Stats: 3,327,161 members, 8,429,566 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 07:21 AM

Hypnotise's Posts

Nairaland ForumHypnotise's ProfileHypnotise's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 (of 73 pages)

BusinessRe: Let Us Make Millions Together With Your Connections by Hypnotise: 10:51pm On Dec 09, 2019
I am a professional website developer and a seasoned mobile app creator.

Contact me for a stunning website or a fully functioning app. Thanks
BusinessRe: Invest in This Profitable Website by Hypnotise(op):
Canada visa
BusinessRe: My View On NAIRA MARLEY As A Business Case Study. by Hypnotise: 10:26pm On Dec 09, 2019
Tobinrobin:
This is wrong to some extent. Bandwagon effect is a psychological phenomenon in which people do something primarily because other people are doing it, regardless of their own beliefs, which they may ignore or override. People aren’t listening to Naira Marley because others are, they’re listening to him because of his gained popularity after EFCC’s probe. Now you can’t call that a band wagon effect.
People also listen to him because he has content and he is unruly. One thing in particular about him is that he's uncommonly bold.
SportsRe: Bernd Leno Wins Arsenal Player Of The Month For November by Hypnotise: 9:28pm On Dec 09, 2019
Congrats
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Wants To Defend Heavyweight Titles In Nigeria by Hypnotise: 9:27pm On Dec 09, 2019
Champion
Christianity EtcRe: Why You Should Learn How To Forgive, Very Important by Hypnotise: 8:30pm On Dec 09, 2019
Czartega:
But you have forgotten 13 times table in fact 3 times table
I still remember
CelebritiesRe: Rosemond Brown Twerks With Cardi B, Her Wig Falls Off by Hypnotise: 8:17pm On Dec 09, 2019
Fvck up grin cheesy grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Serious Relationship by Hypnotise: 11:05pm On Dec 08, 2019
muyisjay:
I need a beautiful and decent girl for a serious relationship pls don't hesitate to chat me up with this number 08066925878
Area ready to spend?
CelebritiesRe: Revealed! Cardi B Was Paid Staggering N1.8 Billion Naira To Perform In Africa by Hypnotise: 10:55pm On Dec 08, 2019
Just for 2 days work. shocked That money is staggering.
Christianity EtcRe: Breaking: Deeper Life Pastor Kumuyi Son Become Born Again by Hypnotise: 10:44pm On Dec 08, 2019
He has no choice
HealthRe: Please Can Somebody Help Me by Hypnotise: 10:42pm On Dec 08, 2019
EzendiEgo1:
that her stomach is paining her
Could be that time of the month.
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Banana Taped To Wall Which Sold For $120k Eaten In Front Of Crowd (video) by Hypnotise: 10:26pm On Dec 08, 2019
Ridiculousness.
FashionRe: Babcock Female Students Your Attention Are Needed Here. by Hypnotise: 10:23pm On Dec 08, 2019
Ginalex:
Thanks a lot. I'll Check it tomorrow. I pray I find what I'm looking for. Thanks again smiley
My pleasure
EducationRe: Ademola Tayo, Babcock VC: Why We Expelled Sex Tape Student by Hypnotise:
Babc0ck
Bab c0ck
Bab c0ck

How many times did i call you?

"They said the girls are always swallowing"

Hmmmmm
FashionRe: Babcock Female Students Your Attention Are Needed Here. by Hypnotise: 10:15pm On Dec 08, 2019
Ginalex:
You sure you know it? It comes with a belt. I think it's a UK brand. Please which store in Yaba? Lemme try going them after work tomorrow. Thanks in anticipation smiley Couldn't get in Lagos island... All the stores I entered tried giving me something else angry
I don't actually know the store but it's within tejosho shopping mall or you can ask those yaba guys. They could be helpful sometimes.
EducationRe: OAU Will Exit National Grid By December 31 — VC by Hypnotise: 10:05pm On Dec 08, 2019
Chai.
HealthRe: Please Can Somebody Help Me by Hypnotise: 10:03pm On Dec 08, 2019
EzendiEgo1:
thank you sir.

Does it mean the sign of sickness maybe another thing
Which signs is she showing?
FashionRe: Babcock Female Students Your Attention Are Needed Here. by Hypnotise: 10:00pm On Dec 08, 2019
Ginalex:
Really? Please where?
You'll definitely get it in yaba or try idumota.
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Celebrities Angry With Cardi B For Wasting Their Time by Hypnotise: 9:54pm On Dec 08, 2019
Why are they always angry?
FashionRe: Babcock Female Students Your Attention Are Needed Here. by Hypnotise: 9:50pm On Dec 08, 2019
Ginalex:
I heard they sell atmosphere skirts on your campus. Can someone be so kind as to help me make a purchase? (I'm based in Lagos). I've searched every store I could find both online and offline (combed the whole of Lagos Island and beyond) but couldn't get it cry cry till I got this gist. Kindly help a sister . Thanks.
I know where they are selling it even in this Lagos.
CelebritiesRe: Smoking Marijuana Is A Blessing — Says Charly Boy by Hypnotise: 9:45pm On Dec 08, 2019
Of course
CelebritiesRe: Chizzy Alichi’s Traditional Wedding Pictures by Hypnotise: 9:39pm On Dec 08, 2019
Congrats to the bride and of course the groom
SportsRe: 35 Times! Messi Overtakes Ronaldo As The Player With Most Hat-tricks In La Liga by Hypnotise: 8:04pm On Dec 08, 2019
Ronaldo leaving real mardrid was a mistake
HealthRe: Simple Acne Treatments To Get Rid Of Pimples On Your Face by Hypnotise: 1:53pm On Dec 08, 2019
Christianity EtcRe: Joseph Prince Buys Singapore's Mall Of N80 Billion Without Raising Offering by Hypnotise: 1:53pm On Dec 08, 2019
ffo:
You can set up one
I no sabi do miracle.
CelebritiesRe: Nkechi Blessing Break The Internet With Her Sexy Photos by Hypnotise: 1:51pm On Dec 08, 2019
As wande coal would say... Turkey n'la

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 (of 73 pages)