Hemaah's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Hemaah's Profile › Hemaah's Posts
Qnet ? Run oooooo😜😜😜 cos you may not sell one product in 3 months. I was there not a hear say😂😲 |
Here in mile12, Lagos state some parts with steady light while some are just looking at light opposite them but they don't have the highest hours they have light is 2 hours per week. From January to December and nothing is done about it. |
We no dey tell old man to comot for sun 🌞 😔😔😔😔 |
Yes I am one of those affected person. The company am working with is yet to pay us July salary and funny enough the MD just locked up no update no information regarding way forward......yet we are still working 😞 |
To the luck onces congratulations...... If you are still hunting for job like me don't let this kind of message brings fear of failure to you. Just believe we will not die in this kind time but we will live to witness our own dream job. Hunger dey oooooo |
I am currently there ..I will drop feed back after the show. ..,...people plenty shaa. I am yet to know their actual business of the day. |
It's not happening in my area No one is selling any car here |
My candid advice to you guys is that never you borrow money to do your wedding, plan with what you have at hand, do not expect gift from any body so that you will not be disappointed when your guest come without gift. Do not married a lazy girl, be in courtship with the girl for more than 6 month to check if you are OK with her attitudes. For the men make sure you have a promising job or business. |
My transport to my church with my family is more than 1500 to and fro. As this weekend de red for me... Na house we dey like this but e dey pain me shaa. |
What about Enugu state I dey forget sey they exist sef |
Congratulations my uncommon SP the the number 3 man What money can not do, too much money can do it . If you don't get it Forget about it |
This talk just sweet my belly .... How I wish them be talk and do ...but politicians are not to be trusted |
This one the whole pepper and red oil for ekiti don finish |
If this happen to me ... Then the camera man is gone. This camera man is wicked |
I just dey laff all those saying it's a welcome development ....... Ride bike on oshodi - mile 2 expressway by the time danfo drivers finish with you Na hospital you go land |
Lovely |
This person should be removed ASAP for misleading people |
dey play |
Unverified news everywhere I no no which one to take again ........ Make una continue |
FROM OJOTA TO OGBA #400 FROM #200 now the salary workers will know the full meaning of what is it |
Go to where you go get money abeg U no fit come and kil ursef |
A prepared Messiah to Abians |
Thank God my neighbor will not smoke today. All this agberos will not smoke today Jagaban will not smoke today |
We will be alright some day . If you live to see it ..... Good If you don't live to see it.... good All the best ! We are buying voters card if you are interested to sell your own DM me. |
Lagos state governor will not say anything now about this fuel hoarding ... He will be behaving as if he is not aware of what the masses are passing through |
SO SO SAD REST WELL BOSS |
CAN IT GO FOR 2M ? PLEASE IF POSSIBLE LET ME KNOW |
Village pipu don finally sing praise and worship to their ideity on this Young man Destiny. Eku Eku Eku |
Good luck to you all |
As long as they can easily get t-shirt and face cap to campaign for the same people that put them into this mess ......then why should I petty them. I think this is fake new in emilokan voice |
Nothing but QNET If I may ask this QNET are they real? Cos am still doubting how it works |
dey play