Celebrities › Re: Actress Chika Ike Looks So Glam In New Photo. by FILEBE(m): 12:03pm On Dec 26, 2016 |
What are we seeing on Nairaland front page today na? What are all these?
Celebrities › Re: Tania Omotayo Models For Levictoria & Ziva by FILEBE(m): 12:02pm On Dec 26, 2016 |
what is all these? |
Politics › Re: Sokoto Plant To Generate Power At N178/kilowatt (more than 3x Regional Price) by FILEBE(m): 11:10am On Dec 26, 2016 |
y texazzpete: When you learn to read. What has this got to do with the FG? oga mi sir. Have I said anything wrong? be it State government or federal government have they not been saying they want to... they want to? how many tos have they done? sir. Do you understand now sir? |
Politics › Re: Sokoto Plant To Generate Power At N178/kilowatt (more than 3x Regional Price) by FILEBE(m): 8:28am On Dec 26, 2016 |
always TO....to...Fg to... This to. ... when are we going to see what they have been "toing " since? |
Politics › Re: Leaders Cannot Afford To Hand Over To The Next Generation – Okorocha by FILEBE(m): 8:22am On Dec 26, 2016 |
He is right though. Take Nairaland as a case study. The vaseline crews, the bigots and "tribalists", the ladies who see themselves as sex objects, those who just don't care.
This generation is not ready and I doubt they can ever be ready. A lot of shyte occupies their mind every now and then. |
Politics › Re: Shiites Christmas Message To All Christians (Photo) by FILEBE(m): 4:13pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
fiizznation: lol. And who are the Sunni Muslims? You guys are comedians. I'm a muslim, not a Sunni or Shiite muslim. And that's how many Nigeria Muslims view themselves. comfirm! that is true. |
Celebrities › Re: Ufedo Sunshine Hits The Beach In A Transparent Gown (photos) by FILEBE(m): 10:58pm On Dec 24, 2016 |
deb303: nudity is now the order of the day Nne. Do you wonder why many men see ladies as sex objects? See? they always try to portray themselves as sex symbols. |
Travel › Re: Residents Scoop Diesel At Accident Scene In Uyo by FILEBE(m): 6:00pm On Dec 24, 2016 |
Uyo Scoopers.
And just look at all of them...lewk at them! even women and ladies are scooping! can't Africans just say no to free things?
Travel › Re: Container Truck Runs Into A Building At Mushin (Photos) by FILEBE(m): 5:49pm On Dec 24, 2016 |
what does the driver thinks he is riding? Optimus Prime?
Romance › Re: Nigerian Lady Making Guys Go Gaga On Instagram (pics) by FILEBE(m): 5:25pm On Dec 24, 2016 |
...and they say we shouldn't see women as sex objects but they keep on parading themselves as sex symbols.  cc : awoo47, xensity,elsomm, laveda,bapullow toks2008 and everybody else. |
Celebrities › Re: Eva Alordiah Makes Fun Of Fiance, Caesar Over Wizkid's Snub by FILEBE(m): 8:22am On Dec 24, 2016 |
Bisjosh: Still cant believe she left her career for a man. Even tonto dike is still acting upon say her hubby dey super rich.
Some women ehn! Must everybody act the same way? She chose what's best for her and you are here busy doing Sherlock Holmes on it. |
Politics › Re: Checkout The Gorgeous Look Of Maryam Abacha As She Attends An Event In Niger(pix by FILEBE(m): 11:56pm On Dec 23, 2016 |
soath: Nigeria and one structure universities. I tire walahi! I thoight I am the only one that notices |
Travel › Re: My Honeymoon Trip To South Africa ( Pictures) by FILEBE(m): 8:05am On Dec 23, 2016 |
iRyan: The black man didn't have the country until 94' that explains the reason for the orderly nature of the country. Hypothetically remove 160 million Nigerians living in Nigeria and replace them with 320 million Americans, come back to Nigeria in 10 years and you will be shocked to see that the waters of ajegunle are actually tourist attractions where people can actually live on, and Onitsha and Aba can actually look as the same as Los Angeles. Still hypothetically Remove 320 million Americans living in the United States and replace them with 160 million Nigerians, come back to the US in 10 years and u will marvel at the infrastructural decadence and New York reduced to a dirty city like Lagos with traders and touts hawking and fighting respectively on the once beautiful streets of New York. You'd never ever want to step ur foot on a country called the United States again. The problem of Nigeria and Africa is not the government, it's deep rooted in the blood running thru the black man's veins. you said it all! you nailed it! we are our own problem! |
Crime › Re: Man Who Called Policemen 'Cowards' At FCMB Alagbado Lagos Assaulted. Photos by FILEBE(m): 11:33pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
BeeBeeOoh: After this encounter he will learn when to talk & when not to talk.. Coward. |
Business › Re: Customers Refuse To Leave First Bank Premises (photos) by FILEBE(m): 11:31pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
op! I doubt if this has anything to do with MMM. All I can see in the picture are old men and women. does that mean that old people are the ones "doing Mmm?"
cc: madriguy |
Business › Re: Customers Refuse To Leave First Bank Premises (photos) by FILEBE(m): 11:28pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
Freedom2016: Yorubaa and traditional attire are like 5 and 6. They wear it even in government offices! So? what should they be wearing? scotish skirts and jump suits? It is their mode of dressing... be proud of where you come from and never be ashame to flaunt it! |
Fashion › Re: Carmelita Walks Out Of Stage As Contestants Fight Over Crown In Miss Diplomacy by FILEBE(m): 6:46pm On Dec 20, 2016 |
Mologi: Soo many rubbish pageant......yesterday was miss 'cumly'...
We will later hear of miss sperm... Lol. I just weak. for that lady to get effontry pack crown comot dont u think some things must have been involvee between her and the organizers? reminds me of the cucumber drama. |
Phones › Re: Why Itel Mobile Is The Best Phone Brand In Nigeria by FILEBE(m): 2:13pm On Dec 20, 2016 |
market strategy. Itel? nah gimee Tecno or Infinix.
O.P. stop misleading people! this can never make them the best brand in Nigeria. |
Pets › Re: A Curvy Woman And Her Pet Cat Cooking (Photo) by FILEBE(m): 6:48pm On Dec 19, 2016 |
what is this one? what is wrong with nairaland? which mod put this on front page? what use is this post? |
Celebrities › Re: Between Timaya And A Fan Who Wanted To Help Him (snapshot) by FILEBE(m): 10:47am On Dec 19, 2016 |
am I the only one that finds this Normal? it is a normal reply and nothing epic about it. Na wa o. |
Celebrities › Re: Pretty Mike Leads 2 Girls By Dog Leash (Video) by FILEBE(m): 11:42pm On Dec 18, 2016 |
is a female dog not called a bitcch? |
Celebrities › Re: (PHOTOS) Hiptv Presenter Nancy Isime Shares Hot Photos To Mark Her Birthday by FILEBE(m): 11:41pm On Dec 17, 2016 |
RedboneSmith: Something isn't right with her nostrils. Botched nose job? 
And if your boobs aren't massive, wet shirt pictures aren't for you.  the hell is Wet picture? are u supporting this kind of picture? what is the essence? are we admitting that women should be seen as sex symbols? that seems to be what these kind of pictures say. dem no force am na... Cc: cocoberry |
Culture › Re: Machete Passes Through Man's Stomach, During Cultural Display In Akwa Ibom State by FILEBE(m): 2:28pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
unipol: Germany just tested a driverless bus yesterday at Berlin. African youths are still glorifying little tricks as human power from above. No wonder Dr Obama, the father of president Obama said that "religion is abracadabra used in deceiving brainless people in Africa" yeah true but believe it, there is black magic |
Culture › Re: Machete Passes Through Man's Stomach, During Cultural Display In Akwa Ibom State by FILEBE(m): 2:23pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
unipol: Here is the link, it happened in 2013. https://m.youtube.com/watch?sts=17147&utcoffset=60&v=-fmVGbL42WE&oref=https%3A%2F%2Fm.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3D-fmVGbL42WE%26itct%3DCBYQpDAYACITCPrZt9uh%252BNACFRWyVQodqkINSVIoYXR0ZW1wdCB0byBzaG9vdCBwcmVzaWRlbnQgb24gc3RhZ2UgZmFpbA%253D%253D&has_verified=1&client=mv-google&layout=mobile I watched the video and found nothing that relates to what you are saying |
Culture › Re: Machete Passes Through Man's Stomach, During Cultural Display In Akwa Ibom State by FILEBE(m): 5:59am On Dec 16, 2016 |
[quote author=UrennaNkoli post=51953701]Nothing like satanic occult. There's always a trick to every supposed magic. If you take your time and examine well, you'll find the trick. This is why Africa will never develop. They put too much belief in black magic, voodoo and rituals while they neglect hardwork and Knowledge and intelligence. Where will you ever hear this from in the western world ? It baffles me some mumus still fall for a magic as petty as sword piercing  . Even some of the worlds greatest magicians have been busted in time past. Just check out this link as shared by someone. http://sabotagetimes.com/life/5-of-historys-greatest-magic-tricks-explainedAnd some people have been calling me names... Africans can be so gullible and foolish  [/quoote] Is this magic too?
Culture › Re: Machete Passes Through Man's Stomach, During Cultural Display In Akwa Ibom State by FILEBE(m): 2:47am On Dec 16, 2016 |
unipol: Even the president of Ukraine that his assassin pulled the trigger three times and the bullet bounced back nko? Is it also as a result of black jars? No, this is when destiny and luck meet bad gun. Some guns are like that so stop fooling urself. Africans won't stop believing in useless things. ehn? some guns are like that? Baba o! I hail thee! Guns that shoot metallic bullets that bounce back? oshey! awon ti boomerang gun. Baba Iko! Iko master!
Crime › Re: Couple Sentenced To Death By Hanging For Killing Trader In Osun by FILEBE(m): 8:01am On Dec 15, 2016 |
ReneeNuttall: This is wat happens wen an igbobian marries a retired olosho,i just pity their children ,dats if they have any igbobian....Olosho? I dont gerrit
Crime › Re: Ireland Deportee Murders His Father In Magodo, Stabs Mother by FILEBE(m): 8:16pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Adeevah: Yes, we are
Ur mum inclusive Is this suppose to get me angry? nope. it didn't. yeah women like to jump quick into conclusions, my mother inclusive but some are just wittier. You made the dumbiest conclusion in the history of Nairaland . |
Celebrities › Re: Freeze Advises Oyedepo To Sell His Private Jet To Educate His Students For Free by FILEBE(m): 4:45pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Charly68: Depression is very bad..if this man has nothing doing why attacking man of God for nothing...the tithe he collects is not yours,the givers never talk nor complain..where comes your moral justification for castigation of the anointed. You did not vote for him nor elect him to become what he is so which one be your problem in this matter.. I think this man needs real medical attention . Hmnnn. People can be so so so be defensive of what and who they believe in that they wont want to hear something else that doesn't align with what they believe in. |
Celebrities › Re: Freeze Advises Oyedepo To Sell His Private Jet To Educate His Students For Free by FILEBE(m): 4:34pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
herzern: Freeze can qo jump infront of a movinq train for all I care!
He is entitled to our tithes,How he chooses to spend it is never your fuçkinq business Freeze.
Yes! he is entitled to your tithes! it is his damn rights to have your tithes and use it anyhow he likes. He is your pastor after all. |
Career › Re: Taiwo Abiri, Who Learned How To Repair Cars By Watching Youtube Videos by FILEBE(m): 3:33pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
his parents are rich. Money was not the problem |
Education › Re: Meet Mbah Anita,FUTO's 2016 Overall Best Graduating Student With A CGPA Of 4.85 by FILEBE(m): 3:29pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
VcStunner: Congrats kid
Biochem yeah? Alright then. Been waiting for the day Engineering students will begin to do this Best graduating student thing. Last it happened was in FUT-yola 2006 by Daniel Aluma(chemical engineering) and 2007 by Uyoata Uyoata (Electrical engineering 4.89). Yea there was no nairabet then and no Whatsapp. Just 2go bro. wait for it. You will hear that soon next year Jan. |