Stats: 3,331,293 members, 8,449,601 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:02 AM

Hanibal's Posts

Nairaland ForumHanibal's ProfileHanibal's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 (of 23 pages)

PoliticsRe: “There Is So Much Eagerness To Discredit Us"- Nigerian Military by Hanibal(m): 4:26pm On Sep 30, 2014
kennygee: Who dey chop the money wey dem spos take finance the Military all these while?

The military has so decayed that Oga Jonah is borrowing $1billion to fight terrorism.

Money that i want to believe part of it will finance his election campaign.

Who is fooling who?
Bros the 1 billion dollars isnt in cash... its just going to be in form of documents for direct exchange of arms worth that amount.
nobody is goina carry any cash
#advice do not comment on issues if U dont ave ur facts. thanks
Science/TechnologyRe: How To Increase The Ram Of Your Android With Better Explanations(check This) by Hanibal(m): 1:37pm On Sep 30, 2014
E dey sweet as U talk am... but I no fit be first to try... I dey fear make my tecno no go kpai.
somebody should try abeg
PoliticsRe: 60 Soldiers Face Trial For Mutiny Today by Hanibal(m): 7:19am On Sep 30, 2014
All armies thrive on discipline.. but are these ones going to be sentenced to death too if found guilty?.I hope not o angry
Music/RadioRe: Where Can I Download Enya And Yanni From by Hanibal(m): 7:05am On Sep 30, 2014
Go to mp3skull.com type d name of d artist in d space for search... ull see options
PoliticsRe: Pandemonium In Ekiti High Court As Ayo Fayose Slaps Judge Orders Beating by Hanibal(m): 1:13pm On Sep 25, 2014
My kinsmen in Ekiti had the choice to choose between an intellectual and a thug... and they chose the thug.
Now this is what you get when you make a
such decision
PoliticsRe: Orji Uzor Kalu Buys Most Expensive Private Jet In Nigeria (pics) by Hanibal(m): 12:06am On Sep 25, 2014
na oyinbo people full the jet na.
pixtur of kalu himself in d jet or idonbilivit
PoliticsRe: Is This The Beginning Of The End Of Boko-haram In Nigeria? by Hanibal(m): 12:01am On Sep 25, 2014
definately boko haram will soon become history.
but we need to bring back our girls.
HealthRe: 10 Ways To Wake Up From Sleep Paralysis by Hanibal(m): 8:43am On Sep 24, 2014
thanks op.. sleep paralysis purely biological. you dont need to shout holy ghost fire!
PoliticsRe: News; Nigeria Military Release The Name Of Acclaimed Shekue Killed by Hanibal(m): 6:37pm On Sep 22, 2014
Let us hope shekau/bashir/whoever has no twin or triplet brother
PoliticsRe: Some Fresh Tweets From Ahmed Salkida by Hanibal(m): 6:26pm On Sep 22, 2014
thunder fire that im mouth.. shey na maiduguri im dey live?
bloody boko haram sypathizer!
EducationRe: Nigeria Navy Recruitment Form Is Still On Sale Call_08164188736 by Hanibal(m): 6:52am On Sep 22, 2014
Op na you be chief of naval staff? undecidedOp na you be chief of naval staff?
CelebritiesRe: Elemure Is Dead: Diabetes Killed Ekiti Singer. by Hanibal(m): 7:25pm On Sep 19, 2014
Ekiti will miss him...
The people have indeed lost a gem!!
May his soul rest in peace.
PoliticsRe: The Quest For A New World Caliphate -- Femi Fani Kayode by Hanibal(m): 1:00pm On Sep 19, 2014
space booked. Now lemme read
PoliticsRe: 2015: President Jonathan Accepts PDP Nomination by Hanibal(m): 9:57pm On Sep 18, 2014
So GEJ has finally spoken
bros If I vote for U make I suspend for air angrySo GEJ has finally spoken
bros If I vote for U make I suspend for air

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 (of 23 pages)