Stats: 3,330,860 members, 8,447,420 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 09:53 AM

Greatzeus's Posts

Nairaland ForumGreatzeus's ProfileGreatzeus's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 (of 229 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Looking Sick In New Photo, Fans React "Stop The Weed Guy" by Greatzeus(m): 7:04pm On May 01, 2018
How does weed smoking relate to loosing wealth.
BIG,Big Pun did bragged about smoking weed like hell and sniffing cocaine,yet they were as far as f**k grin
CrimeRe: Lady Sexually Assaulted By Uber Driver After She Fell Asleep Inside Car (Pics) by Greatzeus(m): 5:33pm On May 01, 2018
DeadRat:
huh

Go And Watch DeathRace starring Jason Statham...

You Will Know If Its Possible Or Not
What as this got to do with death race,I have seen all the death race sequel,drivers are seated with a female passenger who helps you them during the race.
They don't throw people out of their cars,so shut up,I am sure you watched one rubbish can rip format now coming here to form Porsche,stfu
CelebritiesRe: Davido, Chioma And Porsche Of 45 Million Naira - By Peppy Chidinma Akaniro by Greatzeus(m): 4:26pm On May 01, 2018
Davido to Peppy
" Why Dem they take Panadol for our headache oh" grin
HealthRe: BBC: 'Sweet Sweet Codeine' - Nigeria’s Deadly Cough Syrup Epidemic Documentary by Greatzeus(m): 4:19pm On May 01, 2018
Every poster so far condemned drug abuse,which is good. My question is who are those abusing the drugs,they sure not spirits grin
Now is time for altar call grin Your secrets are safe with me.
I have never abuse drugs click like,I have share
CelebritiesRe: Davido Buys A Porsche For Chioma, His Girlfriend, As Her Birthday Gift (Photos) by Greatzeus(m): 11:44pm On Apr 30, 2018
Love is about sharing and giving kiss it only becomes wrong when trying to buy love by giving.Money cant buy love
PoliticsRe: Have You Ever Seen President Trump Smile This Way by Greatzeus(m): 11:37pm On Apr 30, 2018
No i havent,Politicians fake smiles but this is just too real,wow he looks soooo excited cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Nkechi Emmanuel: "I Suffered Sexual Harassment From A Nollywood Producer" by Greatzeus(m): 10:24pm On Apr 30, 2018
OK,have you taken legal action on this or you are telling us so that we can follow you to his movie site and beat him huh undecided
PoliticsRe: President Trump Laughing Behind Buhari As PMB Signs Papers: Caption Photo by Greatzeus(m): 8:47pm On Apr 30, 2018
Crying4NIGERIA:
See How Trump Is Looking At Buhari As If, His Looking At A Less Previllage Person
I am sure soon you will get an opportunity to throw jab at PMB,but you lost this one
1. Trump wasnt looking at PMB but the camera huh
2.Trump look so excited. I have never seen a pic of Trump so excited,i challenge you to prove me wrong undecided
Dont feel bad though,i am sure soon you will get an opportunity to throw your insults at PMB
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Greatzeus(m): 9:05pm On Apr 29, 2018
koice:
Em... Legion & The Housemaid's Tale kinda complicate issues, don't they? I don't see you liking them either since you apparently hated The Terror. The 3 shows are bed fellows in the sense they share non-linear mode of storytelling, a niche that is an acquired taste.
Actually downloaded both Legions and Housemaid tale cos it was hyped here too,when i start watching them and i am not feeling them,i will close it immediately,until when i probably have nothing to watch at the time.
PetsRe: See the big bird I killed In My Compound This Morning. by Greatzeus(m): 7:26pm On Apr 29, 2018
I am sure Op is feeling good now thinking he has killed one of his village people holding his destiny undecided
But like hell you did grin if a person can turn to bird and flew into your house, without being held by physical barriers like walls or doors,now tell me why that same person won't just escape supernaturally the same way it came, before it will be killed huh Think now
Wake up people,all these stories I read here of roaches,bats, lizards,birds being killed and labeled witches are just dumb
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Mother For Burning 16 Year Old Daughter With Hot Iron(photos) by Greatzeus(m): 7:18pm On Apr 29, 2018
She is 30 years,her daughter is 16 yearshuh How
CelebritiesRe: Diff Type Of People In Bet9j. Hilarious Photos by Greatzeus(m): 7:17pm On Apr 29, 2018
No 6 grin Let me try for the last time lol grin
CelebritiesRe: Charity Nnaji: "Ex-BBNaija Housemate Asked Senator To Pay N1M For Sex With Her" by Greatzeus(m): 6:56pm On Apr 29, 2018
Aderewah:
If you are a tired of rubbish posts like this being dumped on our throats every day, check out quora .com the site is amazing you learn everyday. I don't know why nairaland.com can't be like quora
And yet,here you are undecided
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Greatzeus(m): 6:27pm On Apr 29, 2018
Electronzeez:
I read someone recommendation here and went ahead to download "the terror" .I just need to stop listening to people's review here huh huh.
I saw the review of that guy here too, luckily I downloaded just episodes 1 and 2,I managed to finish the episode, haven't watched the episode two yet.
I don't have time to waste,I have many series I downloaded that I am yet to watch, Taken season 2, Legion Season one, Walking dead S7,The Housemaid's tale S1,etc that I am still watching or yet to watch
EventsRe: Bride Stuns In Massive Cleveage-Baring Dress On Her Wedding Day (photo) by Greatzeus(m): 11:31pm On Apr 28, 2018
dinachi:
That's a prostitute and not a bride. And that's an idiot and not a groom! Tomorrow, the foolish fool will start accusing her of being promiscuous, when you are the enabler of her behaviour. She sell market well well on the wedding day. Advertising her boobs and the foolish insignificant man that is her front for prostitution. Idiots everywhere!
Thou shall not judge
"Nobody holy pass oh,look into my eyes and tell me say you holy pass,nobody holy pass,nobody"...2face
Jobs/VacanciesRe: “Don’t Come With Charms”, Oil Company Says In Job Test Invite. by Greatzeus(m): 11:26pm On Apr 28, 2018
GeneralOjukwu:
Agbako and Abija wara biekun grin grin

You would wear magical face powder (atike) grin
@spar7tan
Generalojukwu wow
i am proud of you guys,wow i am happy there are nairalanders who knew Agbako and Alapini,despite the influx of kids on this forum,i am happy there are those who go way back with me
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Greatzeus(m): 8:15pm On Apr 28, 2018
CsRockefeller:
I recently saw Zootopia recently out of boredom and I couldn't stop kicking myself, asking what took me so long to see a great animated movie, I love it so much, but i will rate the lion king ahead of it.

Notwithstanding, its a super movie, the best I have seen in the last 15 years, the story line was so on point, I'm not sure, but I think it won an Oscar, what a great movie, will definitely watch it again this weekend. And my favorite guy (forgot his name) was on cast. Great movie any day any time.
I know that feeling,had John wick on my hdd for two years,never watched it. Not until John wick 2 came out. I downloaded it cos of the hype and positive reviews. Less than 20mins into the movie,I was so fascinated,closed the movie and watched the part one first.
I was like gheew,what took me so long. grin
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Greatzeus(m): 8:05pm On Apr 28, 2018
laydoh:
just finished watching BOYKA UNDISPUTED.The best kick boxing movie i v ever watched.
superb
Try to watch the previous sequel too,from Wesley snippe 2002 installment till this latest boyka.
I love Scott Adkins
" I am the greatest fighter in the world"..undisputed 3
I have them all, couldn't get myself to delete them.
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Receives Peace Ambassador Awards In Delta State (photos) by Greatzeus(m): 4:43pm On Apr 28, 2018
reyscrub:
Hope you are not referring to western born again common culture where your shaprapra pastor reset your brain to belief that born again is inherited nature from pastor to members and not genuine one from God. I pity you and your fake doctrine of eternal security which is once born again is forever born again even if you kill, do aristo, do yahoo+ etc

Wake up attend genuine church of God OK.
How did my post suggest eternal security? Are you better than tonto dike in anyway? Infact you are not morally better than anyone,sinners or believers.Now listen,you dont hear this everyday,In christianity righteousness is the same,no christian is more righteous than the other(Rom 3:9-10,20-25) but grace is different,we operate on different level of grace and spirituality,no one is perfect. Are you?
You dont know me you already attacked me,typical of a religious person,bitter at God,his enviroment,his family and himself,why? because religious people are dissapointed people,come into the love and grace of God,all your bitterness will fade away.
Christianity EtcRe: Adeboye And His False Teachings by Greatzeus(m): 4:33pm On Apr 28, 2018
God will judge everyone at his coming.Are you so impatient of his judgement that you had to do it on his behalfhuh
Foreign AffairsRe: The Historic Handshakes That Shook The World by Greatzeus(m): 4:27pm On Apr 28, 2018
He made peace with South Korea and also made peace with Trump. Third world war averted. No matter how bad or evil a man is,there is always a dim light of goodness lurking somewhere in his heart,dont give up on people.
doomsday prophets shame on you all.
No more wars,no more guns....hmm sorry,was trying to quote Jay z line in "My President is black remix" but cant remember the rest grin
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Receives Peace Ambassador Awards In Delta State (photos) by Greatzeus(m): 3:57pm On Apr 28, 2018
clarocuzioo:
And this is the supposed born again. Okooo.
A Lot of people still dont know that being born again is not something you earned,its not a reward for something you did or any man did on your behalf,its simply accepting the finished work of christ through faith.After being again you have to grow by studying the word.There are different levels of spirituality,many people are truely born again but they are still carnal or unspiritual.That doesnt take away their salvation or bring back the sins that God has forgiven.
Thats why the place where you fellowship have strong impact on your growth as a christian.
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija: Tobi Bakre Speaks On His Age Controversy, Reveals His Parents’ Reaction by Greatzeus(m): 2:50pm On Apr 28, 2018
SageTravels:
Linus Mba

Primary school is 6 years + another 6 years in secondary school = 12 Years. + 4 Years course in the university + 1 year NYSC (Remember no one goes to service immediately after graduation.)

Uncle Tobi you can lie o. watin concern me.

#HalaMadrid
Remember Private Universities are fast and they dont really care about Jamb,only money.Jamb is what delay most people
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Bayern Munich Vs Real Madrid : UCL (1 - 2) On 25th April 2018 by Greatzeus(m): 9:16pm On Apr 25, 2018
KevinDein:
Shut up.

Penaldo is not even greater than Marcelo. Twenty years from now we will be comparing Messi with maradonna and Pele while Ronaldo would be remembered as penaldo and tap in-do.
Meeeen guy you bitter oh,upon wetin now shooo, all this for guys making their living and living large, without any recourse to your existencehuh
I see how many reacts to politicians and the hatred for our leaders,which I quite understand. But to bring the same anger,envy,hatred and bitterness to successful footballer who never hurts you or looted your Commonwealth is unacceptable,immature and stupid.
CelebritiesRe: 34 Celebrities Photos That Were The Last Known Taken Before Their Death. by Greatzeus(m):
Blonchilli:
#6 The Notorious B.I.G, 1972 - 1997
This photo of Christopher Wallace, a.k.a. The Notorious B.I.G, leaving a party on March 9th, 1997, was the last picture ever taken of him. At around 12:45 a.m while driving back to his hotel from the party, he stopped at a red light. The rapper was shot in the chest four times in a drive-by shooting. Wallace was rushed to hospital, but he was pronounced dead soon after.
I opened this thread to check if Biggie and Pac's pics will be there,and they were,nice one Op.
But this BIG's pics is not his last. Infact this pic will be at least 2 years younger than the time he was killed.
1. Biggie was not the one driving the time he was killed.
2. His last picture was with Puff Daddy now Diddy.
3. He has a round dark shade on,not this
4. He was wearing a black lumber jacket in the pics.
I will try to upload the pics.
Also check the video dedicated to both BIG and Pac by Nas called Gat Urself a gun,the last pics of both artists were shown.
Modified: Op you are right,that was the last picture Biggie took alone.
This was the last he took with Puff Daddy after which they entered separate cars. Picture below shows a gun ridden passenger side,where Biggie sat.

ComputersRe: SOLD by Greatzeus(m): 11:46pm On Apr 23, 2018
KBdownloads:
15"6 screen

AMD Sempron

3gb RAM

Battery life: 3 hours

CD/DVD ROM

HDMI Port

3 USB Ports

Wifi enabled

4 in 1 Media Card reader

Hard Disk: No

Charger: Yes

Price: 25k
Call/Whatsapp: 08078485140
Is it still available?
CrimeRe: Gunmen Shoot Man Dead In His House In Lagos. Graphic Photos by Greatzeus(m): 10:08pm On Apr 23, 2018
Wait,did people actually celebrate the birth of these criminals who kill like its an hunger game,did pastors/Imams and well wishers actually pray and congratulate their parents during their naming huh If these criminals,ritualists and terrorist had died as infants people will be asking God why,not knowing the deaths of many had been prevented. Life is really a mystery.
PoliticsRe: This Is Why Nigerian Youths Are Lazy! by Greatzeus(m): 10:00pm On Apr 23, 2018
eunisam:
Research shows that about 9974609532280532226888842226 Youths are lazy including you because I know you did not try to count these numbers. Lazy Yoooot
No i didnt count cos looking at the outrageous figures you typed alone shows you are just another lazy ass and jobless youth Baba was talking about.Whats the population of the world huh that you are ascribing such vulgar figure to the youths undecided
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Officially Unveil His Love To Tiwa Savage by Greatzeus(m): 9:55pm On Apr 23, 2018
Has she legally seperated from her husband huh or just seperated huh
I am not a prophet of doom but i dont see this their shallow fake romance going anywhere, lipsrsealed
FoodRe: 4 Ways Nigerians Are Endangering Their Lives With Food They Eat by Greatzeus(m): 10:26pm On Apr 22, 2018
Adieza:
I promised to write about what is killing people in Nigeria today. Nigerians should be focused on solving these problem instead of fighting over GMO they don't understand yet. This i what is causing most of the cancer going around now:

1.) Ripening agent for banana and plantain. Because people are in hurry to harvest their bananas and plantain. they spray it with Calcium carbide. This is a ripening agent and makes the plantain to ripen very quietly. It is extremely hazardous to the human body as it contains traces of arsenic and phosphorus.

So anytime you buy ripe plantain in the market chances are you are buying plantain ripened with Calcium carbide.

Solution: Buy unripe Plantains and Banana and keep it inside black plastic for few days, it will ripe naturally.

2.) Most Nigerian farmers, if not all of them use a chemical called "Sniper" as added ingredient for pest control. Sniper is potent and it scares me. It is a DDVP, 2,2-Dichlorovinyl dimethyl phosphate compound. An organophosphate that readily binds to the lungs and kidney causing cancer. It is almost in everything you eat in Nigeria. Even the looters eat it too.

Solution: You are on your own here because it is everywhere.

3.) Weevil controls in Beans with Aluminum phosphide (AlP). This is the most dangerous food pollution in Nigeria. Because weavil can destroy the entire year harvest of the farmer in few days. They drop tablets of Aluminum Phosphide inside each bag of beans.

They think that one tablet is enough to drive weevils away from the bag of beans. Yes they are right, but that one tablet can drive weevil away from an entire Silo or 50 tone of beans. Do the maths yourselves.

Unfortunately, it is now one of the most common causes of food poisoning in Nigeria. It liberates lethal phosphine gas when it comes in contact either with atmospheric moisture or with hydrochloric acid in the stomach.

Solution: Eat beans with Weevils.

4.) Chicken from China preserved using embalming substance. The same used to embalm dead bodies in Nigeria.This is cancer causing substance that will kill you slowing. How else do you think chicken gets to Nigeria from China without proper cooling system.

Solution: Eat only local chicken. don't buy frozen chicken. if you can't see it running around don't buy it.

The farmers don't want to kill people, but they are uneducated and don't know what they are doing and besides, they don't have tools to deal with the challenges they have.

This is why the European Union, United States don't want to have the Beans,Cocoa, Plantain and Pineapples from Nigeria. It has nothing to do with racism or because they are evil white people. They have warned Nigeria several times to clean up her food.

But we no dey hear word.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=363591967480251&id=158338594672257
Great info,apart from point 4,import chicken from china huh haba,he never reach like that now grin. They are actually from neighbouring african countries where cost of poultry farming is cheaper compare to Nigeria
CelebritiesRe: Okwudili Umenyiora Arrested By Police For Threatening Runtown With A Gun (Photos by Greatzeus(m): 6:24pm On Apr 21, 2018
" This is the life we choose,where friends become foes, and your dough will get you killed quicker than you know"...Nas.
Who would have thought these two guys will be threatening each other with gun one day,life is so uncertain,your best friend could become your worst enemy,vise versa undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 (of 229 pages)