Stats: 3,325,343 members, 8,421,431 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:18 PM

Freelane33's Posts

Nairaland ForumFreelane33's ProfileFreelane33's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 137 pages)

PoliticsRe: Debo Ologunagba: Iyorchia Ayu Remains PDP National Chairman by Freelane33(m): 5:50pm On Jun 29, 2022
POS
PETER OBI SEEN ON ATIKU ‘s and TINUBU’s Face
FamilyRe: My Baby Is Being Strongly Affected By Jaundice, I Need Help And Solution. by Freelane33(m): 5:50pm On Jun 29, 2022
The father needed to be wiped an oraimo cable . Carry the boy go meet iya alagbo , make them give am agbo iletutu
EducationRe: Zamfara Students In Cyprus On Scholarship Cry Out As Government Abandons Them by Freelane33(m): 5:47pm On Jun 29, 2022
Viicfuntop:

If you’re an Ondo indigene and you love Pupuru flour, please send me a mail. This is also open to other tribes who would love to try it. It is a good alternative to the other carbohydrates. It is edible for all ages (for babies and toddlers when made really soft).
Thank you grin

Please mention me if you want to buy and we can proceed to mail. Please mention me first.

Lagos residents only.

A paint plastic which is roughly 3.4kg is sold for 2000 Naira. Single ladies and Bachelors , including mothers, you can try this tasty flour smiley smiley smiley

You can send me a mail on tastypupuru@gmail.com
This food make me remember my old friend ( THE GREAT ) .
If you Dey on here . I throway salute ooo .
He gave me this level 14 years ago when we Dey uni
RomanceRe: What Stds Have You Gotten B4 And How Did U Contract It by Freelane33(m):
I’m on pep gardiolar currently due to a mistake I can avoid .
Damn sex is overrated brothers .
The kain suffer whey I suffer today before I see the pep . Rain dealt with me . From one Pharm to other on the island until I called my big sis who works in a public health care sector who facilitated the easy collection for me around 2 pm . I entered roughly 45 pharmacies today .
Omo Na to go buy cds plenty like this . Even with my girl self Na cd till we are ready to marry
. It’s good to do a thorough washing of your p.part after making love but most niggas don’t do such . They just wash the shaft of the prick and dressed up . That’s not hgygenic
Anytime I fvck a Pussy I didn’t trust even with condom after washing my body I rob my laps and some part of my cock with damatol though it’s painful but I can’t withstand having any yama yama on the neat meaty fleshy thing
RomanceRe: I'm So Disappointed In This Man's Díck size (photo) by Freelane33(m): 5:32pm On Jun 29, 2022
siofra:

If you've watched the movie 365 days you'll know him.

The thing is in the movie, the girl was moaning and doing as if she was being drilled with a sixteen inch rod not knowing it's barely above four inches angry

Anyway they said the magic is in knowing how to use it and not the size. But what do I know? Im a virgin.
Not about the size sis
PoliticsRe: Zainab Abubakar-Ibrahim: Tinubu Will Develop Nigeria Beyond Expectations by Freelane33(m): 8:28am On Jun 29, 2022
No be lie grin
SportsRe: Blessing Awodibu Visits Nigeria (VIDEO) by Freelane33(m): 3:13am On Jun 29, 2022
Macho man
Nairaland GeneralRe: Help! I'm Too Nice And People Are Taking Advantage Of My Niceness. by Freelane33(m): 3:11am On Jun 29, 2022
Travicon:
Hello Nairalanders,
I will try as much as possible to make the write-up short.

I am a 21years old guy at a Russian university with two Nigerian roommates (In the hostel though). We averagely get the same amount of money as an allowance monthly, but mine always finishes first.

I don't spend unnecessarily on myself, and we cook together. I discovered after two months of staying together that they care less about buying things that we generally use in the room. For instance, I always buy food season, detergents, and cooking oil (quite expensive).

I cook most of the time. Anytime I decide not to cook, we always go hungry and I can't cope with that. This has made my cash always run out faster and I can't stop them from eating my food or using the things I buy.

There was a time also I lend the last money with me (100k in naira) to my best friend then in Nigeria because he claimed his dad was sick and promised to repay by month-end. I didn't have anything to take me through the remaining days of the month but I gave it out because he was a close friend. Month-end, I couldn't get money from my sponsor because of some issues. I contacted my guy but he stopped replying to me on WhatsApp. I managed to get 20k but the rest is probably history now.

Whenever people talk about their problems, I always feel for them to the extent of giving out my money even if it's the last cash on me. I have never had a girlfriend, but I don't always have the strength to reject if a girl asks for airtime or money from me (including my mum and sisters though)

I always try to go to any length to see people happy even if it means borrowing money from another person for them. I'm that foolish. Generally, I'm too soft-hearted and nice but I don't know how to solve this problem. Someone advised me I should get a girlfriend who should always be angry with me if I'm being too nice to people and that will help me solve the problem to some extent but I think it won't.

I'm not from a rich family, not even from an average family. I'm even from a polygamous home so I know what it means to have suffered as a Nigerian. I was on the street and I guess that's what is making me this weak emotionally. I'm a simp all-around in my life and relationship with people. People are always cheating on me, taking advantage of who I am.

I NEED genuine HELP, please.
1:-Stop discussing your personal life with every second person. Tell them what's necessary, privacy is everything.

2:-Stop wasting your time on PUBG . It doesn't Feed you.

3:-Stop trying to please everyone. Give importance to yourself.

4:-Stay away from negative people . Make yourself as your best friend.

5:—Stop worrying about what people say. Tomorrow morning if you disappear, world will go on perfectly fine without you.

6:—Spend time with family more rather than social media.

7:-Make your own rules and boundaries. Don't let anyone to break them .

8:—Always keep smile . And don't waste your time on those people who don't cares about you.

9:—Polish your skills and don’t let society to take advantage of them. Do whatever which helps you to polish your skill.

10:—The only way to improve tomorrow is to know what you did wrong today.

11:-Learn something new every day which helps you to improve your skills.
RomanceHow Can I Improve Myself by Freelane33(op): 3:09am On Jun 29, 2022
1:-Stop discussing your personal life with every second person. Tell them what's necessary, privacy is everything.

2:-Stop wasting your time on PUBG . It doesn't Feed you.

3:-Stop trying to please everyone. Give importance to yourself.

4:-Stay away from negative people . Make yourself as your best friend.

5:—Stop worrying about what people say. Tomorrow morning if you disappear, world will go on perfectly fine without you.

6:—Spend time with family more rather than social media.

7:-Make your own rules and boundaries. Don't let anyone to break them .

8:—Always keep smile . And don't waste your time on those people who don't cares about you.

9:—Polish your skills and don’t let society to take advantage of them. Do whatever which helps you to polish your skill.

10:—The only way to improve tomorrow is to know what you did wrong today.

11:-Learn something new every day which helps you to improve your skills.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is A Drug Lord - Reno Omokri by Freelane33(m): 7:04pm On Jun 28, 2022
Hi
FoodRe: The 200 Naira Suya Meat I Bought today In Birnin Kebbi (photos) by Freelane33(m): 6:32pm On Jun 28, 2022
Sabogariiiiiiiii
FamilyRe: Heartwarming Video Of Daughter And Father Dancing At Her Wedding by Freelane33(m):
Happiness is free in this life
Peace be unto the couples
CrimeRe: Man Arrested For Murder Of Female Neighbour In Anambra (Photo) by Freelane33(m): 10:31am On Jun 27, 2022
UDOKABESTLUV:
See More Bad News Via www.. Com
Why can’t you post it with you moniker ??
Just asking though
May peace be upon you
PoliticsRe: Tonto Dikeh's Political Interview: I Have Never Failed In Leadership (Video) by Freelane33(m): 8:52am On Jun 27, 2022
Liar
May peace be upon you
PoliticsRe: Gbajabiamila To Tinubu: I Will Get You A Good Running Mate by Freelane33(m): 8:22am On Jun 27, 2022
Sobo
PoliticsRe: Aregbesola-Oyetola Camps Say No To Reconciliation Yet by Freelane33(m): 8:01am On Jun 27, 2022
opalu:
Is this true?
We can’t really say . She fit Dey chase clouts and she can as well be saying the truth .
May peace be upon this individual
TINUBU IS NOT SOMEONE U CAN MOCK IN THE PUBLIC . He has link every and that’s the reason I don’t actually like Nigeria politics and Nigerian as a whole because 90 percents of us are finished by tribals shits
PoliticsRe: Aregbesola-Oyetola Camps Say No To Reconciliation Yet by Freelane33(m): 7:58am On Jun 27, 2022
Hmm
Jokes EtcRe: Which Kind Wickedness Be This? OPM Pastor Mocks His Portrait by Freelane33(m): 7:53pm On Jun 26, 2022
May peace be upon the artist grin
RomanceRe: Nigerians React As Man Is Seen Going To Church With Cutlass - Video by Freelane33(m): 7:06pm On Jun 26, 2022
AllGistRoom:
Elsewhere in Nigeria, a man has been spotted going to church with a cutlass on Sunday morning to protect himself should anything funny happens.

A member of a white garment church in Nigeria has stirred reactions with the way he armed himself on Sunday morning.
He went to church with a cutlass firmly in his hand to protect himself amid rising cases of kidnapping and attacks.

The man was walking to church when a lady believed to be a relative recorded him walking majestically while she laughed at him.

Watch video below;

https://www.allgistroom.com/nigerians-react-as-man-is-seen-going-to-church-with-cutlass-video/
Peace be upon this individual
Nigeria is out of range
Christianity EtcRe: Anytime I Pick Up My Bible To Read , I Always Feel Sleepy by Freelane33(m): 5:26pm On Jun 26, 2022
Find God
Aniluvreal:
So I am faced with this problem of feeling sleepy anytime I picked up the bible to read, whether it's the hardcopy or the downloaded ones in my phone, I feel sleepy when i want to read it. But I can read other voluminous books/materials from cover to cover without blinking my eyes talkless of sleeping.

I am so disturbed about this, I need help please.
IslamRe: Some Sicknesses And Calamities Maybe Blessings For Us As Believers by Freelane33(m): 4:20am On Jun 26, 2022
Alhamdulilah
FamilyRe: What I Saw This Morning Made Me Believe The Popular Saying"life GOES ON" by Freelane33(m): 4:14am On Jun 26, 2022
Keniwit:
Although people maybe very upset or affected by it,but I realized they just have to carry on and live normal..

A year and 2 months Ago,a young man died struggling to feed his family,he was mourned like heaven go fall(no be joke aswear)..This morning I saw he's wife heavily pregnant for another man..That is life for you..
May peace be upon his soul anywhere he is right now
Life actually goes on big brother
That’s why you have to do what
Makes you happy when you’re
Still alive because when you’re
Gone, people are still gonna live
Their normal lives .
Do what you want , eat the food you want
, practice the religion you like , travel to where ever you want and so on .
We only live once (wolo)
RomanceRe: Where Is Odumeje (photo) by Freelane33(m): 4:07am On Jun 26, 2022
May peace be upon him
RomanceRe: Two Guys Caught On Camera Secretly Sipping Alcohol In Church During Service by Freelane33(m): 9:46pm On Jun 25, 2022
May peace be upon these individuals
RomanceRe: Necrophilia Is On The Rise Among Nigerian Men (photos) by Freelane33(m): 9:09pm On Jun 25, 2022
Mortician
Nairaland GeneralRe: Green Snake Under The Green Grass by Freelane33(m): 8:33pm On Jun 25, 2022
mediclife1987:
This pretty creature came to say hi to us 20mins ago.

Unfortunately it couldn't make it back to whence it came from...

Green snake under the green grass, Venomous or not, and why your answer?

A lot of people would miss it or the reason why?���
May peace be unto you and your household big brother .
Stay safe
Jazakumulai khaira
RomanceRe: Whhat Is The Work Of The "SHARE "Button On Nairaland by Freelane33(m): 10:02am On Jun 25, 2022
The botton is for sharing your comments or other people comments with the people that follows you or your followed
EducationRe: Body Of Ondo JSS Student Recovered 3 Days After She Was Swept Away by Freelane33(m): 9:52am On Jun 25, 2022
embarassed This is too much for the family
Loosing an industrious kid embarassed
May peace be upon her and her soul in heaven
PoliticsRe: Lioness Is Back — Fani-kayode Gushes Over Return Of Ex-Wife, Precious Chikwendu by Freelane33(m): 9:48am On Jun 25, 2022
Thinkam:
This guy is bipolar
Every human is bipolar
May peace be upon you bro
If taking the woman back is what’s gonna bring
Him and his household peace of mind then his bipolarity is a meaningful one
RomanceRe: I’m Having My Sex For The First Time Today by Freelane33(m): 9:43am On Jun 25, 2022
U need to Find God
KyberTHEGREAT:
I’m having my sex fir the first time today

What’s should i expect?

Stream my new song
Link in my signature

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 137 pages)