Stats: 3,325,457 members, 8,422,157 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 07:07 PM

Glacswhite's Posts

Nairaland ForumGlacswhite's ProfileGlacswhite's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)

PoliticsRe: Aba North/South By-Election: Gunmen Kidnap Party Agent In Aba by glacswhite: 6:24pm On Mar 28, 2021
garfield1:
Just as umuahia and aro are different, ukwa de different just that the are surrounded by the ngwas.since 2015,they have been complaining of being marginalized.if ngwa decide to field another guber candidate and refuse to field an ukwa person,they will vote en bloc for the ohuhu interest.in2015 and 2019,they voted against abaribe abi iberibe
But Political Wise.. Ukwa people hardly Show Interest in Politics just like How Ngwa started of Recent to show interest in Politics ..

Their issue is that are neither with Ngwa nor without..

if they maintain their stand they will achieve something.. like I said is only them see themselves as non Ngwa other regions see them as one people..

But Actually they have being marginalized n is their fault... They Act as outsiders by distancing themselves as if they are not Abians to extent that Part of Akwa that was Ceded to Rivers state were jubilating that they are no more in Abia ....Now worst thing has happened to them n they are crying to return to Abia ..

Note: There is a very Strong Ukwangwa Forum
PoliticsRe: Aba North/South By-Election: Gunmen Kidnap Party Agent In Aba by glacswhite: 4:02pm On Mar 28, 2021
garfield1:
Ngwa hold 7 lgas.don't add ukwa please
The way we should count Ikwerre as not Igbo's

Only Ikwerre know they are not Igbo's but all other tribes call them Igbo ..

Only Ukwa know that they themselves are not Ngwa ..Rest LGA see them as one
PoliticsRe: Aba North/South By-Election: Gunmen Kidnap Party Agent In Aba by glacswhite: 9:01am On Mar 28, 2021
kalu61:
How many ngwa people lives outside Aba and how many Abians lives in Aba. Did you put that into your permutations?

9LGAs grin

l don't like arguing much. Until them. First, free your OVI from the political hand on his scrotum.
Am not referring to Aba ...am making reference based on Previous Elections from OUK regime till now..

those 9LGAs has more votes than the remaining 8.

Note: outside Aba n umuahia other places nah desolate areas ..I ve gone round

and Umuahia is PDP state only Bende n Umunneochi are APC
PoliticsRe: Aba North/South By-Election: Gunmen Kidnap Party Agent In Aba by glacswhite: 8:48am On Mar 28, 2021
kalu61:
When l hear ngwa say they will retain power, l just de laugh. Ikuku hold ngwa son for scrotum and his kingsmen have done nothing to free him just as Ibeku people freed their son.

Ngwa people will be chasing clouds if they think they can retain powergrin
Ngwa Holds 9LGAs n Obingwa plus Ossisioma are highest in Abia I.e thrice any number of LGA in votes

only this 9LGA can give any Governor winning deserved
PoliticsRe: Aba North & South By-election: Orji Uzor Kalu Arrested In Aba by glacswhite: 3:06pm On Mar 27, 2021
OUK is Something else...whether fake or real News ..OUK want this Position like his life is on It

He should go back to his Village
PoliticsRe: Abia By-election: "This Is For Those Asking My Achievement In The Senate" - Kalu by glacswhite: 2:38pm On Mar 26, 2021
OUK and Lies are like 5 &6 ...no Single Picture
PoliticsRe: Abians singing in the mud while supporting Gov. Okezie Ikpeazu. PICTURES. by glacswhite: 7:59pm On Mar 25, 2021
Letthrmsay:
Y comparing Aba with ikotun a suburb of lagos,nah so Aba deh backward? I expected u to compare it with ikeja
NO Vex I insulted Aba Self..

most Places in Mainland even FCT are damn Rotten
PoliticsRe: Abians singing in the mud while supporting Gov. Okezie Ikpeazu. PICTURES. by glacswhite: 6:20pm On Mar 25, 2021
I know many will jump to showcase their Hate n Psychopathic Utterances...

Thats a site still under Construction at Osisioma Flyover ...

U can See he is under the Flyover Interchange... Many Flat heads here will jump into Sore comments ..

Aba of 2021 is much more better n beautiful than All Cities in West except Lagos under This Governor..am happy many are confirming this.. even here I went for Visit at Ikotun Lagos ..here is an Eyesore
PoliticsRe: few pictures and All about ABA ( The Great Enyimba City) by glacswhite: 10:02pm On Mar 22, 2021
[quote author=Folashankies post=100117396][/quote]am currently in Lagos since 6months now ...but will visit Aba for Easter ..but try n open your eyes in Aba ooh ..lol chat me on Telegram @princedonglee
PoliticsRe: few pictures and All about ABA ( The Great Enyimba City) by glacswhite: 12:57pm On Mar 22, 2021
Folashankies:
Hy, thank you for such an insightful thread.
I was posted to Abia and will like to serve in Aba due to.the opportunities there

Please what areas am i supposed to be looking into. I will like if i can get anyone to put me through, in terms of closest and safe areas to rent an apartment, opportunities to look out for and the likes, thank you
All areas in Aba Main town are Good ...Aba-north Osisioma axis that has boundary with AbaNorth ...Obingwa agwa axis that has Boundary with Aba North and Aba South Axis that has Boundary with Abanorth

u can say Abia Poly Axis ..
Students of Abia Poly are on top of Enjoyment.. everything they need is available for them
PoliticsRe: Currently We Have Two Set Of Law In Nigeria -sen Enyinnaya Abaribe by glacswhite: 12:40pm On Mar 22, 2021
blackpanda:
This one is always complaining. But still collecting his 25million monthly from naija govt. Who is deceiving whom? If u truly want biafra then resign from national assembly and conduct referendum
COMPOUND FULANI IDIOT
PoliticsRe: Bye-Election: PDP Candidate, Ebisike Booed In Aba During Campaign Tour (Photos) by glacswhite: 10:52am On Mar 19, 2021
nzeobi:
From the little I know ABA belongs to ngwa people and that's why it's called ABA ngwa.

I hope they vote a competent candidate anyway.
Aba Phase of Ngwa are not much ..if Aba is 100 in number Ngwa is jst 10.. don't 4get majority of Ngwas in Aba ain't really from Aba ..

Aba Ngwa tongue is a understandable unlike Isialangwa n Co..

Lastly Aba Phase of Ngwa don't involve in Career that Leads to Bloodshed ...Thats why u can hardly see them in Politics or Rituals ..Rituals hardly work for Aba People only Migrants ..I know what am saying

they are know to Frown at Evil and are Only people in Igbo thats does that which is Cultural to them to eliminate evil (Witch,wizards,Criminals etc) ..Aba show strength in Killing Bad People .. Thats why Aba is safe for avarage Igbo man..

So issue of Ngwa representing Aba dosnt count ..Bloody Politics is never their Line
PoliticsRe: Bye-Election: PDP Candidate, Ebisike Booed In Aba During Campaign Tour (Photos) by glacswhite: 10:44am On Mar 19, 2021
Emyzoloye5:
just look at the environment ........why is aba so dilapidated and dirtyhuh

hope it's not in the hands of god like enugu state
People like you deserves to but burnt like Cow n ur skeleton sent to University for Experiment. Why? u saw good environment in that pics but due to Hate u choose to see Something else .. Which environment there looks Dilapidated.. which school did u go self ?

Black Brain ..who even gave u phone to come online
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Shares 50-Year-Old Newspaper About Aburi Agreement (Photo) by glacswhite: 5:21am On Mar 17, 2021
Jones4190:
ARE YOU A BIAFRAN?
Those who arrested and sentenced Isaac Adaka Boro to death for declaring Niger Delta Republic were neither Hausa-Fulanis nor Yorubas but two supposed brothers of his and Biafrans named Odumegwu Ojukwu and Aguiyi Ironsi who were still on the side of Gambaris and still trying to please them as at then. For declaring Niger-Delta Republic Ironsi, the then military head of state, ordered Ojukwu to get Isaac Boro arrested for treason.
Ojukwu, in an attempt to please Gambaris, fought Isaac Boro for 14 days within which he used federal might of “one-Nigeria” to kill 150 soldiers loyal to Isaac Boro, caught Isaac Boro, stripped him naked and sent him over to Lagos where Ironsi charged him to court and within just 2 months got him convicted, at the Supreme Court, of treasonable felony of trying to break away from Azikiwe’s one Nigeria, got him sentenced to death by hanging. While Ironsi​ and Ojukwu did all that to Isaac Boro​, they left untouched their own Igbo brother soldiers who planned a coup with which they killed Innocent Hausas, Yorubas, Niger Deltans, Middle belters leaving Igbo politicians unharmed despite they, like Zik and Okpara, were part and parcel of the corrupt Balewa government.
However, before Ojukwu and Ironsi could execute their sentence on Isaac Boro God intervened and the counter coup happened. Ironsi was overthrown and killed. Gowon took over declared Isaac Boro innocent and released him. But just fifteen months later Ojukwu too declared Biafra Republic due to the way Igbos were being killed in the North. In declaring Biafra, rather than first apologise to Isaac Boro for what he earlier did to him and then ask for his cooperation in fighting to realize the Biafra dream, Ojukwu did nothing like that but without consulting Boro at all went as far as arrogantly including in his Biafra map the very Niger Delta areas which Isaac Boro earlier tried to pull out of Nigeria and which he (Ojukwu) nearly killed him for.
This angered Isaac Boro and Ken Saro Wiwa who both pledged support for Gowon in order to teach Ojukwu a bitter lesson for his arrogance and dishonesty. That was why Isaac Boro and Saro Wiwa fought on the side of Gowon during the war. Naturally Isaac Boro couldn’t have come out of prison to join the Ojukwu who jailed him and fight against the Gowon who released him. It would have been absurd. No rational human being does that.
This is the truth of what happened and which Igbos hate to hear but prefer to blame everyone else as if they themselves were 100℅ innocent.
Igbos must learn to say the truth because if the Biafra/Niger Delta Republic they now seek is founded on lies and deliberate falsehood, like Nigeria, it will not stand but will soon become a failed state like Nigeria. We can’t leave Nigeria for another Nigeria.
But we however know that Igbos allergy to truth is incurable, therefore Niger-Delta states will never be part of Biafra
This is the Reason why I FORMAT brain of people like you.. Just Imagine how u cooked up Lies n Still Believe it urself ...Drop ur Location for Capturing n Brain Formatting
PoliticsRe: Gov Ikpeazu Hands Off From Okigwe Road Aba by glacswhite: 3:29pm On Mar 10, 2021
ABAOMA 2021
PoliticsRe: Benue And Plateau States Sending Yam And Tomatoes To The South. by glacswhite: 1:05pm On Mar 01, 2021
jamiudinho:
there is no fulani in borno likewise we have kanuri, shuwa Arab and so more ...thanks anyway....but person way never travel from his comfort of is home will think the core north are all hause
They gave Buhari 80% Vote
PoliticsRe: Ijaws, If Nigeria Breaks, Biafra Will Break And Niger Delta Wi Also Break by glacswhite: 9:38pm On Feb 27, 2021
Juliusmalema:
So much Ignorance. If they beat you on one you swing to another. Something must be really wrong with you guys..

From Igbo language written in Abia-Aba to Now English ..joy eyisi..Love-rove and no longer Igbo argument.

Anyway....Igbo bible and hymn was clearly written with Anambra dialect understanding.

If they had used that language u guys do muzzle up and nobody hardly hears what you guys are saying then no one will be able to read igbo bible let alone sing igbo hymn.

Moreover , how many still writes igbo as a subject in Waec. It is not compulsory and students fill other subject in place of it.

What we have is standard Anambra speaking pattern. Your OHNA spoken in that Jungle is not seen there.

Thank you.
Nawaaooh you know the Truth nah ... Bible n Ancient Igbo Books are written with IMO/Abia dialect even The dead is aware
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Gunmen Attack Police Check Point In Akwa Ibom, Kill Two Policemen. Pic by glacswhite: 7:01pm On Feb 27, 2021
SegFault:
Go through the main post again.
Nnamdi said Army and not Police ... Besides Nnamdi is not Biafra ..

Biafra is not MNK Affair ..it has been b4 he was Born
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Gunmen Attack Police Check Point In Akwa Ibom, Kill Two Policemen. Pic by glacswhite: 6:43pm On Feb 27, 2021
triple996:
waooo
kanu trying hard to join the Niger Delta into his online biafra. I don't know how he wants to achieve it when he is busy fighting all their leaders 4rm asari dokumbo, to amechi and now wike. kanu carried his madness into south-south by invading oyigbo and tried to turn it into a warzone. just like that. he left his backyard and took war and death to another mans land and expect them to clap for him. well the Niger deltans don't buy such crap and that is why their leaders e.g wike dealt with him badly and made a serious example of in oyigbo.the fact that ipob where even claiming that oyigbo belongs to ibos must have been what intimidated wike even further. this Biafra will be a very interesting country.father Lord please grant kanu his wish....a full scale civil war with disastrous consequences. naso bokoharams take start. Niger deltans should better stay out of this madness and protect their land 4rm the madman.
when ever you See An Afonja Tribal Fulani ass licking Muslim full of Hate you will know... Wetin Concern Ipob or MNK here? .... If person Shit on Pant in SS/SE u will blame NK
PoliticsRe: Aba Delivers 3,000 Pairs Of Work Boots To The Nigerian Railway Corporation by glacswhite: 6:38pm On Feb 09, 2021
Stephenmoka4:
Hi, I haven't been to Aba but, I've heard about the roads and stuff. Is it possible to leave Port Harcourt to Aba north and come back the same day, I don't like night journey. (sorry for the off topic)
If road is Clear nah 30mins ooh .. Esp if Obohia Axis will be clear..

but from Osisioma u might say 45mins PH is more closer to Aba than Umuahia the Capital

am talking of Aba Central ooh not outskirts cos PH and Aba Outskirts u go dey boil rice enter PH n still comeback to add water to the rice
PoliticsRe: Aba Delivers 3,000 Pairs Of Work Boots To The Nigerian Railway Corporation by glacswhite: 6:34pm On Feb 09, 2021
Nonexistent:
Look at this foool. You think the abokis spare you people in South South when they start their madness up North? You are more daft than I had anticipated. When they start their fracas with Igbos in the North, go there and tell them you're from Rivers state and see what they will do to you. Mumu
In North n West .. They see no difference between Rivers,Delta n Igbo

most even see Akwaibom,Calaber, Bayelsa as Igbo
PoliticsRe: Jubilations As Ikpeazu Orders Payment Of Salary To All Abia Workers by glacswhite: 7:33am On Dec 25, 2020
Maobichek:
Hahahahaaa!!!!! They sold the lie that Ngwa man will build Aba but Orji Uzo kalu was better because he gave Aba substandard roads while Ikpazu didn't touch Ngwa rd, Ohanku rd etc.
Where did u keep ur Brain.. Orji Uzo did not construct a single road in Aba ..he took Mbagwe Glory

even TA is better than him.. because TA cannot kill contractors rather he bribes them ..but Orji is a Bandit who kills them
PoliticsRe: few pictures and All about ABA ( The Great Enyimba City) by glacswhite: 7:24pm On Dec 23, 2020
asha80:
this looks like a golf course..not sure this is aba though I know there is an aba golf course
Ikpeazu the Governor Do go there for sports
PoliticsRe: few pictures and All about ABA ( The Great Enyimba City) by glacswhite: 6:26pm On Dec 23, 2020
Nigercity:
Some part of umungasi in ABA Can be easily mistakenly for Europe
Umungasj nah Beautiful area ... More beautiful that state capital ..
PoliticsRe: few pictures and All about ABA ( The Great Enyimba City) by glacswhite: 11:04pm On Dec 21, 2020
letu:
I don't understand can you explain what you mean by Aba 5 LGA
Outside Obingwa,Ossisioma,Aba North n South, Ugwunagbor

Ukwa were recently added by Ikpeazu in Enyimba but not still among the 5
PoliticsRe: few pictures and All about ABA ( The Great Enyimba City) by glacswhite: 2:17pm On Dec 21, 2020
[quote author=Nigercity post=97291495][/quote]Actually Aba can't be compared to Lag in terms of Traffic ..just like Maraba in Abuja ..

but recently it was as it All deported nigas n hungry job looking souls entered Aba for hustling..

from 5pm.. hmmm e don start ooh

the population now is mouth watering
PoliticsRe: few pictures and All about ABA ( The Great Enyimba City) by glacswhite: 4:25pm On Dec 19, 2020
asha80:
what sort/calibre of people live there?
Any Young guy that Hits in Aba.. He don enter Okpulo ooh.. The best of Cars , Houses n green environment are in those places..

Alaoji n Ekeoha guys has development Umuebeke which is at back of Coca Cola Industry in Aba ...

Only that Ikpeazu is an Asshole
PoliticsRe: few pictures and All about ABA ( The Great Enyimba City) by glacswhite: 9:34pm On Dec 18, 2020
Nigercity:
Yes oh
That's very true
Okpulo umuobo is very fine
With a lots of housing estate in it
I don't know why I haven't seen an Ariel view or drone shot from that Axis.
yes.. one can hardly know such place exist in Aba ..its Topography is Amazing n it have a river that connected to Aba River.. wanna see Best n rich houses ..then enter Okpulo
PoliticsRe: few pictures and All about ABA ( The Great Enyimba City) by glacswhite: 9:15am On Dec 18, 2020
Okpulo umuobo in Aba is the Riches n finest ..but u can hardly see anyone bring pictures from that zone
PoliticsRe: Ikpeazu Vows To Complete Work On Osisioma Flyover, Ururuka, Others Before Rainy by glacswhite: 8:39am On Dec 12, 2020
booscy:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

WASH WASH GOVERNOR

If I hear say all the things on this list are fulfilled before the rainy season eeeee, STORY STORY.
Most of these Places works are already ongoing there
PoliticsRe: There's 'NO' Indiginious Igbo In Cross- River State by glacswhite: 8:36am On Dec 10, 2020
Bendeco2020:
Bro the guy is correct..... Odili most be from ikwerre, since u guys claim that Igbo speaking towns or groups in rivers state are not Igbo but ikwerre...... If u are not aware, Peter odili is from ndoni and they speak and understand Igbo there.... The town even have boundary with Anambra state...

Some of u dont travel or read but will just come online to showcase their ignorance to everyone.
Even if I support you...but e yet lie wey devil no fit Believe ...what Business has Rivers state with Anambra... There is no closeness or connection

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)