Politics › Re: Osinbajo-led NCP Proposes Free Health Care, Improved Power For Nigerians by Iceberg3: 9:37am On May 22, 2020 |
Oshigun: Listen, silly IPOBian, go and quote your Biafran Brothers. I don't have any business with non-Nigerians or enemies-within of Nigeria. Je ki ori e pe. YSD lolsssssss More like GSD. BAAAHAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAA!!!! |
Politics › Re: Thread For My Yoruba Brothers Only (on the benue massacre) by Iceberg3: 9:35am On May 22, 2020 |
ODVanguard: Guy, with all due respect, don't get things twisted. Unless you want to engage in 'abosi', you have to acknowledge that a cross-section of Yorubas have been very vocal in their condemnation of Buhari's silence and indifferent attitude toward the herdsmen atrocities; I personally have been consistent in my condemnation of his leadership style since he assumed office on this very forum. That some Yorubas still choose to express support for him shouldn't excuse that fact -- after all, he also has supporters from other regions as well even up till now.
Now, as far as his reelection is concerned, Yorubas alone can't stop his ambition. While our region may be considered critical 'swing voters' due to the unpredictability of our voting pattern, one cannot overlook other variables that will also come into play. In any case, it looks like we will be limited to choosing between two patrons of the same terrorist Fulani herdsmen anyway (Buhari and Atiku). Only far-reaching restructuring that grant the regions/geopoliitical zones the autonomy to run their own affairs, or outright disintegration of this psuedo-nation can bring a lasting solution to the myriad of problems afflicting this country. Confession of lamentations  |
Politics › Re: Thread For My Yoruba Brothers Only (on the benue massacre) by Iceberg3: 9:35am On May 22, 2020 |
MasterKim: This is a clarion call from the heavy and downtrodden hearts of the Benue and the Taraba people to the ever intelligent, oratory and progressive Yorubas in the house. What is your say on the massacres in benue? We are not heartless in nature, and we need to speak out on the sudden silence of the president on such a critical issue like this. These fulanis have gone beserk. They are babaric savages from God knows where. How can you kill over 50 people in just a visit and the excuse is that they supported their governor in banning open grazing? AND yet have the effrontery to state to the public that it will continue to be like that if the law isn't reversed. We need to put down our pride and oppose this kind of rule from buhari! as far as the SW is concerned, buhari is as useless as gej. Both did nothing meaningful to the SW!
The yorubas will say that "igi gogoro ma gun mi loju, ati okere lati n wo" and before the spiky branch become a torturing device to the eye, we need to cut it off. "ati kekere lati n peka iroko" so this fulanis won't start imposing on us too, we need to speak out on it.
How can over an hundred people be massacred within a month span and the president will keep mute? It's such a disrespect to the nation. The butcher from daura needs to be terminated! Great omoluabis, our mighty voice is needed. Same way we said no to the President Jonathan, THE BUTCHER FROM DAURA MUST BE STOPPED. There's no love for anyone in power that promotes genocide Lamentations  |
Politics › Re: Nigerdelta Elites :we Support Biafra by Iceberg3: 9:11am On May 22, 2020 |
MinorityOpinion: Chai Kanu have bribe these ones. One of them was saying Biafra has been in existence since 1900.
Efcc and DSS need to stop this nonsense
Biafra media perpetuating propaganda since 1979.
That's two minorities, what of others, you don't need their oil?
IPOB will do everything to have more access to Oyel Shameless unity beggars... You can also call Interpol, FBI,CIA... Shebi you people have been trying very hard to pitch the SS against the SE? Now you crying and whinning lolsssssss Lzaa imhotep |
Christianity Etc › Re: ITSEKIRI IS YORUBA- Papa Ayo Oritsejafor by Iceberg3: 9:04am On May 22, 2020 |
mamaafrik: Yorubaland is big ,from kabba ,kogi state to benin kingdom to itsthekiri,to Benin republic to Togo to Creoles of Liberia to southern America.
Some one is now saying ibos are more numerous than Yoruba.
Obasanjo should have removed the Emir of Ilorin and given the throne to the rightful owner ,after that remove kogi and kwara from North central. Beautiful story but must you always lace everything with the Igbos?! Are you not tired of Igbo this Igbo that?! |
Politics › Re: Western Region Ministerial List In 60s by Iceberg3: 8:55am On May 22, 2020 |
Obamaofusa: You have still not answered these.I just used the abandoned properties as an example of the ills the minorities knew Igbos have visited on them.Land is a scarce commodity.
Yorubas gave its own minorities the greatest gifts of all which were education,free medical care etc not some mundane things.
Answer these tribalism of the Igbos against the minorities.
Stop acting like a chameleon. Answer these. The SS knows that your people are tribalism personified reason for the abandoned properties saga.
Igbo are really shadowy.. What is the population and landmass of edo and delta which was Midwest compared to yoruba. Now compare rivers, cross river, Bayelsa, Akwa Ibom population and land mass against Igbos' and ask urself who was marginalizing who among the 2.
Can you defend the below statement ?
Yoruba had 4 states in the 60s While minorities had 2, yet got 7 high position out of 23
While in your region
You igbos had just 3 states and minorities had 4 and they only got 9 out of total 26.
This is stark naked tribalism and nepotism which Igbos are severally accused of. Remember how Igbos killed all the leaders of the other ethnic groups even pregnant women and left the Igbo leaders unscathed. This is pure and devilish wickedness by the Igbos. Imhotep,come o.... another self appointed minister of Igbo affairs and Igbo historian lolsssssss  |
Celebrities › Re: Seyi Shay's Semi-Nude Photos: "My Instagram Account Was Hacked" - Singer Says by Iceberg3: 8:52am On May 22, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Lagos State Records ₦282.6 Billion Q1 2020 Revenue by Iceberg3: 6:13am On May 22, 2020 |
Oshigun: This is a sentimental statement and not a factual one. Igbo are economic saboteurs with their system of trading, retail shop ownership and apprentice structure they deliberately use to make money that will almost 100% be funneled back to Ala Igbo without attendant benefits to host Countries, States and region where they make that money in the form of tax or developmental levies etal.
Look at the filth Ladipo was before Fashola got really mad with Igbos and their neglectful ways. A place generating billions for Igbos yet they cannot throw a bit of change to ensure the environment is cleans, canals dredged and pollution kept to a minimal. This is because Igbos only love using others to feather their nest. They don't care about their host and their geographical/financial wellbeing.
A lot of innocent Nigerians suffered because of the retail trade war Ghana enacted against Nigerians when it was Igbos who are the sole culprit of sharp trading practices Ghana could not condone.
Some of us defended Nigeria nonetheless even when we knew the details to understand that the anger of Ghana stems from the reality of how Igbos set up shop in Ghanaian markets, robbing Ghanaians of market presence, while paying no tax to the government of Ghana!!! Igbos were making Ghanaians unemployed yet expected tax remittance that would alleviate that negative economic development were conspicuously missing.
How is that acceptable to any fair-minded person? It is the same practice everywhere Igbos go. Igbos take an extremely clannish and hostile approach to trading designed to see them and their kinsmen profit while others who facilitate their trade gain little or nothing in return via employment (Igbos don't employ non-Igbos) or payment of taxes, developmental levies etc.
Anyone who think Igbo retailers and traders, the bulk and majority of their business presence in the SW, pay appreciable tax on their profit is a m0r0n. Speech writing on Igbos lolsssssss... |
Politics › Re: The ₦282.6 Billion IGR Lagos State Transport Sector Ceded Out Illegally by Iceberg3: 6:12am On May 22, 2020 |
Oshigun: Igbos are socially dangerous because they are malevolent, homeless and ideologically empty extroverts always and historically covetous of the land, property, wealth and political administration of others.
They have no core belief in or attachment to their land of origin, language or culture . Especially dangerous is their sense of entitlement which, added to their itinerant nature, sees them always ready to disrespect and battle their hosts wherever they settle in and attempt a hostile takeover of what does not and cannot belong to them.
As you opined, any sensible person must be taken aback as per why it is Igbos alone, and no other Nigerian ethnic group, who seem obsessed with seeing the speck in the eyes of others while unbothered about the boulder in theirs.
All in all, the spirit of usurpation and cynical domination/subjugation of others always present in Igbo leaders like Azikiwe, Ojukwu etal is in every Igbo as we see today from their behavior this very minute and second on this forum.
Mods just won't allow it but it would be interesting to conduct a vote amongst non-Igbos over whether Igbos should remain in Nigeria or leave. Pretty sure it would shock Igbos that ordinary Nigerians are fed up of them and want them gone. Only the old "one Nigeria" generation still see any benefit in keeping the troublesome, hateful and restive Igbos part of Nigeria. Sifia pains lolsssssss BAAAHAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAA  YsD woo woo..... |
Crime › Re: Woman Runs For Her Life As Herdsmen Chase Her With Knives Leaving Her With Injur by Iceberg3: 6:09am On May 22, 2020 |
Oshigun: This woman needs to direct her anger at educated Igbos who ignore the misrule and insecurity of SE States to spend all their time on Nairaland and Twitter agitating for the abrogation of Amotekun.
Igbos are such a self-destructive and ideologically directionless people I cannot see how it can ever end well for them in Nigeria or Biafra. Se enyan leleyi bayi!? Eleyi ti wonu oja!!!  |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo-led NCP Proposes Free Health Care, Improved Power For Nigerians by Iceberg3: 6:07am On May 22, 2020 |
Oshigun: Nigeria is going nowhere if majority of us cannot accept that change begins with us. Continuing to expect individuals like Osinbajo and PMB to be solely responsible for the success or failures of our respective lives means that Nigeria host far too many who are part of the problem rather than the solution.
I can understand your pessimism but the danger of letting this shape your daily thinking is that you will be unprepared for when things are about to change for the better.. Hypocrite,did you say this when it was Jonathan? YSD.. lolsssssss.  |
Politics › Re: Lagos State Records ₦282.6 Billion Q1 2020 Revenue by Iceberg3: 6:03am On May 22, 2020 |
Oshigun: Of course. Is that not what you Igbos dedicated yourselves to doing against others, especially the Yorubas, to now draw out the reactions you see today from me and others?
Sad too how you lot have done this historically for decades to grow only more emboldened as Yorubas generally ignored you in the past.
Your big mistake is to think you can take same despicable behavior into the internet age. This is when Yorubas, fed up of your ways, decided enough is enough. That is why you lot are ambushed with facts daily by Yorubas not willing to indulge you or spare an inch any more.
Generally, the Yorubas are a respectable people. If you Igbos decided you can be civil and respectful towards the ethnic group then you might get same in return. Bottom line is that you lot should gave your lane and let the Yoruba sleeping Dog lie
Tinubu innocuously congratulates an appointee of PMB. A thread is started about that only for Igbos to flood into it to be insulting Jagaban. What has he done to you hateful creatures to the extent you must attack every single damn thing he does or say? The days of Yorubas rising above Igbo uncouth and hateful ways is over. Y.S.D. Lolsssssss!!!! E wa gba egungun o,then after e wa gba pillow ko sun BAAAHAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAAAAAA!!!!!!!!  |
Politics › Re: Lagos State Records ₦282.6 Billion Q1 2020 Revenue by Iceberg3: 5:46pm On May 21, 2020 |
Oshigun: That is true. Igbo culture over time, i.e early ethnographically significant culture to current practices, is backwards relative to that of others.
Explained below is the Ikpu Alu concept that validates and justified Igbos dedication to criminality outside Ala Igbo. Mno doubt many of the Igbos who come here bragging about owning this and that in the SW are Ikpu Alu criminal devotees.
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.thecable.ng/igbo-crime-culture/amp Lolsssssss .. lzaa imhotep nobody needs to study Igbo history in schools anymore..... Just come to nairaland and you will learn everything... Igbo studies and Igbo historians abound BAAAHAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAA...  |
Politics › Re: Lagos State Records ₦282.6 Billion Q1 2020 Revenue by Iceberg3: 5:42pm On May 21, 2020 |
omonnakoda: The reality is that they wanted to "kill" Lagos as an economic hub. They abandoned the National stadium and Federal secretariat in Ikoyi to birds ,rats and snakes. I do not always agree with Tinubu's politics but he clearly was a visionary leader and transformed Lagos. What Lagos has become since 1999 was not an automatic given. It is BETTER in many ways than it ever was when it was capital nearly 30 years ago.
Ignorant people talk about HOW MUCH money Lagos has.
Lagos state annual budget is about half or less the budget of Harvard university. This is what goes to pay salaries and provide security that the FG fails to do and is also expected to provide infrastructure. It is an uphill task but WE are winning You see,a sensible Yoruba,not a single mention of Igbo this Igbo that... however, you ain't telling oshigun what he wants to hear. You gotta bash the Igbos hard,that's what he wants to hear.  |
Politics › Re: Lagos State Records ₦282.6 Billion Q1 2020 Revenue by Iceberg3: 5:37pm On May 21, 2020*. Modified: 6:16am On May 22, 2020 |
Igbos are truly blessed |
Politics › Re: Lagos State Records ₦282.6 Billion Q1 2020 Revenue by Iceberg3: 5:33pm On May 21, 2020 |
Oshigun: People who work with facts, either because they love Lagos and desire her progress or because their profession encourages them to alway recognize proven statistics, Will know that the Igbos are not assets to Lagos. At all. They are mainly saboteurs. It is only their business leaders like Ovia, Elumelu etal who contribute substantially to the IGR of Lagos.
Meanwhile the contribution of those people is dwarfed by that of their Yoruba peers who are far more in number.
Overall, only the Igbos themselves and uninformed Yorubas think Igbos are as important to Lagos as they claim.
They actually benefit more from Lagos than they give back which makes them an economic deficit to the State rather than an asset.
This is why I encourage and will continue to encourage them daily to leave Lagos and see if the State "crashes" as they threaten will happen if they depart back to Ala Igbo. I pray God have mercy on us all when He comes with His judgement and judge us especially based on the words of our mouths. |
Politics › Re: Oil Well Owners In Nigeria : Full List (2020) by Iceberg3: 3:55pm On May 21, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Oil Well Owners In Nigeria : Full List (2020) by Iceberg3: 3:37pm On May 21, 2020 |
Every thread, topic on nairaland now is all about Igbo!!!!!
They must be truly blessed cos I've never seen people hating on or jealous of a poor poverty stricken man!!! |
Politics › Re: Oil Well Owners In Nigeria : Full List (2020) by Iceberg3: 3:25pm On May 21, 2020*. Modified: 3:59pm On May 21, 2020 |
What a nation |
Politics › Re: See Trucks With Almajiris Entering Abakiliki Is Being Intercepted By Youths by Iceberg3: 3:23pm On May 21, 2020 |
Miracle1991: can you provide any proof that there are almajiri inside those trucks? Stop exhibiting your 1966 hatred in 2020 biko. Almajiri shattap, thank you |
Politics › Re: The Biafran Question - Finally Solved! by Iceberg3: 2:45pm On May 21, 2020 |
Marine54: Do think that if SE leave Nigeria , SS will remain... Leave those ewedu leaves.... That's to tell you common sense ain't common. They sweat profusely everyday to pitch the SS and SE against each other but forget that even if we SS don't go with ipob,we never would remain in the zoo... God will use them to help us realise our goals.  They always wants us to see the igbos as enemies but they think we've forgotten what they do to Wike every day, they think we've forgotten how they attacked and have been attacking the likes of Asari Dokuboh Edwin Clark, Okonjo Iweala...and to crown it all, they think we've forgotten what they did to Gej!!!! |
Politics › Re: The Biafran Question - Finally Solved! by Iceberg3: 2:34pm On May 21, 2020 |
Amotolongbo: They will tell you that Lesotho is doing fine as an enclave in South Africa, forgetting that there is a cordial relationship between South Africans and the Mosotho. Just like there's Cordial relationship between Israel and her neighbours. So much for jobless hungry bitter deeply concerned self appointed minister of Igbo affairs lolsssssss  |
Politics › Re: See Trucks With Almajiris Entering Abakiliki Is Being Intercepted By Youths by Iceberg3: 2:29pm On May 21, 2020 |
StubbornGENIUS: I got a feeling that all this videos of almajiris are being set-up,possibly to defame the northern region.Or are the northerners so daft and dumb that they think they can cross the border without getting caught? Before nko? Are they ever clever? |
Culture › Re: The Oldest And First Tribe To Settle In Nigeria by Iceberg3: 2:19pm On May 21, 2020 |
It's a lot e....what about the ones whose father dropped from sky and landed GbosAAAAAAA on his head?!?! He "landed" first..  |
Investment › Re: Check Out What I Saved From My Can Piggybank For 5 Months by Iceberg3: 1:56pm On May 21, 2020 |
GRAMMARJAMES: Hello Nairalanders. Make una no mind my English abeg.
My 2020 resolution was to save as much as 500,000 so I can get myself one small land for area. I work with a private firm earning salary between 30,000 - 45,000. Na so the firm stop our salary because of say Colombian Drivos (Covid19) drop sales.
Na so hunger set in. I tried not to be tempted to touch my land savings but mhen, hunger kill pass corona. Na so I vex break my MorteinBank. Guess how much I save from Jan till date!? 25,000. I cannor GoaN comaN kee myself. I've already written down what I'm gonna shop tomorrow (food stuffs), I'll be managing the rest pending when my firm calls us back!! Which area did you wanted to buy land before? |
Travel › Re: 11 Trucks Of Almajirai Entering Cross River Intercepted By Task Force by Iceberg3: 11:24am On May 21, 2020 |
They should head for the zone of their beloved slaves... they will welcome and even dobale flat for them  |
Crime › Re: Ogun Human Part Dealers Beat Buyers Over N1m Fee by Iceberg3: 10:20am On May 21, 2020 |
When I say kill a coneheaded structure before killing a snake, you think ayam joking. Lzaa imhotep  |
Crime › Re: Temitayo Ogunbus Stabs Neighbour To Death Over Electricity Bill (Graphic Photos) by Iceberg3: 8:48am On May 21, 2020 |
Coneheads....the coneheaded structure thinks he's on that Ngbantiwood stage where they do live rituals and make all kinds of noise!!!! |
Food › Re: Fresh Fish From Niger Delta Rivers Contain Crude Oil, While Rig Is On Fire (vide by Iceberg3: 8:30am On May 21, 2020 |
brigadier747: They load bla bla bla what....d problem of niger delta is niger deltal leaders from political leader to community leaders...asari dokubo, ateke tom , ayiri emami, ibori ...timi aliable of almighty NDDC, are notable sofware engineers like bill gates...all roulgues, d only region with a whole ministry and a well full funded commisinon...whose budgetary allocations are greater than three ministries combined...ask akpabio...who is cashing out big time again....i proudly niger delta ....only God will save that region Is nddc not under the federal government? Is the ministry of Niger Delta not under the federal government? Tell me which federal government ministry is doing great today,is it the power ministry? Is it the education ministry? Is it the health ministry? Ayam proudly Niger Delta bla bla bla,you people just behave as if you don't know Nigeria. You even mentioned great men like Asari and warlords like Ateke and others,when the federal government was developing Abuja overnight,shebi they did so by giving the developmental money to the traditional rulers and other leaders in Abuja!!! |
Politics › Re: Chima Igwe Scandal: Onu Overrules Board, ICPC, Orders FIIRO Boss' Reinstatement by Iceberg3: 10:50pm On May 20, 2020 |
Arewa1408: I don't know if its a curse or youre just addicted to lies. I will give you an assignment here right now.
1. Try to obtain Nigerian Drivers licence in Enugu, Anambra, then try to obtain same from Kaduna, Kano, Ondo, Ekiti. Two states each in Nigeria. Compare your costs and experiences, maybe that will tell you about yourselves.
2. Google again the number of contracts awarded by GEJ to NDDC and NIMASA that one, i repeat one single individual did not go to the site but collected money 100%.
By the way the same google you referred to has this on onnoghen
Walter Onnoghen was convicted by the Code of Conduct Tribunal on Thursday April 18, 2019 for false assets declaration[17], With over 5 account undeclared and he was unable to account for them. CCT rules that he is banned from holding public office for 10 years[18]. [19] President Buhari received Onoghen's voluntary resignation letter which is effective from May 28, 2019[20]
After an initial opposition to Buhari's acceptance of Onoghen's retirement, the National Judicial Commission stated that Onnoghen's retirement was in Nigeria's best interest [21]
You can keep lying to yourselves, nobi today ee start. Lzaa imhotep please help me beg this mallam to leave me alone.  I no get por strength por talk wey nk make sense |