Finecat's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Finecat's Profile › Finecat's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 20 pages)
jason123:I pray that you are. It's the beginning, you can now find yourself a bible preaching Church and get a taste of a faith that breed Peace, Love and Happiness. |
jason123:Call me what you want, i am a Yoruba and i will tell it as i see it. Your religion is a mistake for a violent gang. Take a deep look at your religion and the people that practices and tell me if their lifestyle is peaceful and worthy of emulation. They breed children and have wives like rabbit. They are always in one conflict or the other. |
alj harem:And that is why God has forsaken that Country! God will not turn a friendly eyes to a nation with booming population of people who goes to a terrorist center every Friday afternoon to slam their fore-head on the floor praying to a child Molester called Mohammed! |
jason123:I will rather be infammatorists than a cold blooded religion terrorist! |
alj harem:Maybe you dont kill, but %99 of your islamic brothers are cold blooded murderers. One thing i like about President G. Bush is that he does not like that religion called islam and i thank him for reducing their populations on this planet earth. |
alj harem:My father makes sense than all muslims combined, including that Child-raping Prophet Mohammed. |
alj harem:I dont care if Yoruba is the target or not, An injustice against anyone is an injustice against all. Be it Igbo, Yoruba, Boro Boro, Itsekiri, or whatever why do we have to kill human beings? |
jason123:See? you dont know what u are talking about. Almost all Babalawos goes to Mosque on Friday to slam their phocking heads on the floor pretending to be praying. I know just what i am talking about, my uncles claim to devout Muslims and yet were busted numerous times trying to place some stupid concoctions in a calabash in the front of our house. They send their stupid meat to us during Ileya and we immediately throw them into the dust bin. Islam is a waste of mankind and time at worst. |
Chyz*:The guy is a fo.ol, a stinking butt breath at that. I dont doubt one bit that he is a Muslim, they all behave like that. I dont usually get into religion chats but these Muslim Terrorists are getting too Ridiculous! Why waste human lives over religion?? I will defend Christianity with all that i have but i will not shed a man's blood because he doesnt like my faith. |
jason123:Your entire family and your Mosque Alfa are all Bastards you phocking Terrorists. I am Bona fide Yoruba man and i cherish human lives. My entire extended family were all Muslims and my father is the only one that has sense enough to know that Islam is a bad religion and i forever thank him for changing to Christianity before i was born. All my Muslim extended family does is jealousy and hatred, they hop from one Babalawo to another in order to harm my parents because they were more successful and Christian. Everything is wrong with that Religion called Islam. |
@Alj harem I hope you guys can leave and take the muslims in the south with you. Good riddance to bad rubbish in my Opinion. You cannot sustain yourself and your people, you phocking illiterates. What kind of religion teaches you to shed innocent blood because he doesnt believe in your religion?? |
alj harem:Yes i am Yourba and a christian and i thank my stars for that. Saudi is better than Nigeria because the west controls the rate of fanatism in Saudi. Women in Saudi today are doing things that can get them killed in Northern Nigeria. Nigeria is what it is today because of these cows called Muslims either they are in the north or the ones in the south. Their thoughts and behavior are deplorable. You would think that since Mohammed allow them to marry more than one wife, they will spend more time having sex than than killing non-muslims. I hate that religion (Islam) with all my guts! |
That God-forsaken religion called Islam, there is no place on earth where you found these Muslims that is peaceful. Name one. Why do you have to kill cause of a religion? And keep all the abuses to yourself, i'm just stating what i observed. Very violent bunch of fanatics, even the Phucking Prophet Mohammed that they follow was very abusive and violent. Bunch of i diots! I pray that the Unijos students show them pepper. This is a good news, if the Christian youths fights back. I hope they teach those bastards a lesson. |
Ha! Omo Ibo, |
rokiatu:You can laugh all you want, that 14 year old boy ain't laughing. Shoot, i dont blame him. If i get my hand on that romp roast, i'd stay up all night on that. |
rokiatu:Hell, looking at yours i can only imagine how thick that meat is. That boy may be 14 but he sure knows a thick and plum meat when he sees one. |
African women can be so deceitful. |
Boy o boy, i'm telling you the world is coming to an end. That 14 year old boy has probably been scoping that bigg butt and thinks to himself " I wonder how it feels tapping that"? The 28 year old was lucky indeed, the boy coulda pounced and impregnated her. What a world we live in. |
@ |
@Poster Does anyone believe this crap?? Give us more information than that like. What states do u guys live in? what kind of program did u use to bring her in to that country? etc. Dont come to NL to jump on the bandwagon of bashing Nigerians who went home to pick a wife, everybody got a choice. |
Are depositors money still safe with this bank? They just sacked another 200 this week. Oceanic and the others seems to be holding up well. |
Lagoseko:First Bank pays N25,000 per month. They deduct your healthcare insurance from that - N5000/month They deduct, future anticipated loan you may get N6,000/month Giving you a job fee - N4,000/month Allowing you to use their Computer while at work - N2500/month. At the end of the month, you take home pay is about N10000. But be glad, atleast you still have a job. |
I hope to God it's not him. |
@Poster You can greet them if you like, me i will waive at them with one finger (Middle finger). Most of those bank workers has no business working in the bank. They are rude, uncaring and proud. Some of them think they are doing you a favour to bank with them. It's only now that their attitudes are getting better because they are losing their jobs and their salary is not that much any longer. Na by force to work in the bank, every job get stress, if you no fit stand the heat get out of the kitchen. |
President has extended the to 15 years the age limits on imported vehicles to Nigeria. Any vehicles made within the last 15 years can now be imported to Nigeria effective November 19, 2010. It used to be 10 years. - The Nation newspaper (11/30/2010). |
iyatrustee:You should be in Elementary. No offense. |
What about intercontinental Bank? You mean they are not the best bank in Nigeria? I thought inter pay their employees over N1million per month. what happened? |
A nation that has someone like Alao Akala as the governor of one of it's most vital states is far from civillization. A nation like that can only hear of greatness, it can never achieve it. |
@Ogidiboy He's name Dave, i cant quite recollect his last name. |
OgidiBoy: He no longer works there. He's with Plano now. |
How do people think?
na wa