Stats: 3,324,996 members, 8,419,860 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:53 AM

Help2020's Posts

Nairaland ForumHelp2020's ProfileHelp2020's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 70 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia & China's Nuclear Bombers Encircles Japan During Joe Biden Visit (Photos) by Help2020: 8:45am On May 25, 2022
ObosiUkwalla:
So you quoted the whole article to write this nonsense??
Nan mumu you be nan,how will you understand my post?
RomanceRe: Nigerian Man Records His Girlfriend After She Slept With His Best Friend by Help2020: 7:23pm On May 24, 2022
BoredBerry:
I'm disappointed in her... undecided

The boyfriend probably has another girl... And even if he doesn't, don't humiliate yourself while trying to win a useless Nigerian man back... Apologise if you must but never beg! He's not even her husband... Not even her dad... Probably wouldn't pay her bride price in a million years... Smh

And I would definitely sue him for recording the video and posting it online... Sue him of his generational poverty... Smh again... undecided
I agree with you 100percent.
But why doing it on the boy's bed? That's where she fuccked up..
AutosRe: SOLD!!! Quick Sales 2007 Toyota RAV4 Registered @2.2m Only by Help2020: 6:27pm On May 24, 2022
duduade:

Reasons for selling
Don't fall for this,it's fake
AutosRe: Sold by Help2020: 6:19pm On May 24, 2022
Nigeria used Golf for over 1 million? How much be tokunbor?
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia & China's Nuclear Bombers Encircles Japan During Joe Biden Visit (Photos) by Help2020: 6:09pm On May 24, 2022
WriterNig:
https://a57.foxnews.com/static.foxnews.com/foxnews.com/content/uploads/2022/05/1470/828/Russia-Tu-95-China-exercise.png?ve=1&tl=1
A Russian Tu-95 strategic bomber flies during Russian-Chinese military aerial exercises to patrol the Asia-Pacific region, at an unidentified location on Tuesday, May 24.

Chinese and Russian strategic bombers flew over the Sea of Japan as Joe Biden attended a Quad summit in Tokyo, in a joint exercise the Japanese government denounced as “unacceptable”.

The nuclear-capable bombers conducted a joint flight on Tuesday that began over the Sea of Japan as the US president was meeting his counterparts from Japan, Australia and India, Japanese and US officials said.

Moscow said the 13-hour flight was carried out “strictly in accordance with the provisions of international law” and was not directed against third countries. But Nobuo Kishi, Japan’s defence minister, condemned the exercise as “provocative” and “unacceptable”.

A US official said the exercise showed China was continuing military co-operation with Russia in the Indo-Pacific “even as Russia brutalises Ukraine”.

“It also shows that Russia will stand with China in the East and South China Seas, not with other Indo-Pacific states,” the official said.

Russia and China conducted joint nuclear bomber exercises over the Sea of Japan in 2019, 2020 and 2021, but Tuesday’s flight was the first time such a manoeuvre occurred with a US president in the region.

The exercises were held on the final day of Biden’s trip to Asia as he participated in a summit of the Quad — the security group of the US, Japan, Australia and India that China has criticised as an Asian “Nato”.

https://a57.foxnews.com/static.foxnews.com/foxnews.com/content/uploads/2022/05/1470/828/Russia-China-military-drill.png?ve=1&tl=1
A Russian TU-95 bomber and Chinese H-6 bombers fly over East China Sea on Tuesday, May 24. (Joint Staff Office of the Defense Ministry of Japan/Handout/Reuters).

Chinese analysts have previously cited one purpose of the joint bomber patrols with Russia as warning the US against “stirring up trouble” with initiatives such as the Quad.

Russia’s defence minister said the Russian Tu-95MS strategic missile carriers and Chinese H-6 bombers had carried out air patrols over the Japan and East China Seas.

“The aircraft of both countries acted strictly in accordance with the provisions of international law,” the Russian ministry said. “There were no violations of the airspace of foreign states.”

The exercises were conducted as tensions mount over Taiwan, a democratic country over which China claims sovereignty. Over the past year, China has flown increasing large sorties of fighter jets and bombers close to Taiwan, in what US defence secretary Lloyd Austin has described as rehearsals for military action against the island.

Biden on Monday vowed to use military force to intervene if China attacked Taiwan. His comment appeared to overturn the US policy of “strategic ambiguity” in which Washington does not specify whether it would come to Taiwan’s defence.

Asked on Tuesday if his comments meant that “strategic ambiguity” was defunct, Biden said that “the policy has not changed at all”.

https://static01.nyt.com/images/2022/05/24/world/24dc-chinarussia-01/24dc-chinarussia-01-mobileMasterAt3x.jpg
Nan only US president dey there? Nonsense
RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady Set To Wed Lover After 13 Years Of Dating (Photos) by Help2020: 2:27pm On May 24, 2022
AdaSunshine:
This is how it should be.
A wise man who saw a young girl he wanted, patiently guided and nurtured her, till she came of age, and now, at the right time, he's finally making her his. smiley

Not the foolish one that was too in a haste, and was only interested in tearing the rubber!
Shey then tell you say the guy non tear rubber?
PoliticsRe: A Nigerian Taxi Driver Picks Peter Obi In UK, Drives Him Free Of Charge (Photos) by Help2020: 10:21am On May 24, 2022
pricklewane:
This Pandora Criminal sha continue to fool foolish igbos. I am glad he understands other Nigerians ain't fooled with his gimmick.

He should sha be magnanimous enough to settle the cab guy from the hard currency he stashed in his daughter's Pandora account.

I am not sure the fool can pay out of the two hundred million Naira cash he was caught with in Lagos. Isn't it funny a gov can be caught red-handed with N250 million cash n he lied that he paid a contractor cash n same contractor chose to carry the cash in the gov convey to Lagos. That is what the promoter of this criminal want Nigerians to over. Note that this bastard carry similar or more amount each time he visit Lagos n he dies that 3 to 4 time monthly as gov of Anambra. This is insider report o not fabricated.
You're fooling yourself because of tinubu?
Consider the mental health of your children nan. What if they see this?
PoliticsRe: APC Consensus Arrangement: Nobody Can Persuade Tinubu To Step Down - Associates by Help2020: 8:08am On May 24, 2022
KoronaKola:
Bola Ahmed Tinubu is the only answer and the right person to solve Nigeria'smy numerous problems. You got our support come rain come sunshine
Fixed
PoliticsRe: Peter Psquare Endorses Peter Obi For President by Help2020: 4:30pm On May 23, 2022
Zonefree:
Allow him to worry about that.

Only that tweet from him will influence over 100 electorates with PVC.
Thank you. People don't know the power of celebrity.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Wins Hearts Of Royal Fathers, Politicians, Business Leaders, & Others by Help2020: 3:54pm On May 23, 2022
Rastaramsey:
I don't understand all this votes this man is receiving from every corners....

He didn't do anything to benefit the common man....
He just looted and looted like an average politician...
Have they started voting?
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo's Supporters Ask Buhari To Endorse Osinbajo Before APC Primary Election by Help2020: 6:04am On May 23, 2022
blamingthedevil:
Defeats in Sight, Osinbajo Campaigners Clamouring For Endorsement and Anointing of VP by President Buhari

https://twitter.com/SusanHenshaw50/status/1528351792517505025
They asked Buhari to do it same way Tinubu has been doing it,what's the issues here?
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo's Supporters Ask Buhari To Endorse Osinbajo Before APC Primary Election by Help2020: 6:01am On May 23, 2022
Now Swaga have nothing to say, Doitlikelagos. grin grin
CrimeRe: Gunmen Vow To Kill More Lawmakers In Anambra by Help2020: 5:23am On May 23, 2022
This is full terrorism. Not different from Boko haram and Fulani herdsmen
RomanceRe: I Would Have Lost My Girl Friend If Followed An Advice I Got Here. by Help2020: 5:30pm On May 22, 2022
Alaigbopress:
Some days ago, I posted here about how my girl friend posted her ex pictures twice and I got a handful of advice, insults and very derogatory statements. Also at the same time I also got very few matured and helpful comment.
I wanted to apply the advice I was given here because I was furious and that could have been disastrous.

The next day after posting here, I confronted my girl, I told her it is over between us(all was a ploy to know how much she loves me). Since that day, my Girl's mood changed, she doesn't talk to people, she doesn't laugh and even started skipping her meal. She came to my house and was crying heavily that she was sorry. That has it been she know that it will provoke me that she wouldn't have done it.

I still pretended that I will never forgive her. Just yesterday she called my female bestie and narrated to her what happened and she called me yesterday evening and pleaded with me to forgive her. Which I did and You need to see how happy this girl has been. I will send screen shot of her recent Whatsapp status.

My Advice to anyone seeking for a relationship advice is not to follow the popular comment here.
How did you know her mood changed, she doesn't talk to people and she Skip meals? Are you living with the her?

You didn't even tell us what she told you,and how you find out she is not lying.well,everything is up to you.
Science/TechnologyRe: Lion Bites Off Man's Finger At Jamaican Zoo (Video, Photo) by Help2020: 8:54am On May 22, 2022
pennywys:
Oyibo Sabi play nonsense play
Imagine having a savage play with a while beast.
That served him real good
Which oyibo? They you don't have data to watch the video?
FamilyRe: Family Takes In Ukrainian Refugee And Dad Runs Off With Her Just 10 Days Later by Help2020: 7:11am On May 22, 2022
Kingsnairaland:
When Ghana were looking for shops and homes did you give them lol.
When was that? If Ghanaian girl fine pass this white by far. I don't joke with Ghanaian girl o.
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole, Ize-Iyamu, Odubu Receive Tinubu At The Oba Of Benin's Palace by Help2020: 7:01am On May 22, 2022
Rastaramsey:
Oba of Benin dey support this thief sef grin grin

Omo this man don do money for all the obas grin grin

We no want this thief jare
The same Oba when give every assurance to Osinbanjo. Oba that told Osibanjo that other aspirants are trembling and are intimidated by Osinbanjo. We in Edo state don't like tinubu a bit,for this story,I'm sure the write lied.
HealthRe: I Can't Satisfy My Girlfriend, I Need Help! by Help2020: 4:51pm On May 21, 2022
kriss27:
I visited the site
Hope the product works well
For both stress and weak erection
Work very well bro,very very well
HealthRe: I Can't Satisfy My Girlfriend, I Need Help! by Help2020: 10:16am On May 21, 2022
JoyousFurnitire:
Are you sure he'll get a refund? This one no be matter of chances "you may not ask" because if na me I go ask.
Very sure bro
HealthRe: I Can't Satisfy My Girlfriend, I Need Help! by Help2020: 9:21am On May 21, 2022
JoyousFurnitire:
Since you're sure it will work. What if I lied that I didn't see the result or it doesn't even work for real, how am I sure that I'll get refund? undecided
atleast you paid with your money,chances are youvmay not ask for a refund because it might need it in the future. But if I give it to you even if it worked for you,you may start giving excuses just because you don't have money to pay. That's the difference.
HealthRe: I Can't Satisfy My Girlfriend, I Need Help! by Help2020: 9:03am On May 21, 2022
JoyousFurnitire:
Why not allow him use it before he decides to pay you or not? undecided
is that how they do business? Your give something to somebody you don't know just like that?
Foreign AffairsRe: Europe Must Convince Ukraine To Accept Russia's Settlement Proposals - Berluscon by Help2020: 8:39am On May 21, 2022
KaLuCh:
LooooooooooooooooooooL. Chai. America. Why una dey deny people visa like this.
Me,America visa? Shey other countries to visit don finish? Carry your America dey go
Foreign AffairsRe: More than 2400 Azovstal Defenders Surrender, taking to Russia controlled area by Help2020: 8:36am On May 21, 2022
ozo13:
BBC yansh don finally open.
I forgot the word they used then instead of simply telling us those guys surrender
Evacuated. Fucck BBC and CNN.
Foreign AffairsRe: Finally, Germany And Italy Open Ruble Account by Help2020: 8:35am On May 21, 2022
mojounited:
Yes, urea, potash and the likes. Add uranium, titanium and other rare earth metals to the list.

But I don't think the US will open a Rubble account as it would seriously impact on and be detrimental to the dollar.
They are concern about dollar and Russia concern is rubles. If they like let them not open rubble account.
Foreign AffairsRe: Europe Must Convince Ukraine To Accept Russia's Settlement Proposals - Berluscon by Help2020: 8:23am On May 21, 2022
Coming from a reasonable person, not that nonsense supper power that could not defeat Afghanistan but parading themselves as world police. Make I non mention the other country that has abino as prime minister living on past glory. Make Europe continue they sanction themselves, after all Russia currency is appreciating against euro and dollar
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Accuses U.S. Of Blocking Peace Deal So War Kills More Russians by Help2020: 7:42am On May 21, 2022
fulaniHERDSman:
Let me Reserve this for my hopeless father. I don't deal with senseless touts. And desist from coming to my mention till you you go and get home trained.
Fixed.
HealthRe: I Can't Satisfy My Girlfriend, I Need Help! by Help2020: 6:50am On May 21, 2022
Aify3000:
When we started the relationship,i was satisfying my girlfriend,she always praised me and said that am more better than her ex,but at a time,when we are having sex my dick will just fall down and i did not cum,i did it for one week and she got angry and told me if my dick keeps falling she is definitely gonna break out relationship,what should i do now
She said since i dont have money and i cant give her sex,what is she doing in the relationship
If you use my stemcy product and you don't last for more than 30 minutes your money will be refunded to you,no 2 ways about it.

For for both lost of libidos and quick ejaculation and weak erection. Visit www.stemcyghana.info
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Accuses U.S. Of Blocking Peace Deal So War Kills More Russians by Help2020: 12:43am On May 21, 2022
fulaniHERDSman:
[s]Hopeless idiots ... Did they also force you to rush into war in the first place.
We are still waiting for your useless Nuclear weapon.
If una no use am ... Big shame on you[/s].
Mumu man
RomanceRe: What I Told My School Crush When She Asked For A Favor. by Help2020: 12:36am On May 21, 2022
Demigod22:
I met a Muslim lady in my final year, she was in her penultimate year. I was having reckless sex with plenty girls so my guys prevailed on me to at least get a girlfriend.

I started asking this girl out towards the end of the first semester till we resume for second semester. She turned down my proposal, she said she promised herself not to go into relationship throughout her school years, unless I will wait for her to graduate before she can consider anything. I told her the waiting is not necessary, I will meet other people and my life is not pause.

I moved on and after my final exam I return to Abuja while she is in her final year. She started calling to seek advice on how to go about her I.T program, I consider it harmless so I gave her the advice. When she was done with her I.T I expected her to stop calling but she won't stop.

She calls and even complained that I don't call. She requested three project topics from me, I sent it to her. Then one evening she chatted me up and we had an argument because I told her I am not religious and she wants to enforce religion on me. After the argument she informed me that she lost the topics I sent earlier that I should resend it which I ignored. Since then if she is calling I don't answer nor reply her messages.

She called me the last time and I told her bluntly that since we didn't date while I was in school, we can't date again, I don't do distance relationship. And then I don't want us to be friends either because it's not good for my emotional health. She was hurt but I was happy.

Most girls will turn you down and they still have the confidence to seek your help, asking for favour, believing you will be simping for them.

I grew up with abundance mentality, I don't beg for relationship, I ask. I didn't bring this story here to bash the ladies but to just engage you guys why a girl will think she can get favour from whom she turned down.

My female friends think I am blunt and don't consider people's feeling when I am doing or saying something especially towards women.
She told you she promise herself not to date why schooling, not as if she turned years u down for another guy,. Op tell me what she did wrong that warrant your hustle attitude towards her?
You don't deserve the girl,shame on you..
PoliticsRe: Is This Evidence That Buhari Is Rooting For Rotimi Amaechi? (photos) by Help2020: 3:31pm On May 19, 2022
Mooh247:
What an insult to him, a fomer Chief of Army Staff, 3 Star General and an ambassador now been called a CSO or ADC of a civilian Minister

He is not in charge of his security details, DSS and Police are in Charge of that, he only came to show support to his friend Ameacha and isn't working for him as he can comfortably by Ameachi off with what he made in the Army as Procurement Officer under Dasuki / Jonathan and COS under Buhari
This one contract your earlier post.
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Keeps Posting Her Ex Pictures On Her Whatsapp Status by Help2020: 6:07am On May 19, 2022
Alaigbopress:
Please Elders in the house I need a serious advice because I don't want to make mistake.

I met this girl about four months ago, I approached her and after some weeks we started dating. She told me that she broke up with ex boy friend last December because her parents were not in support of the marriage. She told me that she has nothing to do with the said boyfriend.

But recently I noticed that she still share the pictures of the ex boy friend on her Whatsapp status and even still use his pictures as her phone wall paper. I confronted her about that and she said it does not mean anything. Since we started dating she has not for one posted my pictures on her Whatsapp status but has posted that of her ex up to o three times.

The one that got me sad and made me threaten to dump her is that she posted a WhatsApp Status requesting that anyone who mention her Boy Friend's name will get a credit card rewards and most of her friends were mentioning her Ex's name and she was cool to post the screenshots of where they mentioned her ex's name. Know it that some of my friends are also her friend and they saw the status and they have been asking me if the girl is actually dating me or someone else.

Please Elders in the House what should I do. Should I quit this relationship or should I confront her and hear her out?. Please Mod move it to front page I beg You.
If You don Bleep am let her go,she is still with her so Called else.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 70 pages)