Stats: 3,330,955 members, 8,447,938 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:09 AM

Horpe132's Posts

Nairaland ForumHorpe132's ProfileHorpe132's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 14 pages)

PoliticsRe: Let’s Celebrate Ourselves, Obasanjo Tells Nigerians by horpe132(m): 8:37am On Jun 26, 2015
SPEEKER:
WHEN I HEAR this mans name it boils my blood, THIS MAN RUINED NIGERIA.. HE spoilt PDP.. AND NOW MOVED Over to APC..
All what we are facing today is cos of this obj.. see dollar 223 naira now..see d economy .. everyone was busy shouting change thinking Buhari is the saint.. now for over a month this nations economy is damn stranded.. all wat we hear is buhari is in daura to check his cattles, buhari is in germany,taking pix up n down.. NOTHING TANGIBLE.. the economy is fvcked.. dey just did all dis to sabotage GEJs name
Good Morning Mr Orubebe........!!!
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s ADC Formally Writes To Withdraw DSS Personnel From Villa-vanguard by horpe132(m):
IdiAmin1:
Gej wasn't the most clueless afterall because from what I've seen so far, PMB is a true definition of cluelessness.

Gej's cluelessness only cost him second term in office which I'm sure he wasn't much interested in but PMB's cluelessness may cause an easy military take over.

Even in the Western world, the Secret Service are used to secure Presidents once in a democratic setting.

Gej, with all the threats of BH, was safely guarded by DSS. Why has Buhari sworn never to change his mentality huh
Mr man ,,,theres nothing new about what buhari is doing every Military arm and Police has its own VIP protection Unit that are properly trained.......
About the western world.....Do you know that all SSS attached to these so called "western presidents" are all from thier military,,in America you must have served @least 2-tours with medals for you to be considered as a presidental detail.......
.i'm not saying buhari is right or wrong,,,,all i'm saying is dat what hes doing is not new!!!
Pls stop saying things you dont know...
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by horpe132(m): 10:30am On Jun 13, 2015
fzero:
Study from the first page of this thread and also go to www.agricnetwork.com to learn more then go for practicals. Where are d ikorodu farmers o
Thnak You bro......,,,.....i'm grateful * Kindly waiting for Ikorodu Farmers*
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by horpe132(m): 9:01am On Jun 13, 2015
Good morning everyone,,,,peace be unto You. Please i'm interested in fish farming but i dont know much about it,,,,,,,i'll like to get help here,,,,,,,,,,i stay in Ikorodu, Lagos State............Pls any help or assistance will be apreciated,,,,,,,,,,,,,all i need is where to learn about fish farming................i just concluded my National Diploma..................thanks...
PoliticsRe: Akinolu Just Made "JK" Our Governor In Lagos by horpe132(op): 12:36am On Apr 07, 2015
raumdeuter:
And how have ibos shown respect to Yoruba
Now that is a good question ^ ......
.. But threatning them wont make them Respect "You"..........
Now whats the diffrence between that Riliwon guy & Fayose !
PoliticsRe: Akinolu Just Made "JK" Our Governor In Lagos by horpe132(op): 12:08am On Apr 07, 2015
Ilekeh:
You seriously want us to believe you're Yoruba by this statement?
Wait leme mail U my Birth Cirtificate.........................
'yolo face'.....
. Just bkos i dont agree with that "Riff Raff'' u call ur oba doesn't mean i'm less of a Yoruba.........
..........i really have nothing against APC,,,i voted for buhari but Riliwon is a "bad market".....
I'm d Ogidiolu oni kanga ajipan....
.#saynotofoolishOba's
PoliticsRe: Akinolu Just Made "JK" Our Governor In Lagos by horpe132(op): 12:06am On Apr 07, 2015
PoliticsRe: Akinolu Just Made "JK" Our Governor In Lagos by horpe132(op): 11:34pm On Apr 06, 2015
WisdomFlakes:
Are the igbos alone going to make him governor? You people are so arrogant it's nauseating, as if you are more than your actual numbers. All igbo should please vote for jk and he will still lose. Then you all can do your worst.
.its people like you that turn Nigeria into a war zone & still open ur mouth to yaern dust.....
For ur education,,,,,i bear Opeyemi & i'm an indigene of lagos,, i'll support the IGBOs in fighting any form of aggression against its people.....
I may have my issues with the IGBOs,,,,,Yes,,,"dem get bomb 4head",,,but wen we fyt ,,,we dont fyt to death......habaa !!
A lot people will vote for "JK" just bekos of that ur drunk "money miss road" Oba...
.Respect is what defines the YORUBA race & thats what that goat lacks......................watch & learn.
PoliticsAkinolu Just Made "JK" Our Governor In Lagos by horpe132(op):
Why will a king force people to vote for his candidate,,,,,what does that drunk man take Lagosians for ??.
May Akinolu & his cronies die a horrible death dis year if they refuse to vote for "jk"PDP..
I dont know "jimi agbaje" anywhere,,, infact i dont like his person neither do i like that big cheek frog head Ambode,,,,,,,,,but because of this Useless & shameless Akinolu's speech against the IGBOS,,,,Jimi agbaje 'PDP' will have me & my familys vote....
#jkweknow
PoliticsRe: FG Slashes Works Ministry’s Budget From N100bn To 11bn by horpe132(m): 8:46am On Mar 10, 2015

I LOVE NIGERIA !!!.........Naija i hail thee
PoliticsRe: What Are Your Fears About The Forth Coming Elections? by horpe132(m): 7:45pm On Feb 10, 2015
tobechi74:
Fear of nigeria division
Omo i saw a Particular Gov Aspirant Today in IKD,,,,,,,he was moving with abt 50 Security Detail.........and abt 200 thugs moving in front of him,,,Distroying other party bill boards ,,Stealing,,,nd So on....

And this People will come on TV to yarn dust ..........Omo i dey fear for Nigeria Unity after dis Election o
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Open Fire On Borno Governor’s Convoy In Error by horpe132(m): 2:14pm On Jan 28, 2015
Mutuwa:
"Friendly gun shot"
What is friendly about a gun shot? English..
"Friendly Gun shot" or "Friendly fire" is a form of accidental discharge between parties with same interest..............
:
U've never heard of it doesn't mean its incorrect !!! #English
:
::: Kapish !!!
PoliticsRe: Who Has Seen The Recent Customized"coca-cola" Drink ??? #lol by horpe132(m): 2:49pm On Jan 24, 2015
grin It looks nice...........grin
LiteratureRe: Flow And Snow by horpe132(m): 9:09am On Jan 22, 2015
FOR THE "JJC's"

...---Flow1759---... Is an Idol here incase you dont know,,,,,So sit ur but down & enjoy the Story,,,,If u have anymore question "LIFT" ur hands and ask "NICELY"...... Pls we don fight here & "FLOW1759" doesn't compete with any writer,hes just himself....(d last time i checked)......
:
Guys if theres any babe ur eyeing here,,,,Kindly say it OPENLY here so ur ministry can be helped.......Same 4d babes..
:
:
: Plzzzzz Dont Drink while reading this Story,,,,,,if U must Drink ,,,,,,,Drink 'Origin'
:
:

& Kindly note that "Flow1759" has his WAEC Certificate intact.....
Tenks,,,,,,,'Origin in d system' )8
PoliticsRe: Why Did GMB Declined To Mediate On Behalf Of Boko Haram? by horpe132(m): 12:50pm On Jan 10, 2015

I thought Sambo should be in a better possition to answer that............
'
'
'
when doz "Useless MEND" were busy Kidnapping and Terrorizing Us,,,,,,Yar'adua a Man with BALLS sent his Deputy all out to sorth out things with his "Brothers"..............Now why did Gej not do same with Sambo huh??......His he afraid of his Deputy ??,,,,,or his he that Clueless as 80% of Nigerians believe huhhuh?
Op ask Sambo this same Question!

'
#rada-rada
PoliticsRe: Withdraw Wike From Governorship Race, Elders Tell PDP, Jonathan by horpe132(m): 8:13am On Dec 30, 2014

....... Confussed Elders .........
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Directs Ministers To Wear Armed Forces Remembrance Emblem by horpe132(m): 8:43am On Dec 09, 2014
Pls where can we get the Emblem here in Lagos huh...........
'
'
'
The design is too big & ugly,,,,Buh we can always manage it..............
'
'
'
How do we get/buy it here in Lag or is it meant for Abuja Connections Only huhhuh?
PoliticsRe: I Regret the Emergence of Tambuwal as Speaker - President Jonathan by horpe132(m): 2:07am On Nov 29, 2014
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Forced Me To Pay A God Father Monthly -former Anambra Gov Mbadinuju by horpe132(m): 2:05pm On Nov 27, 2014
DID THE PEOPLE OF. YOUR STATE VOTE FOR OBASANJO to be THEIR GOVERNOR huhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuh? Some people no get shame,,,,,,,as old as you are
PoliticsRe: Our Economy Is Going Down,Nigerians Must Tighten Their Belts-Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala by horpe132(m):
............ If you like obtain PHD in Econs/Management/Accounting &alltogether + work in the World Bank & heaven sef..............

OUR POLITICIANS WILL ALWAYS MAKE YOUR QUALIFICATION USELESS cos of their own selfish need..............

Mrs Minister where You unconscious when the Federal Executive Council Approved Billions on Naira for STOVES huhhuh?,,,,,,,,,,,,What about Financial Discipline huh?........What about cutting Cost huh?,,,,,,,What about proper Management huh?? What about cutting our Political Trips Abroad huh?.......What about "Mopping" up the budget for excesses huh?.....What about Pumping money into Mining,,,Getting our local refineries back on track,,,,Energy/Power......Agriculture huh??.........

The Middle class will always bear the burden,,,Now interest rate is 13% ....& they want to increase d price of Patrol,,,increase Tax & Cut down FG workers ..................MUST WE ALWAYS PAY FOR THE EXECUTIVES RECKLESSNESS huhhuh

THE thunder that'll FIRE all OF You is LOADING !!!!
PoliticsRe: FG To Buy Cooking Stoves With N9.2bn by horpe132(m):
.....WHEN THE HEAD IS ROTTEN.......

Nigeria Economy is in Trouble................But sheybi they said Okonjo Iwela has PHD in Econs,,,,,,,,Can't she advise the FG that that Stove will/can never be well maintained by the target population................& that importation of everything is not good for us especially now d@ the dollar is murdering the Naira .........Those Stove are gona be imported From South Africa & Assembled here..........................When did FG start sharing STOVE huhhuh?......What happened to making our GAS affordable and accessible to those in the rural areas huhhuhhuh?.................................Must we import huhhuh?.......Must we waste money huh??..........Now how will those in the rural areas maintain this new technology when its even hard 4 them to maintain the conventional kerosene stove...................FG needs Deliverance !!!!
PoliticsRe: Aminu Oguche - Nyanya Bombing Suspect - Freed By Court by horpe132(m):

Proper Investigation they Cannot Do........
'
I don't Blame the Court,,,How Can You put the Blame of a whole Yan'ya Bomb Blast on one person huh??
'
DSS Director general & the IG of Police should Cover their Faces in SHAME..........All they're good @ is running after the opposition !!!
'
Now let's Discuss the case,,,,,What kind of Evidence did they present to the Court huhhuh.....because this judgment is a major one & it'll take a Judge d@ know what he's doing to Pronounce such Judgment......
'
I repeat & I stand to be corrected,,,,No act of terror is done alone or in isolation,,,,,,,So why is the DSS & NPF charging this guy alone huh??
'
If You read well about terrorism ,,,You'll know that its not d@ easy to arrest & Prosecute Just one Person for a Mojor act of Terror......
'
'
A lot of innocent people are in Kiri_Kiri now because of the inconclusive investigation of our NPF........
'
'
"Ist they want a Closed Door hearing & Controlled Media reportage on the case".......
'
'
WHAT IS GOOD IS GOOD,,,,,,,WHAT IS BAD IS BAD,,,,,,,,,,,,,Everyone deserves a fair hearing in a Democratic Nation !!!!
'
'
'
If U don't have any concrete evidence on him.................Let him go !!!!
PoliticsRe: Why We Raided A Computer Office In Lagos - DSS by horpe132(m): 7:59am On Nov 23, 2014

Mrs Ogar has been speaking Useless English since the days of " Adam&Eve".
'
'
'
'
Why did U destroy their Property huh Is that part of Ur Standard method of engagement huh
'
Who signed the Court Order huh "Show us a copy"
'
Confirm to us now if u met fake or cloned INEC voter Card there.
'
And at the end of the day,,,,,,,,,,We won't hear anything again,,,,,,......,,,,,,,,Just heating Up the Nation for Nothing.
'
& it goes on & on & on.................................................but I know it'll stop immediately after February 2015......
'
'
'
'
'
'
Mrs Ogar I know you have an account here on Nairaland,,,,,,So kindly tell Us...........DO YOU "Dss" HAVE ANY CASE FILE ON "TOMPOLO" huhhuh?
PoliticsRe: Ekiti House Crisis: Fashola Begs Jonathan To Intervene by horpe132(m): 7:38pm On Nov 22, 2014
cheesy grin Its a Political "BAIT",,,,He that has Ear let him hear,,,,grin grin
'
'
'
'
'
If Jonathan must interfere,,,He must apply Wisdom........Let his PA's tell him !!!
PoliticsRe: There Was No NAF Helicopter Crash Today - DHQ by horpe132(m): 4:32pm On Nov 21, 2014
DHQ can lie in front of God !!!
PoliticsRe: Supreme Court Orders Taraba Acting Governor Removed, Deputy Sworn In by horpe132(m):

" There's no need for Control,,,,,,The Situation is Under Alarm..."

PoliticsRe: Senate President Shuts Down National Assembly Over Tear Gas Attack On Law Makers by horpe132(m): 1:25pm On Nov 20, 2014
Chicheey:
Let this man resign na
Will he resign from under ur Table huhhuhhuh

'
Let him enter the Chamber to Tender his resignation letter cheesy cheesy abii huh?
PoliticsRe: Police: ‘strange Aircraft’ That Flew Above Synagogue Belongs To Air Force by horpe132(m): 1:12pm On Nov 20, 2014
leatherback:
Listen, they are the ones misleading us by giving us two different primary causes...

1. From the low flying military plane
2. From controlled demolition.

Sap it up
^^Show me ur WAEC result !!!
'
'
All of you blaming or saying the NPF has been compromised concerning this investigation..................I'm asking you now....what do Yu think happened to that building huh?.........
'
'
Since Ur insinuating that the investigating team is compromised..........Kindly do ur own investigation & tell us what Ur outcome is as a concerned citizen with a concrete evidence !...............
'
'
Leme Educate U a bit concerning this Case............If the Church can produce D building Documentation......if the materials used for the building are tested "OK"........Then there's nothing much U or the police can do to Castigate D church......
'
'
'
If truly the building was brought down a Bomb or Chemical Composition or even the vibration of the NAF place........it'll take several year to Prove it &Have a Concrete evidence & it'll take like forever to know "Who" did it and "Why"......
'
'
'
So for now all the Police can do is to take down Survivals / witnesses statements & look for the irregularity in each...........If everyone's account is same.........Den its only a Very advanced scientific investigation that can solve this "hard case" ..........
'
'
'
SO TILL THEN..........KEEP CALM & CALL 767

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 14 pages)