Stats: 3,324,998 members, 8,419,863 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:21 AM

Gunpoint's Posts

Nairaland ForumGunpoint's ProfileGunpoint's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 67 pages)

RomanceRe: What Should I Do As The First Born? by gunpoint(m): 1:41pm On Aug 07, 2016
Kontinu
Your gist is sweeting me kiss

CrimeRe: PHOTO: Four Teenagers Arrested In Akwa Ibom For Alleged Trading In Human Parts by gunpoint(m): 1:37pm On Aug 07, 2016
Not again

FamilyRe: What Do You Think Of Someone With A White Godmother,father Or Adopted By White ? by gunpoint(m): 5:37pm On Aug 06, 2016
Can this make front page after 8 years? grin
Anyways OP, back to the matter
If the white woman is still interested, she can come adopt me oh
I don't mind
I am in my 30s and at this point, i can choose who surname i wan answer angry
FamilyRe: Man Surprises His Wife With Range Rover On Her Birthday/Wedding In Enugu. Photos by gunpoint(m): 5:33pm On Aug 06, 2016
Bondesniger:
your level of jealousy high enn
make we see waiting you go present to that girl we you de pursue for that corna

yeye de smell
Humor is lost on you.

FamilyRe: Man Surprises His Wife With Range Rover On Her Birthday/Wedding In Enugu. Photos by gunpoint(m): 5:09pm On Aug 06, 2016
Mtchew angry
This tin na him una dey call range rover?
Is no beta than okada here in Togo where i live
Nonsense angry
PropertiesRe: Economic Downturn: Vacancies In Lekki, VI, Ikoyi Properties Rise 72% In 18 Month by gunpoint(m): 9:05am On Aug 02, 2016
Moz22:
My grandmother likes to wear skirt
She for wear boxers na
Shior
CelebritiesRe: Fan To Jaywon: "Make You And Aunty Toke Kuku Marry Na" by gunpoint(m): 1:19am On Jul 28, 2016
Jaywon, see your life?

TravelRe: How To Work As A Nurse In US by gunpoint(m): 12:58am On Jul 28, 2016
TheArchangel:
Imagine!!!
Little wonder I advocates for government schools. No time for private and mission wahala.

Keep the ideas coming people. I am interested in relocating or immigrating to countries that favour nurses and black skin. Thanks.
Australia
LiteratureRe: How I Foolishly Wasted 80k at a NightClub by gunpoint(m): 3:05pm On Jul 27, 2016
Maxcollins042:
And you took her out,she rob hand for your head you mumuisly spent the 80k,THE END.
Open your own thread and write your own story? undecided
CelebritiesRe: Solidstar Shows Off His Babymama And Son by gunpoint(m): 12:56pm On Jul 27, 2016
I am accepting applications to be my baby mama pliz
Find my passport attached below

CelebritiesRe: Nigeria Born, American Rapper Wale And Girlfriend Welcome Baby Girl by gunpoint(m): 2:43pm On Jul 23, 2016
seyema:
Babymama things
As in...
You sabi every

TravelRe: My Visit To Elegushi Beach And Idanre Hills In Pictures. by gunpoint(m): 6:30am On Jul 22, 2016
kestolove95:
Are u an igbo geh? Cox. u hv strong yansh
Hahahaha...
Jeez
You harsh like fresh weed grin
Car TalkRe: Why The Placing Of A 4-yr Expiry Date For tyres is wrong by gunpoint(m): 6:26am On Jul 22, 2016
Just negodu these lame arses

RomanceRe: He Spoils Me Silly - How Can I Thank Him by gunpoint(m): 6:03pm On Jul 19, 2016
lolarde:
Na lie joo
E don tay wey nlders no get chill sha
You just read the OP story conclude say na lie?
Haba!!! cry
RomanceRe: He Spoils Me Silly - How Can I Thank Him by gunpoint(m): 6:01pm On Jul 19, 2016
Abeg oh
OP
E don reach 6 to 7 years na
Which way Nigeria?
This heading master boyfriend of yours, hafa na?
E don regularise? Abi una still dey fly go france to blast? undecided
CareerRe: D Bank- Where Are Our Entitlements by gunpoint(m): 12:33am On Jul 19, 2016
ThePeoplesChamp:
Because I am asking for my rights, does not mean I have failed to plan or I am broke. Far from it.
In fact, I am one of the few who did not allow the bank to stop them from going on personal developments educationally. I also have my savings holed up somewhere.
But that doesn't mean I will run and withdraw it and pay for a loan I never took. In this economy. When it should be cushioning the effects of this sad occurrence.

The thing is, you rarely hear about what others are debited. There seems to be a culture of silence over what happens to a person when sacked. It was not long I learnt of some of the things that go on and I'm still learning.

The labour law decrees that we get terminal benefits. What has happened to that?
Dude, you are not wrong, but what is the norm?
Forget what the law says, what is the norm? If banks have gotten away with it for 30 years before now, they will not start being reasonable now.
And i congratulate you on having the common sense to save up for a day like this, at the back of the minds of every banker, you must know a day like this will come.
Spend your savings wisely, i don't need to tell you finding another job in Nigeria is almost impossible.
As for the debit to your acct, forget about it, you did not take a loan, there is no contract of repayment agreed between you and the bank.
CareerRe: D Bank- Where Are Our Entitlements by gunpoint(m): 11:26am On Jul 18, 2016
chimeziepaul:
Hear yourself, you work for 6-7yrs, where is your mates. That why I called you a pig, I have not seen you but you look like one.

If u like, go to fbi and look at my history from birth, jobless man, say what concerns you. Pigg
Okay kid abi na oga banker, i know your likes, keyboard warrior.
Have a glamorous career
PoliticsRe: Arase Left With 24 Police Vehicles –acting IG by gunpoint(m): 5:38am On Jul 18, 2016
Dear Idris

Jokes EtcRe: Guys Oya She Is A Very Sweet Cute Sexy Beautiful Chick..will U Slap Her? by gunpoint(m): 5:30am On Jul 18, 2016
PaulKillerman:
And nothing will happen....

On topic...

That girl should go and ask people on the streets, I slap people for no reason. Talk less when money is involved...

Na from from Port Harcourt them go dey hear the slap until I receive alert...
Hahahaha...
Hear slap from PH
Nlnders no well i swear grin
Jokes EtcRe: Guys Oya She Is A Very Sweet Cute Sexy Beautiful Chick..will U Slap Her? by gunpoint(m): 3:44am On Jul 18, 2016
I will beat her, impregnate her ontop
#Dino

PhonesRe: Pokemon Go: Only For The Brave In Lagos by gunpoint(m): 3:42am On Jul 18, 2016
Where pesin never chop belleful, this one dey talk of pokemon

CareerRe: D Bank- Where Are Our Entitlements by gunpoint(m): 12:28pm On Jul 14, 2016
chimeziepaul:
you are a fool, u don't deserve any opportunity to speak, people like you are cheap contract staff, I will teach you how to work in all Departments in the bank. When we Bankers are talking, close ur dirty mouth, pig.
Its a shame kids like you speak like this on social media.
A cursory glance thru your posting history shows you only joined mainstreetbank in December 2013. At that time i was already a mid-level officer in a larger bank having joined about 6-7 years prior. And yet i was uncomfortable with basic Nigerian banking ethics and practices, i resigned voluntarily and can honestly say its been the best decision of my life as i now have peace of mind not to mention constant electricity.
My observations are valid, if you join any Nigerian bank and fail to plan for the future, someday you too will come post here like this guy, but lets face it, how much are these entitlements really worth and what would they do in the lives of anyone? Is the OP really expecting Diamond bank to pay him 5mil?
We all see/saw what they do/did to people eased out before us, why should we expect different?
And instead of you to write coherently, you resort to calling me pig with a dirty mouth cos you have been a banker for all of 1 year and a half now? You suppose you know everything?
Kontinu
CareerRe: D Bank- Where Are Our Entitlements by gunpoint(m): 9:11am On Jul 12, 2016
chimeziepaul:
Your illiteracy is deceiving you badly, grow up and stop thinking like a fool.
Question
Are you a banker?
Do you know what it is like been one?
RomanceRe: Things You Should Know About Friends With Benefits by gunpoint(m): 9:14pm On Jul 11, 2016
OP
You should have posted this when i was in my 20s angry

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invite From Django Girls Port Harcourt by gunpoint(m): 9:10pm On Jul 11, 2016
ngtes:
pls who got a mail from django girls saying confirmation of attendance, who else got this? does anyone knw abt them. i got d info here on nl to apply.. any useful comment wud b appreciated
Dey der make pant wear you
Mtchew
PoliticsRe: Why I Don't Attend Council Of States Meeting With President Buhari – Fayose by gunpoint(m): 9:09pm On Jul 11, 2016
Hahahaha grin
Pomo cutter

Nairaland GeneralRe: Just Imagine This Joke by gunpoint(m): 8:52pm On Jul 11, 2016
Receive sense

RomanceRe: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by gunpoint(m): 8:50pm On Jul 11, 2016
fairygodgodess:
Why are u feeling guilty my dear man?, perhaps have we met before?
Well
When i saw "you", ofcos i thought it was me

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 67 pages)