Stats: 3,325,308 members, 8,421,263 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 06:59 AM

Fkforyou's Posts

Nairaland ForumFkforyou's ProfileFkforyou's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 (of 124 pages)

CrimeRe: Air Force Personnel Carefully Planned Murder Of Girlfriend by Fkforyou(m): 12:19pm On Mar 15, 2017
We all should not be quick to judge him, emotions cloud judgement, not everyone is emotionally tough to handle certain situations as we especially when they are inexperienced.

That doesn't negate the fact that his actual were horrible though.

Omo...I won't lie sometimes it's fun when you know how to play the game. cheesy
FamilyRe: 6 Brutal Truths That Will Make You A Better Person by Fkforyou(m): 10:41am On Mar 15, 2017
Fvcking Awesome...!!! Nice one OP. ... cool
FamilyRe: What Do You Call Your Mum? by Fkforyou(m): 10:39am On Mar 15, 2017
I call her Mummy.. !!!
FamilyRe: I Want To Bless Somebody On Nairaland Today by Fkforyou(m): 10:28am On Mar 15, 2017
Please bring another challenge because I need the money badly... cry
CrimeRe: Soldiers Brutalise Woman For Challenging Them For Slapping Her Brother (Graphic) by Fkforyou(m): 5:20am On Mar 15, 2017
Asides those cuts I think the rest are tattoos.

By the way, how did the army inflect those cut wounds on her, I'm not doubting the story, I'm just curious... undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 7:19pm On Mar 14, 2017
What's the news going around that Arsene might take the position of a sporting director at Arsenal.... undecided

It seems that guy would never quit Arsenal, he won't mind being the ball boy self.
RomanceRe: See How Guys React When Beautiful Girl Enters The Class by Fkforyou(m): 3:26pm On Mar 14, 2017
You'll be begging God she becomes your sit mate....... undecided
CelebritiesRe: Cecilia Konamah: "I Was A Lesbian And My Husband Knows It" by Fkforyou(m): 1:04pm On Mar 14, 2017
lamidebaby:
I don't blame you.
Too much p0rn.
Spot on!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Fkforyou(m):
Ferdyboss:
Replied!!! Cheers man
Boss! Sorry, I just saw your mention.
I'm having issues with my email....I would try to get in touch with you through my other account.

Or Here is my email, faruk10on10@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Fkforyou(m): 5:35pm On Mar 09, 2017
Ferdyboss:
Thanks man!!! I'm still a learner ooo .

Have a great day...Cheers
Boss, I sent you an email.
FamilyRe: Wives Not Cooks Saga : See What The Smart Women Think (screenshots) by Fkforyou(m): 2:39pm On Mar 09, 2017
Paranoid women feeling insecure as if cooking is something that is demeaning.... undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 10:59am On Mar 08, 2017
I can't believe Arsene has not been sacked shocked

I came online this morning expecting a good news.

I swear Arsene Wenger has something on the Arsenal board. undecided
PoliticsRe: Olusegun Obasanjo Celebrates His 80th Birthday Today by Fkforyou(m): 10:23am On Mar 05, 2017
Today is my birthday too...So I guess it's okay if I say happy birthday to us.
TV/MoviesRe: Suits TV Series Fanpage (No Spoiler) by Fkforyou(m): 11:51pm On Mar 04, 2017
UjSizzle:
Tara was right. He didn't give her time to process the information before going gaga and trying to hurt her. That was unfair.
IMO, Louis's reaction was nothing out of the ordinary, she is just making that as an excuse to divert attention from the fact that Louis called her out for her bullshiit, so all that talk of getting to know him was all bullshiit, she didn't really mean it.

Also, they had their first fight and the first thing that came to her mind was to break up with Louis, ( a lady said exactly the same thing on suits Facebook fan page, and I agree with her)

Louis deserves better jare, apparently I'm not the only one who doesn't like her. ...lol
TV/MoviesRe: Suits TV Series Fanpage (No Spoiler) by Fkforyou(m):
UjSizzle:
Tara was right. He didn't give her time to process the information before going gaga and trying to hurt her. That was unfair.
FamilyRe: #WifeNotCook Bitter Campaign: These Embittered Feminists Must Be Called To Order by Fkforyou(m):
PoliticsRe: Xenophobic Attack: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Shutdown MTN, Dstv, Others by Fkforyou(m): 8:37am On Mar 02, 2017
Ioannes:
You're missing my point.

With the abundant human and natural resources available, Nigeria should be the America of Africa.

Nobody is going to respect you if you don't respect yourself.

Being notorious for drug trafficking, scam propagation and engaging in prostitution and pimping doesn't command a whole lot of respect, don't you think?
Bla!Bla!Bla!...Oh please,you guys are just to quick to condemn Nigeria, why not talk about those Nigerians that are achieving great strides, does it mean they don't deserve respect too inspite of thier achievement because they are Nigerian?

In every country, there are good and bad eggs but you guys are quick to paint Nigeria bad just to justify why we shouldn't be respected as if you are not a Nigerian yourself.

Would you like to be disrespected because you are a Nigerian and don't deserve respect?

This Xenophobic attack has nothing to do with the bad image of Nigeria, infact the reverse is the case, they are jealous of the industrious nature of Nigerians.
PoliticsRe: Xenophobic Attack: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Shutdown MTN, Dstv, Others by Fkforyou(m): 8:25am On Mar 02, 2017
Yimu....Na only to dey make threat them sabi... undecided
RomanceRe: What Ladies Really Want: 7 Things Every Guy Can Do To Be Perfect For Her. by Fkforyou(m): 8:20am On Mar 02, 2017
sinaj:
yes nau

I do only sugardaddies tongue
Lol....And you think a sugar daddy would forget his pin, especially in this recession? Think again... cheesy
RomanceRe: What Ladies Really Want: 7 Things Every Guy Can Do To Be Perfect For Her. by Fkforyou(m): 1:03am On Mar 02, 2017
sinaj:
don't wana use it to do anything o!

Just wana know d pin just in case he forgets it tongue
Lol...Your boyfriend must be a grand pa wink
RomanceRe: What Ladies Really Want: 7 Things Every Guy Can Do To Be Perfect For Her. by Fkforyou(m): 12:36am On Mar 02, 2017
sinaj:
Nice one!

Yea we really don't want much.

We want his phone nd atm password too tongue
See your mouth...Wetin you want use am do? angry tongue

@...OP, remind me who that fvck are you to write on behalf of the whole girls and what makes you think men are interested or should be interested in making themselves perfect for a woman?
PoliticsRe: Soludo, Utomi, Visit Nnamdi Kanu In Prison (Photo) by Fkforyou(m): 5:00pm On Feb 28, 2017
I'm eager to hear the outcome of the purpose of the visit.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo's 80th Birthday: CAN Celebrates OBJ, Inaugurates Him Onigbagbo Of Ogun by Fkforyou(m): 1:58pm On Feb 28, 2017
Fun fact, me and Obasanjo are birthday mate smiley

And our birthday is 5days from now. wink
CelebritiesRe: Seyi Hunter To Tonto Dikeh & Lilian Esoro: When Your Man Cheats, Buy Him Condoms by Fkforyou(m): 12:00am On Feb 27, 2017
She doesn't souñd intelligent to me,so no point taking her serious... undecided

I hope when the reverse is the case, she wouldn't expect her boo to be considerate like her.
TV/MoviesRe: Suits TV Series Fanpage (No Spoiler) by Fkforyou(m): 3:35pm On Feb 24, 2017
Branzy:
Louis messed up it's a relationship not a legal argument..their relationship was just a time bomb
No, he didn't.
If you've been considerate of someones indiscretions, you're bound to expect the same from that person....And if the person acts other wise it's only human for you to be astonished and angry.
Loyalty is a two way thing.
TV/MoviesRe: Suits TV Series Fanpage (No Spoiler) by Fkforyou(m): 6:47am On Feb 24, 2017
I got to see my favorite guest star today... smiley...Stu.. smiley
He was nothing but comical as always especially during that his conversation with his Mum. cheesy

He is the Male version of Donna.

It was also refreshing seeing Mike and Harvey working together again, and Thier witty conversation was awesome.. cool..I really missed it. cool

I'm also glad Tara or what's her name is gone, although Louis would get hurt but I'm sure he would get over it.

I never really liked her, she was full of bull shiit. angry
And the annoying part is that, she expects Louis to be considerate of her but wouldn't do the same for Louis... angry

She is just too selfish and manipulative, I can bet my asss that someone like Harvey would have nothing to do with her. cool
FamilyRe: Happy Birthday To Cococandy by Fkforyou(m): 11:36am On Feb 23, 2017
Happy birthday
CelebritiesRe: Footballers You might not know Are Muslim by Fkforyou(m): 10:35pm On Feb 22, 2017
hrhobi1:
Khedira is half Tunisian half German. Father from Tunisia.
Just because he is half Tunisian doesn't automatically makes him a Muslim. Anyway I might be wrong about him being Jewish.
CelebritiesRe: Footballers You might not know Are Muslim by Fkforyou(m): 10:24pm On Feb 22, 2017
Rilwayne001:
is he really?
Yes, a practicing one at that.
PoliticsRe: Ministers Weep At Amina Mohammed's Valedictory Session by Fkforyou(m): 7:33pm On Feb 22, 2017
Cried indeed....!!!
Yimu
CelebritiesRe: Footballers You might not know Are Muslim by Fkforyou(m): 12:04pm On Feb 22, 2017
ybalogs:
Thierry Henry,Franc Robert,Demba Ba, Edin Dzeko, Sami Khedira, Benzema, Andre Ayew and even Fellaini are all Muslims.
Emm...I don't think Henry is a Muslim.

Also khedira is Jewish.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 (of 124 pages)