Galapagous's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Galapagous's Profile › Galapagous's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 31 pages)
alexistaiwo:What's wrong with this one ![]()
BlackManta:What people don't get is we av different reason for rating a movie. Someone like me did rate it base on their previous movie, DC was kinda finding it hard to get right, its as if batman is the only movie the know how to produce..... Every movie has it own flaws but that shouldn't be ur point of focus.. The highly rated EDGE OF TOMMOROW by Tom still has its own flaws. |
Ishilove:What happen to Monday and peppermint.... I did wanna ignore but I can't. What happen to Monday is far far better than the pepper. The sci fi portrays what's gonna happen to this world if this birth control is not exercise by we the occupant. It will be later forced on us. While seeing the movie only one place came to mind, the northern part of this country, where a man can have a full squad in his house all for what. Trophy? |
oyetpel:Thank sir/ma. My review coming next |
Pls help me recommend movie with the like of 12 angry men, Marshall and great debater. I need the argument genre in it. |
Waksdabos:Nicely said bro, nicely said. |
Atiku keh, he is power drunk just like abacha. How da hell can someone with that kind of corruption record think of leading a nation. Think twice o, think twice. |
Requiem for a dream 8.5/10. This movie had a strong lesson behind it..everybody just av something to grab. |
Am pretty sure when she was at her age she couldn't count 1 - 5. All this useless women who love comparing kid |
krattoss:Like seriously? I don't think so, but wouldnt be surprise if they did, I mean its war we are talking about here where every general will wanna try every option at his disposal, but turning beings to zombies don't strike me as one. So its a NO for me. |
Overlord 7/10. When it come to the fall of the NAZI, everybody has their own version of the story. These zombies show no remorse and to some extend scaring some little shit outta me. |
Emekus92:Similar to battleship, but battleship was better, for it show American navy arsenal so well. |
bodied 7.5/10.. i reaally love this movie. eminem did a tremendious job producing this piece.i thought i could rap for a while. cam 7/10.... shity shity things do happen in the net. when u fall victim of one, the price might be unimaginable. peppermint 6/10.. normal revenge movie. |
oyetpel:pls link to GREEN BOOK. |
alexistaiwo:Will Smith is a badass. Though those stunt were impossible if u ask me. Professional thieves. I'll agree with ur rating |
XxSabrinaxX:Then go and see it and stop this unnecessary argument. Cos to me, I agree with black manta. Under the red hood is so so strong, it was a big test for batman, answering one of the biggest question why he wouldn't end the life of that freaking JOKER. |
IKON360:So you know about pornhub |
MJBOLT:Death of superman and batman redhood should do |
oyetpel:If that's why, then I see no reason why the black dude should open his eye either cos he reach for the gun after killing the bald man. Its a plot hole no more no less |
MyGeneration:Same here. Its like my pleasure lies in the wooing, chatting and laughter aspect. |
To kill a mockingbird (8.5/10) plot is similar to marshal(for those who have seen it).Racism is injustice yet so many unanswered questions. |
JeromeBlack:This dude knows nothing about real life, I repeat REAL LIFE
Finally saw bird box. And am giving it a 6/10. I can't help but point out one spoiler though. Why didn't that black dude die in the gun hustle? He was holding the front sight end of the gun, while my d white man was holding the stock end closer to the trigger but my nigga survive and we just av to take it like that. Watching THE OLD MAN AND THE GUN |
Se7en 8/10. This movie is somehow similar to dark knite. When joker proof to everyone that their so call hero can become one of those he claim he is fighting against if hurt to the bone. Be it a patriot, lawyer, even a 4ucking detective. |
Hunger can u do things you think you can't. The fear of dying can be a weapon to keep u breathing, the necessity to overcome ones enemy might give your life a purpose **life of PI** 8.5/10 |
RoronoaZoro:Doesn't change the fact that he talks too too much. A thousand word by Eddie Murphy should have been Him. |
IKON360:boychoir was good. That boy voice was so amazing. Sad thing is he later lost it |
Emekus92:the departed, titanic, shutter island..... I don't remember what happen to him in "catch me if you can", wolf of wall street and great Gatsby. |
alexistaiwo:way way back in 2007..I saw it for the fight scene then, but now I can now see the real picture. |
alexistaiwo:typing that stuff about xmen I remembered aashiqui 2. where a famous music succeeded in bringing a talented girl to the limelight. but the problem with this guy was that he is a drunkard, he drink so much that it affected his career. along the line he later realize his habit now affect the girl, she skip shows photo shooting just to be with him when he misbehave, and since the knew himself that he can't quit it, he decided to take himself out of the picture(commit suicide). though the girl later blame him for being a coward and quitting without putting up a fight....but my guy love this girl and couldn't bear seeing her hurt due to his action . u go call that one yeye love too? |
alexistaiwo:wolverine love her but he has to weight his options, to let her live as she couldn't control her powers or kill the love of his and live with it.... as for the fight scene Juggernaut glue me to the screen... spiderman 3, melguire faught three vilian in that movie alone his best friend who happen to take his fathers footstep and seeking revenge for the death of his father, sand man who he taught kill his uncle and wanna seek revenge, the demons inside him when he put on venom suit plus his co worker who happen to be venom seeking revenge for him(spiderman) ruin his career. its just a circle of revenge. there more to the movie than just its fight scene and stuff. it had a strong storyline attach to it. that's why they were my best so far |
downloading ... spider 3 and Xmen the last stand. I just can't get enough of these two movies. the action are so so on point |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 31 pages)