Stats: 3,194,187 members, 7,953,676 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 10:37 PM

Harrisonford001's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Harrisonford001's Profile / Harrisonford001's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Health / Re: Help I'm Dying by harrisonford001: 8:25pm On Jan 09, 2018
bro can it be spritual?
nnamdiokere45:
mine has bin for a year.jst did a ct scan recent n nothing was sin.God help us
Health / Re: Help I'm Dying by harrisonford001: 8:24pm On Jan 09, 2018
okay will do that
Benignasweety:
Its an infection...

take prescribed antibiotics (erythromycine or augmentin 625mg) then add flagyl to it. Thank me later.
Health / Re: Help I'm Dying by harrisonford001: 7:34pm On Jan 09, 2018
don't know bro,i did some tests plus urine test and the doc can't still pick anything! a fellow nigeria suggested it could be chronic jedi! i'm not based in nigeria and hence have little access to the local herbs
kingreign:

You sure it's not ulcer?
Health / Help I'm Dying by harrisonford001: 7:23pm On Jan 09, 2018
please an urgent assistance is needed from doctors in the house! been having constant stomach pain from the abdominal part to the upper part of the stomach,went for scan and xray and they could not find anything,but yet the pain refuse to go! its been three weeks now and i'm very worried,please any possible solutions? can't eat,i'm weak
Religion / Re: Daddy Freeze Reacts To Wale Gates Post: Women, Bible, Husbands, Maids, SideChick by harrisonford001: 7:16am On Jan 07, 2018
Abraham,Solomon,David and others with many wives were not christian,Christianity start after the death of jesus Christ some 2000+ years ago,and the Christian rule is clearly against SIDE CHICS, Daddy Freeze will successfully lead many youth astray! i support the campaign against many of these conmen called pastors,but frz is clearly loosing direction and he's now attacking the xtian values,the last rant was against planting of churches in the islamic nation,but bible clearly state that the gospel must be spread throughout the world.
Religion / Re: George Weah Set For Thanksgiving At Synagogue Church Of All Nations by harrisonford001: 1:45pm On Jan 06, 2018
Criticism can never stop the work of the Lord,these are photos from different crusades accross the globe

Religion / Re: George Weah Set For Thanksgiving At Synagogue Church Of All Nations by harrisonford001: 1:40pm On Jan 06, 2018
phucking? and you go to church? your pastor must be so proud of you for typing this!
Bollinger:

Listen to the kind of person i share this earth with? Do you know how dangerous it is to live in the same country as people like you. I am just so phucking glad i don't have to. What a people. Smh.

Politics / Re: Ugonna Ozuruigbo Honoured With A Statue By Villagers (Deputy Speaker Imo) by harrisonford001: 1:33pm On Jan 06, 2018
i wonder why they haven't erect Evans statue,that guy na Ipob hero na grin grin grin grin abeg na joke i dey o
Religion / Re: George Weah Set For Thanksgiving At Synagogue Church Of All Nations by harrisonford001: 1:28pm On Jan 06, 2018
99% of the bigots saying thrash about this God general have no cogent reason or evidence to back their criticism! majority are brainwashed by their pastors while this man expand daily,i remember growing up in the early 2000 in Agege and our pastor will always raise prayer points against this man,Today TB Joshua is a global evangelist while our church then remain on the same ONE plot of land,if TB joshua is a definition of evil,majority of us will rather choose this evil man! For those saying thrash here,can you please defeat me with a superior argument why this man should not be believed? your pastors read to much and confuse you with big grammars,meanwhile there is no where in the bible where education is a yardstick to determine who is to lead God people,have you seen this man flyers before? have you seen his posters all around the street of nigeria? have you seen him advertizing his programs on the pages of newspaper? yet the church is growing daily, do you know how many president of nations that sees this man as their spiritual father? tomorrow you will ask how come Liberia is now greater than nigeria? keep saying thrash while the church of the lord marches on!

Religion / Re: Pastors Should Stop Taking Our Churches Abroad - Daddy Freeze (VIDEO) by harrisonford001: 6:29pm On Jan 05, 2018
typical! aggressive blood sucking jihadist! your name says it all.how many have you killed for Allah today? bigots grin grin grin grin
abdelrahman:
shut up,burundi and south sudan are christians nation.
Romance / Re: Model Shows How Indian Disney Princesses Would Look Like(photos) by harrisonford001: 9:05pm On Jan 03, 2018
this girl na killer o,Apple in one pic,fork in another one, its like she's handling a knife in another pose! sure say no be she be the indian wey killed abacha?
Romance / Re: Morning Vibes,who Mind To Join-(picture ) by harrisonford001: 8:52pm On Jan 03, 2018
see poverty! grin grin grin grin
Religion / Re: Pastors Should Stop Taking Our Churches Abroad - Daddy Freeze (VIDEO) by harrisonford001: 7:36pm On Jan 03, 2018
Can you say the same thing about south sudan? Somalia? Burundi? and other poverty stricken islamist nation
Lirqur:

Have a rethink, It's Christians that really need saving. Even Jesus (pbuh) knows Christians needs the saving. In due time your eyes will be clear. Look at Saudi Arabia does it look like a place that needs saving? Jesus (pbuh) loves you.

Salaam

Family / Re: Who Is To Wash The Dishes In This Scenario? by harrisonford001: 6:39pm On Jan 03, 2018
guy you don kimme with lafta! the op na from sambissa forest,because if na naija dude,wetin dey flog us pass who go wash plate o grin grin grin grin grin
busterr:
the sister should be washing while the fiancee should be rinsing as they gossip together.

we're bothered about Fulani herdsmen and their godfather buhari you're here asking us who'll wash plate it's like your head is paining you op. sad sad

Celebrities / Re: Huddah Monroe: "No Man Wanna Be My Ex, I Got That African Sauce" by harrisonford001: 5:19pm On Jan 02, 2018
you no bad reach my Soweto babes!
Family / Re: My Wife Still Sends Pictures To Her Ex Boyfriend, I Feel Cheated & Heartbroken by harrisonford001: 6:20am On Jan 02, 2018
Are you even sure the kids are yours? i suggest you get a DNA expert,sorry to say this

Sports / Re: George Weah: 10 Things You Didn’t Know About Liberian President-Elect by harrisonford001: 11:08pm On Dec 29, 2017
unfortunately i don't trade words with people on social media! who even know maybe you are a mad man sef grin grin grin grin grin
brightnonso:

you are a fool!! A fool @ 40
Sports / Re: George Weah: 10 Things You Didn’t Know About Liberian President-Elect by harrisonford001: 1:48pm On Dec 29, 2017
Money maketh everything beautiful! if you ever think being broke is holy,trust me your destination is hell! Congrat legend
Crime / Re: South African Lady Burnt To Death By Boyfriend For Breaking Up With Him by harrisonford001: 10:30am On Dec 29, 2017
Haven't seen a nation like south africa,they have the facilities and infrastructures that can compete with most developed nation in the world but yet live like they are still in the 14th century! Animals think better than most of this Zulu vampires! Annoyingly he will spend 5 years in jail and regain freedom! RIP lady Kay

Romance / Re: Help My Fiancee Hasn't Been Menstruating For Over A Year by harrisonford001: 10:14am On Dec 29, 2017
NAIJA CAN MAKE U LAFF EVEN IN A FUNERAL! grin grin
valgbo:
op how many inches do you have.... say the truth..... hope you never use dick rewire person daughter body
Politics / Re: President Buhari Angry About His Son's Accident, Blames Security Aides by harrisonford001: 10:09am On Dec 29, 2017
Shame on anyone who play politics with this sad news! I WONDER HOW THE DEATH OF YUSUF WILL IMPROVE THE ECONOMIC SITUATION IN NIGERIA! I WONDER WHERE WE GO WRONG IN NAIJA,WE HAVE BECOME SO INHUMANE! QUICK RECOVERY I WISH THIS GENTLEMAN

Romance / Re: Help My Fiancee Hasn't Been Menstruating For Over A Year by harrisonford001: 8:27am On Dec 29, 2017
very valid! so confused i must say!
LadyMarionette:
Your concerns are valid and she should recognize that. Even if she personally isn't concerned about it. When you are ready to get serious, tell her you're still worried about the irregular periods (since you want to have children) and so would like both of you to go to the clinic to have yourselves checked out.
Romance / Re: Help My Fiancee Hasn't Been Menstruating For Over A Year by harrisonford001: 8:26am On Dec 29, 2017
she's 33
matrix199:
Two questions:

How old is she?

Is she hairy?

There are some factors responsible for secondary amenorrhoea.

1. Pre-Menopausal or Menopausal condition, if she's above the age of 38 and 45 respectively.

2. PolyCystic Ovarian Syndrome(PCOS). A hormonal imbalance condition.

3. Hyperprolactinaemia. A very high level of prolactin in the blood.

Insist she sees a gynaecologist in time.
Romance / Re: Help My Fiancee Hasn't Been Menstruating For Over A Year by harrisonford001: 8:25am On Dec 29, 2017
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
cummando:
She said she is fine so let her be...

Is it your menses? angry
Romance / Re: Help My Fiancee Hasn't Been Menstruating For Over A Year by harrisonford001: 8:24am On Dec 29, 2017
thanks
godfatherx:
Relationships have always focused on sex, cheating, finance and home keeping but with very limited discussion on health except to the mention of genotype (AA, AS, SS etc)

Before you start thinking of marriage both of you must be confident enough to visit a doctor together and be willing to carry out any test at anytime.

If you can't talk her to visit a doctor with you to carry out the necessary tests, forget it!

My one cent.
Romance / Re: Help My Fiancee Hasn't Been Menstruating For Over A Year by harrisonford001: 7:39am On Dec 29, 2017
yea i suggsted that
MrSavage:
pls let a see a doctor and let your reasons be constructive
Romance / Help My Fiancee Hasn't Been Menstruating For Over A Year by harrisonford001: 7:04am On Dec 29, 2017
Dear Nairalander, i'm really confused at the moment! been dating a lady for close to two years now and i intend making her my wife soon.She is such an adorable and charming lady,a perfect definition of how i want my wife to be! However,i noticed few months to the relationship that she doesn't have her normal monthly flows,i told her about my observation and she said all is well with her! its been a year and four months into this relationship yet the situation remain the same! i advised her to see her doctor but she hasn't,she seems so relaxed about the situation unlike me! Meanwhile she has a child already while i don't have. can i still go ahead and marry her with faith? Matured advices needed please
Romance / Re: I've Seen Many Dicks, Guys With Infected Dicks Want Virgins - Medical Personnel by harrisonford001: 6:34am On Dec 29, 2017
All these auxiliary Nurses claiming to be medical personnel! tongue tongue tongue
Celebrities / Re: Mr Eazi And Temi Otedola Loved Up In New Photos by harrisonford001: 11:26am On Dec 27, 2017
is there any other nation in the world that worship money like Nigerians? can't the caption be just 'mr easy and his girlfiend?" you become a celebrity for just being a daughter to a Rich man! If you are the first born in the family and the last born is richer mmmmmmmm lipsrsealed
Fashion / Re: 2017 Miss Africa Climate Change Beauty Pageant Contestants In Traditional Attire by harrisonford001: 11:15am On Dec 27, 2017
miss biafla kill it
Crime / Re: Housewife Battered, Thrown Inside Well By Man Who Refused To Pay N3k After Sex by harrisonford001: 7:46am On Dec 25, 2017

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32