Romance › Re: Jennifer Flavin, Sylvester Stallone's Wife Files For Divorce After 25 Years by Goodnigga: 2:15pm On Aug 25, 2022 |
Anyways, we should not generalise, it happens in Africa too. However, if women continue to be opportunitistic, pre-nuptal marriage will be the order of the day or simply baby mama. At the end of the day, they will be the ones to lose |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri: Peter Obi Is Being Used By Tinubu And His Associate by Goodnigga: 6:41pm On Aug 24, 2022 |
NotKnown: Reno Nuggets sense Reno No get sense |
Politics › Re: 2023 Elections: Nigerians Will Rejoice, Says Kumuyi by Goodnigga: 6:35pm On Aug 24, 2022 |
Staphylococcus: I am certain that it has been revealed to him that His Excellence, President Bola Ahmed Tinubu is the incoming President!
Cos that’s the only candidate that could make vast majority of Nigerians rejoice!
From the Sahara to the Ocean banks of the West, will be filled with merry and happiness when Asiwaju is officially declared President! It's hard to defend BAT and not look stupid. However, people like this, even though they know the truth, they must work for the money they are paid for |
Romance › Re: How Do I Engage These Girls Beyond First Meeting? I Am Tired. by Goodnigga: 4:53pm On Aug 24, 2022 |
ubunja: thanks man,, appreciate this a lot. But I've been around all this time on that Red Pill thread "Reality Every Guy Needs To Know. STRICTLY RED PILL". ok boss, will check it out |
Romance › Re: How Do I Engage These Girls Beyond First Meeting? I Am Tired. by Goodnigga: 4:40pm On Aug 24, 2022 |
AstraDroid: Truly, only few understand. I went through a 20yrs process of a quest to even the odds, but when I surrendered, I was matched by the useen, and since then, the strategy of surrendering has made life easy for me.
Infact, my wife searched for a nanny for our baby for months without finding a great mind until I stepped in and surrendered, within a week, a clever lady showed up and got hired and we realized she shared same birthday with my daughter. She is just perfect.
People must learn the act of surrendering. Now I just follow the dictate of Spirit. can you please tell me more about the law of surrender? |
Romance › Re: How Do I Engage These Girls Beyond First Meeting? I Am Tired. by Goodnigga: 4:32pm On Aug 24, 2022 |
ubunja: remember as much as girls want something serious from a guy, if you offer something serious from the get go they get suspicious and pull back cause "why are you so easy?" " Why are you so eager?" See, as a guy you will very much want a girl to give you sex, but imagine meeting a girl and she seems over-eager to sleep with you from the first moment. You'd serious be suspicious isn't it? Like why is she so easy? Is she trying to give you an STI? Is it a trap?
Same thing. Your commitment is very valuable to girls but if given too easy it loses value and instead becomes suspicious. Make a girl work for your heart. Make her put effort to get your love. People love what they fight for and win. Instead of you being the one looking for something serious let her be the one asking for a relationship. By this I mean keep things casual until the girl catches feelings. By casual I mean approach the situation like you're only interested in fun. Let her decide to want more.not you. I almost typed that so we still have intelligent men here, I said I should check the name and voila, it is the DON himself, welcome back Ubunja |
Politics › Re: Fani-Kayode: Tinubu Fought For Restoration Of Abiola’s June 12 by Goodnigga: 11:31pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
God1000: And will that change the price of cooking gas in the market?
How did Tinubu fight for the restoration of June 12? I want to know
This Fani Kayode is the most unstable politician in Nigeria, he sings the praises of people you think he hates you dey mind the stupid guy. Why didn't she mentionnit 2 years ago? Why didn't he support Jonathan in renaming UNILAG , MKO UNIVERSITY? |
Politics › Re: Garba Adamu Mocks Peter Obi's Speech At The NBA Conference by Goodnigga: 2:31pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
Zandena: Let me tell you all that i find it very awkward of people who categorise Obi as intelligent and intellectual! The guy does not represent anything near competence. Grammatically incoherent, mentally imbalance, emotionally bankrupt and factually misleading! You don't just go read one book on economy and begin to spew its contents as reality. This is philosophically dogmatic! No wonder he graduated with a PASS Degree. you are very correct, as stupid as you call him, his stupidity is better than the wisdom of Emilokan & Dubai man |
Politics › Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by Goodnigga: 7:23am On Aug 23, 2022 |
PandoraObi: Igbos will never disappoint, that was why I know Tinubu will never give a chance to his enemies, Igbo are anchoring a program and you want Tinubu to be there so that unknown gunmen anchoring the program can shoot him down. Zombidients can cannot hide their depression and frustration Really, I never knew Atiku, Shettima, Kwakwaso( invited but absent) are all Ibis too |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Liverpool (2 - 1) On 22nd August 2022 by Goodnigga: 9:14pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
xynerise: Is Liverpool the problem or Man united have gotten their groove back?  both |
Politics › Re: Photo Of Peter Obi Playing Football Surfaces by Goodnigga: 3:31pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
etrouble: Okay. Let's see his video fuccking an 18 years old Olosho so that we can confirm that he is fit.
Sick Yar'Adua performed better than the strong and energetic Goatluck Jonnaddaft.
We know their antecedent. They have all been in government before, so we know what they have done in the past and what they can do in the future.
If you want Nigeria to be like Adamawa, then vote for Atikulation who ran away from his state to live in Dubai, so that he can sell NNPC as he promised and change his nationality to UAE
If you want Nigeria to be like Anambra, then vote for Peter Obituary who ran away from the state he governed to live in Lagos and Pandora.
If you want Nigeria to be like Lagos, then vote for Emilokan Tinubu the City Boy who lives in the city he re-created Some people's brain are retarded sha. " It's hard to campaign for Tinubu without looking stupid" This poster just proves SDM right |
Politics › Re: Kwankwaso, Tinubu Absent As Atiku, Obi, Shettima Attend NBA Conference In Lagos by Goodnigga: 1:15pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
FreeStuffsNG: Campaign has not started and using such platform by a leading contender like Asiwaju Tinubu will set perhaps an unprecedented leadership tone for others trying to catch up with him.
The NBA audience is very small compared to about 90% of the registered voters in Nigeria who won't watch, hear or read whatever Asiwaju Tinubu says in that hall so whatever he does there only provides content for the media to use sell ad to earn revenue and food for jests and entertainment for the social media mob.
If you are seeking content for the media and social media to use to earn ad revenue and use for social media entertainment and think Asiwaju will prioritize that in the middle of serious election then you are naive. It is a low priority task for a serious contender.
Senator Shettima is already at the venue and there are tonnes of interviews and lectures granted by Asiwaju online, any of them would have addressed the theme of the NBA conference for others to go use and paste but for Asiwaju to now prioritize content production for the media and social media mob, sincerely, that can wait.
You want entertainment and the media want ad revenue, you will get it but not directly from Asiwaju for now. check my signature for freebies! see cover up. They way they covered up for Buhari |
Politics › Re: Shettima Arrives For Opening Ceremony Of NBA's Annual General Conference by Goodnigga: 1:06pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
Ayodeoba: This tinubu/shettima convo is the best for any political strategists,while tinubu is canvassing for supports in the southwest, shettima is going deeply into the north to gather supports from the core north,with the card apc is playing,they will be cruising to victory in 2023. However,this may not go down well with those who re blind by religion and other political parties,hence the reasons why they re sponsoring the protest against muslim muslim ticket. Should Tinubu make the mistake of replacing shettima at this moment,that is the beginning of the end of his presidency aspiration. Those who are protesting against muslim muslim ticket now will laugh the hell out on him,he will loose on earth and heaven will hears may Tinubu Shettima best be your best in life |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Dangote, Fayemi Attends Margaret Obaigbena's Funeral In Delta by Goodnigga: 11:03pm On Aug 20, 2022 |
Staphylococcus: Don’t mind them!
Not even one south East Governor is fronting for Obi.
Outside Peter and Paul Okoye, I have not seen any reasonable person in that campaign. And Psquare also just using avenue to revive dying career. reasonable human being vote can not be compared to votes of the youth |
Politics › Re: 2023: Peter Obi, Soludo Meet Behind Closed Doors In Government Lodge by Goodnigga: 9:04am On Aug 20, 2022 |
Moh247:

People are going to meet Tinubu, PitObi is going to meet people
This crappy guy isn't going anywhere and he knows it
His morroniic dunce followers insult big wigs in the morning, PitObi sneaks to beg at night
. Only Hungry people like FFK came looking for him. Did OBJ come looking for him? Obi no dey give shishi so he needs support |
Politics › Re: 2023: Deji Adeyanju Asks Ashraf Who Would Win In Gombe, Ashraf Replies (Pix) by Goodnigga: 11:58am On Aug 19, 2022 |
I wonder how many Nigerians reason. So Elections winning in Nigeria depends just on NE & NW alone? If so, why did Buhari "Olule" for 3 times despite cult-like followers in the North that he has to partner with the South to win the fourth time. Every aspirant needs at least 25% in every state. |
Politics › Re: Pictures From Gbajabiamila's Constituency Meeting In Surulere by Goodnigga: 7:32am On Aug 19, 2022 |
Throwback: Wow!
See love.
Gbaja has taken up the fight for Tinubu.
Build men that can carry your matter on their head like gala.
E get why
But only Tinubu got it. Let him come and fight in SE, SS, & NC |
Politics › Re: PFN Rejects Muslim-Muslim Ticket, Says It Stands By CAN's Decision by Goodnigga: 7:23am On Aug 19, 2022 |
CommonSense1967: Another irrelevant religious fanatical group.
Bola Hamed Tinubu is the next President of Nigeria. you mean Niger Republic which is a predominantly Muslim country. Not Nigeria which is the headquarters of Christianity in Africa. |
Politics › Re: We’re Pleased With Abiodun’s Administration – Tinubu Declares by Goodnigga: 10:06pm On Aug 17, 2022 |
Bar1941: Asiwaju of Africa
Baba wey do well
Tested and Trusted
TInubuSHEttima 2023
God has done it 2023
Oluwa TISHE 2023
You said check am na. Tinubu & Shametima as President & VP of Federal Republic of Nigeria. Does that make sense to you? |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Visits To Obasanjo Turned To Rally by Goodnigga: 8:09pm On Aug 17, 2022*. Modified: 8:36pm On Aug 17, 2022 |
Authority1o1: Okay...
Obi was not even in Nasarawa, but the match held in his support was more heartwarming than this 50-man gathering despite the fact that Tinubu was there.
Meanwhile, how can anyone want Nigeria to be like Lagos? The Lagos that is the second most inhabitable city in the world or the one that is terribly slow in development due to the fact that Tinubu has the IGR in his back pocket?
Is that what he wants to do to Nigeria? Don't mind OP as if they didn't plan it together. Can you see people with yellow cap and red cap. APC chapter Ogun planned nthe visit na. So as to appear like he is accepted. Let him go and visit neutral ground without his entourage na |
Politics › Re: Adams Oshiomhole, One Of “The Three Musketeers” Behind Tinubu's Campaign by Goodnigga: 5:09pm On Aug 17, 2022 |
All the three have history of "Olule" |
Politics › Re: When Obasanjo Met Peter Obi Vs When Obasanjo Met Tinubu - Photos by Goodnigga: 4:17pm On Aug 17, 2022*. Modified: 5:41pm On Aug 17, 2022 |
oghalebros: The yorubas will never throw the chance they have to clinch the presidency to another tribe in Nigeria. I see Obasanjo putting all differences aside he has with Tinubu and working for him. and so it's OBJ one vote that will make him win? Did he consult OBJ before choosing Boko-Shametima? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: William Ruto Declared Kenya President-Elect by Goodnigga: 4:50pm On Aug 15, 2022 |
Buharifan: Rails Odinga contested for 3 times and lost 3 times.
William Ruto contested for the 1st time and won.
Now answer fill in the gap
Atiku contested for 4 times and............
Tinubu contested for the 1st time and...... And Obi contested for the 21st time Abi? |
Crime › Re: Troops Repel Ambush, Kill Modu Tafjid, Top ISWAP IED Specialist, 3 Others by Goodnigga: 2:08pm On Aug 15, 2022 |
Eriokanmi: Our military are trying. Someone is just busy eating the money meant to buy them weapons to do more for selfish reasons. na lie!! Fear of impeachment of 6 weeks. Baba no wan lose to Osinbajo |
Politics › Re: Rev Fr Kelvin Ugwu Replies Adeyanju Deji for betting On Peter Obi by Goodnigga: 11:26am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Difrent: Is Obi not a billionaire? A bourgeois like the rest is whom the common man should see as a messiah? And Is Obi part of the downtrodden....hungry...rejected and poor Nigerians? NO. How e wan take do am? Relax and reflect properly....No difference between the 3 top contenders. The one that will change the lives of the common man most is BAT....as he has demonstrated he knows ways of creating employment and attracting investments which are the needed ingredients for poor peoples economic emancipation. And you think foreign nations would like to work with a president who undermine the religion of others for his selfish ambition? |
Politics › Re: Deji Adeyanju: My Prediction Remains That Tinubu Will Win The 2023 Election by Goodnigga: 8:59am On Aug 13, 2022 |
Olojuobinrin: I even saw it in my dream two months ago , so I know he’s going to win , just not sure of the margin but he’s going to win . That was not a dream but a nightmare! This election winner is somehow hidden by GOD himself. No pastor has a clear winner in mind as revealed yet. Even me I am yet to see the winner by any revelation aside my natural calculations. But this I know, the will of the people oftentimes is the will of GOD. Israel wanted a king but God wanted to rule himself through Prophet Samuel, but they insisted that they want to be like other developed nations who have kings, despite that God never bought the idea, he told Samuel to give them a king. Many Nigerians wanted one man, they are willing ( working towards his winning) & they are obedient ( registered to vote), automatically they will eat the fruit of the land. You can connect the dots. Selah!! |
Politics › Re: Opeyemi Kadiri: Police Dismisses Officer For Searching Mobile Phones by Goodnigga: 7:41pm On Aug 12, 2022 |
Rawtruth1: Police authorities are increasingly multiplying robbers inadvertently.
He may be following the laws guiding the disciplined organization but he should watch it. Let him look for alternatives punishments instead of outright dismissing a trained in arms and other security secrets persons.
This is never done like that in civilized world.
The rate he is going, he may wipe out all the junior ranks in the institution.
Dismissing his personnel to please the public is not a wise decision at all. Even if the trained dismissed personnels don't go into full scale crime because of hunger, they may get involved in helping evil people in the society it just shows human beings can never be pleased. Police are misbehaving, no IGP has ever taken drastic steps. Someone is doing something different, this one is taking gibberish. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Receives Outgoing Osun State Governor, Gboyega Oyetola by Goodnigga: 7:38pm On Aug 11, 2022 |
Faber: Buhari used Social Media to win in 2015 Biden used social media to win in 2020 ( Americans used the mail box and Twitter, Facebook to remover Trump. Where you asleep when Facebook banned Trump. even Obama. Don't mind the writer. The Obidient doing rally up and down are doing it on Twitter or Facebook ? |
Politics › Re: Supporters Mob Atiku In Gombe (Pictures) by Goodnigga: 4:19pm On Aug 11, 2022 |
Truthisunique2: The message is loud in the North East
Outside kanuri Borno yobe the entire north east is in the cooler for atiku
Kwanwaso would join us lock North West for Atiku because North is the whole Nigeria ba? Forget that it. Did you see the crowd that were chanting for Osinbajo during his APC presidential speech, how many eventually voted him? Just 253. PO needs to lock down his base South with at least 65%.lock down NC with 50% , lock down NE, NW with 25% each. Then game over |
Politics › Re: 2023: Wrong Choice Will Consume Nigeria, Says Obasanjo by Goodnigga: 6:28am On Aug 11, 2022 |
malel1: Which useless youths ? The ones seriously campaigning for an old man to take over due to tribalism and others ? Those are bought over youths and tribal bigots. But they are in the minority |
Politics › Re: 2023: Rotimi Akeredolu Insists On Southern Presidency by Goodnigga: 6:26am On Aug 11, 2022 |
Agricaddict: Tinubu is a dirty politician, agreed
Atiku is a dirty politician, agreed
What of Peter Obi, is he the clean one?
That man never conducted Local Government election for 8 years, that is pretty undemocratic and monopolistic, he is a regular politician we see on the news everyday, if he likes, he can go and visit JF Kennedy and Abraham Lincoln, or even George Washington, that doesn't solve our problems
He is a sectional (SE) Presidential candidate, he paid salaries abi, Ogun kee you there,
What did PO do in Anambra to think he can solve Nigeria problem? Everyday you keep seeing people relocate from that dirty state to Lagos or Osun or Oyo, this bastard even left Anambra State for Lagos, the state where he was governor for 8 years is not habitable for him, he is just an ordinary Igbo agenda, not a Nigeria thing, it is why he is going to massively fail in February, no one will ever support these bastards agenda, idiots. Those are weak comeback , just type Achievements of PO on Google and attach Nairaland to it, it will suggest many posts for you to read. Moreover, like I usually say PO is not even among the top 10 most qualified persons to rule Nigeria, but compared to the two other criminals on the left hand and on the right hand, he is the best among them. By comparison,Little to no corruption charges, won best governor award in his time, improved education system, his candidacy will reunite Nigeria and maintain the religious status-quo in politics. Electing any of the other two will destabilize these arrangements. Moreover, these other two are old, let the youth determine their leaders for once. Last previous elections, it has always been two-horse race between two devil, one is usually lesser devil, but both are devils. However, now we have three-horse race with a better option. And now Nigerians can choose instead of looking for a lesser devil. |
Politics › Re: Who Handed Us Over To These APC Gangsters? Paul Enenche (Video) by Goodnigga: 10:58pm On Aug 09, 2022 |
I now believe some youths have been paid to support Tinubu on the site because if not why will a reasonable Nigerian that is passing through hard times with a correct brain still support those who brought this condition to Nigeria |