Stats: 3,153,965 members, 7,821,391 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:20 PM

Gunpoint's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gunpoint's Profile / Gunpoint's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 67 pages)

Sports / Re: Lionel Messi, Taye Taiwo, And Mikel Obi In 2005 (Throwback Photo) by gunpoint(m): 3:39pm On Jan 10, 2017
Taye was 3? undecided
Romance / Re: Romancelanders, Come Help This Lady Or Recommend Someone Please by gunpoint(m): 1:04pm On Jan 10, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Sperm is 99%protein ,1% zinc... cheesy

But I didn't know it can cure malaria and other sickness.. grin but the thing is, how can she leave those sperm on the fridge for 3days, what if some may thought it was a yogurt and they eat it too lipsrsealed grin

Then my dear
It would mean you sef have join gang!
Seriously tho, if you get brother, make we hook am up with the chic
Romance / Romancelanders, Come Help This Lady Or Recommend Someone Please by gunpoint(m): 12:51pm On Jan 10, 2017
Read below

Romance / Re: Romancelanders Come Judge This Matter Please by gunpoint(m): 8:37am On Jan 10, 2017
Lionbite:
Since he must chew on something give him your hair na.
Hair bros
Do u know how much hair cost?
Romance / Romancelanders Come Judge This Matter Please by gunpoint(m): 7:10am On Jan 10, 2017
Please read up

Crime / Re: ... by gunpoint(m): 10:35pm On Jan 08, 2017
goldenceo1:
Op sorry u feel for dis poo.. Please do well to screen shot ur chats to buttress ur point.

Sumtin must kill a man. Tank God u didn't die on active service luking for fair pu**a...
Active service
Now that got me bad

Crime / Re: ... by gunpoint(m): 10:10pm On Jan 08, 2017
Pascalville:
guy dont conclud.... Cool down and listen... I met her face to face today... But wsit to hear what happened

Celebrities / Re: Checkout Omawumi's Butterfly Dress To GLO CAF Awards by gunpoint(m): 9:26am On Jan 06, 2017

Travel / Re: International Borders Around The World (pictures) by gunpoint(m): 11:48am On Jan 01, 2017
DjAndroid:
Australia and Everywhere undecided
We like am like that grin
Events / Re: Colorful & Massive Fireworks Explodes In Australia As They Welcome New Year 2017 by gunpoint(m): 7:41pm On Dec 31, 2016
Janetessy:

Is it already new year in Australia ?

And we are still in the old year ?
Come with me and witness newyear in Australia next year
Politics / Re: President Buhari States Reason Why He Was Removed From Office In 1985 by gunpoint(m): 5:56pm On Dec 31, 2016
Dear Buhari

76 Likes 3 Shares

Crime / Re: The Algerian Hacker that Withdrew More Than $400 Million From 217 Banks by gunpoint(m): 3:17pm On Dec 14, 2016
uptimum123:
Saw this and thought i should share it.
This is Hamza Bendelladj, Algerian and a Computer science graduate,one of the most dangerous hackers in the world.
He withdrew more than $400 million from 217 banks and gave to charities in Africa and Palestine.
Authorities in Thailand arrested him on their soil and after rejecting a deal with the government on how he did the hacking,he stated
"Money and power are nothing if they are not used to build a better world" RIP the Guru,in your next world you will be an Angel.
Dvibs:

Mr corrector. He didnt say Thailand, dont quote him wrong. Besides, Algeria is a konk islamic state.
The entire browser will be good for you.
Hacker from Algeria
Caught in Thailand
Next time clean your glasses before responding
Drops mic

Romance / Re: Man Checks Out Fiancee's Butt In Racy Pre-wedding Photos by gunpoint(m): 9:22am On Dec 03, 2016
omamush:
Lovely, congrats to them

Arsenal fans getting married these days, Chelsea n other football fans where una own

anyway up eyimba

Chelsea fan here, lets work something out grin
Celebrities / Re: Actor IK Ogbonna Narrates What Happens When A Man &woman Have Sex With Eachother by gunpoint(m): 4:41am On Nov 25, 2016
While all this is bullshit anyways, ain't this nigga gay or sum? undecided
Romance / Re: A Man's Joystick Relocates To His Knee After Sleeping With Someone's Wife by gunpoint(m): 3:49am On Nov 25, 2016
devilmaycry:
I wonder how he gon start fuccking now....[/right]
With knee na
Like kung-fu
Romance / Re: A Man's Joystick Relocates To His Knee After Sleeping With Someone's Wife by gunpoint(m): 3:48am On Nov 25, 2016
I am dead cheesy grin
Romance / Re: How To Find Out If A Girl Likes You In 12 Ways by gunpoint(m): 1:43am On Nov 19, 2016
I think if she isn't totally trying to defraud you, she might like you
Anything else, check her phone, you just might be saved as maga Lekki grin
Jokes Etc / Re: Which Of Those Tribe Is This Man From? by gunpoint(m): 1:38am On Nov 19, 2016
WonderManly:
MAN: Sweetheart!!
WOMAN: Yes honey!
MAN: Come here!
WOMAN: Why?
MAN: Come here first.
WOMAN: Here I am.
MAN: Please put off your clothes.
WOMAN: I have done it.
MAN: Take off your panties.
WOMAN: Why?
MAN: I said take off your panties.
WOMAN: Am nude now.
MAN: Come up to the bed.
WOMAN: Here I am.
MAN: Open your legs.
WOMAN: What for
MAN: I said open up your legs
WOMAN: I have done it.
MAN: Ok come and help me count this money.
WOMAN: But you asked me to naked myself why.
MAN: Its because I do not trust you when it comes to money.
WHICH TRIBE IS THAT MAN?.
1) Yoruba.
2) Igbo.
3) Hausa.
Easy
Efik
Thank me later
Business / Re: Pls Am In Need Of 40k Loan Asap by gunpoint(m): 1:34am On Nov 19, 2016
johnboy88:
pls am in need of 40k loan asap

Gonna pay back in 7days time
Jux la dat? undecided
Romance / Re: 7 Basic Needs A Woman Want From A Man by gunpoint(m): 1:33am On Nov 19, 2016
To my last girlfriend cum scammer

Romance / Re: 10 Things Real Men Do In A Relationship by gunpoint(m): 1:30am On Nov 19, 2016
This kind post usually make FP
There4 make i camp here
Also make someone alert me when the counter "real woman" own show grin
Meanwhile

Celebrities / Re: Iyanya Celebrates His 30th Birthday Today by gunpoint(m): 8:11am On Oct 31, 2016
Gehs be looking Iyanya winding his waist while firmly grasping their cucumbers grin

Family / Re: Duke Of Uyo Buys His Wife Toyota Camry 2000 Version (photos) by gunpoint(m): 4:52am On Oct 30, 2016
vicdall:
And?
And your dp
Looks like you took it in the "other room" grin
Religion / Re: Indian Atheist Challenges Spiritualist To Kill Him (Videos) by gunpoint(m): 5:17am On Oct 23, 2016
Seun:
[b]

"What's a god to a nonbeliever, who don't believe in anything"
Frank Ocean

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 67 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19