Stats: 3,154,136 members, 7,821,878 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 08:49 PM

Hoelujohn's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Hoelujohn's Profile / Hoelujohn's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (of 62 pages)

Politics / Re: PDP Wins All 18 LGAs In Edo Local Government Election by Hoelujohn: 3:44pm On Sep 03, 2023
IconicR:
This election should be cancelled
The rigging is too glaring
I think military should take over Edo state for this rubbish
Foreign Affairs / Re: Putin Puts Satan II Missile, Capable Of Wiping London, On Combat Duty (Photos) by Hoelujohn: 10:22pm On Sep 02, 2023
viyon02:
This is not a joke, Putin really mean business.
So he didn't mean business with small Ukraine?

Politics / Re: President Tinubu Approves Five Million Glasses For Nigerians With Vision Problem by Hoelujohn: 8:59pm On Sep 01, 2023
Subsidy money. Cashout season. Glass of 1500 will be sold for 50k.
Politics / Re: President Tinubu To Replicate Jigi Bola On A National Scale by Hoelujohn: 5:32pm On Sep 01, 2023
Isokotolopia:
What good can come out of Tinubu government?
Cashing out time. 1500 eye glasses will be awarded at 20k per one.
Politics / Re: If Military Reduce Petrol To #200 Per Litre by Hoelujohn: 4:07pm On Aug 30, 2023
helinues:
Are some of you born with hatred? If the answer is No, why wishing military take over in Nigeria?
Maybe things will change for good. If military can make dollars to naira become 400, will you support them?
Politics / Re: Drama, Confusion As Wike Makes APC, PDP Campaign Council lists For Bayelsa Guber by Hoelujohn: 8:45pm On Aug 29, 2023
Racoon:
PDP must be stupid to make Nyesom Wike part of it bayelsa gubernatorial campaign Council since the unfolding events of the 2023 elections begin to manifest.
It's better that they put his name otherwise he would have been saying that it's because they didn't put his name that was why he went to where he is needed.

Politics / Re: Bayelsa 2023: APC Names Wike As Member Of Campaign Council by Hoelujohn: 8:29pm On Aug 29, 2023
Laple0541:
I don’t blame them, Wike’s face is a face that sells market and that was the reason Obifraud was crying on national TV when Wike delivered Rivers to APC.
If Wike truly won Rivers genuinely for APC, may your life flourish like a tree planted by the rivers of water. May you never know shame in your life.
But if Wike dubiously rigged the election for APC, may your life witness the kind of destruction that Wike used to rig against LP.
Say amen

Education / Re: How Private School Owners In Nigeria Deprive Their Teachers Of Rest by Hoelujohn: 5:46pm On Aug 29, 2023
OperationalVehi:
It's a system designed to keep you knee deep in poverty. Then you stay for over a year and realize it's a system designed to to keep you in poverty Neck deep

Its hard to survive even before month end. I am already owing six other people even before thr 24k salary drop

The truth Is most secondary schools are built on loans from different sources but even at that, we the young teachers are wallowing in poverty and the earning can't even cover 10days after pay day.

As a teacher I can testify teaching in a secondary school and earning under 30k is the root path to suicide. Make God quick do miracle for me like this ni o.
Plenty debt don dey my neck like dis cry
I know teachers making 500k every month. If you are teaching the key subjects, you should still be making minimum of 300k per month.

Properties / Re: Unapproved Building Demolished At Wuse Zone 6, Abuja by Hoelujohn: 5:01am On Aug 29, 2023
badman007:
As E dey pain them, E go dey sweet us.
When governor of Kano was doing his own demolition una dey cry more than the bereaved.
Politics / Re: Obidient Visits IDP Camp In Abuja To Celebrate Birthday by Hoelujohn: 7:34pm On Aug 28, 2023
Ofunaofu:
Good one

Very commendable

Infact, more valuable than Tinubu's 100 grains of rice per household palliative
Why are you telling lies just because of politics. We must always be objective in whatever we write. I personally know someone that told me that the parents received 1 Derica of rice and beans. That's like 6 tins of milk. That's definitely more than 2 thousand grains in total compared to the 100 grains you said. Make una dey fear God ooo.
Politics / Re: Proof That President Tinubu Attended Chicago State University (Video, Photo) by Hoelujohn: 3:12pm On Aug 28, 2023
garfield1:

He can only release the one the constitution allows
Is there anyone the constitution doesn't allow?
Politics / Re: Proof That President Tinubu Attended Chicago State University (Video, Photo) by Hoelujohn: 10:36am On Aug 28, 2023
trutharena:
I went online to search for Tunde Badejo profile. From what i found, he is the Chairman of Soft Alliance which is an IT company.

From the "About Us" page, it is clearly written that he graduated from Chicago State University with bachelor's in mathematics which is the same exact thing Tunde said in the video above.

Below is the link to his company website and his profile.

https://softalliance.com/tunde-badejo/
What's all this whala for. He should Just release all academic records, that will end all this rubbish.
Politics / Re: Nigerians Flood Atiku's Tweet On Tinubu's Educational Abracadabra by Hoelujohn: 2:05pm On Aug 27, 2023
Kingosytex:
Not that I'm support of Atiku__man is desperate, vindictive, and petty but I wonder what Tinubu a first class graduate is afraid of.
Tinubu should display his records and put an end to this madness once and for all.
Tinubu should tender the first class degree, it might motivate others to work harder since their president is a first class graduate cheesy
Tinubu doesn't want to put students under pressure that's why he doesn't wanna release it. Not everyone can be a first class.

25 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Tinubu Has 2 Chicago University Certificates Signed By Different People - Atiku by Hoelujohn: 6:44pm On Aug 26, 2023
Abu4shizo:
Tinubu go learn new thing, after we get done with him
He will find way round it. Na money he go chop. If you be judge and Dem open secret account of 10million dollars in carribean, will. You reject?

17 Likes 7 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: France Defiant, Insists Niger Military Junta Cannot Expel Its Ambassador by Hoelujohn: 2:27pm On Aug 26, 2023
TimT:
Sometimes it's good to sit one corner Nd see how things will work out... If France is still adamant, what can Niger Republic do?? Hmmm.. grin grin grin
They will bomb the embassy
Politics / Re: Tinubu's Government Will Be Four Years Of Bitterness And Sorrow - Prophet Nasir by Hoelujohn: 8:45pm On Aug 25, 2023
Newton2024:
This is last year prophecy from Prophet Israel Nasir Oluwagbemidide. Watch and see 100% accuracy. It's amazing!

https://www.facebook.com/100064813417740/videos/9928252050550088/?app=fbl
Only for those that voted him.

Politics / Re: Tinubu That Attended Chicago State University Was A Male. by Hoelujohn: 5:16pm On Aug 25, 2023
tolue42:
Please check one of the documents released yesterday by the university. I quoted a sentence there, it reads " Bola Tinubu the president of Nigeria, graduated from the university in 1979, one of HIS political opponent Abubakar". If the Tinubu that attended the university was actually a female it will reads "one of HER political opponent"check the second mark down there.

I don't understand what Atiku is still looking for in the US court.
I hope disobedient children can go back to their hurts now, because some of them were saying the Tinubu that attended the university was a female.

So simple, let them release it so Atiku can go and sleep.
Politics / Re: 92% Nigerians Informally Employed — NBS by Hoelujohn: 7:32pm On Aug 24, 2023
SalamRushdie:
Tinubu is trying to turn statistics upside down
Shey na statistics we wan eat?
Politics / Re: Release Of Tinubu's Result: What Will Happen If Proven He Forged? by Hoelujohn: 5:21pm On Aug 22, 2023
GeneralPula:

Lol. Who is Atiku to Tinubu to be demanding for his result? Nah Atiku be hin father? So you want to go to the university I graduated from for my original results? Won’t the school even ask you who you be or how your own be?

Make them release ham o! I wonder what they want to release that hasn’t been released before..
The gender of the student and the picture
Politics / Re: Edo Woman Meets Peter Obi, Sheds Tears Of Joy- Photos by Hoelujohn: 10:08pm On Aug 21, 2023
danijesus:
Why is she crying?
Tinubu has destroyed the economy

67 Likes 6 Shares

Travel / Re: Miscreants, Traders Take Over Multi -million Naira Lagos Bus Stops by Hoelujohn: 10:17am On Aug 21, 2023
accordadoga24:
Hehehe..

Lagos don accommodate animals with humans.

Majority of these scallywags and not even from the SW.

They come to the SW to constitute nuisance just like the Ipob terrorists caught few days back.
And you will see the animals shouting owo mi da! Werey

Politics / Re: Minister-Designate, Olubunmi Tunji-Ojo Resigns From The House Of Reps by Hoelujohn: 9:43am On Aug 21, 2023
MrsTwrite:
Perhaps he has gotten something better.
He is a minister designate

Politics / Re: President Tinubu Redeploys Oyetola, Tunji-Ojo, Abubakar Momoh, Others by Hoelujohn: 9:45pm On Aug 20, 2023
Max24:
A thinking govt keeps thinking creatively to better it's structure. Not following old - age status quo. Good thinking, good product !
“Yo shinai, Yo kangai

Politics / Re: Video: Yoruba Community Of More Than 50 Gets Half Bag Of Rice For Fuel Palliativ by Hoelujohn: 7:59pm On Aug 20, 2023
yarimo:
100 grains per household is for eastheners. Kudos to president TINUBU
A friend in Osun said they were given 16 Dericas to share in their community with about 80 houses.

Politics / Re: APC Leaders Laughing At Peter Obi After Using Him by Hoelujohn: 6:14pm On Aug 19, 2023
Wainey:
This is like beating a child and then telling him to smile while he is crying.

Obi is going through the pains from electoral defeat, the last thing he wants is those that beat him up to console him
Exactly 💯 bro. Look at Akpabio thinking what kind of grace is this: someone without a single structure dismantled a whole Jagaban rigging machine in Lagos State. Incredible

Politics / Re: Asiwaju And His Academic Records by Hoelujohn: 7:34am On Aug 19, 2023
oyichi:
could it be his age?
HE DOES NOT WANT ALL EYES TO BE ON HIS RESULTS SIMPLE. HE DOESN'T WANT PARENTS TO START PUTTING PRESSURE ON THEIR KIDS TO HAVE SUCH AN EXCELLENT RESULTS THAT TINUBU HAS.

Politics / Re: How Will You Advise Your Governor To Spend FG's N5bn Palliative by Hoelujohn: 6:11pm On Aug 17, 2023
abc115:
How will you advise your governor to spend FG's N5bn palliative to cushion effect of subsidy removal?

https://twitter.com/daily_trust/status/1692206076949585940
My first question: Was FCT given 5 billion too? If you know, you know.
Back to the main matter, I will advise my governor and other state governors to put the money together, it will amount to 180 billion which is around 260million dollars which is enough to build a modular refinery of 30 000 barrel Per day.
Celebrities / Re: Naira Marley Visits NDLEA Chiarman, Buba Marwa (Photos) by Hoelujohn: 5:09pm On Aug 17, 2023
Zonefree:
I wonder what they discussed. Maybe, global warming or ECOWAS vs Niger republic looming war. undecided

This Marwa suppose lose em job in a saner clime.

You were appointed to fight against drugs abuse, but, here you are taking photos with head of drug abusers in Nigeria.

E sure me say if dem search naira marley for that office, they'll see seeds of SK for em pocket.
So he should also lose his job when Tinubu comes to visit? I don't understand
Politics / Re: Massive Crowd Troop Out For Palliatives In Lagos Today - Photos by Hoelujohn: 3:04pm On Aug 17, 2023
raskymonojendor:
Where is the massive in the crowd?
This is Alimosho, the biggest LGA in Lagos. The people here are not even up to 300.

Anyway. Nice initiative by the government unlike so many useless states that have nothing to offer their residents.
Werey plenty online ooo. Nice initiative indeed

Politics / Re: What Will Wike Bring To The FCT As A Minister? by Hoelujohn: 11:57am On Aug 17, 2023
Donesuccess:

Wike is a Performer. He will definitely beautify FCT more!
If he drinks 8 million naira wine everyday from allocation, wetin go come remain?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (of 62 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41