Stats: 3,325,020 members, 8,419,969 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:31 AM

Ifeegee's Posts

Nairaland ForumIfeegee's ProfileIfeegee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)

PoliticsRe: FG Cancels Controversial Immigration Recruitment by ifeegee(f): 10:25am On Dec 25, 2012
Imagine the lame excuse "unknowingly enploying terrorist" as if the slots & those she is secretly enploying are members of her household whose security details she has personaly profiled.
Christianity EtcRe: Anony's Christian Logic In Terms Of Tragedy Simplified; by ifeegee(f): 9:30am On Dec 24, 2012
musKeeto: Tell you something you don't know about?

Isn't that the job of a Xtian?
You came on strong at my post,thought u had something new to post,but alas just ur usual antic.
Christianity EtcRe: Anony's Christian Logic In Terms Of Tragedy Simplified; by ifeegee(f): 7:54am On Dec 24, 2012
musKeeto: The question is mad. People are dead, and you're asking where they are? Isn't that madness?

Where's Fela? Where's Bola Ige?

I'm quite sure the Xtian non-frosbellic answer to the question would be they're in heaven, in the bosom of the Lord. Of course, the only way that would happen is if they were Xtians/believers. I did y'all a favour by skipping that absurdity.
Your arguments are rhetoric,tell me smthing I do not know about and we'll continue from there.Less I 4get tell me where u reall think they are from an atheist point view.
Christianity EtcRe: Anony's Christian Logic In Terms Of Tragedy Simplified; by ifeegee(f): 7:52am On Dec 24, 2012
musKeeto: The question is mad. People are dead, and you're asking where they are? Isn't that madness?

Where's Fela? Where's Bola Ige?

I'm quite sure the Xtian non-frosbellic answer to the question would be they're in heaven, in the bosom of the Lord. Of course, the only way that would happen is if they were Xtians/believers. I did y'all a favour by skipping that absurdity.
Your arguments are rhetoric,tell me smthing I do not know about and will continue from there.Less I 4get tell me where u reall think they are from an atheist point view.
Christianity EtcRe: Anony's Christian Logic In Terms Of Tragedy Simplified; by ifeegee(f): 6:43am On Dec 24, 2012
@Plaetton: Apparently,they're no longer in the safe & loviny arms of mom & dad, and they sure are not in ur own arms.Where do u really think they are?
Christianity EtcRe: Anony's Christian Logic In Terms Of Tragedy Simplified; by ifeegee(f): 5:40am On Dec 24, 2012
Logicboy03: Wait till Anony comes. He has given A similar defense. That we dont know what God knows and so we cant judge such tragedy as evil...
Logicboy? Your desperation in trying to make ur godless self feel good about ur belief is palpable.You're really crying out 4 help,& help u shall definitely get one of these days.Peace!
Christianity EtcRe: The Truth About Religion (epic Movie) by ifeegee(f): 11:33am On Dec 23, 2012
Logicboy03: Are you really asking me to SPEAR you with my threads? You might not survive the incision
modified
Christianity EtcRe: The Truth About Religion (epic Movie) by ifeegee(f):
Logicboy03: https://i.imgur.com/CyE0O.jpg
WHy are u always screaming from the roof top? Nobody is stopping u from being godless.Just spare us ur wack threads and stick to ur godless beliefs abeg!
CelebritiesRe: “I Am The Only Actress Who Hasn’t Slept With An Actor", Cossy Orjiakor Tweets by ifeegee(f): 3:54am On Dec 23, 2012
Pls,my sis how did u conduct the census and come about ur conclusion?
CareerRe: What Do You Do For A Living ??? by ifeegee(f): 3:31pm On Dec 10, 2012
I supply sand,chippings,ago/pms and all related building material to construction firms within ABJ and it environ.You need any of the above material just hola me.
PoliticsRe: Giving The Best "Performing" South-East Governor An Award. by ifeegee(f): 1:27am On Nov 28, 2012
This award should definitely go to my state governor T A Orji.Quote me at your own peril.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Fires DG Of BPE by ifeegee(f): 6:36pm On Nov 27, 2012
mmmustapha: grin 3rd 2 comment. Good move 4 jonah boy
Pls,what is with the 1st,2nd and 3rd to comment,is there any form of incentive for the positions on this forum?
CrimeRe: Top 10 No-go-places For Criminals In Lagos by ifeegee(f): 10:44pm On Nov 24, 2012
With the number of police & sss infiltrating all of these places the op mentioned,how many are left to guide and protect the rest Lagos?
PoliticsRe: Younger Brother Of President Jonathan Dies At Aso Rock Clinic? by ifeegee(f): 2:02pm On Nov 20, 2012
[quote author=redsun]Nigerians will say,"he,gej used him him ti replimish his blood".

grin[/quote You are one of the Nigerians saying it already!
TravelRe: 13 Dangerous Bus-stops In Lagos by ifeegee(f): 5:38pm On Nov 18, 2012
Pls,Abuja residents, avoid area one bustop at night.That bus top is the meeting point for all the street urchins living within area one and it surrounding villages.
CelebritiesRe: Secrets About Nigerian Celebrities You Don't Know by ifeegee(f): 11:46pm On Nov 16, 2012
One celeb contact na wahala according to you,how come u get 186 for own contact?
CelebritiesRe: Eronmose Pascal Wins The Ninth Gulder Ultimate Search by ifeegee(f): 11:18pm On Nov 16, 2012
Yea!!! I rooted for Pascal. This season was fair & square,more of mental task then physical.Thereby, giving all the contestants equal opportunity.
Jokes EtcRe: Translate This Pidgin English To Correct English by ifeegee(f): 3:13pm On Nov 15, 2012
Tittos: What's our age difference
PoliticsRe: QUALITY OF ROADS: Nigeria Ranks 120th Out Of 142 Countries by ifeegee(f): 2:50pm On Nov 15, 2012
There must be a mistake somewhere,you mean the bush paths we call roads in this country are actually better then any road anywhere??
CelebritiesRe: New Pictures Of Halima Abubakar by ifeegee(f): 2:30pm On Nov 15, 2012
These pictures are loking weird!!
Christianity EtcRe: What Is Your Personal Life Motto? by ifeegee(f): 4:45pm On Nov 14, 2012
Always have the spirit of excellence.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Habits You've Had Since Childhood? by ifeegee(f): 2:46pm On Nov 14, 2012
Can't drink water from a cup,I drink directly from bottle.I read news paper from back to front page,got that from my dad.Though,my biz in de toilet is always brisk,I'll still spend time reading,browsing or praying,used the toilet to dodge house work those days,it's now part of me.
FoodRe: How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen by ifeegee(f): 11:53am On Nov 12, 2012
[sub][/sub]
[right][/right]Ensure u turn off all electrical appliances b/4 going to bed.Pls,in an eventual fire outbreak that can't be controlled,put a wet towel over ur nose and walk on all fours.Use the staircase instead of the elevator in the case of a highrising.Evacuate, once the the alarm sets off.Do not wait,find out the reason for the alarm outside the building.
Foreign AffairsRe: The Obama Girls' Next 4 Years. Malia And Sasha: Oh, How They've Grown! Pics. by ifeegee(f):
The laughter in the America's first family is so palpable!!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Love Evergreen Against All Odds..... Even Poverty.. by ifeegee(f): 6:48pm On Nov 11, 2012
When I saw evergreen,I thought it was some old reletnship that has seen it all and still standing,but rather na young pple wey their blood still dey hot.2moro if fortune change the man go remember sai the babe no tall,she no go school etc.
EducationRe: 2,000 Fake Teachers Uncovered In Kaduna Public Schools by ifeegee(f): 9:15am On Nov 11, 2012
Why won't there be Ijebu & Aba made in every faucet?When employment letters are sold only to the highest bidder.[center][/center]I sincerly hope this news is not a media stunt.
PoliticsRe: Presidency, Buhari In Fresh Row Over Boko Haram Mediation by ifeegee(f):
They should keep playing the mind game,but one day Arab spring will be a child's play to what will erupt in this nation.
Car TalkRe: Does Your Car Turn Heads? by ifeegee(f): 2:28pm On Oct 29, 2012
stagger: You are an idiot. Girls like you beg me for money everyday here in Abj. If you have nothing else in that your head except that stupid thing between your legs wey dey like congo meat, go and hang yourself!
Help!can somebody pls put this guy on a leash?He's just been cut loose.
PoliticsRe: I Support The Creation Of Ijebu State - Senator David Mark by ifeegee(f): 2:01pm On Oct 29, 2012
State creation,is always his altimate joker,just like he does with the IDOMA people.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)