Hotwax's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Hotwax's Profile › Hotwax's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 (of 236 pages)
Decamped from APC sleeper cell to APC |
Dapo abiodun is tinubu's boy...they dont want to jeopardize tinubus presidential ambition...so they can sacrifice some lives of their citizen... Its called blood sacrifice |
who presidency help? sango kill you and your president... Daura the hometown of that manequine is the hot bed of bandits...killing people everyday Tinubu is fighting for his pocket...osinbajo wey be vice president, wetin Yoruba or redeemed church gain from it? we yorubas are tired of this liegeria So u mumu want to use presidency to cage, kill us so we must not retaliate... This is the same thing you are telling yoruba politicians thats making them support fulani herdsmen to take over yoruba lands... Presidency is now a coin to fulanize yoruba lands Your eyes are fixated on our lands..you sha wan steal am...we will not trade our lands for kobokobo presidency |
adadike:That mumu should join yoruba nation to break liegeria up jare...he is a snitch |
yes Jonathan with do 4 years and elrufai the fulani jihadi, the slayer of southern kaduna people will take over and focus on southwest Oyo Ibarapa, Ibadan for full take over... My Yoruba brothers, make the stupid mistake again..you hear me? |
Tranquillity360:ABi oo... Those APC miscreant screaming one nigeria...where are they...show your fatherland love and apply |
Joining an army that is controlled by boko haram |
So let the oloriburukus come and blame Ibadan youth again. Ibadan youths roast dem mdfckers |
Golan007:Yes national assembly ordered the shooting of people at lekkitollgate |
I saw twitts of Nigerians mocking Mr. Macaroni. If you are one of them, here is my message for you. You are like pigs in potopoto. You are looking for visa to other countries but while in Nigeria, you prefer Nigeria to remain a potopoto. Some people are even making attempt to fight, you are mocking them... I saw all the twitter post on Macaroni, I felt cold. I asked, are these not Nigerians? Are they living in a different Nigeria? Not this same country that is about to enter civil war? Not this poverty capital of the world? Not this same country without electicity? Not this same country with nonchallant security agencies? Not this same country with its government sponsoring terrorist organizations? Not this country where Presidency hands over verdicts to Judges in Judiciary? Pigs will always love gutter potopoto no matter how stinking it looks. Some of us are really demoralized for these pigs. I am personally loosing hope in the country. Its so unfortunate I share a country with pigs. I will keep fighting though. Our fathers gave up in their own time and put us in this mess. We have kids. And its getting worse. Are we going to hand this mess over to them? We are stupidly playing ostrich. When war starts, all of you hiding behind your tokunbo keyboard and phones to mock Mr Macaroni after borrowing data from MTN. All of you will be forced to carry gun or be roadkill. Awon braindead generation. Join hands to do it peacefully now when their is still chance |
Government officials don't care...they have enough armed security guarding them..the whole country can burn down...they ooin care |
Samson0599:Suddenly yeeebos are now hausas friends. I remember when Ile Ife and hausas fought 2 years ago. Come and see how ibos are crying here. Even hausas didn't say anything. Yiboas were crying wailing... What's wrong with those people? But when the first news came out that hausas are killing Ife people, yeeebos were jubilating, chestbeating... But when the real news came out that the reverse is the case..with pictures..come and see wailing... Yorubas are mass murderers...Yorubas want to set country on fire...yeeebos get mental problems ooo |
The problem some of my Yoruba brothers have is, they don't know the difference between hausas and fulanis. It took me so long to know they are separate people. Not may Nigerians know that. To those ibadan youths, they are revenging ibarapa. But on the wrong people. Hausas people too no dey help themselves...like tinubu they have sworn allegiance to fulanis. The same way, fulanis mistake Yoruba for benin people |
WORDWORLD:I have been to UAE, Kenya and uganda...I can tell you boastfully that you will never want to come home when you visit those place.... There is nothing good about Nigeria, a country that should be a black superpower. We are living like a refugee camp. Is that how other countries are run? |
IamAtikulate:Fagba is street in lagos. I guess you don't know how many towns there in Yoruba land. Well, your kind will come here to post about how Yorubas were running away when hausas are killing them How they are cowards. Now when yorubas are killing them, you are still here crying ... Tell us..what kind of mental illness you have. You want Yoruba killed so you can be happy and mock them...and you don't want them to raise a finger... Anytime yorubas raise a finger, it pains you to the marrow.. You are here claiming to be peaceful..but we know the evil in your mind towards yoruba |
WORDWORLD:Yes Nigerians are animals. They deserve to be treated like animals. I wonder how I find myself in this cursed country. People like you will get visa and run away and go to a sane country. But when you in your country, you will prefer your country to be potopoto. You prefer it like that. But anyone who is comfortable with the potopoto and is protesting will be mocked. An average liegerian is a pig who love the filthy gutter mud. Any attempt by anyone to drain that potopoto will be mocked or insulted. Pig mentality |
Karlovic:But this ambode is his loyal servant |
Alba3:ESN and Sunday Igboho are only chasing fulanis settlers. The real fulanis fighters with ak-47 are in deep bush and interstate boundaries under the protection of military and police. I will challenge you ESN follower to post a video of a caught fulanis herdsmen with ak-47 and automatic rifles. None..the settlements they burnt are for non combatants. Keep receiving yourselves |
adeolakemi:What are you reciprocating? Fulanis is a menace to all. Yoruba, yubo, edo, benue even hausas. Your mumuness no be here. N.kanu started ipob by insulting Yoruba ancestors. Go and listen to his broadcasts in the 2016, 2017. He cursed yorubas daily. So you expect us to support him? Is it not recently when he has reached maturity that he is extending hands of friendship to yorubas. if you go to twitter now, yorubas are rallying around him. Myself for example |
DenreleDave:Atleast he came..mr keyboard |
OneTemplate:Nairaland Igbos r driven by hate. They are just hate group. They are cowards hiding behind keyboard. If you see them in real life, they are nice people. I have never seen a set of cowards |
adeolakemi:The ones they have fines millions of naira nko? Speak against the government na if your bank account won't be blocked |
Which Yoruba media? The media that the FG will cease their license when they post anything against the government? You have no brains at all. You are driven by ethnic hate. Be intelligent for once. Fulanis r making fool of you |
dignity33:So all those igbo vs hausas fight in the east, na Yoruba dey come fight am for you. I know you are a paid nairaland mods trying to create thread for traffic. Tribal fight...money making machine for nairaland |
IamAtikulate:The entire Yoruba nation. I guess osogbo. Ile-ife, ede, ilesha, lagos, oyo, ogbomosho, ijebi, abeokuta, epe, ikeja e.t.c are no more Yoruba. So ibadan people having disagreement with hausas are the only Yoruba nations. The rest of us are no more Yoruba nation. Omo Igbo...na curse go kill you |
Arewa1stSon:this is a city fight. Those that attacked hausa reside in the city as hausas als reside in the city. But fulanis live in the bush and yoruba tout dont live in the bush...you get it now? |
Ooni and Tinubu must be happy now. Especially as they have managed to cage Sunday Igboho. the guy don surrender when they freeze his bank account. He go dey dobale for Tinubu now |
johnmartus:Those people are werey. I guess atiku has stopped being fulani |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 (of 236 pages)