Stats: 3,325,311 members, 8,421,276 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 07:43 AM

Greenlight123's Posts

Nairaland ForumGreenlight123's ProfileGreenlight123's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 13 pages)

PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole: Fayemi Asked Me To Commit Electoral Fraud But I Refused by Greenlight123: 9:16am On May 17, 2022
Theif the complain of theif
CelebritiesRe: Fans Gift Bbnaija Saskay Benz On Her 22nd Birthday(video) by Greenlight123: 8:50am On May 17, 2022
Audio fans
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests Ahmed Idris, Accountant General Of The Federation For N80billion F by Greenlight123: 8:36am On May 17, 2022
Buhari u see ur life
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukrainian War: G7 Countries Should Mind Its Own Business - China by Greenlight123: 8:18am On May 17, 2022
How do u expect communist state to stop supporting his brother State
PoliticsRe: Nairaland Online Polls For 2023 Presidential Election (Pictures) by Greenlight123: 5:37pm On May 12, 2022
Peter Obi
RomanceRe: Help My Boyfriend Is A Weed Addict by Greenlight123: 1:42pm On May 09, 2022
Good one u don't have a problem with that is a jentle man
PoliticsRe: 2023: Ganduje To Pick Kano North Senatorial Form by Greenlight123: 8:41am On May 09, 2022
Circle government from one political office to another for looting sake
SportsRe: Sunday Oliseh Slams Klopp: I’m Disappointed In You, Always Respect Your Opponent by Greenlight123: 8:38am On May 09, 2022
Timoleon:
Obviously Na. Klopp Na Caucasian Male, Olosha Na African Male. Klopp can never be the man that Oliseh is either. It goes both ways.
leave that Liverpool witch make e d fly for this early momom, I go soon send am benzima
SportsRe: Sunday Oliseh Slams Klopp: I’m Disappointed In You, Always Respect Your Opponent by Greenlight123: 8:33am On May 09, 2022
Crop this draw pain u pass the Ufcl wer u wan collect wotowoto from my man benzi
Christianity EtcRe: My Father Is A Pastor But I Don't Believe In God. by Greenlight123: 7:20am On May 09, 2022
MadamVanessa:
[s][/s]

Says a myopic individual that have no knowledge of who God is. Low budget atheist. Keep your stupidity to yourself alone.
Same as u who is been manipulate by western stories
PoliticsRe: Akpabio: Nigeria Not Wealthy But I Will Fight Corruption Like Buhari Is Doing by Greenlight123: 9:35pm On May 05, 2022
Corruption fighting corruption
CrimeRe: ‘Bandits Pushing Their Luck’ – Buhari On Abuja-Kaduna Train Captives by Greenlight123: 7:11am On May 03, 2022
Mr speaker
PoliticsRe: Osun 2022: We Are Planning Towards A Conclusive Election – INEC by Greenlight123: 9:09am On May 01, 2022
Always planning even my country 9ja is in the process of planning like buhari who is always planning and not acting like a
CelebritiesRe: Women Threw Their Underwears At Burna Boy At New York Concert (Video) by Greenlight123: 8:10pm On Apr 30, 2022
Normal life style for women
CultureRe: Throwback Photos Of Alaafin Of Oyo, Oba Lamidi Adeyemi by Greenlight123: 1:11pm On Apr 23, 2022
May his soul rest in peace
PoliticsRe: FG Renames National Theatre, Now Lagos Creative And Entertainment Center by Greenlight123: 8:49am On Apr 20, 2022
National semester
PoliticsRe: APC Governors Meet Buhari, Reject Consensus, Seek Indirect Primaries by Greenlight123: 6:46am On Apr 20, 2022
The gathering of thief and looters
PoliticsRe: Garba Shehu: Why FG Is Yet To Deploy Tucano Jets In North West by Greenlight123: 10:47am On Apr 19, 2022
Bcz bubu is protecting his brothers
Foreign AffairsRe: Picture Of The Russian Ship 'Moskva' Destroyed By Ukrainian Missiles by Greenlight123: 3:15pm On Apr 18, 2022
Putin dooo
EducationRe: FG Spends N12bn On School Feeding Monthly — Dr Umar Bindir by Greenlight123: 2:00pm On Apr 12, 2022
All these their audio feeding make person hear word
PoliticsRe: Electoral Act 84 (12): Appeal Court Stops Malami, PDP Gets Nod To Appeal by Greenlight123: 3:08am On Apr 12, 2022
Those politicians just used Nigeria d play football
PoliticsRe: Shiek Nura Khalid: They Were Happy When I Hit Jonathan Hard, Asked Him To Resign by Greenlight123: 12:23pm On Apr 10, 2022
God bless you and your family God almighty will guide you from all their evil plan
CrimeRe: Abia 2023: Chikwe Udensi Picks APGA Governorship Nomination Form by Greenlight123: 6:52pm On Apr 05, 2022
All na for eye service
TravelRe: African Students Refugees Fleeing Ukraine Detained In EU Immigration Facilities by Greenlight123: 4:20pm On Mar 31, 2022
Bad and sad to see African people suffer such humiliation
PoliticsRe: Train Attack: Incompetent President, Commands Nothing - Melaye Fires Buhari by Greenlight123: 3:58pm On Mar 31, 2022
Incompetent babu
Foreign AffairsRe: Terror-free Slovakia Completely Refuses Islam And Won’t Allow A Single Mosque by Greenlight123: 10:26pm On Mar 30, 2022
Pajapaja:
A sane intolerant society?
Sane . My foot
Stupid post
check urself my guy Islam is not a religion but blood taste hackers
PoliticsRe: Kaduna: Bandits Kill 23, Abduct Several Others In Giwa by Greenlight123: 12:54pm On Mar 30, 2022
Normal news nawa days in nigeria is bandit bandit and bandit
PoliticsRe: Kemi Adeosun: I Cried Every Day For Three Months by Greenlight123: 10:57am On Mar 27, 2022
Hmmmmm am speechless, some I ask myself who do we offend in this country y is ours different from what others are doing, if choose to be a honest and committed
CelebritiesRe: Banky W Celebrates His 41st Birthday Today by Greenlight123: 8:25am On Mar 27, 2022
Happy birthday to the most humble musician. Mr capable, and you have always been be capable in all the days, week and years, I wish more money to come, more money to ur account most of all I wish you many more beautiful years ahead
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine Crisis: "Putin Cannot Remain In Power" - President Biden by Greenlight123: 8:42pm On Mar 26, 2022
[quote author=SenatePresdo post=111397111]The hardship in this country has not yet made folks like you to revolt, and you are here talking about Russians that their lives are far more better than that of an average Nigerian even as they are at war with Ukraine.

Go and Revolt in Nigeria first, Mr Revolver abi Revoker.

E pain u were u for hide u bold comot do revolt for naija umy u never do am since stop using other as ur excuse.... Mr right
Foreign AffairsRe: Russian Defence Minister, Sergei Shoigu Had Heart Attack After Speaking To Putin by Greenlight123: 8:33pm On Mar 26, 2022
lilvicky68:
See as you rush book space untop country matter wey no concern you..

Joblessness at it's peak
this kind thing can pain most especially when u don get hope to be the one lalalala take some child pills for your pain.
CelebritiesRe: Inside Davido's Banana Island Mansion & His Exotic Cars (Photos, Video) by Greenlight123: 12:15pm On Mar 22, 2022
Waiting Philip shaibu d do for davido tv

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 13 pages)