Henrypsexy's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Henrypsexy's Profile › Henrypsexy's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)
ikp120:You got a point though at least we have most men who still go ahead to masturbate on just a picture |
cummando:kikikiki...... dude calm!! |
The Federal Ministry of Health says all the Monkey Pox test samples obtained from Lagos tested negative. The Minister of Health, Prof. Isaac Adewole, said this during a press conference in Abuja on Monday. He said only four cases of monkeypox have been confirmed in Nigeria. Adewole said, “As of October 13, 2017, there were 17 SUSPECTED cases reported from Yenagoa LGA in Bayelsa State. We have received laboratory confirmation for Monkeypox virus from three of these cases from the WHO Regional Laboratory in Dakar, Senegal. Samples from 12 other cases from Bayelsa were negative. With these results, four suspected Monkeypox outbreak in Yenagoa have been confirmed with laboratory evidence. The most likely source of infection is a primary zoonotic transmission, from an animal, with secondary person-to-person transmission. Since our initial announcement, a total of 43 other SUSPECTED cases have been reported from eight other States (Akwa Ibom, Cross River, Ekiti, Lagos, Enugu, Nasarawa, Rivers, and FCT). Of these, four cases from Lagos have also been tested and confirmed to be negative for the Monkeypox virus. http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/10/monkey-pox-virus-cases-in-lagos-tested.html
The things one sees on social media. A US mum, took to Facebook to share this post and has since gotten different reactions to her thoughts. I personally think this is't ordinary though. Guys what do you think?
correctguy101:� � Lol that one hard oh |
Have you heard of David beat Goliath Between #JeoBillion and #Mayweather Who do you think will win? Haha show some love for me oh! am your fellow Nigeria
Bobrisky who turned 26 last week shared new photos some minutes ago.His legs would give Kendall Jenner a run for her money. Peep the shoes. Get more pics: http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/09/hot-pics-bobrisky-looking-like.html
At first glance, you would mistake the stunning Teralyn Price for a model.However, the gorgeous curly-haired beauty is in the U.S Army. She loves to pose in swimsuits and sexy dresses in her spare time.When she is not in her army uniform,she rocks her nose and lip rings. You can't deny,if there is a list for the world's most beautiful or sexiest female soldier, she would make the cut. More here: http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/09/hot-pics-meet-worlds-sexiest-female.html
There is nothing we won't see on social media.� this days... Ghanaian comedian ,EbabyKobby decided to make a mockery of the new 'squiggly'' eyebrow trend which is sweeping through social media.�� http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/09/what-guys-now-rocking-squiggly-eyebrows.html cc lalasclaca
Serena Williams and fiance,Alexis Ohanian have welcomed their first child, a baby girl.On Wednesday August 30, she checked into St. Mary’s Medical Center in West Palm Beach, Florida. According to CBS 12, Williams was induced on Thursday night and was in labor on Friday, September 1. Later in the afternoon, she gave birth to a baby girl. The report indicated that Williams had the whole floor of the hospital to herself and that “no one could get in without going through security.” Read more: http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/09/serena-williams-gives-and-reddit-co.html
Your favourite girl,Bobrisky is 26 today.In normal Bobrisky fashion,he shared some lovely birthday photos and talked about his plans for his N15million birthday bash Still my birthday ����. Let me tell u guys my plan. I bought 1 cow and two big rams �.Over 4 catering services are coming to cook tommorrow. Am feeding over 500 people and also giving them money and drinks cos am still celebrating my birthday �. Then next week Friday am having a classic dinner with important guest at intercontinental hotel. After party follows immediately at DNA club lekki phase 1. 15million going down as promise. see more updates here: http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/09/on-entertainment-bobrisky-rocks-crop.html?m=1
D T J COMEDY - MADAM HUSBAND (EPISODE 47) Omg! this comedy series is so much amazing that will make you laugh out loud. Their comedy have been so wonderful i bet you will love every bit of it. The episode 47 is titled "Madam Husband" you need see what we call temple run in this video.. check it out for yourself Enjoy below!! See Video - http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/07/comedy-skit-d-t-j-comedy-madam-husband.html
Jeff Bezos is now the richest person in the world, with a fortune of more than $90 billion. The Amazon CEO took the title previously held by Microsoft founder Bill Gates when markets opened Thursday and Amazon stocks edged up 1.6 percent — adding $1.4 billion to Bezos' net worth, according to Forbes. With the increase in his fortune, Bezos becomes the seventh person to be crowned world's richest since the magazine started tracking billionaires 30 years ago. Gates, who co-chairs the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, has topped the Forbes list of the world's billionaires for 18 out of the last 23 years. See more details: http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/07/amazon-ceo-jeff-bezos-overtakes-bill.html
Triple M G Star, Tekno is currently in Miami for a video shoot.. as he looks to defy orders from the Federal Government to not shoot videos abroad. The singer was all loved up with US Hot model, Shanice Belize for the video shoot and they both look hot together. More photos here : http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/07/tekno-shoots-music-video-in-miami.html
Ex- BBNaija contestant, Gifty, in a new interview with NewTelegraphOnline, talked about her life before the fame and more. Read excerpts below: After these past months, if your mind races back to that time, what kind of feeling do you get? What crosses my mind anytime I think about that experience is how fun it was, although at a point it was quite challenging. When I actually sat down and reminded myself of who I actually am, I adjusted myself to reality and decided to win every task. It was quite fun. That’s how I would describe Big Brother Naija2. There were a few beautiful ladies in that house and there were also quite a number of good looking guys. Of all the good looking guys, is there a particular one that you like differently and for a particular reason? As a matter of fact, I cherished everyone then and I still cherish them. I had and still have no special person that I actually set my mind on. Everyone was so special to me. . You bonded with some people and you did some revealing stuffs with one or two people… I bonded with everyone, if you actually watched it closely. I related with everyone and I did stuffs with everyone down to ladies and the guys because I saw everyone as family. I said to myself that what I could do in my own house like bonding with family, let me just bond with them too. Before Big Brother Naija, what were you doing? I was into the entertainment industry. I was a model and an actress and I’m still a model and an actress. Could you recall the names of some of the movies that you’ve done that are popular? I have done a couple of movies. I would say Nkoli Nwa Nsukka season 2. It’s an Igbo film but I acted as a foreigner who came back from the States with her husband who is a rich guy. Then I did Egg of Vulture where I played the lead role. In Nkoli Nwa Nsukka, I played the sub-lead. And in Chocolate Ping Source : http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/07/i-did-stuff-with-even-girls-bbnaijas.html
New allegations leveled against R&B star R. Kelly, is that he is keeping a number of women in homes in Chicago and Atlanta as members of a sex-obsessed, abusive cult. The allegations made against the 50-year-old, are part of a bombshell report by Buzzfeed News, which cites interviews with former members of the performer's inner circle and parents of girls as young as 19 who are with Kelly. The website spoke to Cheryl Mack, Kitti Jones, and Asante McGee - all former members of Kelly's entourage - about the sort of treatment endured by young women who find themselves pulled into the singer's orbit. Mack, Jones, and McGee said there are at least six women living in properties rented by the R&B star in Chicago and Atlanta. The 'guest houses' where the women are kept are near his home in suburban Atlanta, and his apartment at Trump Tower in Chicago. They, according to Buzzfeed, then described the 50-year-old as an utterly controlling figure who dictates every aspect of the women's daily lives: telling them what and when to eat, how to dress, how to cut their hair, when they sleep, when they bathe, and how to engage in 'sexual encounters that he records' and then shows to male friends. 'No. You have to ask for food. You have to ask to go use the bathroom… [Kelly] is a master at mind control... He is a puppet master,' Mack, who worked as the singer's assistant, told the website. The women, who said the 'babies' - as the girls are referred to - are required to call Kelly 'Daddy', then ran through a list of people they believe were living either at one of the performer's properties in Atlanta or his Chicago recording studio last summer. The first woman mentioned in the article was a 31-year-old 'den mother', who is reportedly responsible for 'training newcomers on how Kelly liked to be pleasured sexually'. Buzzfeed reports the 'den mother' 'had been best friends since high school' with the person in a videotape that led to Kelly standing trial on child pornography charges in 2008. The other women his ex-entourage believe were in his properties last summer included: a 25-year-old woman who has known Kelly for seven years, a 26-year-old Atlanta songwriter who began her relationship with him when she was 19, a 19-year-old model, and 'his number one girl' - an 18-year-old aspiring pop star from Florida. Mack told Buzzfeed many of the young women are sucked in by the singer because they think: 'This is R. Kelly, I'm going to live a lavish lifestyle'. However, the trio - all of whom lived under one of Kelly's roofs at a point in the past five years - said the reality is very different to the fantasy of a fairy-tale life in the lap of luxury. In addition to the aforementioned control Kelly has, he allegedly demands the women ask his permission before leaving a room, are forced to wear jogging suits in public in order to keep their figures hidden, have their phones taken and are given new ones that are only allowed to be used to contact him or others approved by him, and have to deal with a 'burly' SUV driver parked outside his properties to ensure they do not leave. Both Mack and Jones then told Buzzfeed that if any of the women break the 'rules', Kelly 'punishes them physically and verbally'. Jones recounted a time when she was pushed up against a tree outside a Subway store and slapped by Kelly, who was allegedly furious she had 'been too friendly' with the male cashier. 'I got trapped,' Jones told the website, thinking back to her time with Kelly. 'I had people telling me I was an idiot. But it took me a long time to realize they were right, and I'm talking now because I hope I can help some of these other girls.' McGee added: 'R. Kelly is the sweetest person you will ever want to meet. But Robert is the devil.' Buzzfeed also spoke to the parents of a 21-year-old woman who is currently one of Kelly's 'babies'. The mother, who was only identified as 'J', said her daughter first met Kelly as a 19-year-old at an Atlanta concert in May 2015. A few weeks later, then were all flown out to California to meet the performer backstage. 'It's about my daughter, and I understand that. But the abuse that my daughter is actually enduring, nobody should go through.' Two more parents also spoke to the website about how they are trying to get their daughter back, after she moved in with the star following a meeting when she was 17 in April 2015. The parents, Theresa and Angelo, detailed how Kelly kept in touch with their daughter predominantly through secret calls and texting after he 'picked her out of the crowd' during a performance at Funk Fest in Orlando. One day shortly after, the parents were concerned because their daughter had not come home from school and they did not know where she was. The young woman texted her frantic parents to tell them she had met up with Kelly at his hotel. Despite their best efforts, a few months later - according to Buzzfeed - she was living with Kelly. Angelo said his daughter has now cut off communication for the most part as well. McGee, a member of Kelly's ex-entourage, said she knew of the wannabe singer, and said she was 'head over heels' for the R&B star. Kelly was also, according to McGee, 'obsessed' with the young woman. But despite the alleged affection, McGee said she also witnessed the young girl being punished for breaking the rules, according to the website. 'He left [the Florida woman] on the [tour] bus for, like, three days and she was not allowed to come out,' she said. Source : http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/07/on-gist-r-kelly-allegedly-keeps-at.html
Nigeria are now 4th in Africa, according to the latest FIFA/Cocacola world ranking released. The Super Eagles, with 730 points moved two places up to 38th position in the world. Egypt, who are 20th in the world are Africa’s leaders. They are followed by Senegal (27th in the world) and Cameroon (32nd in the world). Congo DR, Tunisia, Burkina Faso, Ivory Coast, Ghana and Algeria, in descending order complete Africa’s top ten footballing nations. Morocco are 11th, South Africa 12th, while Mali are 13th in the new ranking. Source; http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/06/nigeria-now-4th-in-africa38th-in-world.html
Naomi Oni takes selfies and posts them on Instagram and Facebook, enjoying the “likes” she gets. Now, it just takes a little more courage than it did five years ago. Back then, she did not think twice about posting images of her smooth, glowing skin and perfect cheekbones. But then jealous friend Mary Konye followed Naomi home to Dagenham, Essex, from her job at a Victoria’s Secret store in South East London. Disguised in a Muslim veil, she threw acid in her face, obliterating her selfie-ready looks. She recalls Konye sneering: “The only good thing about her is her looks.” Naomi says: “She wanted to destroy how I looked. It was the ultimate thing she could do. "In this age of social media, where physical appearance is the most important thing to us, a lot of people would not be able to handle this. Even to young men, appearance is a big deal. “People get famous because of how they look, go viral because of how they look, get a reality show because of how they look."People think if they look a certain way, it gains a certain type of success. Someone who does this to someone knows they will struggle the rest of their life.” And there are emotional scars. Naomi, who has depression, anxiety and PTSD, says: “It was a near-death experience and having to deal with your appearance changing, your quality of life changing. I didn’t feel there was much for me.” Naomi adds that she has been single since the attack and still struggles to work. “I went back to Victoria’s Secret for a couple of months and I ended up working in the stock room,” she says. “I didn’t feel confident on the shop floor because I was still insecure about my appearance.” She re-trained as a make-up technician but says she keeps being rejected for jobs, adding: “No one wants to tell you because of your appearance it could be difficult to get a job in the industry.” That Naomi has chosen a looks-based profession is testimony to her courage.She says she quickly began posting selfies again and refuses to let her injuries exclude her from social media. “There are low times but I am trying to get on with it,” she says. “I realised I had to stop feeling sorry for myself, I have got to a stage where I have got to know myself and I love the person that I am. “Someone tried to tarnish my physical image but I’m healing, I am trying to move on."I was determined to get back on social media. Posting selfies was liberating. It was reaffirming to get the comments and likes."I do it to inspire people and show no matter what people are going through, they can overcome.” More photos below; http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/05/she-wanted-to-destroy-my-looks-brave.html
Actress ,Damilola Adegibte reveals she has surgery a few weeks ago .Promising to share more details with time, she wrote Flashing back" to a few weeks ago, going into and out of surgery. That was one of the most scary and eye opening events I have experienced (I will share details in my next vlog) Fast forward to today, I am alive and well, and most importantly, I have a better understanding of how fragile life is and how it all can be taken away in one split second. Consciously choose to be grateful for the things you have. Be kind to one another, forgive yourself and others for mistakes; remember nobody is perfect...neither are you,embrace everything and everyone who makes your life beautiful! It is my birthday in a few days.I have sooo much to be grateful for. I know you do too, if you count your blessings, you will be surprised how many they are. #family #friends #love #lifeisbeautiful Source: http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/05/damilola-adegibte-undergoes-surgery.html
D'banj is the latest Nigerian celebrity to speak against domestic violence. According to the Kokomaster: Source: http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/05/if-he-hits-you-he-is-beast-dbanj-takes.html
Ajewealth123: |
Bow Wow has been slammed by a fan who allegedly caught in sitting quietly in the economy section of a plane hours after claiming her flew a private jet.. He defended himself claiming it was an old pic of him the fan used but people are not buying it. Source: http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/05/busted-bow-wow-caught-flying-economy.html
This Facebook user said this wierd looking animal was found in front of his sister's room in her school situated in Ekpoma,Edo State .. Is it really a bush baby? See more: http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/05/ee-wierd-looking-animal-found-in.html
It turns out that Femi Kuti, son of late Afrobeat legend Fela Kuti, didn't set a new world record on Sunday when he held a single note on a saxophone for 46mins 38secs. Kuti, an internationally renowned musician in his own right, admitted that the celebrations from his family and fans had been premature, after he mistakenly thought that he had surpassed the previous longest note played by US saxophonist Kenny G. The official Guinness World Record for "the longest continuous note on a saxophone using the circular breathing method" is in fact held Vann Burchfield (USA), who managed 47mins, 5secs back in 2000, as one tweeter pointed out. Read more http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/05/femi-kuti-to-try-again-after-failed.html
9. Yoga Pants Yoga pants are comfortable and accentuate your curves like nothing else! They cover your legs completely and let your man’s imagination run wild. You don’t always have to reveal too much to look sexy! *wink* 10. Absolutely No Makeup! There’s nothing wrong in applying makeup but you sure don’t have to paint a portrait on your face to impress men. And let’s admit it, the reason we apply makeup is to get complimented by other women. So what’s the point? When your man loves you for your perfect imperfections, there’s no reason to spend extra bucks on makeup products! Read More http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/05/lets-discuss-girls-wearing-simple.html
4. His T-Shirt Every guy loves to see his girl wear anything from his closet. His oversized T-shirt sans pants is all it takes to make his day! 5. Boyshorts Nothing against lacy panties but underwears that don’t show your rear completely can turn your man on easily. It’s the full coverage that boyshorts provide that leave men asking for more! 6. Comfy Pyjamas Because men love it when you don’t try to look sexy at all! Loose, comfy pyjamas exude an ‘I don’t give a damn’ vibe and that’s exactly what men find really hot. We just got another reason to stay in our jammies all day! *yay* 7. Boyfriend Jeans No, we don’t mean your boyfriend’s jeans. It’s the comfortable and effortless look that boyfriend jeans have that men find incredibly sexy. They are the type of pants that are are carefree and uber cool-qualities men love! 8. Sports Bras There’s no comparing push up bras with sports bras, but there is something surprisingly sexy about sports bras. We’re guessing it’s how they look like tiny crop tops that add to the sex appeal! Read More http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/05/lets-discuss-girls-wearing-simple.html
Plunging necklines and low cut backs are sure to get his heart racing, but sometimes men have very simple needs. You’ll be surprised to know how many times you’ve actually made him go wow without even trying. From pyjamas to boyshorts, here are 10 ordinary things women wear that men find sexy! Really? 1. A Plain White Tee There’s something about a white T-shirt that has a very classy and powerful feel to it. The uber chic vibe and #GirlBoss look it has is sure to make any man go WOW! 2. Minimal Necklaces A dainty necklace that highlights your collar area without making it look OTT will definitely grab his attention. It flaunts your neck and draws attention around your cleavage leaving room for imagination! 3. Sneakers They’re comfortable, easy and exude a tomboy, sporty chic vibe. Just what men love! Read More http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/05/lets-discuss-girls-wearing-simple.html
Forbes Africa has released its list of Richest African musicians. The list was put together using factors such as endorsement value, popularity, show rates, sales, awards, YouTube views, appearance in newspapers, investment, social media presence, influence and others. Nigerian artistes, Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Davido, are among the top ten richest African musicians. The top 10 are; 1. AKON 2. BLACK COFFEE, SOUTH AFRICA 3. HUGH MASEKELA, SOUTH AFRICA 4. DON JAZZY, NIGERIA 5. TINASHE, ZIMBABWE-AMERICAN 6. JIDENNA, NIGERIAN-AMERICAN, 7. WIZKID, NIGERIA 8. DAVIDO, NIGERIA 9. SARKODIE, GHANA 10. OLIVER MTUKUDZI, ZIMBABWE Read more http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/05/don-jazzy-wizkid-davido-make-forbes.html
Kemi Olunloyo has taken to social media to plead with Nigerians to donate to meet her N1 million bail condition. The journalist has been in Port Harcourt prison since March 14th. She was granted N1 million bail shortly before Easter but still hasn't raised the funds.. See her plea below Abeg make Una help her oooo http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/05/kemi-olunloyo-begs-nigerians-to-donate.html
Most controversial Big Brother Naija 2017 housemate,T Boss brought her sexy on for Media Room Hub magazine.. She also revealed she has a crush on Falz.. http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/05/falz-is-my-crush-t-boss-takes-dip-in.html
Teewhydalegend:Lol I dey tell u and now she's in big mess same was done to Donald Trump wife |
Rwanda's only female presidential aspirant ,Diane Shima Rwigara he subject of a nude photo scandal Photos of her unclad have surfaced and are said to have originated via email from a journalist by the name Twahira Emmy who insisted that Diane is not fit to run a country. Diane 35, has since not been available for comment on the scandal since the photos surfaced. All efforts to reach her have been futile. The general elections in Rwanda are set for August this year. She is daughter to renowned Rwandese tycoon Assinapol Rwigara who passed on two years ago. See more >>> http://www.jeoworld.com/2017/05/unclad-photos-of-rwandas-female.html