ambition, do you think he would be going around donating money like this? wink

Abeg, na genuine legal business man and Educationist we need now to be our president and vice. so we don't mind.

Dangote dey wound us,but in other ways(employment and business owners under his company)still dey make us smile.

Not drug seller and chief executive boko haram finance.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Visits Tungan Madaki, Donates N2m For Healthcare - Aisha Yesufu by Fidecoo(m): 9:05pm On Feb 15
Babalegba:
He should stop wasting his money. He is never going to be president

No problem, since it is not your money/our money he is wasting.

And the 1 that is your president now,that did not waste his money,what positive benefits has he made??

I am still finding it difficult,that uptill now, with the level of all the sufferings and insecurity, most of us are still beclouded by tribal and religion sentiments.

If someone from the "dantata dynasty" will complain on our government and economy,
I wonder what ordinary Nigerians, will be passing through in their daily lives.

SMH.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Visits Tungan Madaki, Donates N2m For Healthcare - Aisha Yesufu by Fidecoo(m): 8:51pm On Feb 15
EreluRoz:
He hasn't done anything but do you also want another Tinubu in disguise?

God forbids,
Peter obi, can never be like tinubu.

Apart from throwing owambe party anyhow, what did tinubu do to buy people??
Politics / Re: Tell Your Husband To Address Hunger, Insecurity - Emir Of Kano To Remi Tinubu by Fidecoo(m): 9:49pm On Feb 12
marenkurz:
Emir should go and sit down.
I did not remember him saying the same thing to Bubu. I don't like Tinubu but everyone should give him seven years before complaining.

Na thesame give him more years b4 complaining na him put us for this conditions today.

Not to speak when wrong is done, is even more worst.
Politics / Re: Bwala: President Tinubu Is Better Than UK Prime Minister, Rishi Sunak by Fidecoo(m): 9:25pm On Feb 12
nairavsdollars:
Daniel Bwala, former spokesperson to Atiku Abubakar in the 2023 presidential election has said President Bola Tinubu is better than Rishi Sunak, the Prime Minister of the United Kingdom.

Bwala, who recently met Tinubu twice made the remark on Monday on his X page while responding to a user @Chinonxo.

He wrote

This man "bwala".
Is a very very stupid man.

Infact, he just made me to over hate almost all nigeria politicians.

Comparing sleep to death.
I swear, I can rule nigeria better, than Tinubu(10×)

Romance / Re: Please Guys What Advice Do You Have To Give On This Issue by Fidecoo(m): 9:17pm On Feb 12
Meektunz:
you spoke well brother.... Do you know that I told her to pack her things so I could return her to her parents house but she refused. Since morning I've been trying. What do you think is the next option?

At this level, my advice for you will be, no matter how head strong/ adamant she will be, definitely she must have someone who she listens to or have regards for, so I will advice you invite that person, make your final stand or decision known to them.
And inform them of your next line of actions.
I believe by this, something positive will be achieved.
Atimes in life, we need to let go of somethings.
Romance / Re: Please Guys What Advice Do You Have To Give On This Issue by Fidecoo(m): 11:11am On Feb 12
Meektunz:
I've been living with my wife for over five years with the ups and downs of marriage, we are blessed with 2 children. Right now it has gotten to a stage where i really need us to part ways for my mental health because she has been a torn on my flesh. Insulting me when she likes, lack of respect, insult my dead parents etc... Just yesterday there is nothing she didn't do just so i can raise my hand to beat her, but i warned her to please avoid me and she said she won't avoid me and the highest i can do is to kill her and if i do, prison is waiting for me.... Anytime i make attempt to divorce her, people keep on begging and advising me saying for the sake of the children growing up in a broken home we shouldn't separate, but my question is, will i sacrifice my mental health and keep a marriage that torments and frustrates me just because i don't want my children to grow with the trauma of a broken home? I am taking her back to her parent tomorrow... Please I need honest advice. Thank you!

So, you want them to grow with dead or in prisoned parents??

Since option of dead and prison has been mentioned in the marriage, I think a thorough solution/decision should be considered b4 it becomes too late.

From the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaketh.
My advice/opinion though.

Romance / Re: Please Guys What Advice Do You Have To Give On This Issue by Fidecoo(m): 11:11am On Feb 12
Meektunz:
I've been living with my wife for over five years with the ups and downs of marriage, we are blessed with 2 children. Right now it has gotten to a stage where i really need us to part ways for my mental health because she has been a torn on my flesh. Insulting me when she likes, lack of respect, insult my dead parents etc... Just yesterday there is nothing she didn't do just so i can raise my hand to beat her, but i warned her to please avoid me and she said she won't avoid me and the highest i can do is to kill her and if i do, prison is waiting for me.... Anytime i make attempt to divorce her, people keep on begging and advising me saying for the sake of the children growing up in a broken home we shouldn't separate, but my question is, will i sacrifice my mental health and keep a marriage that torments and frustrates me just because i don't want my children to grow with the trauma of a broken home? I am taking her back to her parent tomorrow... Please I need honest advice. Thank you!

So, you want them to grow with dead or in prisoned parents??

Since option of dead and prison has been mentioned in the marriage, I think a thorough solution/decision should be considered b4 I becomes too late.

From the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaketh.
My advice/opinion though.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi, Atiku Swimming In Wealth, Yet Nigerians Drown In Poverty - APC Group by Fidecoo(m): 9:53pm On Feb 10
Politics / Re: Protests: FG Mulls Food Import If Hunger Persists by Fidecoo(m): 9:56am On Feb 09
Islie:
•Orders release of 102,000 metric tonnes of rice and maize •Threatens hoarders of foodstuffs

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2024/02/protests-fg-mulls-food-import-if-hunger-persists/

Mumu and wicked government.
Robbing Peter,to pay Paul.

Politics / Re: Voters Protest In Enugu As Inec Commissioner Replaces Original Result Sheets by Fidecoo(m): 10:07pm On Feb 03
deavicky:
no worry as you like the state of this country. continue to support evil, if the bad government is not affecting you, I'm confident it affecting people in ur Village. Very soon it will hit you in a way u never imagined.

God bless you my brother.
I had wanted to answer him, but you just spoke everything I wanted to say.
Only time will tell,
Ask the people of Ekiti and kwara.

Politics / Re: Nigeria Vs Angola: Peter Obi With Nigeria Supporters Club (pics) by Fidecoo(m): 8:09pm On Feb 02
yemmight:
You don carry your bad luck go meet our Eagles abi?

Shame, shame, shame,

Sheeeeeeeme!!.

Politics / Re: Nigeria Vs Angola: Peter Obi With Nigeria Supporters Club (pics) by Fidecoo(m): 8:07pm On Feb 02
yarimo:
Peter obi has carried his badluck to them undecided undecided undecided he must be arrested if Angola win the match undecided undecided

Shame ,shame ,shame,
Sheeeeeeme!!.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 25 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56