Stats: 3,330,558 members, 8,446,023 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 11:22 PM

GentleMimi's Posts

Nairaland ForumGentleMimi's ProfileGentleMimi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 (of 86 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Create A Mental Picture Of Nairalanders by GentleMimi: 3:40pm On Oct 31, 2013
RubyTheBlogger: u re confused, i gada more fame nd respect here on NL than u.. U registered 19th of sept 2013, i got dz acct 15th of oct 2013.. If i mst add, i av beta nl acheivement dan u.. U tryna act d.o.p.e bt u jst full of shiii#t.. Its time i stop replying a r3t4rd as u tongue
ohhhhh,come on! Being famous on NL aint no achievment!
RomanceRe: Whats Ur View On Dis Thread. by GentleMimi: 1:38pm On Oct 31, 2013
Pls correct ur english,re-write the post and re-ask me.I'll have an answer by then.
CrimeRe: Pregnant Girls Freed In Baby Factory Raid by GentleMimi: 11:30am On Oct 31, 2013
barcanista: You are the nitwit Sir. Everyone knows its your people that engage in such inhuman act.

Further probe on the story will DEFINITELY vindicate my assertion.
Pls,just for once,avoid temptation to post tribalistic comments.Lets be adults for once naaaaa! Once i see a topic,i can always tell that it will turn into a tribal war.Dn't be used.
CrimeRe: Pregnant Girls Freed In Baby Factory Raid by GentleMimi: 11:27am On Oct 31, 2013
kingthreat: Even though no names were mentioned, there are many South Easterners in PH as well as there are in Lagos and Abuja.
And ur point is? I can always depend on kids on NL to turn every topic to a tribalistic thread.
CrimeRe: Pregnant Girls Freed In Baby Factory Raid by GentleMimi: 11:23am On Oct 31, 2013
free2ryhme: angry Women are heartless
Men are heartfull.....Ask urself where the fathers of these children are.Una go bleep babe run commot!
CrimeRe: Four Arrested For Beheading A 5-year-old Boy In Enugu by GentleMimi: 9:41am On Oct 31, 2013
adorable29: Kk
Thank me later for free consultation.GRTBR!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 9:33am On Oct 31, 2013
And who is the agbero ''liking'' all the posts here?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 9:30am On Oct 31, 2013
spikes C: They? tell me u're differient and i'll give u my attention wink
i dn't plan on telling u jack.Find out for urself.And i dn't need ur attention,tienks!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 9:33pm On Oct 30, 2013
caseless: u think imagination will never come to pass? *grabs my talisman i brought from my village, chants incantation and drags her to my place*
*Chants wrongly,juju backfires.He becomes GentleMimi's maga*
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 9:31pm On Oct 30, 2013
spikes C: yes, e dey affect me. Caseless mumulity is booring the whole thread undecided

Btw, wats ur old moniker. i suspect foul play here sad
Hahaha....i'm as original as they come.So what is ur suspicion?
and pls leave Caseless alone,his absence makes this thread too serious.
HealthRe: Share Your Birthcontrol Experiences Pls by GentleMimi: 8:47pm On Oct 30, 2013
bestplanb: I practise withdrawal method,though is difficult but is safe and reliable
Hw can u advice on withdrawal method? Its the most risky of them all!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 8:11pm On Oct 30, 2013
Cathaliya: at least, he is real deal.....
hmmmmmmm.....
RomanceRe: Do You Take Your Relationship As A Personal Responsibility? by GentleMimi: 8:07pm On Oct 30, 2013
Ooooops! Lest i forget,a big shout out to our man,Mr Xynerise,for making front page oooo!
Your boys are waiting for u in ''derailers paradise'' for drinks and peppersoup.May u see many more front page things ooooo.
Amen!
RomanceRe: Do You Take Your Relationship As A Personal Responsibility? by GentleMimi: 8:03pm On Oct 30, 2013
In as much as u may be correct,i like being realistic *my own point of view*
when u take things ''personal'' ,be ready to face the consequences. Its okay if u're married.But if single.....I think it shldn't be ''personal''.What if its one-sidedhuh. D'nt take anyfin personal till u're absolutely sure of ur feelings.
Just be urself,d'nt bear ur heart on ur sleeve.Let ur heart and brain guide u!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 7:48pm On Oct 30, 2013
Cathaliya: Yuck.....
Caseless,stop this irritating talk nah......ogini di?
Hahahahaha...the clown has a broad range of imagination! Unfortunately,they'll never come to pass.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 7:46pm On Oct 30, 2013
spikes C: this one don follow dem to dey mumu sad
come on! This is the only thread where i get to ''mumu'' so let me be! Try to loosen up.On other threads,i can be myself!
but hope sey e no dey affect u sha?
RomanceRe: Which Baby Are You??? by GentleMimi: 1:35pm On Oct 30, 2013
April babyyyyy.We rock! But this post is scary...i possess most of these attributes
Car TalkRe: Okada Riders Flouts Lagos Law On Restricted Routes by GentleMimi: 12:55pm On Oct 30, 2013
Abeg leave that thing! When coming back frm work each day,i observe this trend: at a junction,u'll see a collection of police,LASTMA,agbero.They look at faces of okada riders.If u've settled them well for the day,they'll leave u in peace.If ur money is not satisfactory,they'll keep arresting u till u drop better dough.So who is really to blame for this lawlessness? Those who are supposed to uphold the law? Nigeria is a lawless country!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 12:34pm On Oct 30, 2013
Bukato3: Ewwww shocked.*pukes*
Lol! He deserves it
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 12:26pm On Oct 30, 2013
caseless: *resists digestion and comes out thru d lower opening unharmed*
*Oooops. Lower end is filled wif faeces...caseless has Faeces meal.Enjoy*
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 12:24pm On Oct 30, 2013
xynerise: So you are a girl?
Lol! No,i'm a lady! Hahahahaaaaa. Welcome back frm the ''NL analysing thread''. Thats why i'm unique....simply ''unpredictable''
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 11:24am On Oct 30, 2013
caseless: *taps her bum bum*
*bum bum turns out to be coiled python.Swallows caseless and digests him*
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 10:07am On Oct 30, 2013
caseless: *cuddles*
hahahaha..ashawo kobokobo
EducationRe: Any Postgrad Course In Med Lab Sci For A Biochemist? by GentleMimi: 9:01am On Oct 30, 2013
mannyiyke: it's a 2-year course in med lab sci but it's bn stopped. You can only be a med lab scientist now by entering the course thro direct entry i.e. into 2nd yr or thro utme. No other way again. I know pple who did d 2 yr programme and i wld have done it if it had not been phased out.
You are absolutely right.The programme has been stopped.Now u obtain the degree by direct entry.
Forum GamesRe: Create A Mental Picture Of Nairalanders by GentleMimi: 8:39am On Oct 30, 2013
Haha.....wow! Funny thread,and i'm def ''following''.I really d'nt know people but this is an eye opener! Some few names do strike me..
Truckpusher:avrg height,dark,craves female attention,funny,troublesome,sulks if he doesn't get his way.
Xynerise: tall,built,loves playing wif his kids,not a bad bone in his body,fun loving,loves female attention,can't stand quarrels.
Dannyxy: short,attention seeker,sensitive,short attention span
Odua boy: hates igbos,short,dark,slim.Probably duped by an igbo guy in his past
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 8:21am On Oct 30, 2013
caseless: *yawns*
*female fly dances into opened mouth*
FashionRe: Face Primer by GentleMimi: 8:20am On Oct 30, 2013
Yvete: Yes you can, though I advise you purchase a Primer+Oil mattifier in one. I don't apply foundation without a primer. There're many good ones out there.
which ones do u recommend?
EducationRe: Please Which Course Can One Take In Uni With Pass In Math? by GentleMimi: 8:16am On Oct 30, 2013
Dn't let anybody decieve u.You must hv at least a credit in maths and english to gain admission in all departments.
CrimeRe: Tragic News: Boy, 14, Rapes Nine-year-old Girl To Death by GentleMimi: 8:10am On Oct 30, 2013
OMG! This is absolutely terrible!!! Where/hw did he get hold of po*rn materials? He's a minor for crying out loud!
I'm so sure if u dig deep into this matter,u'll find out that peer pressure was involved too.Adults shld pls realize that these children are like sponges,soaking up knowldge and experiences around them.He shldn't hv access to po*rn! I hope they deal wif him regardless of his age.He'll grow up to become a serial rapist if care is not taken. angry
CrimeRe: Four Arrested For Beheading A 5-year-old Boy In Enugu by GentleMimi: 6:49am On Oct 30, 2013
adorable29: . Okay... Your attitude has been very very pleasant and appealing.. . Alrighty, clap 4 yourself! Good nite, sweetdreams. Don't let the bedbugs bite. Ehmmm, I wouldn't mind dem biting ur stinky mouth off though. Hahaha! Okay sorry abt that last part. Nite nite.
Kai,ur case is really hopeless.See gutter chick calling one's mouth stin.....eh! Make i hear! Ok,i forgot that u hv a habit of attributing ur dirty qualities to other people....you've got STDs,u're an ashy,ur mum did'nt use birth control,a lesbo.....and now ur mouth stinks.Learn to brush every night b4 sleeping and every morning AFTER meals.It'll help u.Hahahaha,razz babe feeling funky!
CrimeRe: Four Arrested For Beheading A 5-year-old Boy In Enugu by GentleMimi: 11:01pm On Oct 29, 2013
adorable29: . Ewwww! Why, are you spitting everywhr on dis thread sef? Do you have conjuvictis of the mouth? Hahaha! Okay, I no yab again! It has do oooo! Its has do! Gentlest Mimi, you gentle gaaaan! Chelsea 2-arsenal 0!!!
I guess i hv u explain things to u.I spit on ''things'' that disgust me.Right now,ur words ,attitude and mentality disgust me.I hope my explanation is simple enough
FashionRe: Face Primer by GentleMimi: 10:47pm On Oct 29, 2013
jenyphar: pls can i use face primer and oil matiffier together?
it depends on the content of both,the weather and ur skin type.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 (of 86 pages)