Stats: 3,153,211 members, 7,818,718 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:44 PM

Hardeyincah's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Hardeyincah's Profile / Hardeyincah's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 27 pages)

Crime / Re: Favour Daley-Oladele: Boyfriend, Adeeko Owolabi Confesses On How He Killed Her by hardeyincah(m): 4:10am On Dec 31, 2019
Richdad50:

Celestial, Cherubim/Seraphim gatherings are no church. I repeat, no church! The level of vices and wickedness that goes on there is deep. From petty to bloodthirsty rituals, adultery, extortion, hypnotism, these have become the new normal in white garnet congregation.

Richdad

May God heal u of Insanity IJN..
Family / Re: My Husband Beat Me On Christmas Day by hardeyincah(m): 3:28pm On Dec 29, 2019
thorpido:
That must be his own way of celebrating Christmas with you.

Some people dey talk Sha.. see comment
Romance / Re: Breakup: My Girlfriend's Christmas Gift To Me by hardeyincah(m): 2:46pm On Dec 29, 2019
Brainiac12:
Shey she dey deny you sex no cos she be virgin {I don't believe tho}
Bro just::
1. Locate any night club near you tonight have fun drink like a brewery
2. Carry one olosho Bleep am with your vexnation anger fury nor forget to take man power Sha by tomorrow morning you go forget shap shap shocked

Will u foot the bills?
Romance / Re: Breakup: My Girlfriend's Christmas Gift To Me by hardeyincah(m): 2:42pm On Dec 29, 2019
thundafire:
Ur sex drive made her run oh nothing more either u ain't satisfying her or dey stuff dey enter her throat she can't endure again

It's obvious u and your followers didn't read the post .....
Religion / Re: Shiloh 2019: Bird Drops Dead Inside Faith Tabernacle by hardeyincah(m): 10:15pm On Dec 08, 2019
Nobody is seeing what I saw Sha.

The colour of the bird is white, since when did a white bird turn witch or mysterious bird..

White dove means peace

No be white bird they fly up and down inside synagogue?

This religion of a thing sha

Crime / Re: Ibadan Polytechnic Student Confronts Colleague For Sleeping With Her Boyfriend by hardeyincah(m): 6:19pm On Nov 22, 2019
edon21:

hmm not futo oo

Go and sleep na everywhere the thing dey... Dem no dey Knack for FUTO?
Education / Re: Dada Oluwaseyifunmi Kenny: FUOYE Student Killed By Police (Matric & Corpse Photo by hardeyincah(m): 8:22pm On Sep 11, 2019
helinues:
Rip to him

But according to unverified source, the students were the one who provoked the police after burning some of the school properties in the name of protests

And is this a yardstick to kill?
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by hardeyincah(m): 8:25am On Aug 27, 2019
My phone is hanging
Sports / Re: MGI Scrabble Premier League Gets Fresh Innovations, 7 MILLION Cash Prizes. by hardeyincah(m): 10:30am On Jul 31, 2019
xclusiveguy4:
wow nice one

Biggy I trust you, make us proud o

Biggy get plenty Oga well well..

Front Page please

Sports / Re: MGI Scrabble Premier League Gets Fresh Innovations, 7 MILLION Cash Prizes. by hardeyincah(m): 8:13am On Jul 31, 2019
Wow

Please push to Front Page

God bless MGI

Celebrities / Re: Tunmise Oluyede Accused Biodun Fatoyinbo Of Rape (Ex COZA Staff) - Kemi Olunloyo by hardeyincah(m): 7:00am On Jul 05, 2019
ziondaughter247:
I grew up with Tunmise. She is from a very credible royal family in Ondo State. I can bet you, she will never say this if it didn't really happen. If anything, she has a family name to protect. They are very wealthy. I pray she finds peace. Now more than ever, I know for a fact that Biodun is very guilty of all these accusations. God punish you Biodun, may God's wrath fall upon you for taking advantage of these women.
Honestly, Kemi is a brainless witch. In rape cases, victims are allowed anonymity and revealing her identity like this is so wrong. I pray Tunmise's family sues Kemi.It is possible to have gotten her identity from COZA

Bros don't ever trust human u can trust animals and pets... #mycandidadvice
Celebrities / Re: Tunmise Oluyede Accused Biodun Fatoyinbo Of Rape (Ex COZA Staff) - Kemi Olunloyo by hardeyincah(m): 6:58am On Jul 05, 2019
Pangea:

When will Nigerians learn to see when a wool is pulled over their eyes?
From all indications, Kemi is paid and bought by Fatoyinbo and wife!
They gave that false info to her!
Remember she was begging every Tom dick and Harry for money weeks back?
Now she is paid to sling dirt and mud!
A woman without principle!
Write it down she is going back to jail!

Only a fool will hire Kemi to work for him or her, Kemi that doesn't have secret... (One hand to pull trouser, one hand to hold u, another hand to remove is own trouser "or was the pastor naked when Tumise got to the house?)
Sports / Re: Enugu To Host Scrabble And Chess Players In 3 Weeks by hardeyincah(m): 2:29pm On May 25, 2019
highly Commendable,
MGI is really Promoting Scrabble and Chess In Nigeria, please Moderator move to Front Page to help give this initiative Publicity..

Thank You MGI

Politics / Re: Obaseki Gives Rapper Razaly N10m With 3-Year Record Deal (Photos) by hardeyincah(m): 9:59pm On May 09, 2019
Ultimatezlant:
you must be an ingrate.

Was he the one that infected your mother with disease or your mom worked for free abi?

To imagine I was even searching your that your post again to donate towards it, (ingratitude)

Please dont allow his stupidity stop u from Helping the ailing mum

Education / Re: Lagos Polytechnic Lecturer Marks Everyone Absent For Missing Class After Easter by hardeyincah(m): 7:22am On Apr 24, 2019
Kudos to the lecturer
Education / Re: Lagos Polytechnic Lecturer Marks Everyone Absent For Missing Class After Easter by hardeyincah(m): 7:20am On Apr 24, 2019
Berankis:
Did FG not declare Monday as a public holiday? Mad man! Na dis kind Lecturer go dey miss for lecture hall on a full capacity day.

You are very dumb for this statement... instead of you to dig deep about the news u didnt but rushed to hurl insult on the Lecturer.. was tuesday a public holiday too?

Politics / Re: Seyi Makinde In Dilemma … As Elites Put Pressure On Him Over Appointments by hardeyincah(m): 2:36pm On Apr 21, 2019
Xisnin:

The above sentence gave the writer away as an ignorant fiction writer.
Anybody following Oyo politics knows that Akala sided with the losing APC,
how can he still be putting pressure on Seyi Makinde?

Fake news from a lazy journalist.

You just spoke my mind..
Religion / Re: Biblically, Should Women Preach Or Pastor Inside The Church? by hardeyincah(m): 11:10am On Apr 21, 2019
HitSong:

Confused people
Engage them in any argument and they will turn the whole thing around and they'll start digressing into something else.

How can people who claims to be "Chrislike" share so many differences and believes?

They can't even agree among themselves angry

They'll tell you that "the Bible says" as if the Bible is the only religious book in this world.
You can't make any sense using your Bible to prove a point to someone who doesn't believe in it.

Read the topic again..

The first word reads BIBLICALLY

So what is your problem?
Celebrities / Re: Eniola Badmus Meets With Dapo Abiodun, Ogun Governor-Elect by hardeyincah(m): 12:30pm On Apr 18, 2019
engrpheleeks:

I need about 50k

Please help
Celebrities / Re: Funke Akindele Slays In Denim Short Gown (Photos) by hardeyincah(m): 8:26pm On Apr 12, 2019
Oddsman:

I didnt insult you. Please dont insult me either

Am so sorry

Mabinu
Celebrities / Re: Funke Akindele Slays In Denim Short Gown (Photos) by hardeyincah(m): 1:30pm On Apr 12, 2019
Oddsman:
Good one. But please can you come up with something else more creative than the Jenifa character?
Actors should be versatile. Even Kanayo O.Kanayo has not been acting ritualist in a long time.

Are u dumb?

Before the Jenifer character didnt u watch or see diversities of roles she has played ?
Properties / Re: Cost Of Rent Around Lagos by hardeyincah(m): 7:56pm On Apr 11, 2019
Bariga
Nko
Education / Re: Osun State University Uses Chelsea And Man City Match As An Exam Question by hardeyincah(m): 9:23am On Apr 08, 2019
happybee:
Stupid examiner, so he/she could not even use the NPFL as example..

Haba

Was there any case like this in the NPFL..

Rubbish

Politics / Re: APC Raises Alarm Over Governor Amosun’s Last-minute Contracts In Ogun State by hardeyincah(m): 12:35pm On Apr 06, 2019
faithfull18:
That's how they do na,wicked people.

Ajumobui
Education / Re: Ibadan Poly Orders Immediate Suspension Of Student Union by hardeyincah(m): 11:22pm On Apr 04, 2019
beezyblaze:

E don dey already...them don kill like 3 girls as at 8am when i japa.
Na girls dey play the competition sef...them kon injure one girl yesterday and her bf na cultist...
No be small thing this morning o..
Them enter girl’s hostel dry stab stab anybody.
Gunshot everywhere..
Block the two gates..
They gast dismiss all the students with immediate effect.
Na fense students break use pass under komot..
Some lost inside bush sef.
Me wey go visit person..me sef for die put.
Serious kasala

That school and fight sha...

Hmmmmmm

Killed three

This is not true....
Education / Re: Ibadan Poly Orders Immediate Suspension Of Student Union by hardeyincah(m): 7:53pm On Apr 04, 2019
legwa10:
this one sef na school?.... thunder fire u wey the think to insult me

Protect your integrity and Not pick that phone to type trash...

The Polytechnic Ibadan has produced men and women of valour

The present ONI of IFE
Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola
Sola Allyson (thiz is the cradle of music department in Nigeria Institutions)
Apostle Awode of Fine Coats
Gov Ayodele Fasyose

How many schools does Mechatronics in Nigeria?

Its not your fault, once u have a smartfone given to you by your uncle as Birthday gift and free data from Etisalat for recharging 100 naira lobatan...

Celebrities / Re: Blackface Blocks 2face On Instagram by hardeyincah(m): 9:54pm On Mar 31, 2019
2RUTHHURTS:
cheesy wonders shall never end, a case of IKECHUKWU UCHE blocking C. RONALDO grin

Make tubaba just find this guy small million, its very clear the guy is broke but claiming hard guy on top poverty ...

I pity am

Celebrities / Re: Danny Young Calls Waje A Legend, Slams The Music Industry by hardeyincah(m): 12:43am On Mar 27, 2019
R2bees:
Who is Danny Young??

Former minister of aviation that has passion for music...

Romance / Re: How Can I Stop My Friend From Bringing His Girlfriends To My Apartment? by hardeyincah(m): 11:50pm On Mar 26, 2019
Halo22:
From what you just commented, the guy in question must be a flirt if not so, I wonder how he would be bringing different guys into ur house. For me the best you should do is to make urself more religious than u used to be if you are a Christian, always pray aloud and try preaching to him sometimes even when he comes with those ladies, am sure with that he will become uncomfortable with you.

Be matured please
Romance / Re: How Can I Stop My Friend From Bringing His Girlfriends To My Apartment? by hardeyincah(m): 11:50pm On Mar 26, 2019
dierich:

u may not understand why I'm seeking for advice. and besides, u don't need to say some people need psych evaluation. who knows maybe u need 1 too.
those that understand me will know y I'm looking for the best way to table it down without causing anything..

Mr man

Dont be selfish

He is your friend

U have extra rooms

Whats the big deal.

The only discomfort is that he doesnt take care of the bed sheets, tell him straight to always wash after use.

Or are u jealous he bangs and u dont?

Travel / Re: World's Most Expensive (And Cheapest) Cities Revealed,See Where Lagos Is by hardeyincah(m): 1:10pm On Mar 21, 2019
AutoSpaNg:
I see two young gentlemen discussing how much it cost to patronize prostitutes in these cities and It brings me great sadness. these two young pillars of society have decided to measure economic growth by comparing how much it would cost them to pleasure their masculine reproductive extension. I am simply disgusted by you two.

How much is Olosho over there?

You got it wrong brother, That the best yardstick to measure how cheap or expensive a city is.. Olosho is expensive in Abuja hence living is expensive too.

Such disdainful human beings.
Sports / Re: Maiden Scrabble League In Nigeria: N1,000,000 Star Prize Up For Grabs by hardeyincah(m): 8:20am On Mar 21, 2019
Ladies and Gentlemen,

On behalf of MGI, I want to sincerely thank the Scrabble family for the unflinching support towards the maiden edition of MGI Scrabble Premier League (MSPL). Many thanks to all participating teams and our sponsors.

We will continue to find ways to improve on service delivery and any feedback from Scrabble players, fans and well wishers would be appreciated immensely. No doubt we had a few teething issues but those would be tackled going forward.

Match Day 1 ended successfully and it couldn’t have happened without the support of scrabble players and the following sponsors.

* FRONTPAGE
* PAN AFRICAN SPORTS AGENCY
* GOLFVIEW HOTEL & SUITES
* AIRPOP FOODS LTD
* PANSEKE RADIO

Photos from the Match Day 1 of the MGI Scrabble Premier league (MSPL 2019) can be viewed using the this link - https://photos.app./dxMz928T1bSgVJ1W8. Many thanks to PAN AFRICAN SPORTS AGENCY for the beautiful pictures.

Next stop is the Stonehedge Hotel in Abuja on May 18th for Match Day 2 of the MGI Scrabble Premier League.

We look forward to meeting the league teams in Abuja.

Once again, thanks to everyone for their continued support. Much appreciated.

Lukeman Owolabi
For MGI.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 27 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40