Stats: 3,330,958 members, 8,447,948 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:32 AM

Fuckluv's Posts

Nairaland ForumFuckluv's ProfileFuckluv's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 36 pages)

CelebritiesRe: An Interview With Bisi Ibidapo-Obe by fuckluv(f): 7:19pm On Feb 24, 2013
Ibidapo is back in the news again. I hope this new fiance is not someone's husband sha angry
Music/RadioRe: Chris Brown "HOME" | Shots Of Naija In Video by fuckluv(f): 6:50pm On Feb 24, 2013
[quote author=pretty_boi]See what inferiority complex is doing to Nigerians? We complain too much. There are times to complain,I agree but this definitely is one of those times. What the heck is wrong with show-casing a keke napep in the video? Did you guys expect Chris Brown to be amused by the tall buildings in Lagos? He obviously wouldn't have cos they also have those in his country. What interests/interested him are those things that are normal to Nigerians but that he has/had never seen before,that's the essence of tourism & travelling abroad for sight-seeing. When you guys (my fellow Nigerians) travel abroad,do you go & snap pictures of Eba or amala that you see everyday? Do you go & snap okadas & lasma officials that you see everyday?
If the keke napeps interested Chris Brown,that's what interested him & that's cool. Why the fukk should you people be missing in your pants about that? Abegi!
God Bless Nigeria.[/quote]GBAM!!! You took the words out of my mouth.
CelebritiesRe: Iyanya And Vector Work As Sales Attendants In Abuja Today (photos) by fuckluv(f): 8:15am On Feb 24, 2013
sexiestharam: Last to comment....Yay! 'Dancing into oshodi market naked' cheesy
People are so wicked embarassed
CelebritiesRe: Picture Of Tonto Dikeh Riding An Okada by fuckluv(f): 11:03pm On Feb 23, 2013
Urine: Tonto is a major shareholder in nairaland. grin
Seconded!
CelebritiesRe: Photos – Mercy Johnson Shares Pictures Of Herself,husband & Her Baby by fuckluv(f):
Uhmnnn, lovely. Just be careful, Lola Alao is watching angry
CelebritiesRe: Shocking Illuminati Scandal Photos Of Goldie Surface The Net by fuckluv(f):
But this girl is dead whether illuminati or not. Why won't people leave the dead alone? It never occured to them that she was illuminati when she was alive. All artistes today have been labelled illuminati, no more talented people. SMH. Only God knows what's with Nigerians and this illuminati, na today it start to exist? Mtsheew .
FashionRe: Wow! John Fashanu's Daughter Boobs Expose' by fuckluv(f): 5:10pm On Feb 23, 2013
Na today huh
FashionRe: Who Wore It Better, Nicki Minaj Or Cat? by fuckluv(f): 5:08pm On Feb 23, 2013
grin grin grin cheesy so funny. Na Nicki jor, cat sef dey flex.
CelebritiesRe: Amber Rose Posts Picture Of Baby Sebastian Being Cuddled By Wiz Khalifa by fuckluv(f): 5:04pm On Feb 23, 2013
See the love in his eyes, guess he's enjoying fatherhood. smiley
CelebritiesRe: Picture Of Peter Psquare And Drake by fuckluv(f): 4:55pm On Feb 23, 2013
Lovely
FashionRe: Juliet Ibrahim's Blond Haircut: Hot Or Not? by fuckluv(f): 10:51pm On Feb 22, 2013
This girl is hot anyday anytime. When u are beautiful, everything works perfectly for u. So people should stop hating and accept d truth d way it is. Some people are even a SORE to the eyes and yet they are judging. undecided
Car TalkRe: Have You Ever Slept Off While Driving? by fuckluv(f): 10:18pm On Feb 22, 2013
mosho2good: I rememebr wen I was driving and fall asleep and d car drive himself all d way home to my place can u believe it
U try small but is ur car a man? grin
CelebritiesRe: Crazy Fans Go Fully Unclad For Nicki Minaj by fuckluv(f): 2:16pm On Feb 22, 2013
The girls pic na d normal one we dey see na, btw wey d guys own huh
CelebritiesRe: PHOTOS: Beyonce, Rihanna And Adele's Child Look Alikes At The Grammys by fuckluv(f): 2:05pm On Feb 22, 2013
The three girls are cute but this Adele girl, na she resemble pass sha. Abi na Adele born her ni huh
CelebritiesRe: Candlelight Ceremony Held In Memory Of Goldie Harvey-photos by fuckluv(f): 1:56pm On Feb 22, 2013
RIP Goldie. embarassed Imagine, denrele pack up his hair, looks nice on him unlike his numerous shabby looks. Karen sef don sleep while standing grin grin
EducationRe: MAULAG: Jonathan Reverts To UNILAG by fuckluv(f):
What u guys don't understand is that jona knows what he is doing. This is politics. He knew that if he didn't rescind his decision, he would be making more enemies than friends come 2015.
Music/RadioRe: Olamide - Confession Aiye [prod. By Samklef] by fuckluv(f):
Wow! Another thrilling music. ENI DURO! grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy

But this snapshot poor sha, na only olamide resemble person. The policemen be like ghost. huh
CelebritiesRe: Amber Rose And Wizkhalifa Welcome Baby Sebastian by fuckluv(f): 12:30pm On Feb 22, 2013
FXKing2012: But we all know how their union is going to end.
Oh, u know that already? So pls pray for its solidification and stop being pessimistic.
CelebritiesRe: Amber Rose And Wizkhalifa Welcome Baby Sebastian by fuckluv(f): 12:22pm On Feb 22, 2013
Congratulations on ur wedding day!! Oh sorry, congratulations on ur new delievery!
CareerRe: Did You Eventually Fulfill Your Future Ambition? by fuckluv(f): 12:10pm On Feb 22, 2013
[quote author=pastor prosper ]Always wanted to be a Pastor and so am i[/quote]Yeah, pastor na serious business now. I understand *nods head*
CareerRe: Did You Eventually Fulfill Your Future Ambition? by fuckluv(f): 12:05pm On Feb 22, 2013
I've always wanted to become a lawyer cos Keyamo really, i mean REALLY inspires me. But where am i now? I'm a ................! I love what i do cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Life & Times Of Justus Esiri by fuckluv(f): 11:44am On Feb 22, 2013
*sad face*

*drop some flowers on his casket and leaves* embarassed embarassed
EducationRe: Represent Your Primary, Secondary And College by fuckluv(f):
Abeg me go plenty school o. My love for "new things" and "exploration" led me to the ff schooLS:

PRIMARY SCHL: Top Ideal Int.Nur/Pry school, Alakuko.L/S
Home Science Association Nur/Pry Schl, Agbado,L/S.
Honeycomb Int. Nur/Pry schl, Alakuko, L/S.

SECONDARY SCHL: Anglican Grammar Schl,Ota, Ogun State.
Divine Success Int.Schl, Ademola Abiola str.,L/S.
Iganmode Grammar Schl,Oju-Ore,L/S.

TERTIARY INST. : Yabatech, L/S
Moshood Abiola Poly, Ogun state. wink smiley
PetsRe: My Boss Spends Twice My Salary On Dog Food by fuckluv(f): 12:44pm On Feb 19, 2013
dlox01: sorry but....the cook agreed to 25k a month, that was the cooks agreement. This is business and an agreement was reached. You should realize that the dog also is a worker, provides protection and companion to that owner. If e easy make the cook dey bark when e see tif na!
Value is the key word here.
GBAM!!!
CelebritiesRe: Nairaland Mentioned On Kim Kardashian 's Nigeria Visit On Yahoo Article by fuckluv(f): 2:05am On Feb 19, 2013
inurmind: But chai! I pity dbanj. Poor man wey no get anything for dis matter, he just dey mind him own business, na so they just put am for show com open him ekaite nyash for the whole world to see.grin
omo life hard o.gringringrin
Dbanj sef go understand say na Nigeria life b dat. E be our person na gringringringringrin
CelebritiesRe: Nairaland Mentioned On Kim Kardashian 's Nigeria Visit On Yahoo Article by fuckluv(f): 1:43am On Feb 19, 2013
tunapawizzy, "a rising star". Better go join basketmouth and co and stop wasting ur talent. cheesy
FamilyRe: Woman Marries Her Sister's Convicted Killer by fuckluv(f):
torres2: Another peter pan in the making #a man called God
Actually, that was what kept me awake till now. But Peter Pan(michael) was trying to expose and avenge his father's murder. This girl might be an accomplice in crime afterall.
EducationRe: Policemen Threaten To Shoot & Arrest UNIABUJA Students by fuckluv(f): 8:37pm On Feb 18, 2013
holuwarlay08: Nigerian police sha.... they act as if they are God and they are nothing.... na only student dem go dey do sakara for but if na armed rubber them go put their boots for their head dey run away like chrismas foul.....
This got me reeling with laughter grin U wicked o

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 36 pages)