Stats: 3,329,799 members, 8,442,328 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 12:53 AM

Freezyhot's Posts

Nairaland ForumFreezyhot's ProfileFreezyhot's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PoliticsRe: Governor Soludo Continues Demolition Exercise In Onitsha. by Freezyhot(f): 5:38pm On Jul 14, 2022
Cantonese:
Supported 100%.

By the way, are you OBIfied?
Hahaha...!!! U wan find trouble o...!!! I definitely know where my conscience lies, and I won't betray it.
PoliticsRe: Governor Soludo Continues Demolition Exercise In Onitsha. by Freezyhot(f): 4:23pm On Jul 14, 2022
FreeStuffsNG:
These structures look like abandoned structures.
Is there any plan to build something there or just to pave way for free flow offices water during flooding? Or is it due to security risk or targeted against terrorists with links to ipob terrorists?

If he demolishes and go, another government may come in the future and re-allocate the lands for people to start building on them again.

In my opinion, there is need for clarity on what is next after the demolition and more public engagement.
Meanwhile,here's free book on business ideas & money sources directory for you,it's 100% free! to download, read and use https://www.nairaland.com/6666800/looking-business-ideas-money-fund. Cheers.
When Soludo took over, he made a statement, which is in d public domain, about his plans for onitsha. He made it absolutely clear, the structures that will be demolished and the reasons why they will be demolished. Everything is out there in the internet, if u can just search it out. Don't mind all those people trying to whip up sentiments over this whole thing. U just don't erect buildings on a drainage channel or waterways and u expect a reasonable government in power, to just overlook it, meanwhile d state is battling with erosions and floodings... Come on!! We cannot be all mad at d same time... I hope u understand my point and I didn't come off rude or arrogant...? Cheers
PoliticsRe: Governor Soludo Continues Demolition Exercise In Onitsha. by Freezyhot(f): 4:15pm On Jul 14, 2022
FreeStuffsNG:
I hope those whose houses are not in violation of existing physical planning laws will be compensated.
Compensated for what exactly..?
PoliticsRe: Davido, Bukola Saraki And Ademola Adeleke Turned Up At PDP Mega Rally by Freezyhot(f): 4:05pm On Jul 14, 2022
Moh247:
With the way you talk Linking my comment to relate money, I can most like guess exactly where you are from
Lmfao!!! Be calming down.... Funny enough, ur comment and his comment no just relate at all...!!!
CrimeRe: Baba Ijesha Has Been Sentenced To 16-Years In Prison by Freezyhot(f): 3:33pm On Jul 14, 2022
PoliticsRe: This Is D First Time People Sponsored Themselves To Attend Political Rally. by Freezyhot(f): 9:58am On Jul 14, 2022
Pictures of d the turnout that left u dumbfounded pls...
PoliticsRe: Breaking! Voice Of America Subtly Confirm Buhari Is Cloned ? by Freezyhot(f): 9:54am On Jul 14, 2022
See as u dey disgrace urself abi..?! Is it that u don't know that is the president of Niger republic or u lack ability to use google and make verifications?
Stop embarrassing urself and ur people pls..!
PoliticsRe: Aregbesola Congratulates Tinubu On His Victory by Freezyhot(f): 6:01am On Jul 14, 2022
[quote author=Sleekfingers post=113626069][/quote]Funny guy. I needed help then n I asked. Come on. We all go thru certain things at some point k..? If anyone needs an assistance and genuinely asks for one, if u can assist, u do so, u might never know. Cheers. Thanks all d same!
BusinessRe: Elon Musk Replies Twitter Lawsuit Threat With A Meme Tweet[Pictures] by Freezyhot(f): 6:03pm On Jul 12, 2022
Juanmike:
He is not African
dude is south african or where was it u thought he hails from....?
FoodRe: Nairalanders, Buy A Meal For Someone Here. by Freezyhot(f): 6:55am On Jun 10, 2022
Lol... At least we can't let d economic conditions strangle us all.
FoodRe: Look At The Food I Bought For #20,000 At Lagos Hotel by Freezyhot(f): 9:53pm On Jun 09, 2022
Tasty...!!! Looks delicious....
PoliticsRe: Aregbesola Congratulates Tinubu On His Victory by Freezyhot(f): 6:07am On Jun 09, 2022
Pls my people, make una assist me chop, abeg, even if na 4h abeg... 2199650673 UBA.
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Consensus Candidate: See The Man Who Meets All The Requirements by Freezyhot(f): 7:48am On Jun 01, 2022
SATANICALLY666:
Below are the characteristics President Buhari listed that the APC consensus candidate must possess and the candidates that possess them.

Any candidate that possesses all the characteristics is likely the chosen one.

(https://www.nairaland.com/7155269/buhari-lists-characteristics-apc-consensus)

The candidate must be:

1. Somebody acceptable to Nigerians. Somebody that will go to every part of the country and be accepted In other words, he must be acceptable in the North East, North West, North Central, South East, South West and South South.

Candidates that meet this requirement are:

i. Rotimi Amaechi.
ii. Yemi Osinbajo.
iii. Ogbonnaya Onu.
iv. Goodluck Jonathan. (If he's contesting)

2. Somebody who understands what APC is all about.

Candidates that meet this requirement are:

i. Bola Ahmed Tinubu.
ii. Rotimi Amaechi.
iii. Yemi Osinbajo.
iv. Ogbonnaya Onu.
v. Chukwuemeka Nwajuiba.
vi. Ahmed Lawan.
vii. Ibikunle Amosun.
viii. Abubakar Badaru.
ix. Sani Yerima.
x. Tunde Bakare.

3. Somebody who will be able to sustain [b]all the good things the president has done.[/b]

The shining light of Buhari's administration comes from the transportation ministry. So who can sustain "it" better if not the head of the ministry?

Candidate that meets this requirement is:

i. Rotimi Amaechi.

SAY NO TO DRUGS
CrimeRe: NDLEA Intercepts parcels Of Cocaine, Drugged Beverage At Lagos, Enugu Airports by Freezyhot(f): 1:18pm On Apr 10, 2022
fergie001:
Seizes drugged Milo beverage in Edo; skunk in detergent containers at Enugu airport

Femi Babafemi
Director, Media & Advocacy
NDLEA Headquarters, Abuja
Sunday 10th April 2022

Abba Kyari ain't going down alone...

Better BETTER KEKE MARWA.....

PoliticsRe: Rotimi Amaechi Declares Intention To Run For 2023 Presidency by Freezyhot(f): 3:23pm On Apr 09, 2022
seunmsg:
I wholeheartedly welcome him to the race. He has paid his due as a politician and a public administrator.

The APC presidential primary will be a very competitive one with aspirants like Bola Ahmed Tinubu, Yemi Osinbajo, Dave Umahi, Rotimi Amaechi etc. A free, fair and credible primary election will be conducted and the winner will be supported at the general election.

There will be no consensus so Amaechi should start a nationwide consultation immediately. I wish him the best of luck as he pursues his presidential ambition.
Tinubu go just share 500 million dollars round, everybody go shock...e fit do am 2 times round...

Una never see anything.....i

PoliticsRe: APC Convention: Channels TV Maope Indecent Dressing by Freezyhot(f): 4:57am On Mar 27, 2022
tit:
They should band the olosho
She wants to corrupt innocent Nigeria mens
mens ko, menses ni...
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Meets Burna Boy's Sister & Mother In Dubai (video) by Freezyhot(f): 4:09am On Mar 24, 2022
Senomii:
Omo, if I just get 7million like dis ehnn chai

I go just buy garri-6million
Milk and sugar-500k
Groundnut, cashew and roasted fish-500k
God abeg you know my heart, you know say I no dey like my mates wey go waste the money, just run am for me abeg, I take God beg you, boys eye don red
Oh Boyyyyyy.......the best post so far...!!! LWKMD...LMFAO...ROTFL....Omohhhh......i don die here oooooo
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine Crisis: India Is An Ally Of Russia by Freezyhot(f): 2:29pm On Mar 15, 2022
Indians n their love for cheap commodities....
PoliticsRe: Meet Odumodu Gbulagu - Anambra’s Saviour From Gov. Obiano‘s Excesses by Freezyhot(f): 5:04am On Mar 14, 2022
Pleasure meeting u..Odumodu bullshit.....!!!! If this makes FP...anyways
EducationRe: Female Inmate, Okike Chinyere Bags Best Graduating Student Prize In NOUN (pics) by Freezyhot(f): 4:48am On Mar 14, 2022
Iyaebe:
Hungry Meninist they should release him as well
Hungry what...? WTF......?!!!... ROTFL....LMFAO....LWKMD!!!!! U nor well oooooooo.......
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo Has Been Appointmented As MD Lagos State Newly Formed Agency by Freezyhot(f): 10:28am On Mar 11, 2022
what do u mean by "APPOINTMENTED"...?
PoliticsRe: Abia North: How Sen Kalu Rebuilt Schools , Put Smiles On Faces Of Pupils And Stu by Freezyhot(f): 4:44pm On Mar 04, 2022
This news only helped in demarketing the man. The kind of things Abians celebrate is actually baffling!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Norwich FA Cup (2 - 0) On 2nd March 2022 by Freezyhot(f): 7:29am On Mar 03, 2022
Etuagievin:
what does religion got to do with the club you support
Come on...it's just a joke...!!! No light....No fuel....T fare don double...Sun don double... President go check up for U.K....Food no dey, if e dey e too cost...!!! My dear, no carry matter for head, mk head no double abeg...!! Cheers...

Na still joke ooo...
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Ready For His Marriage Introduction, Shows Off His Boo by Freezyhot(f): 8:56am On May 21, 2018
Disgusting.....

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)