Stats: 3,325,043 members, 8,420,035 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:55 AM

Herlarho's Posts

Nairaland ForumHerlarho's ProfileHerlarho's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

RomanceRe: I Am Crushing On These Five Nairaland Cute Guys, Ladies Stay Away by herlarho(m): 5:20pm On Jul 19, 2017
only mad ppl has crush on airforce............

I.e u are insane...............
RomanceRe: Official: I've Been Officially Friendzoned by herlarho(m): 5:14pm On Jul 19, 2017
I hate being friendzoned ...................

its either u date me....................

or u leave me....................

iranu.....................

maybe Dats y am still single.................

NOTE: Am still single o....................
Car TalkRe: Lady Meets Snake While Coming Down From Her Husband's Car, Then This Happened by herlarho(m): 7:19am On Jul 18, 2017
I swear by God this picture was photoshoped ..................

Photoshop level: Madness.........

Oga Lala this ain't a front page material..........................
RomanceRe: Hit Or Miss?actress Eniola Badmus Rocks High Waisted Jean by herlarho(m): 6:28am On Jul 15, 2017
who day bang this woman selfhuhhuh??
RomanceRe: About That Romantic Night With Bae (photos) by herlarho(m): 7:50pm On Jul 14, 2017
guy I was about asking of uhuhhuhhuhhuh?

never knew u went to a psychiatric hospital.................

but u were discharged to soon.................

ur village ppl will be like............

madness fall on u.......................

stupidity follow u.................

bro when will u get deliverancehuhhuhhuh??

u need it urgently..................

haha brother lala.................

pls help him out................

Airforce ...............

u.................

are....................

insane.....................
RomanceRe: My Woman Sex Life Is Dead, Someone Should Help Pls. by herlarho(m): 1:33pm On Jul 14, 2017
Dandiaz72:
u don try... Clap 4 ur life
u self try........

y not cry for ur life..........
RomanceRe: Why Is It So Hard To Commit Suicide These Days by herlarho(m): 6:53am On Jul 14, 2017
jump into a lagoon...........

its very cheap...............

especially at night when nobody will see u...............
RomanceRe: What Would You Do If Your Fiancee's Parents Ordered Assassins To Kill You by herlarho(m): 6:49am On Jul 14, 2017
what I will do is simple.................

1 I will kill the assassins..........

2 I will kill her parent.............

[s]what I will do is simple.................

[/s]what I will do is simple.................

3 I will give my love away...........
RomanceRe: Photos From Dynamix Magazine Pool Party In Lagos That's Got Internet Talking by herlarho(m): 6:44am On Jul 14, 2017
they all look like expired goods....................

their service price must be must low...............

some lady will now say they are not born to impress men................

I always ask are born to impress ur ancestors...........
RomanceRe: Will You Smash Or Pass? (pic) by herlarho(m): 9:01pm On Jul 13, 2017
must u always be mad..........

RomanceRe: Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Couple On Power Bike by herlarho(m): 8:58pm On Jul 13, 2017
Piiko:
Beautiful couple kiss I love love cry Oluwa answer my call and provide a boo
my daughter ur prayers av been answered..........

pm me..........
RomanceRe: Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Couple On Power Bike by herlarho(m): 8:56pm On Jul 13, 2017
ExpensiveG:
Nice one........

wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow
are u an ambulance........huhhuhhuh?

RomanceRe: I Want A Lady That Checks All On This List by herlarho(m): 8:53pm On Jul 13, 2017
egbon are u looking for a wife or what..............

so u think u will see a lady with Dat qualities..................

u must be out of ur mind................

I can help u get a girl Dat u will be f**king.................

just pm me .....................

RomanceRe: My Woman Sex Life Is Dead, Someone Should Help Pls. by herlarho(m): 8:45pm On Jul 13, 2017
Dandiaz72:
15years, and u think u r grown .
Do u luk @ urself in the mirror, and check ur size
as I am 15 I have alot ofexperience more than u can ever imagine........................

life is not about age................

its about what u have upstairs..................
RomanceRe: Share Your Funny And Weird Phobias Here!!!...(list Of Mine Below) by herlarho(m): 1:15pm On Jul 13, 2017
tosyne2much:
Baba wetin I do nah? cheesy
wating u day look for ur babe for in dis weather way be say u for day ask God for Forgiveness...... .
RomanceRe: A Regrettable Mistake But Can It Be Fixed? by herlarho(m): 1:13pm On Jul 13, 2017
OP people way get sense don talk am finish..............

just leave her alone...................

we should just say her suffering with u is just the way God planned it for both of u.................

just leave her alone..............
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Tried To Poison Me by herlarho(m): 1:01pm On Jul 13, 2017
she can't kill u now, she loves u............

about the soup u just wants u to love her more............

about u being a fool why didn't u shout on her when u saw her doing Dathuhhuhhuhhuh...........

it means u are fu*king lieing.....................

less I forget she as been mad b4 righthuhhuh?................

which means u are also maddddd...............

RomanceRe: Another Lady Is Looking For Husband On Twitter (Photos) by herlarho(m): 12:54pm On Jul 13, 2017
any Lady looking for husband on social media should do this thing.................

1 upload a make up free picture.........

2 should not wear bra in d picture. so we will know d type of boobs she has.................

3 she should upload her backside picture...............

4 she should upload at least 5 different dish she can prepare. we can't marry a woman who can't cook nah.....................

5 she should show us how her room is. we have to know if u are neat....................

6 abeg any bachelor way day here should also add his own.................
RomanceRe: Share Your Funny And Weird Phobias Here!!!...(list Of Mine Below) by herlarho(m): 12:46pm On Jul 13, 2017
tosyne2much :
My babe no dey around for this kind weather when I need her most.. if thunder fire u they go say its not fair..........
RomanceRe: Share Your Funny And Weird Phobias Here!!!...(list Of Mine Below) by herlarho(m): 12:43pm On Jul 13, 2017
I fear pussy..........

I fear snake..............

I fear seas and oceans................

I fear women.................

I fear women...............

I fear women again................

RomanceRe: Have U Ever Blocked Some1 On Social Media If Yes Why Did U Block D Person. by herlarho(op): 11:14am On Jul 12, 2017
cc lala come oooooo...........
RomanceRe: How To Use Raw Egg To Know If Your Daughter, Sis Or Girlfriend Is Still A Virgin by herlarho(m): 10:57am On Jul 12, 2017
op u are suffering from mentalobontomy........

FashionRe: This Albino Lady's Makeup Transformation Photo Will Leave You Speechless by herlarho(m): 10:51am On Jul 12, 2017
WTF!!!!huhhuh.
RomanceRe: Checkout This Couple's Pre-wedding Shoot, Love Story And Amazingly Deep Love by herlarho(m): 10:48am On Jul 12, 2017
Bella Naija calm down .............

u day make me jealous..............

Na so so pictures... .........

me self day find love oooooo.............
RomanceRe: Do Men Also Get Used And Dumped? by herlarho(m): 6:26am On Jul 12, 2017
I was f**king used and dumped............

financially by a bi**h....................

I regretted ever dating her low key life...............
RomanceRe: Man Lifts Big, Pregnant Wife Romantically (photo) by herlarho(m): 6:22am On Jul 12, 2017
I want this type of relationship too.........
RomanceRe: Have U Ever Blocked Some1 On Social Media If Yes Why Did U Block D Person. by herlarho(op): 11:26pm On Jul 11, 2017
I think we guys should give ourselves the respect we deserve by blocking any bi**h who is playing hard to get....... abi I lie ni my fellow ppl ?
RomanceRe: Have U Ever Blocked Some1 On Social Media If Yes Why Did U Block D Person. by herlarho(op): 11:23pm On Jul 11, 2017
am sure if devil call some girls................

they will still ask..............

where did u get my number from?....................

devil will just be like.................

I got it from ur ancestors..............

Idiot Ladies.........
RomanceRe: Have U Ever Blocked Some1 On Social Media If Yes Why Did U Block D Person. by herlarho(op): 11:21pm On Jul 11, 2017
BiafraBushBoy:
I understand. But my question to you right now is... "What is the value of your phone number?"

"Who do you know that his/her number is stored in that phone?"

"How much is your number worth?"

If the answer to the above questions is "NOBODY or NOTHING"... then I think people begging for your number are a bunch of assholes!!

I am not belittling you... I am only stating the obvious.

*Thumbs Up*
bro u get mouth joor...........

I give u 101 thumbs Up........
RomanceRe: Have U Ever Blocked Some1 On Social Media If Yes Why Did U Block D Person. by herlarho(op): 10:50pm On Jul 11, 2017
phintohlar:
oh boy e don tey oh 4 years.. U probably don't have what she wants in a man.. Just saying
maybe u are right..........

u have a point.................

maybe am not man enough..............

thank u for opening my blind eyes....................

gay mode deactivated.....................
RomanceRe: Have U Ever Blocked Some1 On Social Media If Yes Why Did U Block D Person. by herlarho(op): 10:43pm On Jul 11, 2017
ikp120:
Chai, sorry eh. But you don chop pussy before?
I chop am b4................

the thing sweet o.............

but b4 I see the thing chop nko.................

I suffer...................

enough is enough...................

gay mood activated....................
RomanceRe: Have U Ever Blocked Some1 On Social Media If Yes Why Did U Block D Person. by herlarho(op): 10:39pm On Jul 11, 2017
phintohlar:
God bless u real big my dear.. No be say u ask her out & she no gree, she con use her new bobo do "junior chop puff puff chop puff puff, i go give dis brother oh" she give brother finish u con dey vex
y I no go vex ............

I don day pursue this babe for d past 4 years now she no gree...............

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)