Politics › Re: Mr. Seun Osewa, Can You Please Explain This? by FuturelsFemale(f): 8:09pm On Sep 08, 2021 |
Romance › Re: Bride Caught In Doggy Sex With Her Ex-Boyfriend During Wedding Reception by FuturelsFemale(f): 8:00pm On Sep 08, 2021 |
FutureIsFemale: Staged..
Fake news! It is fake news because a woman is the culprit here? |
Crime › Re: Forced Marriage: Rumasau Muhammed Allegedly Stabs Husband To Death In Adamawa by FuturelsFemale(f): 6:32pm On Sep 08, 2021 |
FutureIsFemale: Moral lesson; Never force people into doing what they don't want. The end is always dirty.
I swear I don't pity the deceased. Forcing her into her marriage doesn't justify murder! She can leave the marriage without taking the life of another human! |
Celebrities › Re: Charles Idibia Exposes How Annie Maltreats 2Face & Family by FuturelsFemale(f): 10:47am On Sep 05, 2021 |
SimplyFacts: This guy needs to be careful so he doesn't offend his brother. 2face wouldn't appreciate all this if he personally wants to do away with social media during this trying time. He can't do this without tuface consent. He is a man & wouldn't rush to act on emotions. He just needed to clear the air, so people would see Annie for who she really is & what tuface has been tolerating over the years. |
Politics › Re: Killings: Major Humanitarian Crisis Looms In North, Amnesty Warns by FuturelsFemale(f): 10:28am On Sep 05, 2021 |
Tobinrobin: A lot of needless deaths because people made the mistake of voting in a mannequin as President. So sad.. What is going on in the north is not only about leadership but also has alot to do with religion! The north is not the only region in Nigeria, but it has been turned into a mini Afghanistan because of religion. I really don't know if violence is what Islam is all about. I tell u if Afghanistan is divided into two part today, Christian & Muslim, it will only take few minutes for peace to return to the Christian part, while war will continue in the Muslim part. All the dreaded terrorist group all over the world all represent Islam. Islam do not work with peace, that is what is happening in the north. |
Crime › Re: 11-year-old Girl Raped And Impregnated By Aunt’s Husband In Benue (photo) by FuturelsFemale(f): 10:20am On Sep 05, 2021 |
Romanoff: A man who can abuse a minor in his care can abuse his own children.
In an online forum I belong to, a woman complained she caught her husband having sex with their maid that is a minor. The man started begging that it's the devil, the next day, the man started giving her attitude and refused eating her food cause "he didn't like the way his wife spoke to him".
Now the woman is worried get husband isn't eating her food.
Lol.
Husband wey she spos done go report to police.
Wetin person no go see. It is not easy for the woman! Reporting her husband is not a decision she can make alone, u won't understand till u find yourself in such a situation. Reporting him as not as easy as u think. |
Crime › Re: 11-year-old Girl Raped And Impregnated By Aunt’s Husband In Benue (photo) by FuturelsFemale(f): 10:18am On Sep 05, 2021 |
saphiere: Reason why I hate men.. One man act is not enough reason to hate all men! Should men also hate all women for the wrong of one woman? Free yourself & make light your burden! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Dealing With Pride As A Christian. by FuturelsFemale(f): 10:12am On Sep 05, 2021 |
joyfullyjoyous: Pride comes before a fall. So many have lost their job,wife,husband good friends,neighbours,opportunities As a result of unnecessary pride. I think the devil makes them proud in order to destroy them. Someone once told me she never says sorry but that if she does she would almost cry her eyes out. Sometimes I wonder what is so hard in the word "sorry" people find it difficult to say? If one is at fault, saying "sorry" shouldn't be a big deal! It saves a lot! |
Family › Re: Are Women More Emotional Than Men? by FuturelsFemale(f): 10:05am On Sep 05, 2021 |
bukatyne: Gosh! I like long threads sha  Honestly lol |
Family › Re: My Wedding Ceremony by FuturelsFemale(f): 10:01am On Sep 05, 2021 |
This is lovely  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Adeboye: Why God Stopped Talking To Me by FuturelsFemale(f): 9:58am On Sep 05, 2021 |
Lostchild: I was a never a proud person but God fore saw my future pride and He presently dealt with me and bring me to my kneels.. God also grind my shame. This is why I am not a shame to easily speak about my failures
A humble man cannot be embarrassed. I like the bold |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Does God Allow Wicked People To Prosper And Live Long? by FuturelsFemale(f): 9:55am On Sep 05, 2021 |
Lol |
Celebrities › Re: Adamu Garba Advises 2Baba: "Embrace Polygamy, Marry Peru" (Video) by FuturelsFemale(f): 9:51am On Sep 05, 2021 |
saphiere: Let women also marry multiple husbands na.
Nonsense. @bold And u honestly think women can handle that? I don't think so...A lot will go wrong. Women were not built with such capacity! |
Politics › Re: IPOB Sit-at-home Continues: South-east Traders, Others Lament Huge Losses by FuturelsFemale(f): 9:57pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
Hmm |
Family › Re: Please help!! My sister is being used. by FuturelsFemale(f): 9:53pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
CR777: In this life, please try and keep good heart aside and stand up to people who see you as a mugu.
Please nairalanders, how can I advice her? She needs a brain reset to understand that in life, one has to look out for oneself before others. There is really nothing anyone can do. She got a soft mind, so people like her always learn the hard way to harden their mind, that is the only way she can change. I don't know why we blacks like taking advantage of good people, reason everyone is bad in this country. When u are good, they see u as a f00l. Quite sad. |
Family › Re: Have You Ever Felt So Unlucky In Life! by FuturelsFemale(f): 9:39pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
Lamanii22: At one point in your life... Have you ever felt unlucky?
Tears filled my eyes last night.... Oh! Gosh! I can't even type... Anyway I know everything will go through is for a reason...
You can share your story if you would... The floor is yours.... Is it that bad @bold? |
Celebrities › Re: Prince Kpokpogri Shades Tonto Dikeh, Praises Churchill by FuturelsFemale(f): 9:14pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
pepperdemzombie: Tonto shame Churchill publicly, so let her face public shame! Going to represent Churchill at the boy's school was a delibrate insult on Churchill, he is not his step father. Let her experience public shame that she exposed Churchill to. A man that can stand a woman smoking Igbo, drinking and other bad habits that no man can stand for a month is nothing but A REAL MAN! You said it all! I doubt tonto will ever find a man as calm as Churchill. Only a shameless man will associate with her after what she did to Churchill |
Celebrities › Re: Prince Kpokpogri Shades Tonto Dikeh, Praises Churchill by FuturelsFemale(f): 9:01pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
Iamagoodgirll: This man is shameless is it necessary coming to istagram to write this even mentioning Churchill Any man that have shame won't associate with someone like tonto in the first place! Not after what she did to Churchill! |
Celebrities › Re: Prince Kpokpogri Shades Tonto Dikeh, Praises Churchill by FuturelsFemale(f): 8:56pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
Totilopussylick: Tonto exhibited her character in disguise from movie role.
That woman can't settle down with any man. Exactly! Often times most of these actors & actresses natural character do reflect in their movie role. |
Celebrities › Re: Prince Kpokpogri Shades Tonto Dikeh, Praises Churchill by FuturelsFemale(f): 8:52pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
Lol Seems he has experience a little of what churchill passed through. That can be the only reason for the praise. Tonto is toxic! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: China To Ban ‘Sissy Idols’ And ‘Effeminate Men’ From Entertainment by FuturelsFemale(f): 9:31am On Sep 04, 2021 |
Nukilia: Hisbah at work in China  Lol Hisbah don reach China |
Foreign Affairs › Re: China To Ban ‘Sissy Idols’ And ‘Effeminate Men’ From Entertainment by FuturelsFemale(f): 9:31am On Sep 04, 2021 |
Lol |
Politics › Re: Kafayat Oyetola Laments Surge In Street Hawking, Abortion By Teenagers by FuturelsFemale(f): 8:53am On Sep 04, 2021 |
Untainted007: Lamentations without action solves no challenges ma. Wade into the situation and do your best then leave the rest for others, it's then we will say u did your best. Exactly! |
Politics › Re: Kafayat Oyetola Laments Surge In Street Hawking, Abortion By Teenagers by FuturelsFemale(f): 8:52am On Sep 04, 2021 |
Lamentations won't solve anything |
Family › Re: Infidelity by FuturelsFemale(f): 7:05am On Sep 04, 2021 |
Michelle55: Let's assume it's your brother in this situation, would you give him the same advice knowing that the wife lied to him from the onset? Do think about it before responding, let's try to give advice that we can also swallow if we find ourselves in the same situation.
That's paternity fraud, what would happen if the man didn't find out earlier? There's nothing wrong in adoption or training another's man child/children as long as he's doing so consciously and willingly with no iota of deception from the woman's side.
She broke that vow when she decided to open her legs for another man who isn't her husband and not just that, but also getting pregnant in the process. She should bear the brunt alone. True |
Sports › Re: Marc Bola Charged For A Tweet Made 9 Years Ago by FuturelsFemale(f): 10:00pm On Sep 03, 2021 |
People need to becareful of the things they post online. |
Crime › Re: Kidnapped Benue State University Lecturer Rescued by FuturelsFemale(f): 10:00pm On Sep 03, 2021 |
Thank God for his life |