Stats: 3,328,622 members, 8,436,592 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2026 at 01:57 PM

Heartbender's Posts

Nairaland ForumHeartbender's ProfileHeartbender's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 69 pages)

CareerRe: India's First All-female SWAT Team: The First In The World ? by Heartbender: 12:05am On Aug 16, 2018
Because dem no dey follow you dance one corner
OneCorner:
Real slay queens because dem join police huh
Christianity EtcRe: Photo – Port Harcourt Based Prophet Organize Crusade For Sports Betting Success by Heartbender: 9:55pm On Aug 15, 2018
shocked shocked shocked grin sure bet...if na your village people dey cut your slip, today na today...and you'll see zombies trooping in their numbers. If it were the days of the old testament, fire from above for turn these efulefu ignoramus into one heap of ashes
RomanceRe: Hardon Pls Contact Me by Heartbender: 9:50pm On Aug 15, 2018
He's having a hard-on staring at your dp grin
CareerRe: India's First All-female SWAT Team: The First In The World ? by Heartbender: 7:56pm On Aug 15, 2018
The real slay queens, literally. Not all these ngbwekes feeling funky with rotten-fish-smell kitten
RomanceRe: 87-year-old Senator Who Married Young Bride Dies Barely 10 Months After Wedding by Heartbender: 1:46pm On Aug 15, 2018
One room away earlier on the child bride be like

RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Corper Girlfriend In Port Harcourt During Her Passing Out Parade by Heartbender: 12:51pm On Aug 15, 2018
What's funny? If you are not comfy with it it's ok. I just saw PH as your location and felt seeing another NL in town before going back would be bliss
ritylove:
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Corper Girlfriend In Port Harcourt During Her Passing Out Parade by Heartbender: 8:06am On Aug 15, 2018
Kindly send a message on whatsapp. See my signature
ritylove:
k
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Corper Girlfriend In Port Harcourt During Her Passing Out Parade by Heartbender: 7:48am On Aug 15, 2018
Cos I just got to PH and would like to meet an NL friend sorta
ritylove:
why you wanna know?
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Corper Girlfriend In Port Harcourt During Her Passing Out Parade by Heartbender: 10:07pm On Aug 14, 2018
Where in PH do you stay?
ritylove:
awhhhhh so romantic..

seeing a man kneel infront of his woman to ask her those 4 words smiley
AutosRe: Dyna Mini Trucks Needed by Heartbender: 10:23am On Aug 14, 2018
Drop your location, quantity and phone number
mrvitalis:
I would like a good car dealer with good track record to hit me up On the supply of dyna trucks in good condition

Foreign used or Nigerian used... The state of the car is important... No faults and all
Christianity EtcRe: Can't The Bible Be Updated? by Heartbender: 8:40am On Aug 12, 2018
No problem. Only that you have to first upgrade/ update God. You know? We need a new God with a modern narrative. E be like say the owu mmiri wey dey worry you don sniff cele church for your area. Na flog we go flog am comot
AutosRe: I need a registered 08 Camry first body at 1.4/5m by Heartbender: 3:24pm On Aug 11, 2018
The one I have is 1.65m
Austineok:
I need a first body 08 Camry preferably from the owner's possession directly.
My budget is 1.4m. I am buying immediately to resell.

I need it preferably within Ikeja Axis
BusinessRe: Youths Seal Oil Company In Rivers With Juju Over Negligence(pics) by Heartbender: 9:31am On Aug 11, 2018
The ignorance in this quote is bliss. Lol
mercenary:
If you get oyeh 4 your place and pipu dey drill am 4 free you no go talk rubbish.
BusinessRe: Youths Seal Oil Company In Rivers With Juju Over Negligence(pics) by Heartbender: 9:30am On Aug 11, 2018
Species grin
autonomous22:
FOOL
CrimeRe: Police To Investigate ‘all Nigerians’ In Thailand. Read Details! by Heartbender: 11:45am On Aug 10, 2018
Whosoever believes in Buhari or the Nigerian government is from a lineage of dark magic
SportsRe: Onitsha Girls Wins Gold At World Pitch Competition In The USA by Heartbender: 11:29am On Aug 10, 2018
This is a clear case of acute iberiberism. Foetus deletus
Patrioticooduan:
They are representing Ibos and Biafra, not Nigeria
BusinessRe: Youths Seal Oil Company In Rivers With Juju Over Negligence(pics) by Heartbender: 11:28am On Aug 10, 2018
Cultists...lazy yootz...awa oyeh people grin
RomanceRe: My Bestie Is Now Asking Me Out by Heartbender: 9:13am On Aug 10, 2018
Hehehe...something must kill a man cool
TwentyOnePilots:
With this your moniker... Heartbender! I hear you oh. You go just bend the girl heart go one corner! grin
BusinessRe: . by Heartbender: 12:34am On Aug 10, 2018
Chazblagos:
Training! training!! Training!!!

Are you a stay at home mum, students?

Do you desire extra stream of income?

Empower yourself today and with our online training on natural soap making. its a 3days training

COURSE OUTLINE

STRETCH MARK SOAP
PIMPLES SOAP
ECZEMA SOAP
ACNE SOAP
SUNBURN SOAP
WHITENING SOAP
LIGHTENING SOAP
DARK KNUCKLE ERASER SOAP
DARK SPOT REMOVAL SOAP
HOT CHOCOLATE SOAP
LIQUID SOAP
SHAMPOO
HAIR CONDITIONER
RELAXER
HAND AND DISH SOAP
LAUNDRY SOAP
BAR SOAP

ALL FOR A TOKEN OF #1000

STARTING DATE: 13th to 15th of AUGUST

Bonus : we will give you the names,address and contact of dealers where you can buy the materials needed NATIONWIDE to get you started immediately after the training.

Drop your whatsapp number,so I can add you to the whatsapp group

or you Click here to join the whatsapp group,
https:///8Z7OnkmMe553R9KJAmA412
FamilyRe: Pls I Need Advice. by Heartbender: 12:01am On Aug 10, 2018
Your problem shouldn't be your leftover friends. It should be the "senior colleagues" in your university looking for freshers to devour. grin
RomanceRe: My Bestie Is Now Asking Me Out by Heartbender: 10:52pm On Aug 09, 2018
Hehehe...amicus
pinkyruledworld:
DLawwww
CrimeRe: 10 Feared Dead In Bank Robbery In Edo by Heartbender: 10:49pm On Aug 09, 2018
Na Saraki do am...zombies food don done o

R.I.P to the innocent souls wasted today cry
PoliticsRe: Bomb Shells Dropped By Festus Keyamo by Heartbender: 10:41pm On Aug 09, 2018
This monumental embarrassment has begun his spewing after an alcohol gulping spree. I weep for Nigeria. Imagine the leaders we look up to.
AgricultureRe: Shea Nut Oil by Heartbender: 10:08pm On Aug 09, 2018
Contact me
bethnals:
Anyone know a reliable supplier?
FamilyRe: Please I Need A Prepaid Meter (in Port Harcourt) by Heartbender: 10:11am On Aug 09, 2018
Check my signature for my number
memories1:
Ok, I've replied your pm. Thanks.
FamilyRe: A Nairalanders Son's Grand Birthday!!! by Heartbender: 8:53am On Aug 09, 2018
If I contact this nairalander, will she be the enjoyment that will kill me? (since na single mum, I no fear) cheesy
BusinessRe: How Do I Get Back My Money?? by Heartbender: 8:50am On Aug 09, 2018
The moment it went missing you would have called your bank to block it. However, report to your bank immediately and the transaction and person may be traced.
Soneh:
Please Nairalanders would retrieving my money be possible. My ATM card went missing and this alert by my bank:
"Acct: ******8917The Naira equivalent of USD107.65 has been authorized for theTransaction done onWWW.ALIEXPRESS.COM LONDON GB''
I'm planning on laying the complain to my bank but I would be grateful if anyone would suggest a way I could quickly get back my money because I'm supposed to use that money to run my final year project and time is of essence.
AutosRe: A Toyota Camry 1994 Model For Sale by Heartbender: 8:47am On Aug 09, 2018
Na audio you dey sell?
FamilyRe: Landlord Asks Tenant To Stop Paying Rent For Next 3 Years by Heartbender: 8:43am On Aug 09, 2018
Chiwetalu Agu, Nkem Owoh, Pete Edochie, Patience Ozokwuor right now

FamilyRe: Please I Need A Prepaid Meter (in Port Harcourt) by Heartbender: 10:19pm On Aug 08, 2018
My cousins can help you. They work for PHEDCo
memories1:
Ok...so I live in this nondescript apartment at Woji, Port Harcourt; where the landlord doesn't bother helping out with issues that come up, it's o.y.o. cry

My apartment is detached from the compound, due to the heinous bills, I don't think anyone pays. The standard bill issued is 30k/month for a self-contained apartment, it's plain ridiculous. When the prepaid meters were going out, I was not in town, and the landlord for whatever reason, decided not to install any for his property.

Now, there's incessant disconnections and illegal connections everywhere. I'm just tired of the hassles. Long story short, I desperately need a prepaid meter at a moderate rate, the staff I tried to get one from told me 25k. I don't have that abeg. I have school fees of almost 100k to pay. cry

Please anyone that can help me with this, reach out to me please, I need it badly to have some peace of mind.
CrimeRe: Student Killed Another Student In KSU while fighting. Graphic Photo by Heartbender: 7:40pm On Aug 08, 2018
People still fight over a human in 2018? I thought that was supposed to be old fashioned?
I just pray the deceased finds rest in the bossom of our Lord Jesus Christ

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 69 pages)