Stats: 3,325,106 members, 8,420,360 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:32 PM

GuestLog's Posts

Nairaland ForumGuestLog's ProfileGuestLog's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 44 pages)

CrimeRe: Bet9ja: Man Commits Suicide In Yenagoa, Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by GuestLog: 11:06pm On Sep 22, 2019
BlackfireX:
1.5 he is not dead.

Over 2.5 he is dead.

Draw X 3.5 he will not go to heaven
1.78 (Papa Ebube will meet with Angel Gabriel to judge his case)
BusinessRe: An Accidental $80,000 Bitcoin Transaction Brings Out The Best In A Nigerian Man by GuestLog: 6:47am On Sep 21, 2019
Hmmm! Chung Mali Keith. Plateau people can be honest and straight forward. The most tolerant people in the country.
CrimeRe: How My Dad Drove My Mom To Safety With Bullets In His Body - Lady Shares Photos by GuestLog: 7:07am On Sep 20, 2019
Moustache:
Damn!!!.. shocked she got thick laps..just barely looking at that thick ridden thigh from the cars reflection makes me wanna cuuuuuum tongue
You need help.
CelebritiesRe: What Would Do If Wizkid Inbox You On Instagram Said He Want Your Username by GuestLog: 11:59pm On Sep 18, 2019
24hourNigeriane:
A Nigeria musician messaged me that he wants the username I'm using but actually it his own name

What do you think about this guy's should I just give it to him ?
for a price of course. N500,000

It's same as selling a domain name. Don't be naive.
FoodRe: Guinness Nigeria Unveils New Guinness Smooth Stout by GuestLog: 6:46am On Sep 18, 2019
Whobedatte:
Thats mine too
I'm an experiential supervisor.
Can I send a DM?
Sure. Or you can reach me on 0705
BusinessRe: Nigerians To Start Paying For Bank Deposits In 2020 by GuestLog: 6:08am On Sep 18, 2019
mrvitalis:
This is luxury tax no one should complain

It would affect me very much but i believe in taxing
ZOMBIE SPOTTED!
FoodRe: Guinness Nigeria Unveils New Guinness Smooth Stout by GuestLog: 6:01am On Sep 18, 2019
Whobedatte:
Experiential agencies ready for cash out grin
That's my profession. I was excited to see this.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Borussia Dortmund Vs Barcelona (UCL) (0 - 0) On 17th September 2019 by GuestLog: 5:58am On Sep 18, 2019
Suspect33:
it's now Messi will start to score useless hatrick and braces, but when it matters most in KO stages, the she goat gets lost, The one man that turns up when his team needs him most, the true GOAT...
Hatrick for Dortmond? Seem like you underestimate the the strength of Dortmond. Wait till second leg and see what Dortmond will do to Barca. Mark this comment.
Christianity EtcRe: Ifeoluwa Dolapo Abortion, Death: Biodun Fatoyinbo - Pelumi Olajengbesi Petitions by GuestLog:
Gbam.

I won't say more. Lemme just walk out of this thread and let the Police do their job.

CrimeRe: Nigerian Police Reacts To Twitter Parody Account by GuestLog: 12:10am On Sep 17, 2019
eTECTIV:
Why exactly are d Nigerian Police reacting? D acct clearly states dat it's a parody account so why are dey reacting to? Dey won't reacting to d rising kidnapping cases and other security challenges but dey are quick to react to a social media account... Are dey Nigerian Police Faux?
Do they even understand what a parody account is?
SportsRe: Akwa United captain Used Handkerchief As Captain Armband (pics) by GuestLog: 12:05am On Sep 17, 2019
GOFRONT:
Better he use the handkerchief to tie his John Thomas to his lap......
Hahahahahhaaaaa evil comment!!! cheesy cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: Who Is Ubunja I Saw A Post Referring To Him On Facebook As God On Nairaland by GuestLog: 11:16pm On Sep 15, 2019
https://www.nairaland.com/ubunja here is a link to his profile.
Christianity EtcRe: 10 Modern Facts About Atheists You May Not Know by GuestLog: 8:50am On Sep 15, 2019
Christian:
Do you believe in God?

Athiest:
No!

Christian slaps Athiest

Athiest:
Jesus!
PoliticsRe: Deploy Female Soldiers To Fight Insecurity – Aisha Buhari by GuestLog: 6:54am On Sep 13, 2019
Not a good idea ma'am.
Christianity EtcRe: Xenophobic Attacks: Apostle Suleman To Airlift Nigerians From South Africa by GuestLog: 2:53pm On Sep 12, 2019
kingreign:
I learnt you've got diarrhoea of the mouth. What stops you from doing same as he's done?
I'm sure the both account came from one person. An empty headed cretin.
SportsRe: Mikel Obi's Daughter Tells Her Mother: "I Want Daddy To Marry You Right Now" by GuestLog: 2:46pm On Sep 12, 2019
Mustsucceed:
Owww far? Wetin iffa talk?
Iffa said the hair is too stubborn.
SportsRe: Mikel Obi's Daughter Tells Her Mother: "I Want Daddy To Marry You Right Now" by GuestLog: 10:02am On Sep 12, 2019
majamajic:
why the hair unkept ?
Lemme ask iffa
Music/RadioRe: What If The UEFA Champions League Theme Song Was Produced By A NIGERIAN by GuestLog: 7:54pm On Sep 11, 2019
Monolistic. Afro percussions need more dynamism.
CelebritiesRe: Twitter User Calls Governor El-rufai A 'liar' And He Responds by GuestLog: 7:51pm On Sep 11, 2019
ElRufai... Answer the question. How do you intend to don't?
PoliticsRe: FG Raises VAT To 7.2%. To Seek National Assembly Approval by GuestLog: 7:49pm On Sep 11, 2019
This is Buharis thank you gift for not protesting against his incompetence.
RomanceRe: Leaving Nairaland Farewell My Lovely People by GuestLog: 7:47pm On Sep 11, 2019
I would say my farewell soon. I learn more on twitter with less insults and tribal slurs.
PoliticsRe: Presidential Tribunal: Atiku, PDP Putting Lives Of Judges In Danger - Buhari Med by GuestLog: 8:15pm On Sep 10, 2019
Pure LIES!!!
WebmastersRe: Excel Experts I Have A Job For You by GuestLog: 3:58pm On Sep 10, 2019
What's the pay? Contact me, yeyeitunes @ gmail .com
PoliticsRe: Arrest Timi Frank - Buhari Media Says Over Presidential Election Tribunal by GuestLog: 3:28pm On Sep 10, 2019
Josnac:
Buhari Media Owls (BMO)
I'm surprised their nairaland branch chairman, the dead meat seller is yet to react.
Mannabbqgrill. It cannot be otherwise.
CrimeRe: Church Burglar Dies In Lagos After Getting Stuck During Operation (Photos) by GuestLog: 3:09pm On Sep 10, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Na wa.
I am confused.
If the church is a refuge and the house of God, how will a petty burglar succeed in robbing it.

And if our God is such a merciful God, why did the petty burglar not survive this?
He may not be petty after all. He may be the only Church Robber in the community who decided to rob at a time God was regretting his Man creation.
CelebritiesRe: Majek Fashek Being Taken To Hospital In UK (Video) by GuestLog: 2:42pm On Sep 10, 2019
KaluDav:
Dear nairalanders, please I need help. I'm an entrepreneur but things have been very difficult recently. I barely feed. As I type now. I have not eaten since yesterday. My body is shaking. I've never been this broke.
Please any amount I receive now will be highly appreciated.
This is my account details
David Kalu
Fidelity Bank.
God bless you.
The phone you are using, how much will you sell?
PoliticsRe: Hunter Wounded, Guns Recovered In Firefight With Boko Haram Terrorists (photos) by GuestLog: 4:47pm On Sep 09, 2019
Esseite:
Dont the military have thermal snipers in this country?

War has gone beyond mundane body on body fights.
If I were to be in the military, I would've enrolled as a sniper.
CrimeRe: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by GuestLog: 3:41pm On Sep 09, 2019
Davash222:
Not justifying crime, but, Siasia if na you dem give 1.5M Naira to coach Super Eagles, you go gree collecthuh
Come, you lick shitt?
PoliticsRe: Nigeria, S’africa Agreement Forbids Nationalisation Of Assets, Investments by GuestLog: 8:10am On Sep 08, 2019
GloShare:
Any agreement can be broken... that's why it's an agreement.

Or did the agreement permit killing Nigerians?

FG should seize about 2% of SA firms profits and put it in an escrow account to pay damages and compensations in case of such attacks. After every 5 years, the monies can be returned to the companies while a new batch of profits are held down.
Flesh & blood did not reveal this to you.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Was Asked To Pay N300k Plus "Spreading Legs" For UNICAL Job Offer - Lady Says by GuestLog: 4:45am On Sep 07, 2019
Firstorderwizard:
300k +spreading legs=600k
To get p**sy now na big advantage oo
My dick is my biggest liability and no 1 problem wey I get.
Abeg is it possible to get artificial p**syhuh
Ask Bob Risky
PoliticsRe: Mambilla project: Nigeria risks another $2.3bn fine in France - after P&ID's by GuestLog: 6:44pm On Sep 02, 2019
This regime is synonymous with loss.

I don't want to say more so I can spare myself some headache.
RomanceRe: Help!!! I Do Not Love Her Again by GuestLog: 11:33pm On Sep 01, 2019
You go get problem for marriage o, this guy!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 44 pages)