Home1986's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Home1986's Profile › Home1986's Posts
1 2 (of 2 pages)
Are you an SHS leaver trying to gain admission to study in Canada! Graduates, Undergraduates. I only help gaining admission to a school for the purpose of Offer/Admission Letter for N20,000. With your desired course of choice. You follow up your visa processing your self or get assistance with the help of a travel Agent You can also proceed to applying for your visa before paying tuition fees, alternatively you can aswell make a %10 deposit payment directly to the school your self to boost your chances of a succesful visa. If applying for study permit your self without the help of an agent please take note that the only fees to be paid is the Visa Fee and Medical fees which is to be paid to the CHDC upon visa application, if you have your other documents in place. Admission Letter takes 3 Weeks to arrive and requirements includes your Original WASSCE/SSCE and any other academic qualification for Undergraduates\Graduates. Full Name Date of Birth Address Mobile No For More inquiries call 09026281453 Whatsapp : +233237857248 Email: leunammi.connect@gmail.com . |
Are you looking for a job or u did post ur CV online.. I also got the same text and decided to google it to find this post.. |
how about Ireland 3 hutcheson Iphone 4G? |
I want to build a company website urgently please email me on biodun.osibogun@gmail.com for urgent negotiations.. Thanks |
Need Help with unlocking my phone.. MODEL: IPHONE 4 32GB BLACK iOS: 6.0.X CTN: 18206590 IMEI: 012423006939524 Activation Date: 2010-08-24 Carrier: HUTCHISON IRL ICCID: 8935305006717033748 SN: 88032SR6A4T (PH) Telephone Technical Support: No phone support PHStarted On: PHEnding On: PHDays Left: (HW) Repairs & Service Coverage: Out of Warranty HWStarted On: HWEnding On: HWDays Left: Mac: 7CC537831335 Last Restored On: 2010-08-24 Network Unlocked: False Policy Id: 304 (Ireland Hutchison) Next Policy Id: 304 (Ireland Hutchison) |
pls help with my unlock code IMEI : 01 242300 693952 4 Version : 5.1.1 (9B206) |
i need help to with my iphone 4 locked with Hutchison Whampoa ireland... is it possible? |
pls help with my unlock code IMEI : 01 242300 693952 4 Version : 5.1.1 (9B206) |
Uncle T tnx for d pis of advise, Bros AY please can you send me samples of wat u sent to CDHC or chi, my email is snoop16ng@yahoo.com, would really appreciate ur help tnx |
plz i need advise, am jst 21 yrs old planing to get this stuff too, av tried b4 but was turend down with that same reason they use in denying ppl, maybe because i dont have a work experience or sumtin or because i av neva worked b4 or coz am just 21, dont rily know, my uncle is my sponsor and i have all other documents to support but i tink there is a mistake we make at times dat lead to this denial which we dont know, ? now am working in Ikoyi Club jst to get experience in working and to show that i am presently working and still coming back to 9ja, even planing to show my personal statement of account including my uncles statement with all other supporting documents maybe things will definitly turn around, my school fees deadline is May 1st so am still kinda confuse coz i have no plans or made arrangement for it now, sumone with tips and ideas shud pls help , what are the main documents they would like to see , |
this visa of a thing is tireing sef, |
Hello all, i need help here, if i got a shares Certificate would i have to send the originals to them or make photocopies, |
AM sry i didnt xplain, i got my package and was told to change the bank draft fee to 14, thousand naira coz it was for 15, I did that and i posted it back to them and i got a reply on the 2nd week of this month saying i would not be able to make it to the school at this time that i should get a new start date,, now am planning to get a new start date and reapply, What i used previously was my statement of result coz my Original WEAC was not ready when i first applied coz am a fresh grad from sec skul.and secondly i just wana make sure i get more ideas about all this coz its my first time but my hope is just in God.I recieved another acceptance 3 days ago from UPS which was sent from the sckool with the new start date and now planning to reapply for january, I dont understand why they delay my application but i fink its because i reposted it to them due to the bank draft mistake thats why i cudnt make it again. Anyway Thanks Bro i really apprecciate your concern? am just a young dude trying to make success by my self. May the Almighty God Bless you, |
why dnt u all want to reply to my post? i just wana know the school certificate that i need to use to apply for visa and the kind of ties for evidence that i will leave canada after my purposed course, sum1 should please reply me. |
succesful ppl shud pls broaden my brain,woul i av 2 pay half of my tution b4 i can apply and secondly wud i be usin my secondary school transcript to apply if so pls how do i get my originals and 3rdly wat r d gud ways 2 show comitment, sum1 shud pls asist me |
i was at d canada embasy yestaday and they said they were goin to contact me dat if not ready by august dat i wil be require to get a new start date, am kinda confuse wit dat statement coz i dnt kno wat to do now?can any one pls advise |
wats takin their time to respond to us?i applied on 2nd of june and recievd my package on 20th of june wit a deficiency sheet statin why my aplication has not been procesd and wat they tick dat was delayin was my visa fee which was 15 thousand instead of 14thousand, i was told to corect d mistake and send my package bak to them if wud stil want to continue wit my aplication and i did adjust it and send it bak and avnt hear frm dem.wat do i do pls |
am stil waitin on them til dis moment, but they shud try 2 consider that d skul start date is so close and they shud atend to us atleast, do anyone av an idea of flight cost and where to book atleast we both av fait n we need to make lil plans, tink we shud av a conference chat to share ideas and help ourselves, we r both frm same fada land and we shud help our selves, my email is abewonder2002@yahoo.com wich is also my chat ID, am always online |
i tink lot of ppl r stuck waitin 4 canadian embasy for result, na wa o why is it takin long then, i sent my aplication on 30th of may and they got bak to me on within 2 weeks and 5 days wit my package includin a deficiency sheet sayin my aplication has not been processed due to my bank draft which was for 15k instead of 14k and i shud adjust it and send it bak to them if i wud stil like to continue wit my application.i did and avnt heard bak.hmm |
do any1 av an idea of d flight ticket cost to canada and where i can purchase the ticket |
hmm, i neva had dat problem anyway but d secrete is have faith,get close to God wit prayer and fasting for 3 days and make sure u avoid sin coz sin hynder progress, if only u cud do this, i bet u wud surely come and testify, wish u gud luck, if u av idea wat d ticket fee cost and where i can get it plz anyone wu knows shud hola bak |
Hello, Do anyone knows how many days it takes to process a Canada study permit, heard it sometimes 3 weeks 1 month, 3 months, can anyone help me out please |
Can anyone tell me the exact amount for the canaian visa fee an wat bank i can purchase the bank draft. |
Hello Delta, Can you please tell me the best bank to purchase a Bank draft for Visa fee to canada and the amount i need to get it please, or anyone who has bought it before should please advise and also do anyone know how many days it takes to process Visa application in canada, Got some news about getting it 2 weeks and some times 1 month and sometimes 1 week, is this for real coz i saw it on the immigration website that its 30 working days, , Thanks |
Hello Delta, Can you please tell me the best bank to purchase a Bank draft for Visa fee to canada and the amount i need to get it please, or anyone who has bought it before should please advise, Thanks |
Hello delta, some said i need a Police Clearance report to be included in the Visa application, please is it tru, ppl are always discouraging at times u know but i wana gain experience from peeps like u, please help. |
Someone please help, I need assistance on some issues please, How would my statement of account be, someone said i need a statement of mine also which contain like 300 thousand and i also need a statement from a sponsor which i will be submiting together and another person is telling me i only need a statement from just a sponsor which has to carry my surname on it that i dont need to show a personal statement, i am confuse as to which statement i need exatly, if its only just a statement from a sponsor that carries my surname or statement from sponser that carries another name while i include mine also, I am going a student visa application and need more help, I also heard i wud be needing travel insurance and some other stuffs, Please successfull people here should please assist me please i am just 20 years old and dont really know much and dont have anyone to asisst me, Please put me through all and what specific documents i will be needing, i am Just making sure i dont make mistake, Canada has been my dream coz i have plans there, Please help in the name of God and advise |
Do anybody know about the Custodian relationship, it was part of my visa application form and i do not have any at the moment, would i have to ignore it, was thinking its for someone who has sumone abroad i think, someone please advise. |
Delta i dont think you really understand my point, am talking about the embassy not the school, i have my acceptance letter and prof of funds and all other things to back up, am only saying that my original waec certificate is not ready for me to include in my VISA APPLICATION but i have my statement of result, am asking if i can use my statement of result including my Computer school result and the original certifacte i got from the computer school and after that do i still need to include a Waec scratch card, have u ever hear about puting a scratch card along with a VISA APPLICATION to embassy, thats just wat i wana know, am pertaining about the scratch card coz someone said they normally include it. Please i need an answer on wat to do now, coz the course am also going to study is computer engineering tech. |
hmmm, did you inlcude your waec scratch card in your visa application during your time, My result is not ready i only have my statement od result, an acceptance letter and proof of funds are available but i wana know about my result, can i use my statement of result, and also combine my result at the computer school i went to and beside i am going for computer engineering and i have my certificate from the computer traning school and their resilt but i dont have my original secondary school certificate yet but have my statement of result, what do i do in the situation. |
Anyone , Please i need one more assistance please, My Secondady school original certificate is not ready but the statement of result is available, Can include that in the Application since the original result is not available and beside i was told i have to insert a Waec Scratch Card also in the application, is it necessary for me to do that, Please advise. Thanks |
1 2 (of 2 pages)