Stats: 3,326,867 members, 8,428,414 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 11:52 AM

Guobe's Posts

Nairaland ForumGuobe's ProfileGuobe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 347 pages)

RomanceRe: My Facebook Lite Now Meta Not Opening by guobe(op): 9:31pm On May 06, 2025
papiilo:
Good day sir, did you stop doing giveaway?
I did one recently
RomanceRe: LOL Wife Will Leave Their Big Room � In The House And Pack All Their Things To by guobe(op): 6:14pm On May 06, 2025
Goodlady:
Reverse is the case. Na husband dey come wife room.
Lol not true o .
The permanent site is the man's room.
RomanceLOL Wife Will Leave Their Big Room � In The House And Pack All Their Things To by guobe(op): 1:37pm On May 06, 2025
90 percent of married women will leave their very big room in the house and pack all their things to stay in their husbands room all days every day.
Even one day they will never sleep 😴 in their rooms.
Marriage sweet 😋 sha lol.

PoliticsRe: Are We Going Forward Or Backwards Lke This In Nigeria. by guobe(op): 12:09pm On May 06, 2025
naijapikin2:
Jesus christ

What a nation we find ourselves.

God help us
It's sickening.
Doesn't make sense.
PoliticsAre We Going Forward Or Backwards Lke This In Nigeria. by guobe(op): 11:56am On May 06, 2025
The astronomical increase in Governance running in every sector in Nigeria is quite alarming .
Instead of cutting cost we are getting cost going up and we expect the country to progress.

RomanceRe: My Facebook Lite Now Meta Not Opening by guobe(op): 10:22pm On May 05, 2025
Verbtips:
abi them don disable am ni
It's working now
RomanceRe: My Facebook Lite Now Meta Not Opening by guobe(op): 5:21pm On May 05, 2025
visaclick:
grin Maybe u beed data
RomanceRe: My Facebook Lite Now Meta Not Opening by guobe(op): 5:20pm On May 05, 2025
Firebox123:
use normal Facebook
Normal Facebook consumes too much data.
It's working now though.
RomanceRe: My Facebook Lite Now Meta Not Opening by guobe(op): 1:42pm On May 05, 2025
JAOS:
Mine is still working
Okay.I hope it comes up soon.
RomanceMy Facebook Lite Now Meta Not Opening by guobe(op): 1:16pm On May 05, 2025
Has Mark Zuckerberg started closing Facebook in Nigeria as my Facebook lite is not opening.
Facebook lite does not take much data unlike the other which consumes alot of data .
I updated but its still not opening.

SportsSome Straight Wins For Today by guobe(op): 1:55pm On May 02, 2025
Let's see what the following straight wins can produce today,Lemans to defeat Rouen,Nancy to defeat Nimes,Raith Rovers winning away at Queens Park,Home win for Livingston against Partick Thistle, Metz home win against Rodez,Foolad home win against GolGohar.
👍 luck.
SportsRe: Three Draws For Today by guobe(op): 7:40am On May 02, 2025
Rajahbite:
Congratulations Sir, just saw this one right now. I've been away for quite a while because I lost my phone, just got a new phone yesterday.
Ok.thanks.
SportsRe: Three Draws For Today by guobe(op): 6:23am On May 02, 2025
JAOS:
World class stuff
Congratulations to those that played
👍
SportsRe: Three Draws For Today by guobe(op):
All 3 draws successful. 🌎 world class stuff. Congratulations if you played.
Happy to have put some money in the pocket of some people.
The bookies own too much.
SportsRe: Three Draws For Today by guobe(op): 11:32pm On May 01, 2025
4adexx:
Just saw this now, e pain me say i no see it on time. But how do u know they all gonna play draw
I've followed u so I can see ur prediction next time
I make use of highly sophisticated forecasting techniques though it can also fail as there are no guarantees.
SportsRe: Name This Cursed Soccer Club And Win A Prize by guobe(op):
BlackViper:
Hamburger has won the Champions League before
They have not been performing well in recent times and can't even gain promotion to the elite German league.
SportsThree Draws For Today by guobe(op): 12:23pm On May 01, 2025
Almasry vs zamalek, Rs Berkane vs Diffa Hassani del jadda,Deportivo Mixto vs Municipal
FashionYoung Lady's Revealing Outfit At The Headies That Got Tongues Wagging (Photos) by guobe(op): 8:46am On May 01, 2025
This fashion is one in town. Please what's the name of this type of fashion?

SportsRe: Name This Cursed Soccer Club And Win A Prize by guobe(op): 9:27pm On Apr 30, 2025
Bobodee09:
Hamburg
Send me a mail. So that I get your account details
SportsRe: Name This Cursed Soccer Club And Win A Prize by guobe(op): 9:26pm On Apr 30, 2025
Bobodee09:
Hamburg
You got it
SportsRe: Name This Cursed Soccer Club And Win A Prize by guobe(op): 9:11pm On Apr 30, 2025
Dundalk:
Hoffienham..

cry
No
SportsRe: Name This Cursed Soccer Club And Win A Prize by guobe(op): 9:11pm On Apr 30, 2025
Bobodee09:
Hearts
No
SportsRe: Name This Cursed Soccer Club And Win A Prize by guobe(op): 8:40pm On Apr 30, 2025
JAOS:
Barcelona
No
SportsRe: Name This Cursed Soccer Club And Win A Prize by guobe(op): 8:36pm On Apr 30, 2025
JAOS:
Man city
Ah
SportsRe: Name This Cursed Soccer Club And Win A Prize by guobe(op): 8:36pm On Apr 30, 2025
Dundalk:
guobe u no see this again..
No
SportsRe: Name This Cursed Soccer Club And Win A Prize by guobe(op): 8:31pm On Apr 30, 2025
MonsterVerse:
Dortmund..

SportsRe: Name This Cursed Soccer Club And Win A Prize by guobe(op): 8:26pm On Apr 30, 2025
slickbak:
PSG
No
SportsRe: Name This Cursed Soccer Club And Win A Prize by guobe(op): 8:26pm On Apr 30, 2025
Bobodee09:
Benfica.....there is a rumor the club was cursed by a former coach.

They have lost several European cup final despite being favorite till date.
Yes I know about that but there is a particular club in Europe I personally feel is a cursed club.
SportsRe: Name This Cursed Soccer Club And Win A Prize by guobe(op): 8:25pm On Apr 30, 2025
pussygotlips:
Leicester City
No
SportsRe: Name This Cursed Soccer Club And Win A Prize by guobe(op): 8:25pm On Apr 30, 2025
Bobodee09:
Benfica.....there is a rumor the club was cursed by a former coach.

They have lost several European cup final despite being favorite till date.
No
SportsRe: Name This Cursed Soccer Club And Win A Prize by guobe(op): 8:14pm On Apr 30, 2025
NoahHadNoArk:
Tottenham Hotspurs
No
SportsName This Cursed Soccer Club And Win A Prize by guobe(op):
There is a club in Europe that always falls short all the time and I feel they are cursed.
If you can name the club ,I will be transferring the sum of 2,000 naira to you.
Please note the club is not Arsenal so that you don't start saying Arsenal though Arsenal the gunners are gunners for real in the European champions league.
Modified,the club name starts with H.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 347 pages)